PuppetShow: Poetic Justice Collector's Edition
Exclusive

PuppetShow: Poetic Justice Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(477.77 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Amax Interactive proudly brings you the newest installment of the PuppetShow series!

The mayor has called on you for help! Unknown assailants are bombarding his home and his wife has gone missing! Your investigation quickly turns dark as history comes back to haunt the city and its inhabitants. With mechanical puppets around every turn, can you find the masked madman and stop him before it’s too late? Find out in this chilling hidden-object puzzle adventure game!

  • Help an old acquaintance solve a new mystery in the bonus game!
  • Find hidden dolls and collect coins to unlock upgrades.
  • Need a hand? Check out the strategy guide.
  • Unlock a variety of unique achievements.
  • Enjoy replayable HOPs, mini-games, concept art, soundtrack, and more!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1069 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

PuppetShow: Poetic Justice Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(477.77 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
PuppetShow: Poetic Justice Collector's Edition is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from who would not enjoy a new puppet show another great puppet show mystery , yee-ha. a great addition to the series. be sure to give it a go- judge for your self. I enjoyed it, maybe because I am a fan of puppet show. you pull the strings and dive in. cant wait for the next one
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Puppet show -poetic justice I really enjoy the PuppetShow games and have played them all but the first one was the best. I wish they would make one with more puppet like creatures again and not these tall things with pointy noses. I think the smaller puppets are much scarier. And though the spider puppet was in this one it wasn't much. Would like to see more of it. And maybe some collectibles or morphing objects too. Love the music as always and graphics are always good. Hope they make another.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Superb atmosphere - problematic gameplay Too much "kapaoo" and show-off in this episode, really. Why change something that works? I never understood that. The achievements you get every now and then -too often!- are simply childish and just interrupt the good tempo of the game. There are new "to-do" commands, like pushing a cart into a thalamus. I really don't understand why this "pushing" is considered a challenge... And why adding the "match-3" feature for charging the crystal is considered as fun in an established game title?! Makes one wonder... You collect some coins with which you can upgrade your robots. Completely unuseful. On the bright side, you get amazingly good artwork and the guaranteed atmoshpree of the PuppetShow series!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Justice is served I purchased this game and am almost finished. Can't understand the negative reviews, as I am thoroughly enjoying it. It's quite a long game and I find it entertaining and fun. Advice: Try a game, don't just base your opinions on others' opinions. Happy gaming!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of HOs, Fewer Puzzles Based on Main & Bonus Games Actual rating 3.7 AMax, previously known as ERS, has tried to stretch out the PuppetShow franchise a bit further with this offering. Face it, you're never gonna be as happy with sequels as the original, because it's just. Not. New. The scenery, graphics, music, and atmosphere are good. My big complaint is there's too, too much dialogue. Rattle, rattle, rattle till I wanna say,"Hey, I'm tryna play a game here. Do ya mind?" Voice-overs are just okay; the woman sounds like she just woke up. Dialogue is slo-o-o-ow. In other news, there are a lot of HOs, more than puzzles. Traditional HO fans will be pleased. The bonus game includes one superpuzzle, but most are easy to moderate. Adventure challenge is good, with less linear play. Collect coins throughout the main game to buy accessories for three puppets. No morphs or other collectibles. CE bling includes dressing your puppets up, achievements, replayable HOs & puzzles, plus the usual. Main game is about 3 hours long, bonus game is 1.5 hours. The latter uses new scenes and carries the main story further. Is it worth a CE? I'm on the fence with this one. The nice long bonus game adds to play time, but there's not a lot of bling otherwise. I vote you demo it first and decide if you like it.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My PuppetShow Enjoyment I guess I'm on the short list of those who liked this game and this review is based on the demo.......... Just after I started the game I realized I had to do the following......Delete all mention of Puppets that you see and replace them with something you like (sounds good to me) ....... Do not ever look at anything that has PuppetShow........looks like puppets............has a picture of a puppet.........or even a lost part that belongs to a puppet and replace these items with something else you like yes it too is very hard (also sounds good to me) .....once you do that (hahaha) I believe this game is a really good one and I like it a lot .......this is what I did to really enjoy this demo (and it is really hard hahaha) and I will buy it when it goes on sale..... The REAL PuppetShow got lost a few years back and that is such a shame, yes a really big shame...........
