Lost Lands: Ice Spell Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Lost Lands: Ice Spell Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(461.55 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The cold has come to the Lost Lands in the middle of the summer. Folk are hiding inside, trying to warm their homes while the deep freeze threatens their lives. The elders say that the spirit of the Frozen Mountains has awoken, but they were mistaken. The real cause lies deep in the ancient history of the Lost Lands, when the world was young. Join Susan on her quest to find the source of the sudden winter and help her bring warmth back to the Lost Lands.

  • Explore beautiful frozen landscapes
  • Unexpected plot twists
  • Exciting mini-games
  • Additional hour of game play in the bonus chapter!
  • Wallpapers, concept art, music and more

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1036 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Lost Lands: Ice Spell Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(461.55 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Lost Lands: Ice Spell Collector's Edition is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden object adventure Beautifully done. Story, colors, everything, loved everything about it
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! A great game with lots of new challenges which were a million miles away from the standard games on offer. Each game had a choice of easy or hard which is nice if you are just playing for relaxation. A really nice storyline - joined up and easy to follow. I really enjoyed this game and I am looking forward to the next series.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from completed game and bonus Knowing I'm late to the party I will just state what I loved about this game. As soon as I met Maaron in his hut I was taken back to the very first game which I also loved. And meeting my old friend Folnur I was excited to be working again with him, too. I was a long game for me and thank you dear developer for giving me a DIARY that told the story elements but one that I also had to consult for some clues/hints!!!!!! fabulous! The bonus game tells us what happened to Maaron once and I'm hoping the next one will help bring back the character at the end of the main game. Adore the hidden object scenes some of which were HARD and I had to use a hint or two. Loved it! Will follow this developer wherever they go.. wonderful game as noted by the almost complete 5 star rating.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ~~~LOST LANDS 5 IS OUTSTANDINGINLY ORIGINAL !!!~~~ When this adventure began in 2014 I had high hopes for series. The Lost Lands saga continues with this latest sequel with Susan the warmaiden in an epic episode. Join Susan, Maaron the Mage, and Folkner the dwarf on her quest to find both of the TARSAS (stone giants created by the mages fro the order of madmen). Each TARSAS were created; one for frost and one for fire, balancing cold & heat in the Lost Lands. Help Susan on her journey to find the (2) two horns to wake the TARSAS. Certain sacrifices have to be made in order to do this and return to the museum in time to save the day. The 17 cut-scenes in Lost Lands are top-notch with awesome animations and actions accompanied by epic music and perfect voice overs. The artwork is nothing but stunning, the use of lightning and colors are very clever, thus, all the scenes look glorious! The storyline is incredible and casual gamers are in store for an emotional ending. All the other necessary features are there, 3 difficulties plus a custom mode even if the game does not say so, an interactive jump-map, achievements and various collectibles. For the Collector’s Edition, all the usual gallery items are included as well as re-playable Mini-Games and bonus jigsaw puzzles – the bonus chapter is up to the standard despite the fact that it is a tiny bit too short. Kudos to Five-BN and Bigfish for this stellar series!!!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Game! I never leave reviews, but this game was so phenomenal and well done I had to take a minute and rate it. Kudos to the Dev's on a very well designed and fun game.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ANOTHER EXCELLENT FIVE BN GAME! HIGH REPLAY VALUE! Superb graphics, character and story development. Everything a serious game player looks for is within these developer games. A plus is cursor changing for collectibles and morphing so as not to spend an inordinate amount of time searching. For me, I'd rather play the game. Added bonus content is always a plus as Developers include additional puzzles and players can achieve some missed achievements without having to start over. Having said that, I replay ALL Five BN Games from Darkness and Flame, New York Mysteries, Lost Island, Lost Lands, Clover Tale, etc. As other reviewers accurately stated, don't need to play demo before making purchase. You just know when you know. Enjoy!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best game for ages! Absolutely loved this. Lots of original puzzles, morphing and collectable objects and an excellent map to show your next move and if you've missed any objects. Have played for hours and only finished the main game. Bonus levels still to come. Can't wait.