PuppetShow: Arrogance Effect Collector's Edition
Exclusive

PuppetShow: Arrogance Effect Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(458.61 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

AMAX Interactive proudly presents another adventure in the best-selling Puppet Show series!

A strange meteorite has crashed, and it’s up to you to get the latest scoop! But your journalistic investigation is interrupted when you are mysteriously attacked and your photographer goes missing! Scour the village and mines of the town in search of answers. Will you be able to save your photographer, expose the truth, and uncover the secrets of the meteorite in time? Find out in this enigmatic hidden-object puzzle adventure game!

  • Expose a secret puppet society in the bonus chapter!
  • Tons of collectibles are hidden throughout the game!
  • Team up with a fantastic animated puppet companion!
  • Can you unlock all 15 challenging achievements?
  • Never get lost with the strategy guide!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1009 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

PuppetShow: Arrogance Effect Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(458.61 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
PuppetShow: Arrogance Effect Collector's Edition is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the throw back to other Puppetshow games Spider-boy makes a appearance. The first hops had a doll from the game The price of Immortality which is my favorite in the Puppetshow series. The Bonus has book cover with Rosie and others from other games. A picture of Big Fish is in a cable car hops. Loved it. This game is a hidden object game and the puzzle portion is not for puzzle lovers in my opinion. They will find it too easy. It is also not for helper haters. Or for true to life in games lovers. This game is for people who like fun, not hard puzzles. Hops Lovers. People who like steampunk. It's not heavy on the steampunk like Lightning Strikes and The Price of Immortality. I really love the steampunk. People who like small easy jig-saw puzzles. You can pick your character from 6 choices, 3 women and 3 men. I couldn't find one like me, with blue eyes. You name your doll helper which is the cutest, with a cat eared pilot hat. I named my Skittles because she's so sweet. Your collectibles are 6 music symbols in the main game which is a chip. Why not in every scene? Why didn't they have a indicator for the collectible to let you know there in the scene? The doll dances to the notes. I've seen better in a Collector's Edition. 10 morphs in the bonus game. The worst morphs I've ever seen. The morphs are stars that look like a sparkle for a place to notice in the game. They just stop and start sparkling. Seen better. The guide was a disappointment. A few puzzles were unclear how to make it work. The guide didn't help and said "Solutions Vary". While all the guides I seen, had squares indicating where collectibles are, pink for this item, yellow for this item and they state what the item is for this or that color. You get the idea for more than one item to collect. This failed to indicate that there were two different items to collect or what item belong to what color. I found out by looking at the achievement that they even had so call morphs. I didn't like the fight puzzle at all. I just keep connecting 3 in a row until it ended. I didn't think the man should be hitting a woman. Didn't like fooling with the lights and have no clue even with the guide how to work the green computer stick people puzzle which is in there twice. Didn't like grab wires with stick body parts. Couldn't do this one. Even with my complains, I still Love this series and hope that they do better next time. I still Liked the game and had fun. I liked the jig-saw puzzles. The hops. These puzzles-pick the right rune parts, key parts, wider trace with your cursor, get ball in center of circle maze, different color balls in maze puzzle, matching pairs, guide Michael through rocks falling, In bonus, deflecting shots and in right order.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bad reviews - good game! I don't know why this game has gotten such bad reviews. I purchased it, as I am presently out of games, and am glad I did. Sure the little helper's voice grates on your nerves, but she (so far) has only talked at the beginning of the game. I am enjoying it; give it a chance and don't only go by reviewers' comments. I did one time for a game that got good reviews, and it was HORRIBLE! The Saga of something - silly and boring.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Time to find a new series I have bought all of the Puppet Show games from the start. From all of them the first 3 were wonderful games full of whimsy and imagination...this edition on the other hand was dull in comparison, almost like there was a contract for X amount of games, and this was fulfilling that contract. While I liked the music, scenery and the cute puppet helper, she didn't do but 4-5 tasks I couldn't do for myself. The only edition I like even less then this one is the one sold prior to this. Something about a collection...I didn't get but 1/3 of the way before I deleted it...so sad where it ended up from the first 3.