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than other reviewers said Other reviewers seemed not to like the game. I've just played the first half hour or so, but I found it to be fine. The storyline is a bit pedestrian, but the visuals are good and the puzzles and HOPs are interesting.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from At first I liked it I really loved the trial for that game, so I bought it. It seemed tho that after the trial everything seemed so rushed, I don't know how to explain it. In each riddle/HOG scene you found like a lot items and so the game was over very quick. All together I spent maybe 2 hours on it. Okay I hate it when you have to run back and forth a hundred thousand times for each thing, but this was a bit too fast ... At the end there was a text that I could play a bonus game, but I didn't find that one. All in all it started of as a great game with great graphics, but it seemed very rushed and the end came too fast.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yes Another Puppet Game I hate to be very critical of this game because people who can't get enough of the series will probably enjoy it. I have not played all of the puppet games so I found it was a good thriller. The graphics and storyline were well done, IMO. Its seems funny to say the characters are quite believable but it is true. To be fair I feel if you are really even a slight bit interested, give the demo a try. That way you will know if this game may be for you. Enjoy!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from JUST ANOTHER PUPPET GAME ON A STRING - HOT OFF THE ASSEMBLY LINE OVERVIEW: Detective! Will poetic justice prevail? You are off to Mudwater Creek at the bequest of the mayor and puppet master, Richard Reeves. His wife, Rosalind, is ill and acting strangely. She is involved in an unusual treatment program which requires massive sums of money to pay for it. However, there is something not quite right about this treatment program. Her health is not improving and her behavior is secretive and bizarre. In addition, a group of life-sized masked puppets are attacking the mayor. What is behind Rosaline’s need for such massive amounts of money? Why is she wearing a bracelet which seems to be tied to her therapy? And why are the masked live-sized puppets designed by the mayor attacking him? This is for you to discover, Detective! Someone has a score to settle with Richard and is out for revenge – but who and why? GAME MECHANICS: With the barking of dogs, howling of wolves, and meowing of cats, we know we are entering an AMAX game. The demo is very short so it is difficult to assess this game; however, there is nothing in the demo which enticed me to purchase it. This game has the same format as all the other games in the series. This is an easy breezy game which should appeal to those who love this series or those who love “helper” games. You can choose the gender and physical attributes of your character in the game. I do believe AMAX spent more time on creating the optional characters you play rather than in creating the actual game. It was painful for me to play this slow-paced demo. THE RETURN OF FORMER HELPERS: The helper in the game is a nameless male puppet. He is not used to retrieve items; instead, you play a Match-3 game when his assistance is needed. Missing the previous helpers from the last two games in this series? You be glad to know they return in this game as well. You collect dolls and once you have the requisite number, you open diaries from the helpers from previous games. I hate helpers in games and don't want to play a series of Match-3 puzzles throughout the game. JUST ANOTHER PUPPET (GAME) ON A STRING: After eight years, AMAX’s puppet “cash cow” is running dry and has been milked for all its worth. This series should have been retired long ago. They all contain the same coin and doll collectibles, HOP scenes and puzzles. The puzzles are all easy – some of which I would hardly call puzzles. I was bored playing the demo. Of course, every one of the games in this series has a helper. PLEASE MAKE HELPERS OPTIONAL IN THESE GAMES! HOP SCENES: The scenes from the demo are better than the puzzles. There are two storybook scenes with items listed in BOLD letters. The storybook scenes are multiple-step ones. The other scenes in the demo are lists of items. PUZZLES: They are all easy. There is a slider puzzle in which you move a few slats up-and-down to restore a picture. There is also a tracing puzzle which requires you stay within the lines of the figure. Somehow staying with the lines reminds me so much of first grade and coloring within the lines. Same thing. There is a maze puzzle in which you amble around the town collecting fists in which to sock it to the evildoer. I felt removing muddy clothing from a puppet hardly a puzzle and a little creepy as well. FAVORITE PUZZLE: There is only ONE puzzle which I felt was somewhat well-created. Escape an evildoer by playing hide-and-seek as you wander through a maze of the town trying to outsmart the evildoer. You collect items along the way to help you in your quest to escape. LEVELS: Casual, Advanced, Hard, Custom Hints and Skips: 5 to 200 seconds EXTRAS: Map is given to you at the beginning of the game. 12 Achievements Collect coins and dolls Replay 19 Puzzles and 16 HOP scenes Male puppet helper Options for the gender and physical appearance of your character. 