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed. Thoroughly enjoyed this game. Pretty graphics, really good puzzles in between scenes. Especially like the map, it letsyou know if you missed collectibles and morphs. Loved it.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT IN EVERY WAY REVIEW OF COMPLETED GAME AND BONUS I loved this game and it was fun to catch up with some of the characters from the previous Lost Land games. Once again, you play Susan in the main game and the bonus is about Maaron and Fulner. There is: * Voiceovers (with dialogue); * Casual, Advanced, Hard and Custom modes of play; * Interactive map; * Diary; * 21 Achievements; * Find 30 morphing objects (in main game); * Find 7 Gloves, 8 Icicles, 8 Owls, 7 Stained Glass, 13 Books (in the main game) and 12 Horses (in the bonus game). The graphics are spectacular - colourful, well defined and perfect on the eyes. I loved roaming around each beautiful scene never knowing what to expect next. Sound is very good and the music is orchestral. The hidden object games are highly interactive silhouette where you find one item to use to find another, etc. These had a good challenge to them and I enjoyed all of them. Each ones takes about 5-10 minutes to do. There are a huge variety of mini-games to play - some of which are very challenging. The first mini-game threw me into a spin - what looked so easy took me 30 minutes to conquer! The fairy mini-game with the laser beams also took me a while as well. All the mini-games are fun to do and there were a few I hadn't seen before as well. I played them all and really enjoyed them. There are 30 morphing objects to find in the main game. If you choose Custom mode then you can turn off the "hand" to make it more challenging to find, which I did. Keep an eye out for all the other collectibles to find in each scene as well. Get them all and you get achievements for each of them. The interactive map works well in you need it. There are lots of locations to go to. However, it is easy to remember where tasks are to do. All up the game, bonus and extras took me over 10 hours to complete, so well worth your hard-earned money. Overall, a fabulous game to play and I really enjoyed it. The story line, graphics and challenge makes this game series one of my favourites. Well done FiveBN Games - you rock. Definitely comes recommended. Happy playing fishies.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Susan the Warmaiden and the old gang! You collect random objects, like an icicle or an owl figure, plus morphing items in every scene. If you exclude the very first moments and scenes in the gameplay which are somewhat uninspired and clumsy, the game takes pretty soon off and reminds me of some good old adventure titles, like the first Siberia! Especially the video scenes in the mines with our friend from before, Folnur, and later on Maaron in the snowy surface, are pretty impressive.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lost lands, Ice Spells I really enjoyed that game. Excellent! One of the best one I played so far.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful with one exception I have all the Lost Lands games and they are all excellent games. Cudos to the developer for continuing the excellence in this game. It is a long game and one can get bogged down in the back and forth which is why I love the maps. With them you can see which locations are active and seamlessly move from place to place in an instant. The maps also show whether morphing or collectible objects have been found in a location so if you forgot to look for these you can go back to find them. I found this very helpful since I forget about those sometimes. The graphics are good, not great perhaps but good. I can't say about the music because I turned that down. HOs are the silhouette style and interactive. You must find one thing and use it to progress to the next thing. Sometimes these were not all that easy. The minigames were varied. Not always easy. This is where my one complaint about this game comes in. For some reason, the hints found for certain minigames did not appear which left me to figure it out. Something which was impossible on a couple of them or you had to refer to the strategy guide which may or may not have the hint. Neither was it in the journal. I found this especially frustrating in the minigrame opening the crypt. Perhaps this was a glitch in my game but it happened more than once. I do not like to use hints or skips. Nevertheless, its still a five star game IMHO. I too am a sucker for CE games because I love finding all the extra items. This game had a morphing objects, manuscripts and collectibles to find. As always, download the demo to see if its your cup of tea. I really liked it.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunningly Beautiful. Five-Bn You Rock! The Lost Lands series is one of the best games I have played through Big Fish Studios. I can't get over how perfect the graphics are in detail. It's like watching a movie. I have all the Lost Lands games and have replayed many of them. I will replay this one again. I loved the characters. They are fearless but also show compassion and grace. Nice to see them bond over a mug of ale reflecting on past adventures. Beautiful scenes, great puzzles and Hidden Objects. Looking forward to the next one. There will be a next one---right Five-BN????
