Heart's Medicine: Hospital Heat Collector's Edition

Heart's Medicine: Hospital Heat Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(787.25 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Your favorite doctor Allison is back in a gripping hospital drama that you'll never forget! And neither will she...

When Allison receives a phone call from her mother, she doesn't know what to think. She hasn't seen her mom in over 20 years! Why would she contact Allison after all this time? Join Allison on this new time management adventure and see what the characters from Little Creek Hospital have been up to.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 3.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 817 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Heart's Medicine: Hospital Heat Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(787.25 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Heart's Medicine: Hospital Heat Collector's Edition is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bought this when it originally was released A more advanced story. I remember reviewing this is the most advanced work the developers have done to date. Once the adventure is completed, there is a preview of what's yet to come. I can't wait for the next installment!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The story in this game kept me going...very interesting and enjoyable !!! I really enjoyed this game mostly because of the story...and the game play is awesome !!! A whole lot of fun with this one...its basically a page-turner and with each turn of the page it will grab you and won't let you go. In short...you are a Doctor getting orientated to each floor in the hospital, You have some challenges when dealing with various patients on each wing but your biggest challenge is your Mother. I'm not going to say anymore or I'll spoil it for you !!! An awesome game and well worth buying...I highly recommend this game and if I could I'll give it a 20 star rating !!! Have fun everyone !!!
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game I like this game, enjoyed the first series they had out and purchased this series and have enjoyed both the game play and story line.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun time management game!! Really loved how the game included a story line + it gives you goals to achieve so you can get awards & upgrades. =)
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE HEARTS MEDICINE ! I ABSOLUTLEY LOVE HEARTS MEDICINE AND ALL OF THE HEART MEDICNE GAMES. THIS IS TRULY ONE OF THE BEST GAMES I HAVE EVER PLAYED . IM WAITING FOR A NEW EDITION / LEVEL OF GAME TO START, I WILL BE THE FIRST ONE ON LINE READY TO DOWNLOAD .
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really enjoyed it really enjoyed it n it was easy to see..which I am pleased
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Played all three, love all three... Now how soon can we expect the next installment? Hoping to soon see Joe Jr. arrive, Victor the saboteur captured(with any luck), and how things are progressing between Alison & Daniel. Please Blue Giraffe, let us know!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No way to keep up I love TM games. I loved the first of the Heart's Medicine. It was cool. This follow up? I'm a bit irritated. They clearly spent a lot of time on the story, which is great. It is. And fun. But the game play? It's all about hyper clicking and there's just no way to keep every one happy. Also totally unrealistic circumstances - especially compared to the first. C'mon. One doctor with 8 patients and 12 visitors and the doctor is going to prioritize showing the visitors where the vending machine is located? A bit ridiculous. I bought it just based on the fun I had with the first one, but now I'm sort of angry with myself because I now know this is just a mindless clicker game. I don't know why they would put so much time into story and then makes the game play impossible. Super unfortunate because the mini games seem really fun and I think I would like this game a lot if it was more realistic in terms of expectations for what the average user can do. I almost need 5 mouses to play the higher levels. Stupid. Anyway, too bad. Looks like it has potential but released too soon.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Huge Disappointment I always look forward to this game maker's new games, so it was very disappointing playing this game. The challenges are for kids, they were often very silly. The one good thing that I loved was the color vibrancy. There wouldn't be a second time playing this game.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Allison becomes unlikable I like these games and this developer, and game play in this entry is as professional as ever ... but they've made some mistakes in the plot that are a serious flaw, so much that I don't think I can finish this game. That's a first for me. In her third outing, Allison the doctor has become really hard to like or even play. I won't give away plot details, but one plot line shows her to be hard-hearted and vindictive, and another shows her to be completely without professional ethics, lying and conniving to hide another character's embezzlement and drug abuse. Her hospital deserves to lose its license, and so does she. That said, the game play is the same fun challenge. Unfortunately, the longer I play the game, the more I feel like I'm being forced to participate in her dishonesty. Maybe I'm over-sensitive, though, and it won't bother you. Try the demo and see.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mini games within each level get frustrating I really didn't enjoy this latest addition to the Heart's Medicine series. If you're not familiar with this series, it plays like the Delicious games with Emily and her family. And normally, I love those games but Heart's Medicine was simply too busy and aggravating to be considered 'fun'. I played in the easiest mode possible and still couldn't make a perfect score on each level. And it was due to the little mini games within each level. For example, when you take the blood pressure cuff to a patient, you don't just hand it to him and move on -- you have to complete an additional action that eats up your time. And most of the time, there are two or three actions that require a mini game within each level. Added to that frustration, is the large number of levels at each hospital room location. And there seems to be much more dialogue than usual. Some will give this game their usual five stars but I muddled through one location and this game just wasn't fun anymore.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from dumb game Dumb game. It wasn't anything interesting. Game made for a child.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I miss Emily.... I bought this game just to see how the story played out. Unfortunately, it turned into too much of a soap opera for my taste. The levels were challenging and the graphics were good, but the story and characters left something to be desired. I liked Allison in Time to Heal, but in this game she seemed to put her emotions over any common sense. I found myself shaking my head several times. It really made me miss the old Delicious games with Emily where the stories were much simpler. If you like a good soap opera, this is your game. If you want a game that is fun, do what I did: dig up an old Delicious game!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from hated it (sorry) Bought it. but hated it so much, had to delete a third of the way in. too much dragging - which my computer hates. No chance of getting gold. everything is too far away - dragging Such a shame as I love the Emily series.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not For Me. With just 60 minutes to play the Demo, the intro seemed to take forever.The starter games were fun...if you happen to be 6 years old.Once the game actually started it was nothing special.I hope others enjoy playing but for me it's a giant thumbs down.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from too slow cant skip the story line, the game is to childlike
Date published: 2017-08-30
  • y_2020, m_4, d_8, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_27015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Heart's Medicine: Hospital Heat Collector's Edition

Your favorite doctor Allison is back in a gripping hospital time management game that you'll never forget!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.