Scarlett Mysteries: Cursed Child Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Scarlett Mysteries: Cursed Child Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(481.85 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

New from Artifex Mundi, experience a steam age hidden object adventure full of gothic horror and fascinating puzzles!

From an early age, Scarlett Everitt displayed a gift for the paranormal, as ghosts and spirits accompanied her every step. Desperate to protect her from an encroaching darkness, her father, Johnathan, placed her in an orphanage run by nuns. Years later, Scarlett finds that her father is missing and the only clue is one that leads her to the Victorian mansion of a baronet named Steameyer. Will she find the answers she's after?

  • Visit nearly 30 Victorian locations
  • Test yours skills with 36 puzzles and HO scenes!
  • Experience a gothic steampunk adventure
  • Wallpapers, concept art and sound track
  • Integrated strategy guide

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1015 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Scarlett Mysteries: Cursed Child Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(481.85 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Scarlett Mysteries: Cursed Child Collector's Edition is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Great New Game Based on the completed demo, this is a game that I'm ready to buy. Fun new HOP's and morphing objects that are actually difficult to find make this a great entry into the Hidden Objects genre. So far the games are fairly easy, but the HOP's make up for that lack in their originality. I especially enjoyed the HOP where you have to find objects that are circled on 3 child's drawings. Overall, I enjoyed it quite a lot. However, be sure to try the demo for yourself before deciding whether it's a purchase for you.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great game for a rainy afternoon I had this in my queue for a while, but have been too busy to play it. It's a rainy afternoon and so I gave it a shot. Review based on demo. I really enjoy this game. As pointed out by countless other reviewers, this is not a new story line. Been there, done that, but I have to say I enjoyed it more than most games and thought it was somewhat different than the usual fair. The HO's were more challenging than most HO's in other games (at least in the demo, which was short). Mini-games are pretty easy, depending on what games you like and don't like. But overall they are enjoyable to play. The voice over is chatty at the beginning. Let's hope it subsides as the game goes on. I consider this game better than a lot of games that have recently come out so I'm recommending it. Check out the demo for yourself.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Interesting! I haven't given this 5 stars, since I've only played the demo, but so far, so good. This is different than many of the games I've played lately, I think the appeal is the steampunk theme, and an interesting storyline. The puzzles were fairly easy with familiar types (ie, 5 symbols in 5 rows & columns). I do have to confess that if I approached a mansion in the fog, and the owner emerged to yell that it isn't safe for me, specifically, I would so be outta there. Of course, there would be no game if logical minds prevailed. Big plus, no little helpers have arrived on scene, yet. The voices are well recorded, and I appreciate being able to turn off the sparkles and glimmers.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Complicated Based on the completed Demo... although I can't decide if I like Steampunk, I am in awe of the technical ability, talent, and imagination of the artists who create sketches of this nature. The designers of this game may not be the best of the genre, but do a creditable job of the drawings. This is described as a Gothic Horror, but I found nothing especially horrible or scary during the time I played. You seem to be trying to rescue a girl from her Father, aka "Mad Scientist", while he believes he is protecting her from the ghost of her Mother. Hopefully this ambiguity will be resolved later in the game. You are also searching for your own Father, who was his partner and inventor of many outlandish machines. The HOS are confusing, as you are only given clues of what to look for, not actual lists or silhouettes of items. You are given a helpful Map early on. The solutions for rusty items, locks to pick, etc. are quite inventive, as well. This is a welcome change from cookie cutter games of other Devs. My only real complaint is the time it takes to read and/or listen to the dialogue. There is no skip for this and it seems excessive. The game might possibly too difficult for beginners, but anyone looking for a challenge should enjoy it. By all means try the Demo and decide for yourself.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WHAT'S DEAR DADDY TRYING TO HIDE? Scarlett was just a child when her father abandoned her at the orphanage. His last words to her echoed through her mind all of her childhood life "I cannot protect you any longer, I'll return when I find a solution" Jonathan Everitt never returned for Scarlett, and when she discovered a letter addressed to her father, she knew it was finally time to search for answers. Her journey however, only led to more unanswered questions. One thing's for certain, all roads lead to the abandoned Steameyer Factory, and Baronet Steameyer is desperately trying to block her every move, but why? Well this storyline has certainly been done before, but I really enjoyed playing the demo and will most certainly buy it during a BOGO sale. There are 6 Chapters + Bonus Chapter (The Past Forgiven) and each scene in this Collector's Edition version has a Morphing Father Trace Object, which is my favorite feature, there is a gadget, a Vision Ring that helps Scarlett invision past events. The Hidden Object Scenes were kind of scarce, but then again, the demo was really short. There are only 2 in the demo, a Progressive, Interactive Silhouetted Shape find and one that I thought was different, you had to find items related to circled sections on 3 different children's drawings. The Mini Games are a little too easy, but that's not necessarily a bad thing as long as you enjoy the games. Here's a list with brief descriptions of some of the games you'll encounter during the demo: 1) Vision Ring puzzle of rotating honeycomb shaped puzzle pieces to complete the image. 