10 Wallpapers, 16 Concept Art, Screensavers, Music, Movies HERE ARE THE DETAILS (SPOILERS) FOR THOSE WANT MORE INFORMATION ON THE HOP SCENES AND PUZZLES IN SEQUENCE HOP SCENES: (A) Multiple step. (1) Storybook. Locate items listed in BOLD letters. (2) Locate more of the items you found in the storybook scene. (B) Multiple step. (1) List of items (2) Locate 12 of one item – buttons (C) Mini-HOP scene Search for 8 pieces of jewelry (D) Storybook with items listed in BOLD letters. PUZZLES: All the puzzles are easy! Puppet Helper puzzle. Every time you need to activate the puppet helper, you will play a variation of a Match -3 puzzle. A. Bullseye puzzle. Center two sliders into the green area of a bar. B. Matching puzzle. Match up tokens hidden under shards of glass. C. Sequence puzzle. Remove muddy clothing in proper sequence from a puppet. A little creepy – even for me. D. Multiple step. (1) Matching puzzle. Place keys into the proper location on a board according to an outline. (2) Escape puzzle. Go through the streets of the town without being seen. Interact with the scene locating items and using them within the scene. E. Multiple step. (1) Maze puzzle. Follow a path to locate “fists” which, when you land upon them, socks the evildoer. You cannot touch the sides without returning to the beginning. (2) Tracing puzzle. Guide a ball along a path to trace an image of a syringe. F. Slider puzzler. Slide slats to restore a picture.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The good old show must go on....... Again a Puppet Show, and as always, we enter a strange world, populated with humans but even more mechanic dolls. We play as a private detective, asked for help by the mayor of Mudcreek, who complains about unexplainable horror “sweeping through” his town and above all, his missing wife. As the mayor, he prefers discretion and won’t ask the police for assistance. So you start off to solve this case of a disappeared wife. You shall meet Richard Rives at his estate. But there you are attacked by some strange figure, who vanishes with a poof into thin air, when you defend yourself. He had tried to get hold of something another unusual puppet, chained to the well, is holding in a hand. When finally meeting Richard, he seems a bit strange, too. But he tells you, what you need. His wife had asked him for a large sum of money some days ago, wouldn’t tell him, what she needed it for and when he said no, she stormed out of the house in tears. Since then, she hasn’t been seen. The conversation is interrupted by an attack on Richard by a man, wearing a plague mask. Overpowering and unmasking him, he turns out to be the missing wife, Rosalind. We learn, she is very ill and we have to help him cure her in his laboratory. All the mechanical dolls, we’ve seen so far, are created by Richard, who made them as city servants. The laboratory is – what else - guarded by a mechanical doll. A big sign at the door says: STASIS POD – we hopefully learn more about the full meaning of this later. For now, the place seems to serve more as a repair shop than as a location for curing people. Apparently his wife didn’t share her thoughts with him, so he needs to know more about his wife’s illness and asks for her diary, which will uncover, that she had some strange cold for months. No doctor seemed able to help, so she took the initiative and wrote to a clinic. They were prepared to take her in, provided, she paid them a large sum of money. She had already received a mechanic bracelet and should have met ‘Agent 26’ tonight for further negotiations. It will be you, who will meet this agent instead of Rosalind. This strange world of mechanic dolls, their creators and victims may bear some fascination, only I see more open questions, than clues to a case so far. The game is well crafted with all, your eyes want to see. In front of the house, we won’t just have to do a HOS or a puzzle, we get an action scene and have to defend ourselves. So we stumble at fast pace into this puppet universe with an ominous mayor, his even more ominous wife and many puppets, created by our client. Features as HOS and puzzles are so-so, nothing unusual but not boring either. But you have to participate in the fascination, these games bear for their public, to like this game.