Fabulous: Angela's High School Reunion Collector's Edition

Fabulous: Angela's High School Reunion Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(346.80 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Angela's back in Fabulous: Angela's High School Reunion! After designing the new season of prom dresses, Angela decides to organize a class reunion of her own, but things don't turn out quite how she expected... Be a part of this amazing new story and help Angela survive her high school reunion in Fabulous: Angela's High School Reunion. Fabulous!

  • Play your way through 90 levels
  • Visit 6 locations
  • Challenge your friends!
  • Collect trophies and complete the yearbook
  • Relive your high school days

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 3.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 362 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Fabulous: Angela's High School Reunion Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(346.80 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Fabulous: Angela's High School Reunion Collector's Edition is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I loved this game just like the previous Fabulous game. A great Story this time as well. Could do with some bonus levels and more collectibles with this Collectors edition version. Otherwise very nice.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scorpiosha It's fun to play. Love the game.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved Playing I've played this game numerous of times and had a ball doing it :) I laughed, got flustered and felt challenged at times, in which made it fun to go back to because the rewards were cool to earn and it made it that much more interesting for me to go back and complete with excellence!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER GAME! Great and fun game. I love everything in the way of serving in the shop, but Fabulous is top. Interesting figures, breakthroughs, - and the original prison chapter really amused me. I'm giving the maximum number of points, I think that this game is the best of the Fabulous trio. I definitely recommend the game.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so happy! THEY STILL MAKE GAMES LIKE THIS I love the game! It is a smaller version of Delicious:w/Emily .. But, it is about her younger sister! I believe it is a little easier, but not that much. Love the music, in the beginning and the energy. I hope, more simple games come out like this one... I am enjoying it!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game I like this game a lot, funny how the prison parts reminded me of "Orange is the New Black" show lol! At least they weren't selling used underwear in the game like the show LOL Fun little games. Keeps the mind busy :)
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from bugs and not great story Don't get me wrong, I like that there's a story line. This one just wasn't done well. There were times I was not feeling sympathetic for the main character. It was also pretty trite and played on old, should be forgotten, sexist, stereotypes. Game play overall is fine. Don't bother purchasing the "entertainer" on the chapters though. They don't do anything. I'm assuming this is a bug and not that they appear and give a general boost. (In which case still useless.) I recommend it if you have played all the other TM games, need something new in the genre, and can ignore the story for the most part.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sad The fabulous games are so great now this is just messed up in the dress shop or in a restaurant which it is to be this has both and for my old eyes the mouse is not for me to see. Story line is so bad I would not want to teach this to my kids or Grand Kids. All of this could have been much better. On better side it is a time management game so I am grateful for that. I did purchase the game because there are none like hidden object. I wonder are they that hard to find to be sold on bf games?
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Story line ruined the game The game is very similar to prior Fabulous games and Delicious series. From the time management game aspect, I would have rated it as a 4 or 5. But the story line was terrible. Angela's character was a spoiled brat, throwing temper tantrums, to the point I got bored with her character. The story line took a very serious subject -one which should have been labeled "mature subject" - and gave it a ridiculous, simplistic ending. I really enjoy time management games, but if this is the trend for Fabulous story lines, I won't waste my money on another one in this series.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Asinine storyline The story line is juvenile, and vulgar, with teenagers talking about one of the characters being pregnant. It's filled with such anger, hate, that it, along with the illegitimate pregnancy, being sent to a dirty jail, with toilet paper lying all over the floor, makes this game dark, nasty and too intense, especially it there are young kids and teens playing. How is that fun? yuk.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrecked it with a completely unneccessary and inappropriate story So I was finding the behaviour of the characters a bit annoying this time around, and then an exchange between characters left me completely cold. It was a the end of level 7 where the comment is made that a character had a crush on her maths teacher while at school and she reveals that it is why she got good grades. Seriously? The idea that students flirt with their teachers is not fantastic, but that it is successful is unnecessary and inappropriate. It's enough to turn me off buying this one.
Date published: 2017-06-05
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_26603, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fabulous: Angela's High School Reunion Collector's Edition

Join Angela in Fabulous: Angela's High School Reunion, as she plans a high school reunion. But it doesn't go exactly according to plan...

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.