2) Swap the tiles so that each column and row has only one identical tile. 3) Slide the copper plate to the opposite side in a game similar to blocks (repeat x3) 4) Vision Ring game where you swap tiles on a honeycomb grid to complete the image. 5) Attach the horns to the correct antlers. 6) Repeat the sequence of highlighted antlers (repeat x 3) 7) Connect the broken vase pieces by clicking to rotate and then placing in the correct places. 8) Find the correct climbing points. This Collector's Edition version has 5 Music Soundtracks, 6 Wallpapers, Concept Art pictures, re-playable Movie Cutscenes, re-playable Mini Games and Hidden Object Puzzles, 13 Achievements to earn, 29 Morphing Father Trace Objects, a built in Strategy Guide and a Bonus Chapter, enjoy! WORLD LOOM GAMES AVAILABLE: Scarlett Mysteries*Lost Grimoires*Scarlett Mysteries*Maggie's Movies*Amaranthine Voyage*Off The Record*Mind Snares*Garden's Inc.*The Cursed Ship*Dark Heritage*Fix-it-Up Eighties*Aerie*Secret Diaries ARTIFEX MUNDI (producer) Lost Grimoires*Noir Chronicles*Endless Fables*Bladebound*Eventide*Modern Tales*The Secret Order*Queen's Quest*Ghost Files*Scarlett Mysteries*Crime Secrets*9 Clues*Left In The Dark ARTIFEX MUNDI (developer) Abyss:The Wraiths of Eden*Clockwork Tales:Of Glass and Ink* Dark Arcana:The Carnival*Enigmatis*Grim Legends*Nightmares From The Deep*Time Mysteries*
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cursed child Good Gothic Mystery Fun factor: Good fun factor, except for Bonus Game. Visual/Sound Quality: Very good on both. Level of Challenges: Some puzzles were too Hard, while hidden objects were fun. Storyline: Very good on main program. Bonus Story was dumb.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great start I purchased this game and really enjoyed it. The storyline is good. The graphics were well done. The HOP's were not all typical. It was challenging enough to keep my interest. I hope to see more in this series.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Series Has Great Promise This is the first in this series and I must say that it shows great promise. Although there are ghosts involved, it is a mystery. The storyline is much more original than I have seen in quite a while (unfortunately it still has the ubiquitous broken zipper). My only complaint, which is reflected in my score, is that I found the minigames too easy. The good news is that can be fixed in future games. Besides, some were quite original. The bottom line: I wholly recommend this game and look forward to future releases.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trial:Beautiful Design.Move Forward Game.Good Characters-Story. Overall: Forward moving game with some back and forth, but forward enough to remember where to use your inventory items. Father drops daughter off at a convent and when she is grown she intercepts a telegram meant for him and travels to the town where it originated only to discover a deserted depot. Now she must use her psychic abilities to learn more about her father and his history, each time she uses her abilities, it requires putting together a picture using a group of tiles. After she completes several tasks at the depot she must find parts to activate a trolley and rides it up to a mansion, where her journey really begins and she encounters the owner who warns here to stay away, but does she. No! Once she finds a way inside, she has a few tasks, one to put together a simple steam engine (which propels an elevator) by finding coal, collecting water, using a lighter and using some “scobs” which appears to be straw or excelsior, “scobs” didn’t come up in my Thesaurus or spell check? The mansion hall and dining area is filled with nicely detailed décor, the characters are engaging and attractively crafted and the story has been interesting so far. The trial left me wanting to know more about her family history and the "mystery." I enjoyed the trial and will consider purchasing the CE. As I frequently suggest, take advantage of the trial run and judge for yourself. Graphics: Well-designed with attention to detail, excellent décor and nicely crafted scenes and locations Sound: Good Music: Good Characters: Varied, attention to detail Voice Overs: Good and fit the character well Hint: Fast Hidden Object Games:Beautifully crafted, multiple objects, varied themes: find and use parts to start trolley, use pictures collected in scrapbook in another, enjoyable Mini Games: Start right away. Slide tiles so all designs appear once horizontal as well as vertical, put together a simple steam engine based on diagram, so offers a variety and not too difficult during trial
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Fun Game The standard version of this game was released 6/17. That being said it is a fun game. The graphics are excellent. Nothing new in the story line but the Steampunk setting makes it interesting. Medium to easy difficulty. Voices and music not annoying. Overall a fun game not worth a Collectors Edition buy (the reason for my 3 stars) but in standard version a game to consider.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from "scarlett mysteries:cursed child" collector's edition hidden object game I really enjoyed this Hidden Object Game, it was spooky enough, but fun at the same time. I enjoyed the mini-games. the artwork was good. nice challenges. Yes, I will probably get this...
