Queen's Garden Sakura Season

Queen's Garden Sakura Season

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(68.12 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

It's Sakura Season in Japan and the Queen decided to celebrate! Help Queen Ayame and the loyal minister Haruo decorate this exotic Japanese garden in this unique match-3 game! Play over 119 levels, collect coins and special jewels, purchase plants and decorations to design the most beautiful garden in Japan!

  • 120 challenging Match-3 levels
  • Fully customizable garden
  • Bonus Mini-games
  • Visit animals in your garden
  • Queen's Garden 2

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 215 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Queen's Garden Sakura Season

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(68.12 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Queen's Garden Sakura Season is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was hoping for Xmas Queen's Garden, but i'll take it! Nice continuation in the series. I really like it! Definitely worth a free credit. Long game, I have now gone to MAX and have completed my first garden. My Thoughts... Pros: pretty much the same game as the Halloween one, but with some really easy mini game thrown in for lots of points. New plants, flowers and man made materials. The music was fine and appropriate. No story and that is fine with me. Liked the larger items that took up four spaces. The statues and lights are nice and loved the fountain. Cons: There are not very many low lying plants, most everything is really tall and blocks lots of spaces. Especially the cherry trees and arbor. The ponds are HUGE too. I would have liked to put in water in my own design. In my next garden, I will definitely put the ponds in first. They take up tons of space. Overall, I really like this game, just as addicting as the Halloween one. Now looking forward to the Christmas version. Give it a shot, see what you think. Happy Gaming Fishies!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game I personally love this game. I am a big fan of Match 3 games and if you can build something within the game to me that is a bonus. You get that here. As you progress through the game you build a garden being able to place plants and other garden things such as benches,statuary, among other things. I will for sure be buying this game.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best match3 I ever played This is the best match3-game I ever played (and I played a lot). It has a good flow and time-limit is well calculated. Normally I´m not interested in building gardens, but also this is fun in that game.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YAY!! I am so happy that this is here on BigFish...I keep the other Garden Games loaded all of the time so I am glad for a new one...A few new twists in the Match 3 and loads of new garden goodies...even a Gazebo and Trees!...A must have!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Queen's Garden Sakura Season is a fun and beautiful game with cute Panda bears and sweet little Oriental people strolling in the garden you created! This is a great game to relax with! I've only just begun my game, but was hooked when I planted some Bamboo and a cute little Panda Bear peeked out at me! ;) The music is nice and I enjoy creating the Queen's Garden, once more. I've also got Queen's Garden Halloween which changes from day to night so you can see the ghosts and monsters walking the paths you made and have lined with streetlamps. Quite fun!! I believe you will enjoy this latest in the series of Queen's Garden games. The Match 3 puzzles get more difficult and the price of the beautiful plants and other items get higher as the game goes, but you can choose relax mode and just enjoy your own design skills!! You deserve it and you know it. :)
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+++ OMGosh! This Match Three is sooooooo different...hornets and sledge hammers!!! Queen's Garden has it all! Money well spent!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO MORE DARK AND GLOOMY I love that this game you can sit back and relax and have some fun. You get to build gardens the way you want them to look and yes there is more then one garden. Some of the levels are not very hard but that's just fine.Try it out. Then you be the judge.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So awesome and cute I love the game its really fun and gorgeous. I was happy when I seen I got to interact with a garden and build my own. Very Peaceful and I love as usual the relaxed option. I hope they make more games like for Christmas. Definitely give the game a try.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, lovely, lovely! This game is a delight. Clear, good sized tiles, a decent level of challenge if playing in timed mode, interesting new features and free style gardens to design. Love it!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QUEEN'S GARDEN 5 ROSES Yay,another Queen's Garden finally. I love this series. Especially the Halloween one. Please make more Holiday Queen's Gardens-I'm waiting for Christmas!!!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gardens You can make up to six gardens with colorful flowers, trees and bushes. There are also benches, pathways, etc. I did find that the match 3 became somewhat the same. There are however, mini-games intermixed. If you love gardens it is fun to do.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Make your own gardens ! There is no real story to the Queen's Garden games, but you have a free hand at building the gardens (notice that I said gardens.....plural....as you get up to SIX gardens as you progress through the game !). Game play is match three, which do get harder as you go on, with some easy mini games thrown in occasionally. It's worth playing the mini games as you get a lot of coins to spend on buying things for your garden. I'm only dishing out 4 stars as the match three icons are not the prettiest, and I think they could have made them prettier to suit the theme of the game. The game mechanics are the same as Queen's Garden Halloween (which also has 6 gardens) except there are no annoying mini games in that one ! If you like building gardens, and being able to rotate stuff to put in it, then this may well be the game for you. Try the demo and decide if it's your sort of game; I did, and then I bought it. Have fun fishies.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tutorial Too Much The game tried so hard to provide instructions that it ended up being more of a hindrance than a help. I had never played this game so I needed a touch of guidance. You could choose full tutorial, no tutorial, or help only on special parts. I chose the later. If that was limited help, the full tutorial would have driven me batty. If it were not for that, the game would definitely have been five stars for me.