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way too easy I have played all the Puppet Shows and this one was a waste of time and money. Way too easy. Way too short. Way too little story line.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not The Puppetshow I Know I only played the demo before buying and I'm glad I did. I saw the reviews saying it wasn't like the others and they were right. It's just.. weird. Something about it was just not like the previous Puppetshow games and I didn't like it. I think it was just too much negative. I LOVE these games and ERS, I surely hope they fix whatever went wrong with this one and I will gladly purchase the next one.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could have been better I own the previous editions of the series but this one I finished, without tutorial, in 2.5 hours. Not quite what I expected in terms of difficulty. We shall see what they dish up on the next installment.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from remember the movie the puppet master this series is okay I think they need to move on to something else it's what ever you like to play
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Puppets are not Immortal! Based on the Demo: Here we go again with puppets trying to kill us everywhere we go! This is the THIRTEENTH game in the Puppetshow series, and this game does not exactly add anything special to this collection. The main positive aspect about this game are the amazing graphics. AMAX does an incredible job in their visual and audio department in all of their games. In my opinion, the helper AMAX provides us is adorable and is not much of a nuisance. You might use her maybe three times through the whole Demo. Everything else was created poorly and needs extra help! The difficulty of this game is very easy, and there is no creativity when it comes to the puzzles. Most of the minigames are trial and error, or a simple place the pieces in their correct spots. There really wasn't a story in the game except a meteor fell from the sky, and now people disappearing. Then puppets were thrown in to try and make it a little more original(which it did not). I plan to wait for the Standard Edition and hopefully a better story will unfold as the gameplay continues. I would recommend this game, only if you like the Puppetshow Collection, and do not mind the simple puzzles.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This Crater doesn't have much impact I played the entire demo to this game. It has some good points - the graphics are beautiful- but in the main, it is the same storyline recycled for yet another addition to this series. The entire demo felt like any other PuppetShow I have played, and I own several of this series, although not the most recent ones, as they are too cookie cutter for me. It has a puppet helper which I found added nothing to my experience of the game. I don't mind helpers sometimes, but this one just did not appeal at all. I much prefer having a choice whether to use a helper. The demo didn't last long enough for me to get a feel about where this game is actually going, so it's not a buy for me. Give it a try, you may see something I didn't, and really enjoy it. For me, it was a ho-hum addition to the series.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worst one ever Think it is time to stop making these. Sure should not have been collector edition, very short, not good and you want to call six, music notes in regular game(and that's it) worth the extra price, and 10 morph things that look like a glimmer when you can see them in the bonus game. Really a waste of money.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shouldn't have I really shouldn't have gotten the game, it has been a long time since Puppet Show has been an engaging game. I just keep hoping that it will get back to its glory days. This one the storyline just didn't make sense, things were choppy and it seemed short and thrown together. No explanation given of how things got to be the way they were. Or how the person in charge got to be the one in charge. Just save yourself the money. I do not plan on ever taking another chance on a Puppetshow game again.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So disappointing I've loved this series but this latest effort was amazingly poor: short, even with the bonus chapter; simplistic and linear. There was no challenge. Perhaps the developers just couldn't be bothered - several times you had to use the same tool twice within the same frame. Really, really disappointing.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WAAAY to short game, that otherwise was superb Unfortunately this game was around 60 % to short, and more like an extended demo. Even with the bonus game, it was NOT as long as an normal casual game. EXTREMELY dissapointing, since the gameplay was surprisingly good and diverse. Everything but the length of the game was superb, but with this super short game, I cannot rate it more than 2 out 5. And was more of an extended demo. I sincearly hope, there will be (WAY) more gameplay time the next time, otherwise I'll not be buying more games in this series, unfortunately.