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you ! Finally a game worth playing ! I really enjoyed everything about Lost Lands, Ice Spell and thank BFG and the developer for finally giving us a game worth playing. I spent many hours enjoying being in the adventure of Lost Lands. What i loved best, aside from the great graphics, charismatic characters, diversified and interesting games, was a story line that was fun to follow and get absorbed into. Once i started playing, i did not want to stop. It was quite clear to me that this game was developed with care and creativity. So many games that are offered are just a copy paste rehash of the same old story line, games, puzzles and scenarios. Lost Lands, Ice Spell is the type of game i WANT to play and look forwards to playing. I don't hesitate to buy the CE edition and it's worth every cent. Unfortunately, i find that over the past few years, we are only provided with more of the same unimaginative and repetitive stories, with little to no effort, on the developer's part, to be innovative or creative. So i buy less games and wait for a really good game to come along. Lost Lands, Ice Spell was what i've been waiting for.... i just want more, more more ! I definately recommend this game !
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not that this needs another 5 star review but I'm still doing my happy dance (8) (8) (R) <:0) Happy Dance (8) (8) (R) (^) (pi) (d) Whew - my fins are tired! This series just continues to be fantastic and I don't even need to demo it before I hit the buy button. Might not be much of a review, but if you don't get sucked into the graphics, scenery, characters and logical gameplay then I don't know what the heck you're looking for in a game 'cause this is it kids. Fabulous (crush)
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing like the supernatural to get the blood flowing I found this game to be exhilarating. The story is excellent as well as the graphics, dialogues, and challenges. Probably more challenges than one wants but it is worth it. If too simple, it gets boring and this game is anything but that. Definitely go on this Lost Land's trip and enjoy it like you would a great sci-fi movie. I won't bog people down on the minutiae but watch the clip and download the trial version. It is a must have for one and all. One always has the option to chose the level of difficulty and I took the hardest challenge. Good luck and have great fun!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUSAN HAS BEEN SUCKED THROUGH THE PORTAL TO THE LOST LANDS TO SAVE THE DAY IN HER PAJAMAS! Susan has once again been summoned to the Lost Lands by Maaron the Alchemist Mage, and she's still wearing her pajamas and slippers! Winter has arrived way too soon (winter is coming if you're a GOT fan lol) and Maaron needs the warmaidens help to find the source of the sudden freeze, emanating from the Frozen Mountain. Foinor the dwarf has returned to escort Susan through the tunnels leading to the mountain, to join forces with Maaron to stop the freeze, before its too late. Lost Lands is a fantastic adventure game, however, I've never understood why the graphics of the scenes aren't as stunning as the videos. The videos are CG but the scenes themselves are hand drawn, and at times are cartoonish in nature, with very little color. The lip movements are horrible, the lips are moving, but they certainly don't match up to the words being spoken. There's also a discrepancy in the storyline, the introduction video shows a museum SECURITY GUARD twirling a nightstick while on duty, which becomes airborne, and causes an undesirable chain of events to occur. The video then switches over to show Susan watching the news on television, and the news anchor says he was a JANITOR, when clearly he was a security guard. Why would a janitor have a nightstick? Other than those minor complaints, my favorite feature in Lost Lands, are the abundance of extra's offered in the Collector's Edition versions. You can even choose whether or not you want the