Claws & Feathers 3

Claws & Feathers 3

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(100.52 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The birds and cats are back in an all-new puzzle adventure that sends them soaring across the galaxy in search of a new home! When a zombie apocalypse ravages their home planet, the birds set off for the stars. But they're not alone! Their eternal rivals, the cats, are tagging along and will do everything they can to make the journey an unpleasant one!

  • Over 60 all-new levels
  • Fresh matching challenges
  • Hilarious dialog and plot
  • Step-by-step tutorial
  • Claw & Feathers 2

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 349 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Claws & Feathers 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(100.52 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Claws & Feathers 3 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy It I have been waiting for this game. Loved 1 and 2 and now love 3. Another super fun game. Can't wait for 4!!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Fun as the Previous Two! Same gameplay as the other Claws & Feathers games, same satisfying level of challenge for me, fun to play and not frustrating. You're given as much time as you need to plan your moves. Only 2 or 3 levels in the demo involved a limited number of moves as one of the level goals (not difficult to achieve but these games do become more challenging as you progress); however, there's still no limit to the number of moves you could make in order to finish the level. The new story and graphics to go along with it are enjoyable. This game's a buy for me. If you're a fan of M3 games, I recommend you give the free trail a try.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So original Absolutely loved No3. Have 1 and 2 and thought they might just rehash the game play but new and challenging puzzles are really good.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOW DID I MISS NUMBER 1 & 2 AS WELL! SO MUCH FUN! I don't know how I missed the first 2 versions but I had so much fun with this when it's the first game in a long time I said AUGH! when my trial version ended in mid level. MUST have this game with my next game credit! I would live to know the method Big Game uses to determine a game with a flame. Games with bad reviews but are the popular developers get flames right away but others with 100% 5 star reviews get nothing. These games aren't flame worthy? Lots more fun than some of the boring HO games.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zombie Birds! Oh, No!! What will they think of next? Claws and Feathers is one of the cutest games on Big Fish. I have the first two and they really are fun and different. As with the others, everything is cute, colorful and silly. I love how these little dim-witted birds carry the cats away and talk in little jibberish voices. Strategy is the key to success here. It can become a little frustrating, but never, ever boring. I won't go into how to play the game, as another reviewer did such a fine and thorough job. I like this new version a lot and look forward to as much fun as the first two provided. I've a pretty good idea that you will love these sweet games, too. Faith....
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the wait! I've played 1 & 2 at least 20 times each. Finally a 3! Awesome graphics (except my win 7 cheap desktop does not agree with me.) story, and characters. I bought without even looking at reviews, trying the sample, etc. I have not been disappointed!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I don't know how I missed the first two of this series, but I'll definitely be going back to have a look at them. I loved this game - the characters are hilarious, you don't have to achieve all goals to advance in the game (just as well for me, due to the limited moves which I don't particularly like), and overall it's a fun game you shouldn't miss.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO FUN I've played the other two claws and feathers and it is so entertaining and such cute characters. I never grow tired of going back and replaying the old ones so I'm so glad they continued the series with #3.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THOSE DASTARDLY CATS HAVE STOWED THEMSELVES ABOARD THE SPACESHIP! Claws & Feathers is one of my favorite Match 3 games because it requires strategy, a lot of strategy. When Zombie Birds take over the world, our feathered friends decide to board a spaceship, destination, any planet that doesn't have Zombies! The problem is, those furry, cunning little cats have snuck onboard, and they're more annoying than ever! The goal is to remove birds and cats that are blocking the path to various objects such as Digital Keys to open the Cryo Cages, or Energy Capsules that go into the Reactors. To make matches you need to drag a bird to the desired cell, to make a group of three or more identical colored birds. If you fail to make a Match on any given move, all eggs on the board will hatch into the same colored bird as the egg shown. Sometimes this is necessary if you don't have enough birds to make more matches. If you place a bird on an egg, that egg won't hatch, but you can set up your next move to include the egg, so that when it hatches, there will be a match and they will be removed. To remove a cat, which sometimes has an item you need hidden under them, you need to place an identical colored bird on either side of him, and he will drop the item when those two birds carry him off. Clearing a path can be complicated, especially when eggs start hatching all over the place. There are usually two requirements to achieve Gold status. The first goal is to find either Capsules to place into Reactors, or Color Coded Digital Keys to unlock Cryo Cages that will free the chicks. (you will need to clear a path in order for one item to reach the other) Some birds have Chains on them which require you to make one match to break the chain, and then another to remove them if necessary. You will win the level if those goals are met, but to earn Gold status, you must complete the secondary goal which varies. The secondary goal may be to remove a certain percentage of birds, allow no more that 4 birds to fly away (don't make a match of 4 red birds or more and only once during the entire level) complete the level within a specific amount of moves, or free all chained birds. A Gold Coin will appear at the bottom of the board, with an alert tone, once you have met the secondary goal requirements. CLAWS 7 FETHER GAMES AVAILABLE Title***Release Date***Average Rating -Claws & Feathers 1 (September 17-14) 4.2 -Claws & Feathers 2 (July 20-15) 4.4 -Claws & Feathers 3 (August 9-17) n/a This is a very challenging and at times frustrating game. It reminds me of an older game I play all the time, called Da Vinci's Secret, that has similar features using orbs or balls instead of birds. This is a definite purchase for me, give it a try, enjoy!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs a Hint System or Strategy Guide Some levels are difficult and need Hints. Would have given it a much higher score otherwise.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4.5 stars - A little overdesigned IMO but still fun. [review based upon completed game] Pros: really challenging puzzles, updated trophies, new level goals, updated move mechanics Cons: *really* challenging puzzles, playing fields often dark I loved the first 2 Claws and Feathers games and couldn't wait to get this one. The move mechanic has been changed so you now make 2 clicks in order to move things around instead of dragging...would like to thank the developer for that, as it's much easier on my carpal tunnel. :) It's enjoyable if you like puzzle solving, but several of the levels, especially the ones where you have to solve in X number of moves for the gold medal, seem a bit overdesigned. I have to wonder about some of the level goals near the end of the game as well, as some seem more designed to frustrate the player than be fun. About half of the "planets" the birds travel to feature boards with rather dark playing spaces, which made it hard for me to tell what was a hole and what was a playing space. The birds' quips in between levels are still amusing, but the storyline overall didn't make me chuckle as much as the ones in the earlier games. I did enjoy playing (most of the time) and hope the developer continues to make more games in this series, but would like to see more of the fun factor brought back for future games. I'll recommend this, but only if you really want a challenge.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from MY LOVE AFFAIR WITH CLAWS AND FEATHERS IS OVER I love Claws & Feathers 1&2 but I wish I had never purchased this one. As far as I'm concerned the game screams look at how smart we are as developers you will never win most of the levels. I have played the first games in the series over and over and waited for this one but now I wonder why. I absolutely hate this game. The frustration level is far too high and I consider myself a an excellent, strategist when it comes to the first games. If a game is programmed so tight, that there is no way to beat some of the levels, then the game ceases to be fun. WAKE UP DEVS. IF YOU WANT US TO LOVE YOUR GAMES THEN AT LEAST MAKE MOST OF THE LEVELS DOABLE! If you want fun games try Claws & Feathers 1 & 2 but run away from this one.
Date published: 2017-11-20
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_27186, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Claws & Feathers 3

The birds and cats are back in an all-new puzzle adventure!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.