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Puppet me no more.... I couldn't even make it all the way through the demo - I was soooooo bored! Fire,fire, fire. What I did play really made no sense. Definitely an evil vibe. I mourn the loss of the originality of Puppet Show. I think the developer has taken the arrogance to heart - and we suffer for it. I gave 5 stars on visual - I don't play with sound therefore I cannot comment on that one. I always say to those on the fence - try it. It may be more to your liking than to mine. For me - I'm tired of the series and I can't, in good conscience, recommend this game.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Puppet Wow Factor Lost On A String Unfortunately, I must admit, this game has lost its wow factor for me. After playing the short demo to the end, I was not enthused to find out anything else about this game. Maybe that is why the demo was so short. Interest about the meteorite was lost. Seeing the big-head with the spider body again, and again was a turn-off for me. It never sparked any further interest; in fact, I deleted the demo from my PC after playing. The graphics are good, and was about the only thing that was appealing about this game, because the storyline was almost a repeat of the others. I grew weary of the little puppet helper who seem to struggle with her movements, even as a puppet. I am a mature audience, so maybe this game would be more to a younger audience’s liking. The level of challenge was mediocre and the fun factor was not as high as expected; even when playing the puzzles. This was a miss for me. Sorry AMAX and Big Fish.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was excited that a new Puppet Show was out, especially after some really, really bad sequels recently (Witches Legacy, Dance Macabre). But this felt thrown together, with little explanation for why I wouldn't leave town the moment I see a note they're going to kill me, poison put in my water, and my colleague being tortured in the next room...but let me get in my room and rest? I experienced tons of glitches, skipped dialogues, etc. And why do the miner's make me find them something for them to pass the time before they will help me when I'm trying to free them and save their lives? Whatever, that was just one of many inane tasks. And the bonus game was hardly worth a CE. Sigh, have been on the fence with keeping my BF membership, and "tolerate" the mediocre games while waiting for the ones I love, which used to include Puppet Show. I think its time to stop wasting money and find a new distraction for my down time.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NAME THAT DANCING, PRANCING HELPER! MINE IS “ANN O. YING” OVERVIEW: Catch an AMAX falling star! However, you may not want to put it in your pocket, saving it to play on a rainy day! This developer has truly fallen from grace with this dud. Play an investigative detective anxiously waiting to investigate the mysterious crash of a meteorite in a small town. Upon arrival, you realize that both you and your cohort, a photographer, are in trouble. When the photographer is kidnapped, and with puppets appearing throughout the town, you are all in for the big scoop of your lifetime, a big scoop full of danger being fomented by a puppet master, an evildoer hidden behind the scenes. This developer has breathtakingly beautiful graphics within their games. However, that is not enough to save this game. It is the same story repackaged with different characters with little variation of the theme. This game will appeal to pre-teen girls, beginning players, or those who like easy breezy games. You do get to choose the physical appearance of your character in the game. This time, you have the choice between six characters. There is only one collectible – musical notes from what I could assess. You can replay HOP scenes and puzzles. I had trouble with the demo FREEZING UP. This game is a BIG YAWN and largely forgettable for me! If you enjoy it, good for you. DOPEY EYED ANN O. YING! Remember – when a bell rings -an angel gets her wings! When AMAX rings, you get your own ‘lil’ angel – a dopey-eyed puppet helper! You get to name her as well. I decided to name her, “Ann O. Ying.” She lives up to her name as well. She has a high-pitched nasal voice which sounds as if our ‘lil’ angel has been sucking in helium. She will dance for you, prance around kicking her feet up-and-down throughout the game, sitting at the side of your inventory bar. Miss Dopey Eyed Barbie performs a dance recital for you on her own special stage. HOP SCENES: Nothing new here. They are the same recycled lists of items and silhouette scenes. In one, your dopey-eyed helper is used to get an item within the scene. She also prances around to