Final Cut: Fade to Black
Exclusive

Final Cut: Fade to Black

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(374.53 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Eipix Entertainment proudly invites you to go behind the scenes for another installment in the Final Cut brand.

Your friend, Bernard, contacted you with an urgent cry for help... He's been investigating dirty dealings between two rival movie studios and suspects the film feud may soon turn deadly. But when you arrive to help him, you find that tragedy has already struck – your friend is dead. Follow the clues he left behind to continue his investigation and avenge his death. But stay on your guard – not everyone is who they seem in this Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game... including you!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 733 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Final Cut: Fade to Black

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(374.53 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Final Cut: Fade to Black is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from final caut fade to black just brought the game two weeks ago, and it was fun, and challenging . and bright pictures , except for a few , and it wasn't was gruesome just plain fun; kinda knew who the killer was--- wrong a thank for a great game, looking forward to buying the great escape.final cut
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Put Together Really Well I enjoyed everything about this game! I like games that take place in our world no matter if its past day or present day or future. I am tired of green and blue or purple smoke and magic HOG. This is a crime game, your the detective, stop the bad guy. I wish more were like this. I loved the ending on this, Im use to abrupt ones but this one answered any questions you might have about the characters in the game,. I only give 5 stars to games that use real characters, cut scenes that show real people moving or talking. I loved Myst and this is why. LOVED IT!
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Puzzles are lacking direction I have loved the series and to some extent loved this too however I was left being glad it was over. This was all due to the puzzles. I found a large number of them (especially towards the end) had very little info on what you were supposed to do. I was left floundering around trying to understnad and then getting really frustrated so I clicked skip. Something I NEVER do! I did love the hidden object scenes and the fact that there were a variety of different types of scene. The storyline was good, with what seemed to be an actual ending. I do recommend it but note that sometimes the puzzles are very difficult.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It Was Okay, but that's about It. This is posted after playing the entire game. One of the reasons I purchased this game is because it is one of the very few games to come out in a long time that didn't deal with witches and ghosts. I'm not sorry I did, but it really didn't have the wow or fun of the previous games. The graphics and sound were excellent as usual. Voice overs were well done and the colors were crisp and clear. The music went along with the action going on in the scenes and wasn't intrusive. Level of challenge was my downfall. While there are a multitude of various types of hidden object scenes which I enjoyed, the mini games simply ruined the game for me. I'm not a big fan of minis, but these were beyond understanding. I had no concept as to what to do and just waited for the skip to charge. The instructions were not clear to me and the difficulty was way beyond my abilities. I may not like mini games, but at least I try to play them but the great majority of these were just impossible for me. The story was interesting, if not a bit confusing at times. I got lost several times in it, but I may have missed something previous that would have made it more clear. There was a beginning and an ending, but it is very involved. Pay close attention as you go through the game or you too may end up lost. If you are one who really enjoys the challenges of the mini games, this game is for you. You will have hours of fun figuring them out.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Couldn't get to the end I really enjoyed the first Final Cut games, but the last two I've played have been horrible. I couldn't even bring myself to finish this one. I found myself just hitting the hint and skip to get through it and it just kept going, and going and going. Puzzle and HOS fans will love this because it is just filled with them which for me so distracts from the game and makes the gameplay slow and tedious. Whats even worse is when you skip a puzzle you have to wait for it to "solve" itself. HOS are repetitive and dull. The only good thing about this game was the animations and graphics were very good. Color nice and voice-overs OK. But the rest was a real sleeper. Not going to buy another Final Cut again.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No impressed I love the Final Cut games - but this one just spent most of my time looking for things and less on the story line. Very poor story line in my opinion and not as exciting as some of the other Final cut games which I always look forward too. Sorry but just my opinion!
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from . The last two Final Cuts were terrible. I couldn't wait to get to the end. I was skipping puzzles, dialog just so it would end. The ones before were better but I certainly won't be buying anymore of this series. 2016
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Eipix has lost me as a customer I used to enjoy hidden object games. Now those are even mini games. I noticed that eipix had changed the hidden object games. I think they thought they were making them better. No...Not...Now I have to use the hint button more often. This doesn't improve the game.
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not used to Final Cut games The objects to find in this game made no sense to the actual story. Each scene has so much content you are not sure where to click and when you do if you do not click in the exact correct spot it does not take. I would not recommend this game.
Date published: 2018-02-08
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_24153, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Final Cut: Fade to Black

The rivalry between two movie studios escalates into deception and murder!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.