cursor to change when it scans across a collectible or morph. They are actually on the small side, but in my opinion, that's what makes them more challenging to find. In this CE version there are 30 Morphing Objects and 13 Lost Lands Manuscript Pages to find. There are several Collectibles in different categories, Mittens, Icicles, Owls, Stained Glass, and Golden Horse Statues, all of the above, will unlock Bonus Puzzles when completed, as well as Achievements. Eventually you will use a Magic Wand to cast spells that can repair or damage items, make items smaller or larger, or make invisible items visible. Each time you use the wand, you'll have to play a game of "connect the dots" The Hidden Object Scenes are all Progressive Interactive Silhouetted Shape finds, where you find an item that matches the silhouetted shape shown, and then use that item interactively in the scene to expose the next silhouetted shape item, until complete. Most of the HOP's include a small Mini Game to solve. The Mini Games are somewhat on the easy side, I'd prefer something a bit more challenging, but at least they are entertaining. Below are brief descriptions of some of the games you'll encounter during the demo: 1) Shovel the snow into the pit, by selecting directional arrows to push snow piles. Adjacent snow piles move one cell away, and if you push a pile against the border it can't be moved and you will have to start over. 2) Make your move to the next location when the wolves aren't looking. 3) Rotate the pointers to the required symbols. 4) Use the hint to select the correct symbols 5) Arrange the statues arms to resemble the picture. 6) Connect the dots to recreate the image using the wand. 7) Rotate the dials to the correct number using a picture as a reference clue. LOST LANDS GAMES AVAILABLE Title***Collector's Edition Release Date***Average Rating 1-The Dark Overlord (February 22-14) 4.4 2-The Four Horsemen (January 15-15) 4.6 3-The Golden Curse (November 7-15) 4.5 4-The Wanderer (October 25-16) 4.3 5-Ice Spell (September 12-17) n/a This Collector's Edition version has 14 Wallpapers, 15 Concept Art pictures, 17 replayable Movie Videos, 8 Music Soundtracks, 21 Achievements to earn,19 replayable Mini Games, 5 Bonus Puzzles, 30 Morphing Objects, 13 Lost Lands Manuscripts to discover, 7 collectible Mittens, 8 Icicles, 8 Owls, 7 Stained Glass pieces and 12 Golden Horse Statues to collect, a built in Strategy Guide and a Bonus Chapter, enjoy!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and Challenging What charmed me is the creativity and the challenge. Only thing I didn't like is that you can't turn off the pointer changing on active areas and the messages telling you what to do .
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New refreshing Very nice visual game. Loved the theme. (based on demo) Certainly a buy for me! I like games where I have the feeling that I'am IN the adventure. This game gave me the chills, it felt like I was walking in the snow. Nicely done, keep making games like this!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AFTER THIS NEVER ENDING SUMMER I WISH MAARON COULD WHISK ME AWAY TO THE LOST LANDS I was so pleasantly surprised to see another Lost Lands game released today. The series is right at the top of my favorite series and I immediately grabbed the Ice Spell without bothering to try the demo first. This developer puts together some of the best games I have ever played and the Lost Lands games have all been excellent. Other games in the series are the Dark Overlord, the Four Horsemen, the Golden Curse, and the Wanderer. While working the night shift at a museum, the security guard’s curiosity accidentally sets off a chain of events that finds our heroine, Susan, once again in the Lost Lands. When Susan first arrived in the Lost Lands she learned that she is a Keeper called the Warmaiden. Now whenever trouble rears its head in the Lost Lands, the mage Maaron manages to whisk Susan away from her comfy home to solve whatever mischief might be afoot. Start this new adventure