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Much Dialogue Many of the early Puppet Show Games have some dialogue, but this one is just non stop. Every change of screen is another scene. It's more like watching a movie than playing a game. Of course you need some for the story line but this game has way to many cut scenes. Takes away from the game play. The mini puzzles are fun, but the HOS's are way too easy. Overall, not one of their best Puppet Master games. I'm just playing it now to get through it and move on to the next one.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from In your face achievements Achievements constantly popping up on screen. I don't want pats on the head, thank you. Can't click outside of area, must always click the X button. Collectibles? Well, you get what looks to be coins.... believe me, you can't miss them if you tried. That's it, no morphs, or challenge to it. Beautiful graphics, awesome voiceovers, good music too... but just can't play this game...best suited for very young teens... Way way to simple.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Time for Puppet Show to Retire. I loved the first two or three Puppet Shows, but as time goes on, the story lines are weaker, simply recycling plot points from previous games. The graphics are good, as is the sound, but really, it's just tedious.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I TOLD YOU WE NEEDED A GRIM REAPER PUPPET! Yep, it's official,the PuppetShow series has died! Someone needs to make the necessary arrangements, while we go into mourning. Does anyone know how to make a puppet? We're going to need a GrimReaper Puppet, and a bunch of mechanical coffins to lay this series to rest once and for all. PuppetShow had a great run, this is the twelfth game, which was about five too many.(the last 5 games have had average game ratings less than 3 stars) With all this grimness out of the way, I'd like to add that I haven't given up on AMAX! It's clear to see that they are trying very hard to revamp this stagnant game series they inherited from ERS. Although I'm not sure if it's possible to breathe life back into some of their once popular game series, I've got to give them kudos for trying. In my opinion, PuppetShow had a good run, but after 12 games, there's absolutely nothing new that could possibly be achieved, so how about just moving on with the show, put your thinking caps on, and create a new series, something wonderful, something that's never been done before, like a truly suspenseful psychological thriller, one that will keep me on the edge of my seat, one that makes me want to leave the lights on because it's so creepy? Why is this game so unworthy? Well, because all of their games involve a Mayor whose town has gone bonkers. The Mayor has always done something to warrant this rash behavior. The Mayor never seeks outside help until a member of his family gets abducted. The Mayor is always wealthy. The Mayor doesn't ever want anyone to know he has hired outside help. There's always intimidating messages written in blood all over town. All investigations start with a Carriage cabin scene. All investigations take place at night. There's always that one single dog barking in the quiet of night. It's always the same dog. I always get to choose my male or female character. My female character always gets punched by a dude.The bad guys always wear dark cloaks. The bad guys always have masks (and usually bird beaks) The scenery is always the same. The characters always look the same. There's always a mechanical helper. The mechanical helper always breaks. I always have to find, fix and repair every mechanical lock and gadget throughout the town. I always have to find puppet parts to repair everyone else's broken puppet. I always steal loose change I find in people's houses. Tell me I'm wrong about this? As far as a Collector's Edition goes, this one barely qualifies for a Standard Edition. Other than the usual achievements, wallpapers etc. all you get to collect are looted coins and a couple of puppet dolls (dolls which btw aren't in the demo section) As you collect the dolls, you also collect their diary, I can hardly contain my excitement. The Hidden Object Scenes are the same ole same ole, nothing particularly exciting, thankfully there's only a few HOP's. I always wondered why they don't give you the option to skip this feature like you can a mini game? At lest in the demo, there isn't an alternate game available.The HOP's are Interactive List items, Keyword Silhouetted Shape finds followed by Multiple Item finds. The Mini Games are also the same ole same ole, nothing exciting or new. Below are brief descriptions of some of the games you'll encounter during the demo: 1) Open the puppets fingers in a specific order. 