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i liked it alot Some new games to play i liked that.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OK game It's OK. Like it. Good graphics and sound.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love gaming This is a good game. Good story line.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from WILL YOU EVER FIND YOUR FATHER? REVIEW OF COMPLETED GAME AND BONUS This is quite a quirky game but should appeal to most fishies. You play Scarlett Everitt who has physic abilities. There is: * Voiceovers (with dialogue); * Casual, Advanced, Expert and Custom modes; * 13 Achievements; * Interactive map; * Find 29 morphs (main game only). The graphics are pretty good - not crystal clear or sharp, but you can find items you need without any problem. The colours are good and fitted well with the game. Sound is good and the music is orchestral and very lovely which I had on loud througout the game. The hidden object games are mainly slightly interactive straightforward, silhouette and finding so many of one item (like flowers for instance). These are all very easy to do and won't take you long to get back to the game. The mini-games are extremely easy and each one only takes a couple of minutes to do. These are perfect for beginners to gain experience. The 29 morphing objects do morph quite quickly, so you will have no problem finding them all and getting an achievement. You have a lot of visions throughout the game and you will do a simple puzzle each time - like rotating tiles or moving tiles to their proper places. These don't take long to do. The 13 achievements are very easy to accomplish. There is no option to replay any of the HOPs or mini-games. All up the game and bonus took me about 4 hours to play. It would have been good to have been able to turn off Skip and Hint in Expert mode. I hate having them on because I'm alway scared I will press on them accidently. Overall, not a bad game and there was just enough interest for me to carry on playing. It is an easy game - sort of sad, and beginners and casual players should enjoy it.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth the collectors edition The game itself is fine: nice graphics, decent puzzles and HOS, acceptable story line, etc. However, the bonus game in the CE was short, and, worse for me, there was nothing regarding the extra morphs through the game. Nada. Not even a screen showing if you got them all, let alone the option to find any you missed. Therefore, except for the strategy guide, IMHO, there is no point in spending the extra money on the CE. Just get the SE and find the walkthrough if you get stuck.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not good, not bad An excellent game, beautifully illustrated, but they miss the chance to have lots of hidden objects in such a Victorian setting! A good mystery in the beginning, the game grew quickly repetitive, and once I’d figured out what must have happened, rather boring. The few puzzles I encountered I could solve. And sadly, nothing in the extras, except replaying HOP’s and Puzzles. It would have been fine as an SE. Still, kudos to the devs for thinking outside the box for the secret of this mystery...
