Delicious: Emily's Christmas Carol Collector's Edition

Delicious: Emily's Christmas Carol Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(375.42 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

In Delicious: Emily's Christmas Carol Collector's Edition, Emily and the family set out on a trip up north to a cute little cottage for the holidays. It turns out their train ride may follow the tracks to new friends and unexpected adventure... So bake a big batch of cookies, and settle in with a hot drink to warm up your Christmas spirit in Delicious: Emily's Christmas Carol Collector's Edition!

  • Time manage your way through 92 heartfelt holiday levels
  • Collect all 30 diamonds to invite everybody to Paige's play
  • Craft countless delicious dishes across 6 unique locations
  • Join Emily and the family on a winter train ride to find Santa

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 393 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Delicious: Emily's Christmas Carol Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(375.42 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Delicious: Emily's Christmas Carol Collector's Edition is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BY FAR THE BEST GAME THIS YEAR!!!!!!!!!! i luv all delicious games but this one is soooo cool. great job putting this one together
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Homerun!! I have played all the games in the Series, and this one doesn't disappoint. Great replay, fantastic graphics, fun soundtrack, interesting challenges, cute storyline. Not sure why all the comments about Paige being a brat?? There is more conversation centered on her in this one. A little too much, but nothing to ruin the game. You can Skip these for all but the first level of a location. I also read some reviews that said you couldn't choose items in the Store, that they were selected for you. Not true. You may choose as you wish. Haven't reached the end yet, so I don't know if there are fireworks. Hope so. Great job to the Developers!! Please keep 'em coming!!
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Very Nice Xmas Story I like the colors, the animation, the different venues. Also that Emily has a new outfit and the different areas are not all about food. Santa's workshop was nice, there were a good variety of characters and it is nice that now when you find the mouse it shows it on the bottom left because sometimes you do forget you already found him. One thing though, I wish when the "Closed" sign comes on that it would be transparent so that you can still see the customer's order. Simple family fun.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from big fun! Thanx, love it! Have played all the emily games.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emilys christmas Simply love it. This game is soooooooo cool. Paige is so cute. I really enjoyed this game. One of the best Christmas games out there.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvelous I loved this game, but I love all the Delicious games. This was at the top with the rest. Keep it up! Can't wait for more!!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Holiday Twist I absolutely loved this Christmas Musical that the Delicious crew has to take on! If you love the previous games this one is just as great and a tad more jolly. Cannot wait to continue the story.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Christmas Game I really enjoyed playing this Christmas game. I have always loved the Delicious games, and their storylines. But this one having the Christmas theme stands out. As always each level is more challenging than the last, making the game even more fun to play. The Santa story with Rudy is adorable. The carolers are also a fun touch. Everyone in my family enjoys playing the Delicious games. Everyone in my family loved this Christmas treasure.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great challenging game I absolutely love the Delicious Emily series and always get excited when there's a new one. What I didn't like about this one was how you can't skip the singing portion at the beginning of each new location. If I wanted to replay the level I had to listen to it all over again. I found this one to be a little more challenging than the others, especially level 25 of the diamond levels. Overall a great game! Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 92 levels im confused though it says 92 levels but I only played 61 where are the rest of the levels am I missing something?
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Very Average Game If you want to play something Christmas themed that's mildly entertaining, this is the game for you. You will more than likely skip most of the story. Let me put it this way, if you like this series, you will be looking forward to "Delicious: Paige Goes to Boarding School" after finishing this game.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious Emily Of course I purchased this game, it is Delicious Emily and these games are always great in large part because of the story, at least for me. The story draws you in while the game play is fun. This one, however, did not thrill me as much as the others. The story was pretty good but the conclusion was kind of anti-climatic and boring. Emily's daughter, Paige, is in the Christmas Musical, which for some reason Emily's mother, Evelyn is upset about. They go on a quest to meet Santa Claus to get some magic sprinkles so Paige can use it on her costume, as she is the Christmas star and wants to shine and throughout the quest Evelyn tries to get them to turn back. You play the game wondering why is Evelyn so afraid to meet Santa, what is going on, and when you do find out it is like, oh, is that it? The game play was ok, not as challenging as other games. Loved the music, liked the overall graphics and Christmas theme. It's good game, but feels like the designers rushed the development. Still recommend it though.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from adventure was rushed for Christmas The story was not as clear, and unlike other Snuggford games, the customers look the same throughout the levels. Not as much variety as previous adventures. This can be predicted as the file size is smaller than the previous game. Still, that taken into consideration, it was a great effort because the developer wanted it out in time for Christmas. On a positive note, the Christmas music is fun, jingly, and gets stuck in the head.