where the lands have overtaken by an icy spell. Could it have anything to do with that huge horn in the museum? Joining Susan on her adventure are Maaron and Folnur the dwarf mechanic who was your companion on another foray into the Lost Lands. Will you and your friends be able to save the Lands once again and find out who, or what is behind the ice that has shrouded the lands in a seemingly endless winter? Not only Lost Lands but other games from this developer use the progressive silhouette type of HOP scenes and the ones in Ice Spell are excellent. I enjoy finding the silhouette items and then figuring out where to use them in order to complete each scene but I must admit that the silhouette type of HOP is not my favorite and I really wish that there was a bit more variety with the HOPS. Recently this developer presented another game and that one did get away from the silhouette scenes and included more variety, which I would like to see in the Lost Lands series. Even though the HOPS are a bit redundant, the puzzles are excellent and some even seem a bit more challenging – at least for me. I had no trouble with the first puzzle during the first two levels but when it came to the last one I couldn’t seem to get the timing right and ended up skipping it. I loved the puzzle where we need to shovel snow to free a ladder because it is tricky to get it right. I am enjoying the mix of puzzles with some seeming different from those we always see. At least the game has a great mix of difficulty so there is something for everyone. Okay, I admit that I am a sucker for the CE version of HOPA games not only because of the in game strategy guide but because I love finding the collectibles that are hidden in each scene. The Lost Lands games and other games from this developer always offer a ton of extra goodies and In Ice Spell those collectibles include: 7 stained glass fragments, 8 icicles, 7 mittens, 8 owls, 12 golden horse statues, and 13 manuscripts. There are also 30 morphing objects to locate. While you are busy finding all of those collectibles and morphing objects you can also earn 21 achievements. There are 14 wallpapers, 15 concept art, 17 videos, and 8 soundtracks, replay of 19 mini-games, a 57-page strategy guide, and a bonus game. I guess I have said it enough times in this review that you get that I really like the Lost Land series. I did buy the game immediately and have no regrets, except that I had to tear myself away from the game to write my review. I own every game from this developer whose offerings include Lost Lands, New York Mysteries, Darkness and Flame, The Legacy Forgotten Gates, and Forbidden Secrets Alien Town. If you are looking for a great game I can recommend some of those listed above as well as today’s game. As always, please try the demo to see if you will enjoy this game as well. Happy Gaming!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ditto! Ditto! Ditto! I totally agree with Biscuitmama's great review. I couldn't have said it better. The developer, I believe, is among the most creative in the world of games that we are offered at Big Fish. You can always count on good entertainment with a satisfying adventure. I love this particular storyline which captured my interest right away. The HOGs and puzzles were lots of fun and just the right challenge for me. They are consistently excellent from this developer, The graphics, color, detail, characters are all perfect, in my opinion. I do especially love the Lost Lands series. I own all games from this developer and one of my favorites is Forbidden Secrets Alien Town, The Four Horsemen is a close runner-up. Best of all is the huge bundle of extra fun in this newest Lost Lands adventure. I get so wrapped up in trying to find everything, it's a great challenge to get them all. Also, the achievements are always a favorite of mine. For me, this is definitely a worthwhile purchase. I'm looking forward to a gratifying experience for many hours. I'm a slow poke, stopping to examine every little unusual thing I see. Faith....