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scarlett Fever This hybrid adventure and hidden object game is equally good at both and therefore tremendous at neither. The storyline is the best part of the game. Your character, Scarlett, uses her powers as a budding medium to seek out the mystery of what happened to her father. During the course of this fairly short investigation, you uncover how entwined both of you are with another family and an even bigger mystery to solve. Plenty of poking around unearthing family secrets and whatnot. All good stuff with a steampunk vibe. Not sure why one of the main characters has a robotic hand, but hey..let's run with it. Hidden object scenes are spread evenly throughout and look great. Everything is easy to find without much manipulation. Minigames are equally simple, particularly the repetitive one where you rotate pieces of a picture until your psychic vision takes over. It's a neat concept, but with the amount of times you do it you'll likely find it pretty redundant by game's end. Voice acting is okay, but intermittent. No real reason why some things are spoken aloud and others not. There are also some grammatical errors and speech not matching subtitles that really should have been worked out before this hit the market. Sound is decent but again repetitive, as you get the same background music for every HO scene. As a game goes, it suffers a bit in length but makes up for that issue with plot. You're emotionally invested in the outcome and it's likely not what you think by the time you get to the end. Unfortunately, I have to deduct a few points for the CE, which has a paltry couple of extras that don't cut the mustard and a way short bonus chapter that was rather pointless in my view. Wait for the standard and you'll be much better off. This has the potential to become an interesting and well developed series, but they will need to improve some of these issues to get any more coin from me.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had potential I usually don't write reviews but this game had so much potential but fell flat. The sound effects became annoying. The demo was only 35 minutes so you really could not get a sense for the game. Too bad for the corks it had a lot of potential to be good.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from new series.... i enjoyed this one, however, there should have been more storyline on the father..guess that will come in the next installment.very few puzzles....but this series has a good chance of becoming a great series..i do not go into detail of games because there are those who will give way too much info and, i think, ruin the gaming......have fun people.....
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weird! I played the entire game and the bonus game and I swear this was one weird game. Not one that is high on my list for a replay. I can't recall ever giving a game 3 stars. Usually I just chalk up 3 star games in a category of I shouldn't have purchased and take a hit but this one I couldn't resist awarding the 3 star rating.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Falls Flat Based on the Whole game, I found this game to be very simple, Predictable and at times boring, Not the worse game but sure fell flat on excitement,. It could be a great game for beginners or younger people,
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not ce worthy The game itself is ok, storyline same ole same kind, puzzles fair, nice visuals. Good as se, but with only morps and bonus chapter not worth ce money. Tired of companies thinking they don't have to do a great bells and whistles game to get the extra money.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No Reviews?????? I don't see any reviews for this game??? I played the demo... really easy games, tired story, disappointing from this developer I normally love. There are easy morph's in every scene that are not mentioned in the prefix. Was fun, but old, nothing new here. I liked it but wasn't impressed by any of it. I will pass on this one. Probably good for beginners, just getting into the swing of things. As always, play the demo and judge for yourself fishies! Happy gaming!.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scarlett mysteries watch out for the ghost I found this game is entertaining, not a very high standard as some of the games, graphics a bit hazy, you have to find morphing objects. music ok. storyline ok. Also find and use objects opposed to the usual ho games , ok but does leave something wanting, I feel it could have been better , but as I have only just started the game I can only hope it gets better but playable sorry Heartblob !!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Storyline with potential, cookie cutter gameplay. Despite the heroine's psychic abilities and her missing father, the storyline had some potential. Unfortunately, while the HO scenes were decent, the puzzles were much too simple, and exploration included the usual silly tasks…oil the rusty lock, don't dare touch broken glass without a glove, fix the broken vase, find fuel for the empty lighter, etc. Plus, there's a gadget that generates a repetitive puzzle. This is a puzzle-heavy game, with twice the number of puzzles as HO scenes, which is a shame, because the HO scenes were much better than the puzzles. My favorites were finding objects depicted in a child's drawing and a find-and-use to fix the trolley. The repeating puzzle attached to the gadget is a jigsaw puzzle; either rotate or swap the pieces. There was a Sudoku involving electrical box plugs, and a lock with three levels of "parking lot." (That is, move the key piece to the goal by moving the other pieces out of its way.) A two-layer puzzles began with swapping antlers to match, then Simon Says. Yet another version of the jigsaw required rotating and placing pieces of a broken vase. Nothing innovative or challenging. Graphics and sound were ok, but nothing to write home about. There were a LOT of quite slow cutscenes that popped up every two minutes. Despite the blurb, it seems that this game was only produced by Artifex Mundi, but created by a different developer. I wish Artifex would go back to creating their own games; they were much better at it than the studios whose games they're producing. (Same goes for BFG.) CE bling includes a bonus chapter, replayable HO scenes and puzzles, and morphing objects which actually aren't…they fade into view, then fade out, so they're easy to find. The portfolio includes wallpapers, soundtracks, concept art, and cutscene videos. And there are achievements and the strategy guide. Bit sparse, IMO. If you don't mind sacrificing challenging gameplay for an interesting story, you might like this one, but experts will be bored.