entertain you while she gets that item. PUZZLES: The puzzles are all easy. There are quite a few physical puzzles in this game. The puzzles include a tracing puzzle in which you trace three symbols. These are supposed to become more difficult, but they are all easy. There is a “bulls-eye” game in which you must center two moving marbles in a grid. There is a maze puzzle in which you must lead a marble through a revolving maze clicking on the openings to get the ball to the center. SOCK-IT-TO-THE-EVILDOER. In a strange combination of a fight scene with a puzzle, instead of a physical puzzle, you play a connection puzzle. Connect like tokens in a line. When you link four or more you sock the meanie in the snoot! Other puzzles include a couple of assembly puzzles in which you create items and a multiple-step jigsaw puzzle. LEVELS: Casual, Advanced, Hard, Custom Choice of character – 3 men and 3 women Hints and Skips: 5 to 200 seconds EXTRAS: Map is given to you at the beginning of the game. 15 Achievements Collect musical notes Replay of HOP scenes and Puzzles 10 Wallpapers, 9 Concept Art, 6 Screensavers, Music HERE ARE THE DETAILS (SPOILERS) FOR THOSE WANT MORE INFORMATION ON THE HOP SCENES AND PUZZLES IN SEQUENCE HOP SCENES: (A) List of items (B) Locate a specific number of three items. Yippee! – The dopey doll helps you. (C) Silhouette. Locate pieces of flowers. PUZZLES: (1) Easy 2) Moderate difficulty (3) Difficult A. Jigsaw puzzles. (1) Place pieces of a meteorite into the proper location. (2) Jigsaw puzzle pieces to recreate a picture. Both - Rating: 1 B. Assembly puzzle. Choose between pieces of symbols to create 3symbols located on a doorframe. Rating: 2 C. Bulls-eyes! Manual dexterity puzzle. Center two rotating lights into their respective bars by clicking when they are centered. Rating: 2 D. Assembly puzzle. Repair a broken key by locating parts from four other keys to restore it. Rating: 1 E. Manual dexterity puzzle. Variation of a maze puzzle in which you must center a ball going through a moving maze as it passes an opening. Rating: 1 F. Connection puzzle Sock it to the Evildoer. Punch out a nasty dude by connecting three or more of the same fist token. You also have two other types of tokens. Rating: 1 G. Manual dexterity puzzle. Trace 3 symbols without touching their sides to get through a fire. Rating; 1 H. Connection puzzle. Draw a continuous line through a maze in which every line is crossed once. Rating: 2
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Puppet Show ever The game is slow, interrupted by childish tasks like actually have to move your cursor to light a match or move a ball in a specific path. Puzzles are not challenging. Regretting I bought the collector's edition without trying first. Disappointment.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What is this garbage?! Wow. I had to stop playing and start reviewing this game. If my review can get at least one person to stop them from buying this monstrosity, then I will die a happy person. Graphic wise, it's not bad. But from there, the character interaction is awful. In a normal situation where you are about to witness someone being murdered, you'd be shocked, scared, in desperate need to help that person. Nope. Not the emotionless sack of computer code that is your character. That little "cyborg" has more emotion than your character. But what throws me down the stairs and sets me on fire, has to my the "Heal their wounds" game play. Am I playing a mobile game? One of those, "Help the injured animals", thing? I am so lost. What this game is trying to be, and what it is, are two completely different things. I wanted to play a hidden object game and instead got this. I'm very disappointed. Don't do it. The jump scares, aren't worth it.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DISAPPOINTMENT! I own the whole series and decided to take a chance on this one. What a waste! Storyline is nonsense. Game and bonus are short. My advice is to skip this one. This was such a disappointment that I doubt I'll try another in this series if it comes out.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This dev is no longer the master of puppets, despite the name change. Review based on: full demo Overall rating: ? What my rating means: You couldn’t pay me to play this game all the way through. SHORT & SWEET SUMMARY REVIEW Storyline goes nowhere during the demo. Gameplay is extremely easy with unHidden Object scenes, and half the puzzles in the demo being either jigsaw puzzles or simple mazes. Don’t be fooled by the new name…this dev is still resting on their laurels. More details on the specific elements of the game below the fold… ———————————————————— STORYLINE I’m off with my photographer to investigate the site of a meteorite crash. It’s a mining town, but the inhabitants are quite bizarre. Many of them wear masks for some odd reason. This won’t be the scoop I was promised, since several other journalists have arrived before me and are already at the site. Looks like I might not even make it there, since the hotel concierge