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Done! The graphics in this game is as good as they've ever been by this developer. I'm excited to see that at least one developer has refused to cut corners in this area. The puzzles are sufficiently challenging and the story line is excellent. The one downside is that the female voice-overs are really bad. The original voice for Susan only appears at the very beginning.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lost Lands: Susan To The Rescue Again!!! Lost Lands: Ice Spell is an awesome game; judging from the CE demo version. The fun factor is off the charts for me. The graphics are superb as usual. There is so much to do and I love putting things together and making the mixture concoctions. The storyline, again keeps my interest. The mini game puzzles are more than enjoyable and is at the right level for me. I am so happy to see familiar faces that come to join Susan's team. I actually felt cold playing this game, which means I really got into it. I love looking for the morphing and collectible items. I makes sure to find them in each scene. I am extremely grateful for the map, which also tells me if I have collected these items as well as where to go next. I will definitely purchase this game ASAP. This is another awesome Lost Lands game by Five - BN Game developers. Great Game!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I enjoy this series and this is as good as the previous ones. Good level of challenge and a good story. Use of tools is logical and part of the adventure. Good variation of tasks that fit logically in the story. I lost myself for a few hours. Excellent fun.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A New Mission in the Lost Lands The epic saga of the Lost Lands will have a new chapter with the Ice Spell. We’ll meet with our well-known characters Maroon and Susan again. In a prologue, we see the opening of a closed vault in an ice desert, a man opens a chest with an artifact: a decorated horn. The next scene shows a historical museum, where the janitor accidentally activates an ancient mechanism and - as enchanted - blows into the horn and wakes an ice monter somewhere. Camera switches to Susan: she is watching the news:”…. there has been noted paranormal activity in the historical museum……”, she leaves the room and arrives in a pit in the valley of the keepers. Her first task: get to Maroon’s hut. Maroon’s world is snowy though trees and flowers hint at summer season. He has left her a message, a fur, his key and a ladder to get out of the pit. At the hut Susan learns, Maroon has already left for the frozen mountains, where something seems to be freezing the valley. He is off to find the source of this cataclysm. Susan’s way to meet him leads as in former games through portals, to be opened by runes, she will meet another former companion, Folnur. He has again the task of bringing Susan to Maroon, as in their adventure with the four Horsemen. The scenery at and in Maroon’s hut is the same as in that game of the series, sort of ‘homecoming’ for those, who played it. In a way the Ice Spell shows itself as a successive chapter of the four horsemen. But 5BN has learned and brings forward the known active HO Scenes but throws in more and advanced puzzles and minigames. So Susan cannot just take her ladder but has to solve a nice minigame to use it, on her way to the hut, she has to avoid enchanted wolves. All HOS and puzzles are well embedded in the story, pace is good, collectables and morphing objects are in every scene. Story is, as usual, an adventure to restore the equilibrium of the worlds. We get everything we’ve become used to in the series: Atmosphere, scenery, characters, but we get more challenging features as well with this game.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lost lands all of them I like the games but why should I pay a price when I play them once I do like all the lost land games but I just have got to play a little bit of them I would like to play them all the way through but cant pay the price they ask for them
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Continuation in the Series Loved it, bought it without even trying the demo! I NEVER do that! Played full game and bonus game. Map, Accomplishments, graphics and Achievements were all familiar. Some of the games were really hard, seen before, but in this variation trying to put together the swords was very difficult for me, had to skip. A couple of others I just got bored with switching things around. But that is just me, most of the games were very good. The game play is very good, really enjoyed it. The story was really good, Liked the continuity of the stories. Bravo to the whole team! Love this series!!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oh my susie { Q } I really like this series I played every game and like all of them the characters I think make it fun so enjoy .
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice addition to this series with a lot of back and forth and some questionable puzzles this game adds an extra A count to the series. The gameplay is enormous in size and sometimes and it is impossible to remember where things are. In the end I just wanted to finish the game no matter what even though I became super tired of it.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More Puzzle than Hidden Object What they called hidden object, I'd call super puzzle. I really hated starting it and then I mastered it. They have 8 in the main game and 3 in the bonus. No skipping these. I would have more fun with list Hops. More relaxing and no dread. Really Loved the Storyline. Nomianna's Pumpkin was great. I wasn't stealing things in this story. I think Folnur the Dwarf is Great also. Several likeable characters and creatures. Lots to collect and 30 morphs. Very Mini-game heavy with 19 to replay. 5 square movable/swap piece puzzles are a bonus for finding all collectibles. No replay for so called Hops.
Date published: 2017-09-18
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_27237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Lost Lands: Ice Spell Collector's Edition

Snow, Ice and the deadly wind blowing from the Frozen Mountains! The Lost Lands have been overtaken by ice in the middle of summer!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.