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Archaic Words & Tiny Bits of a Story Do Not a Game Make Wednesday's game of the day was not well received. I would suggest that any time players get far more story out of the BFG game page than from the Demo itself, it is time to rethink the release of the game. Opening animation starts with a very small child, about 4 - 5 years old, being left with nuns. Her Father walks away without looking back, muttering something meant to be conciliatory. Next, as the actual game opens, we are on a train and a young woman, Scarlett, is recounting how she mistakenly received a telegram intended for her father, who left her long ago. She decides to investigate, starting with the station where the telegram originated. By a leap of faith, we will assume that this is the small child left behind and now grown up. She gets off the train in the middle of nowhere at night, in the rain, in front of a deserted and boarded up station. She climbs down from the car carefully holding up her presumably long full skirt with both hands. Her bag makes it to a bench across the tracks from the station and the train disappears. She will try to find her father using a signet (ring) and her psychic abilities. Good stuff: The artwork is mixed, with some steampunk, cartoon, and realistic bits. There are various types of HOPs, mini-games, and the very minimal story. The signet (ring) will help Scarlett focus her paranormal ability whenever she feels a vision coming on. There will be a jigsaw type puzzle to complete each time to get a picture of what she is seeing in the past. There is some CE bling including hidden "Father Traces" in the scenes. (These were objects that could be associated with an adult male and morphed in and out quickly enough to draw your eye to them.) Bad stuff: All of the HOPs and mini-games were fairly basic and easy to complete - so easy that I finished the Demo in 35 minutes, which does not suggest this will be a long game. The "psychic" puzzles are done in shades of red and purple, varied slightly, and went by quickly. Other puzzles/mini-games were basic: Find a missing antler and place it and five others correctly next to their matches. Then tug on the correct antlers after shown the pattern of four. Move a lock piece across a field to the other side - three times. Rotate two tumblers to open a lock. Add coal, scobs, and water in order to start a steam engine to power an elevator. ("Scobs" is found in a 1913 dictionary as "dross from metal." An earlier volume also listed a "wood peg" as a possibility. As Scarlett was actually handling wood shavings, the word may be the result of bad editing or a desire to be period selective with vocabulary.) Place plugs in an electrical box so there is only one of each kind in each row and column. There are a couple more, but you get the drift. Scarlett will be running around doing all of this in a floor length skirt in the rain. Once she gets out of the train station, she will land at the home of the irate owner of an old abandoned train factory near the station. He will order her off his property and she will, of course, ignore him and let herself in the front door. The trial was over so quickly that I came away feeling that the entire production was unfinished and needed to be sent back to the drawing board for revision. There was nothing that made sense, no character that was appealing, and really no urgency to accomplish anything. I urge you to try the Demo. Is this a game you want in your collection? Is there anything here that you want to pay for? My answer was a simple No.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my cup of tea, I like a lot of HO's I played the demo for 30 minutes. Only one HO's and I found the objects were hard to see.There is not a setting for gamma to lighten the scenes I'm sure there are others that may enjoy this game. Play the demo first to see.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tale of the Cursed...INVENTORY BAR! RIDICULOUS and FRUSTRATING. Not only is the INVENTORY BAR bright red, huge and distracting, but the GUIDE button in this CE is sat almost in the middle of the screen! You couldn't get it much higher! Try and lose yourself in this game...oh I forgot! You can't! You can't even "Unlock" anything to remove it! It's just there, permanently! What a disaster. Extremely disappointing.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Recommended for patient people who don't mind waiting If you want to play this game, leave yourself plenty of time. I have a really fast computer (it's new), but it frequently takes a MINIMUM of 10 seconds to reload when changing locations, completing hidden object games, skipping cut scenes etc. It's like it freezes between sequences, which makes it a tedious game to play and takes away from the good points. The hidden object searches are original, although the objects difficult to find because the scenes are a bit blurry and dark. The mini games are a mix of the new and the old. While when you are actually PLAYING the game and not WAITING for the game, it's okay, but sadly, the lag time makes it a game I would not recommend.
Date published: 2018-03-07
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_27754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Scarlett Mysteries: Cursed Child Collector's Edition

Experience a steampunk hidden object adventure full of gothic horror and fascinating puzzles!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.