2) Click when the lines are in the green zones. 3) Find matching symbols by flipping over glass shards, one from each side. 4) Remove clothing in a specific order. 5) Play a Match 3 game, removing specific amounts of specific tiles. This game is played each time you use your Hannibal Puppet helper. 6) Play the piano keys according to the directions shown. 7) Place keys in the correct spots according to their shapes. 8) Guide the figure through the street maze, using items you find to overcome obstacles. 9) Guide the translucent fist through the maze while hitting all fists and staying between the lines. 10) Guide the sphere along the path while staying inside the lines. 11) Drag puzzle sections to complete the image. 12) Another Match 3 HannibalPuppet helper game. This Collector's Edition has 16 Concept Art pictures, 10 Wallpapers, 7 Screensavers, 6 Movie Videos, 4 Music Soundtracks, Collectible Dolls and Coins, 19 replayable Mini Games, 16 replayable Hidden Object Scenes, 12 Achievements to earn, a built in Strategy Guide and a Bonus Chapter, enjoy!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Let's cut those strings! If you’ve played any of the other Puppet Show games this one is going to look very familiar. The style and rendering of the graphics, the background music, the HO sequences, the mini-games, and even the plot, all very much what we have seen time and time again. What, the plot isn’t new? Nope, same old stuff. The Mayor’s not the good citizen one might suppose and, oh dear, his wife has been taken by an evil being. My, my, what a surprise! I have several games of this series and, for the most part, have enjoyed playing them. This particular offering, however, should never have been created. It’s beyond time for these puppets to be cut loose. Slow of pace, dull of plot, boring HOs and mini-games —let this one sit on the Big Fish server and wither away. Don’t even bother to download the demo, its just not worth doing.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Yawn.... Hello friends! Not my usual type of review, but this is the best I can do for this one...short, sweet and to the point. Same old boring game. The story never changes and the series is never updated. I think all they do is change the name of the game. This one is way past due to be retired. Give it a shot, if you haven't played any of the others in this series, you might like this one. I'm being kind when I say I disliked it. I rarely do not recommend a game for one reason or another, but I just couldn't find one for this game. A definite no buy for me.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lacks appeal Don't you think the mad inventor theme is a bit worn out? I get tired of tricks designed to demonstrate how clever the developers are. I cannot bring myself to care about a game where pugilism is the first thing I am allowed to do. Or about a game populated by too many puppets. Yes, I can follow the action, anticipate tricks, play match3...but I don't want to.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fun game for me. Graphics are good, You do have a helper. Quite a bit of chatter that can be skipped or continued. Story line is ok but seems to be the same old stuff just updated. Colors are good, pace is slow. Hops are pretty easy to do however some are a little dark and hard to see.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Another cookie cutter game in another endless series. SUMMARY I lasted 18 minutes worth of ridiculous locks, shaped keys, and fixing broken everything. Probably half of it was cutscenes and conversations. This series should have ended ages ago, as should most of ERS’s series. Innovate or retire. BEST GAMES BY THIS DEV (???? or better) • from this series: Mystery of Joyville, Souls of the Innocent, Return to Joyville, The Price of Immortality • Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga • Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost, Clock of Fate • Reveries: Sisterly Love