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's Just Okay Cute concept. Cute graphics. More of a kids' game to me. The match 4 (destroy a row) Power Ups are kind of lame, as you can't simply use them. You have to match whatever icon they are, with 2 other matching icons of the same kind. You don't have to do this with the hornets though. They will remove whatever Icon piece you swap them with. I'm used to having power ups that are of more use. There are also some fun mechanics within the game, like growing a vine to get flowers. Still, it is fun to decorate the Garden. Not for me, but I would recommend it for youngsters and for those who don't mind the power ups being less valuable than in some other match 3 games.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kinda Boring I love the look of this game. And I love building the garden but the gameplay was kinda boring. Not much change. Didn't finish the tutorial. Also the sounds were just OK.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not For Me I purchased one Queen's Garden game in the past and finished it, had a bit of fun putting together my garden. Just a few minutes into this demo I realized there was no reason for me to buy another, I was quickly growing bored but I did play it to the end. It's just not the sort of M3 I really like to play. I can see from the reviews posted that a good number of others love this type. For those that do, I'm sure they'll be well-entertained by this new addition to the series. The M3 play is of the more relaxing-type and the garden building, although following the exact same pattern (just different plants & ornaments) as the other Garden games, gives players plenty of room and options to "custom" design their own landscapes. This one promises 6 different gardens I believe, so is good value, too. If this is the kind of M3 game that's up your alley, I highly recommend you give the demo a try.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I HAD MORE FUN BUILDING THE GARDEN THAN PLAYING THIS MATCH 3 GAME My first impression when I saw today's release was, "oh wow, this looks boring." It always amazes me when I see some of the icon pictures for these games, who chooses the picture, BF or the developers? Some of the pictures make the game look horrible! Wouldn't you want to create a picture that makes the game look really cool? If you only get one chance to make an impression, make sure that the one picture you show, makes an impression, not just an "oh wow, that looks boring" kinda picture! Because pictures don't always paint a true picture here at BF, I downloaded the game with an open mind. The first thing I check out with any game, are the option's available, and then the "how to play" section if available. I will say, after seeing some of the very creative features available, I was starting to change my mind from "oh wow, this looks boring" to "oh wow, that's different" But, unfortunately, after playing several levels of the Match 3 game, my mind wandered back into the "oh wow, this is kinda boring" zone. It's neither good nor bad, it just is another Match 3 game with a take it or leave it kinda vibe. The tiles are very large, and have unappealing, bland colored icons such as origami, sandals, sushi and coffee cups. You can play in a Relaxed untimed mode, a normal Timed mode, or a very easy breezy Piece of Cake mode which disables the Weed feature as well as the timer. You can decorate the Queen's Garden with the coins and jewels you earn playing the Match 3 games and Mini Games. As you progress, new garden plants and decorations become available, and you can decorate the garden paths as well as relocate the items you purchase. This feature was by far way more exciting than the Match 3 game itself! The level goals are shown at the top left of the screen, which shows the specified number of matches required for each tile, the levels are re-playable, and the Mini Games can be skipped, however, you will earn bonus coins and jewels for completing simple tasks such as finding 12 butterflies. There are the usual obstructions to overcome, and some unusual obstructions, such as making matches over Gold and Metal tiles to expose the cells under them, Wooden tiles to break, Earth tiles to dig through to find hidden Jewels, Rock tiles that require making matches under them to drop them off the board, Quartz tiles that require 4 separate matches near them to break, Chains requiring matches of the same tile chained or double chained, Vine tiles that require matches of the same tile entangled, or near them, Weed tiles that can quickly consume the board if not attended to quickly, Angry Kabuki Masks that explodes after a specific number of moves, Lotus Flowers to drop off the board to collect, and Soil tiles requiring matches near them to plant Daisy flower seeds. Large matches will earn bonuses on the board to help remove the tiles. A Match 4 or more in a horizontal or vertical line will give you a bonus that will destroy an entire horizontal or vertical line when activated in a match. A Match 5 or more, will give you a Bomb bonus that destroys nearby tiles when used in a match or by double clicking. A Match 5 or more in an L or T shape will give you a Hornet bonus that clears all identical tiles on the board depending on which tile you activate. When you combine both halves of the Dragon Token, a dragon will appear and burn 10 random tiles. The Dynamite Belt explodes when all it's gems have been collected, The Sledgehammer icon activates once 5 matches have been made next to the Sledgehammer Switch which triggers the hammer to explode the dynamite belt. There is also a Shuffle feature that allows you to shuffle the tiles on the board whenever you want, but it takes 3 minutes to recharge this feature. Some of these features in my opinion are very unique and interesting, but most of them aren't available until after the demo. Perhaps this game becomes more interesting once these features are available, but I'm not really sure it's worth buying just to find out it's still a boring game!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Deleted after 6 minutes As the title suggests barely playable. A match three needs a certain briskness of play which this doesn't have. Even when the tutorials are limited to special features an inordinate amount of game play is caught up in them and "stat" screens. Playing the demo sound is off and the graphics are... how does one say this gracefully? ... not how I would picture this culture. And the first power up of a hornet is no gardener's delight - why not the honey bee? Not recommended at all.
Date published: 2017-11-17
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_27684, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Queen's Garden Sakura Season

It's sakura season time and the queen decided to celebrate!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.