has kidnapped my photographer and attacked me. What a weird place. EXPLORATION My task—rescuing my photographer, then investigating whatever is going on in this strange town—was made slightly easier when the mayor offered me a miniature puppet to acquire items in tight spaces. She even came equipped with a miner’s headlamp, but not a name. Frankly, I think I should request a paycheck from the town, since I’ve fixed so many broken things. Don’t they have a DPW? Had to find all my own tools too. Oddly, they lock up emergency supplies here, like first aid kits and fire extinguishers. Not too bright. HIDDEN OBJECT SCENES I ran across seven separate junk piles to search, each with its own custom list of objects. No idea who made these lists, but each one was presented in a different form. Included were interactive list, mini-zoom box silhouette, four of each, multiples, matching pairs, and fragments. Most of the objects were in plain view and not difficult to spot. PUZZLES Apparently, the people who live here like simple puzzles, and utilize them as locks and to activate machinery. I encountered thirteen, including three jigsaws and three mazes, all of which I found quite easy and boring. Twice, I had to provide first aid to the inhabitants, following utterly unnecessary instructions. The remainder included: • Choose the correct symbol fragments to correctly assemble the three fragments shown on the doorframe. • Match-3 to fight the concierge. The icons on each token are important, as they fill up the meters that allowed me to attack and defend. Shields defended, hearts increased life, fists attacked, and snowflakes froze the concierge’s actions. • Connect the dots in one continuous line, crossing each line only once. • Light all the lamps. Lighting one lamp will light all lamps immediately around it. • Slide each light to its corresponding goal, rotating the center circle as necessary. PRODUCTION Extremely well done graphics and animation. Voiceovers were professional. There are only four music tracks, so the soundtrack becomes monotonous. EXTRAS Bonus chapter, strategy guide, performance achievements. There are collectible music notes, which are huge; you can’t miss them. Only a small number of hidden object scenes and mini-games are replayable, so points off for that. The dev’s portfolio includes wallpapers, screensavers, videos, and the aforementioned downloadable soundtracks. I don’t find this CE-worthy. CONCLUSION This series is long past its born-on date, and this episode offers absolutely nothing new, innovative, or creative in either storyline or gameplay. It’s a NO from me.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed again, i have loved all the previous puppet stories but this is a disaster, pathetic storyline, very very short for a full price story and all round really disappointing. the puzzles are not challenging and the puppets hardly put in an appearance apart from the annoying helper. so sad that yet again a great game is reduced to a small and pricey story. I bought this unplayed in the hope that it was going to be as good as the previous ones - its not - avoid it and save your money !
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from really bad effort for a usually good franchise Usually the puppet collections are pretty good. This one was so short it hardly qualifies as a CE. Graphics bad storyline incomprehensible, games so very very "meh", no creativity or inventiveness. Looks like it was cobbled together on a rainy sunday afternoon by a couple of bored devs.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This Wooden Travesty Makes Its Previous Games Look Like Pure Masterpieces 1. Bad Story 2. Bad Acting 3. Bad Level Of Challenge All in all play the previous Puppet Show games to see why this new wooden installment doesn't live up to its very name of what makes the series entertaining.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Game...... I don't often write reviews, but this particular game was so awful, I had to say something. It's one of the "worst" games I have played in the over 7 years as a BFG member. Tacky, ridiculous, unbelievable.... it's even hard to find the right words to describe it. I did not make it through the demo and am definitely will not buy or recommend this game.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does Anyone Award a "Worst Game" Plaque? Puppet Show: Arrogance Effect just won it, hands down! You arrive in a small town near a meteor strike with your photographer to investigate not only the meteor but the disappearance of townsfolk and witnesses. As one problem after another arises, your assignment goes from bad to worse. Good stuff: Bad stuff: The choosing of your "character" at the beginning of the game has no effect other than to put that picture on the ID card you have for a few minutes and then see it burned up. The puzzles were either badly conceived with faulty directions or were of infantile simplicity. There are HOPs. The lack of logic seemed more grievous than usual: You save the Mayor's life and he hands you the key to a