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Time to retire or create something new I really like, for the most part, the PuppetShow series but this game was weird. As always, love the graphics and music; however, the story fell flat and as one reviewer noted - it's always the same story! Same everything! So very boring. Now I played the demo and could not make it all the way through - too many 'jerky' scenes that left you confused for a couple of seconds till you realized, oh, it cut away to a action sequence or something bad was happening. Even playing the match 3 game would abruptly end without any clear reason why. Advice to developers: change motives, change the time of day (variation is ok, really it is), be creative with fixing, using, locating objects - switch it up, add more challenges to HOPs, add morphs (always a nice touch), include panoramic scenes, change the villains costumes! Change - be creative! Would hate to see this series go away because it has been fun.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Content to Destroy the Series, Devs Have Carved the Tombstone! Mayor Richard has sent you an urgent letter. There is a wave of violence running through his town and his beloved wife, Rosalind, is missing. He doesn't want to call in the local police, as he feels he has been implicated in the violence. The Mayor asks for your help. You ride into town, watching numerous fires from the window. Things look even worse than you were told. You are met outside Richard's home by a thug in a mask. Guess who loses the fight? Better luck next time, detective. Good stuff: The artwork was OK. Some of the VOs were OK. Bad stuff: There are the familiar elements of a Puppet Show game. There is an annoying achievement banner that covers the screen when you do something right, complete with fanfare and flags. There is a puppet helper that comes with a repeating Match 3 puzzle to get his help. He also gets repaired periodically. There is the now SOP lack of logic: The story line will hit you in the face - not so the Mayor. Even after he has seen his wife's letters with most of the problem explained, it is not until you decode the last letter that he claims to "get" what is happening. Duh. There is a violent content warning at the beginning of the game. I would have made it a distasteful story warning, as that describes the game better. This is tragically similar to the last few games in the Puppet Show series, all of which were panned by gamers for the same problems this entry has. The first games in the series were so much better that it is hard to imagine why the Devs went down this dark road to annihilate the series. I can only shake my head and back away! Please try the demo before you contemplate a purchase.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from THIS IS THE MOST RIDICULOUS PUPPET SHOW EVER!!! Detective you have been hired by Richard Rives, the Mayor of Mudcreek City, to investigate and hopefully put an end to a reign of horror that is sweeping his city and somehow he feels that he is involved. His wife Rosalind has disappeared and since he worships her he needs to have her back whatever the cost. Well, maybe . . . Well, after I get to Richard’s estate and fight off an attacker, I think the game continued to go downhill. The dialogue is absolutely corny and even worse than that is the fact that when I do something a huge red flag flops down to congratulate me. Why would a developer even begin to think that an adult gamer would need a big happy red flag and a big trumpet ta da to pat them on the back for earning an achievement? Come on, this is simply ridiculous. Between the descent into darkness of a series I once loved and now the incredulous turn this latest Puppet Show game has taken, I think that when I see the name AMAX I will run away as fast as I can. I am absolutely done with this developer. I thought the game might possibly be decent but it is an absolute joke. The storyline is so confusing that I had no idea what I should be doing. There might be something different with the HOPS but I want more in a game than an odd HOP or even a few puzzles. I think someone on the development team lost their marbles when this is what they came up with. Why don’t you just bury, burn, shoot or whatever it is you do to get rid of this series because it really has now reached the bottom of the barrel. Sorry guys, maybe I should have not bothered to write this review but it is a sad day when I have to let this developer know that they are now an abysmal failure at developing decent games. Adios!!!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Change or stop ! I had never been a fan of Puppet Show. But I really appreciate 2 or 3 of the serie. But please, change or stop the serie :-(
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save Your Money Horrible boring game. Collectibles are garbage, so if you have to buy it save your money on the CE version and get the SE version.
Date published: 2017-10-06
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_27374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

PuppetShow: Poetic Justice Collector's Edition

Can you save the mayor’s wife in time?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.