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite game I still haven't been able to beat this game all the way through. I like the idea of the story line, but the characters are getting a bit whiny and over the top with the drama. The time it takes to comfort Paige is a little annoying a times. I don't even know if I will try and get 3 stars in every level, even though I have all the invitations sent out and all the trophies. I have liked most of the Delicious games and this is not one of my favorites.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as entertaining as others I have the rest of the series and the story line always kept me playing to find out more. This one got old quickly. It's May and I'm just now getting back to what I didn't finish in December, and pushing to just get to the end. All the adults overindulge Paige as she is whiny and demanding. I really miss Francois's delightful interaction which brought humor to the story. There is nothing new to the game play, and lacking a fun story, I can't give this more than a 3 star rating. I'll still recommend it only because the developers usually continue the story and you need to know the previous ones to know what's going on. I only hope the developers will build on it with better stories.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best Delicious game I still think the Delicious series is one of the best ones around. In this game, the graphics are nice, there are a few subtle improvements (and Evelyn looked delightful in her winter outfit!). Overall, though, I was a bit disappointed. I don't expect big innovations of an already very good series, but it was the first time that game play left me with a bit of a "meh"-feeling. Not very challenging, very much the same as before, somehow I didn't feel the usual "oh, just one more level" eagerness. A major weak point of this game was the storyline, though. Paige was always a bit annoying, but here she is just unbearable. For the first time in a Delicious game I had to skip the story after some levels because Paige just got on my nerves so much. I wistfully thought back to the last Christmas themed Delicious game (Emily's Holiday Season) which was the first Delicious game where the storyline captured me. So, it's still a good game, but - in my opinion - not up to the usual standard (which started to slip with Emily's Hopes and Fears).
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from BORING SAME GAME DIFFERENT STORY. THE ONLY THING CHALLENGING ABOUT THIS GAME IS YOUR SPEED TO FINISH
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay I think the Delicious series are okay, but they do tend to be the same thing over and over. The colours and visuals are always good, and it is a fun game to play if you like TM games. I have zero interest in the storyline, as it's always about her overly-pampered brat or the nasty relative. I will not buy the CE, as I am not paying double for a few extra levels, when I know BF will bring out the "normal" version soon enough. I did enjoy my free demo hour, but will not buy.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NEED A RELAXED VERSION I am getting older and my eyes are not what they use to be, neither are my reflexes. I love these games and really have nothing bad to say about them except I have had to stop buying them because I can't play them the way I use too. SAD. Enjoy while you can.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Paige to boarding school? Yes. I own all the Delicious games and have played them over and over for relaxation and 'cause I like the charm of the characters. I agree with several of the other reviewers that E's daughter was so annoying in this episode that I quit the game several times. It actually took me a few weeks to work my way through - only b/c I wanted to know how it ended - not well. Evelyn was over the top, as well. I will continue to play the other games, but this one is not on my list of hits.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So sad to say..... I have played all the Delicious Emily games. I am a big fan and love the earlier games. The last few installments have been lacking compared to the earlier ones. This one falls very short. They seem to be pumping these games out at such a fast rate that the games suffer. This is by far the worst Emily I have ever played. I really do feel sad about having to say that but it seems this series is going down. This game does not have any challenge and Paige is just annoying. I usually look forward to each new level but here I just wanted it to be over.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute idea, but not well executed. I love the Emily series, and wanted to love this game - but it fell flat for me. It seemed rushed to get out in time for the holidays. The storylines are usually charming and engaging, but this one was annoying. Paige is just not likeable in this one, and Emily feels one-dimensional and like she's not even a part of the game. The one thing I did enjoy was the music. I'm hoping the next Emily game will be more engaging!
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Christmas Carol is goodbye for me I think it's time the creators of the Delicious series came up with a new game plan. I actually own ALL the previous Emily games and while I've been disappointed with a few of them, I always looked forward to playing them. That's not the case with Emily's Christmas Carol. In fact, this is the first in the series that I quit playing halfway through. First and foremost, the story lines are becoming strained. The hilarity of Emily and her friend Francois as they met with new adventures was quite entertaining and used to make me laugh out loud. And then Emily met Patrick and they had a crazy wedding followed by a wacky honeymoon. Such good fun! After that, Francois has been all but forgotten except for a few scenes here and there, and he's been replaced with little Paige, who is just plain whiny and spoiled. Another aspect of the game that I found annoying was the number of levels at each location. It was dragged out having to play an additional mini-game in between each normal level. And this was the other reason why I didn't finish the game -- I simply lost interest. Since the developers can't go back and capture the magic and humor of Emily and Francois, maybe it's time to pack it in and come up with a new series. Change is good, even if it makes us a bit sad. As for me, this was my last Delicious purchase but I'll continue to play the fun and clever old titles in the series.
Date published: 2017-01-01
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_25800, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Delicious: Emily's Christmas Carol Collector's Edition

Join Emily on a heartfelt adventure to find Santa.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.