small box on a table that he refers to as a "closet," which contains your gift for saving him. Does this mean he is in constant need of rescue and so keeps a gift at the ready? Or did he foresee you saving him? Luckily you did not bother to call your colleague or the guard in the street as you went in and out while you were saving the mayor - you won't have to share the gift, a little puppet doll. You reanimate her with a piece of the meteor that you take off the mortal remains of an "accident" victim laying at the guard's feet. In a high pitched voice the puppet doll immediately announces that the mayor has restored her life! You then have to name her and will use her for important things, like winding a music box sitting in front of you during a HOP! I did not find any reason to want to continue this game after the 29 minutes it took to finish the demo. Please try the game for yourself. Later we will have a memorial service for the Puppet Show series and remember the early entertaining games.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLY BORING GAME,BUT ON THE BRIGHT SIDE, WELL THERE IS NO BRIGHT SIDE, THINGS AREN'T LOOKING GOOD FOR THIS SERIES! It appears that AMAX Interactive games has merged with ERS (which actually happened with Redemption Cemetery EOE) and they aren't off to a good start. Puppet Show has run it's course, and it's time to call it quits, I can appreciate all the hard work the team has put into this game, but surely they realize the "wow" factor is gone, long gone! I thought this demo would never end, too bad it wasn't as short as Danse Macabre's demo, because this game flatlined from the get go, and went downhill from there. This game has all kinds of crazy going on, first they have me choose my avatar character. There are 3 men and 3 women to choose from, I chose the brunette, yet near the end of the demo, I was challenged to a fist fight by a rather large male character! Moving right along, I'm introduced to my little puppet doll with a really annoying fake voice, all she needed was a heart and a name. Well actually she also needed a large overstuffed pillow, so am I seriously going to investigate this meteorite case while carrying around a tiny doll on a huge pillow? I carry my large pillow to the local Hotel to check the two of us in. On the staircase is a huge pile of random items, including a human skull, but this doesn't deter me in the least bit. Then I peek into the keyhole of my room, and see that I'm about to be cosbyed and now I start to worry. The clincher is when I pick up a sticky note to do list at the front desk that the clerk apparently wrote to help him remember to "off" me and the photographer. At least I can always watch my nameless doll dance, once I collect the TWO single Collector's Edition not so hidden musical Notes. I'm so glad there weren't THREE musical notes to find in the demo because I would be exhausted, I already have to lug around a giant pillow! The Hidden Object Scenes are just as boring as the game, offering Interactive list finds, Silhouetted Shape finds, and Multiple finds, there are also smaller Zoom Zone scenes where you find 5 pieces of tape, exciting right? The Mini Games are even more boring, below are brief descriptions of some of the games you'll encounter during the demo: 1) Analyze special information from the chief, in the preschool manner of placing meteorite parts correctly. 2) Complete the lava puzzle by placing puzzle pieces into their correct highlighted shapes. 3) Recreate the shapes from the doorframe by using 4 different rotational buttons. 4) Hook the emblem when both indicators are in the target zone. 5) Repair the Hotel key by selecting parts from other keys. 6) Lead the key to the center by clicking on the key when a break occurs in the maze. 7) Defeat your opponent in a Match 3 battle type game. 8) Drag the water emblem through the shape without touching the parameter. 9) Connect all dots in a continuous line crossing each line once. PUPPET SHOW GAMES AVAILABLE Title***Collector's Edition Release Date***Average Rating -Arrogance Effect (7-22-17) verdict still out -Bloody Rosie (11-17-16) 3.7 -Destiny Undone (3-28-13) 4.2 -Her Cruel Collections (9-15-16) 3.3 -Lightning Strikes ( 8-21-14) 3.3 -Lost Town (11-15-11) 4.1 -Mystery of Joyville (11-19-11) 4.3 -Return to Joyville ( 4-19-12) 4.3 -Souls of the Innocent (11-11-11) 4.5 -The Face of Humanity (1-21-16) 3.7 -The Price of Immortality ( 3-19-15) 4.4 This Collector's Edition demo has 2 replayable Hidden Object Scenes, 4 replayable Mini Games, 9 Concept Art pictures, 10 Wallpapers, 6 Screensavers, 4 Music Soundtracks, 5 replayable Video Movies, 15 Achievements to earn, Collectible Music Notes to make the doll dance on stage, a built in Strategy Guide and a Bonus Chapter.
Date published: 2017-07-22
  • y_2019, m_3, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_27042, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

PuppetShow: Arrogance Effect Collector's Edition

Can you unlock the secrets of the mysterious meteor?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.