Claws & Feathers 3

Claws & Feathers 3

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(100.52 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The birds and cats are back in an all-new puzzle adventure that sends them soaring across the galaxy in search of a new home! When a zombie apocalypse ravages their home planet, the birds set off for the stars. But they're not alone! Their eternal rivals, the cats, are tagging along and will do everything they can to make the journey an unpleasant one!

  • Over 60 all-new levels
  • Fresh matching challenges
  • Hilarious dialog and plot
  • Step-by-step tutorial
  • Claw & Feathers 2

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 349 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Claws & Feathers 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(100.52 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Claws & Feathers 3 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the wait! I've played 1 & 2 at least 20 times each. Finally a 3! Awesome graphics (except my win 7 cheap desktop does not agree with me.) story, and characters. I bought without even looking at reviews, trying the sample, etc. I have not been disappointed!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO FUN I've played the other two claws and feathers and it is so entertaining and such cute characters. I never grow tired of going back and replaying the old ones so I'm so glad they continued the series with #3.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this serie! Please, make Claws & Feathers 2 playable on Mac! Can't get enough of those silly angry birds!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THOSE DARN CATS Played all Claws and Feathers and this one is a real challenge. Starts out easy but the hard ones are coming. It is fun to be able to do them over and over to get the gold.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want more! Totally fun game! I wish It wasn't impossible to beat a level. Or two. Stoopid cats!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Claws & Feathers I have played Claws and Feathers 1 & 2. Was so happy to see #3!! I am enjoying it very much!! Best thing about these games you can play over and over and its still fun!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So original Absolutely loved No3. Have 1 and 2 and thought they might just rehash the game play but new and challenging puzzles are really good.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy It I have been waiting for this game. Loved 1 and 2 and now love 3. Another super fun game. Can't wait for 4!!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I don't like match three games, but this one is adorable!!! I played it for a few min. and bought it! right away.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4.5 stars - A little overdesigned IMO but still fun. [review based upon completed game] Pros: really challenging puzzles, updated trophies, new level goals, updated move mechanics Cons: *really* challenging puzzles, playing fields often dark I loved the first 2 Claws and Feathers games and couldn't wait to get this one. The move mechanic has been changed so you now make 2 clicks in order to move things around instead of dragging...would like to thank the developer for that, as it's much easier on my carpal tunnel. :) It's enjoyable if you like puzzle solving, but several of the levels, especially the ones where you have to solve in X number of moves for the gold medal, seem a bit overdesigned. I have to wonder about some of the level goals near the end of the game as well, as some seem more designed to frustrate the player than be fun. About half of the "planets" the birds travel to feature boards with rather dark playing spaces, which made it hard for me to tell what was a hole and what was a playing space. The birds' quips in between levels are still amusing, but the storyline overall didn't make me chuckle as much as the ones in the earlier games. I did enjoy playing (most of the time) and hope the developer continues to make more games in this series, but would like to see more of the fun factor brought back for future games. I'll recommend this, but only if you really want a challenge.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs a Hint System or Strategy Guide Some levels are difficult and need Hints. Would have given it a much higher score otherwise.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from MY LOVE AFFAIR WITH CLAWS AND FEATHERS IS OVER I love Claws & Feathers 1&2 but I wish I had never purchased this one. As far as I'm concerned the game screams look at how smart we are as developers you will never win most of the levels. I have played the first games in the series over and over and waited for this one but now I wonder why. I absolutely hate this game. The frustration level is far too high and I consider myself a an excellent, strategist when it comes to the first games. If a game is programmed so tight, that there is no way to beat some of the levels, then the game ceases to be fun. WAKE UP DEVS. IF YOU WANT US TO LOVE YOUR GAMES THEN AT LEAST MAKE MOST OF THE LEVELS DOABLE! If you want fun games try Claws & Feathers 1 & 2 but run away from this one.
Date published: 2017-11-20
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_27186, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Claws & Feathers 3

The birds and cats are back in an all-new puzzle adventure!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.