Clutter Infinity: Joe's Ultimate Quest

Clutter Infinity: Joe's Ultimate Quest

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(375.88 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

This just might be the best Clutter of them all. Enjoy a wide variety of puzzles - all your old favorites are here along with twice as many new ones to keep you playing for hour and hours. Check out 875 puzzles in all. Enjoy Intermixed, Silhouettes, Outside-In and Clutter Picture Puzzles just to name a few.

  • New favorites and random replay feature
  • 75+ picture and 75+ box quotes puzzles
  • As always, randomly generated levels!
  • Hours and hours of replayability
  • Clutter VI: Leigh's Story

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 401 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Clutter Infinity: Joe's Ultimate Quest

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(375.88 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Clutter Infinity: Joe's Ultimate Quest is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best clutter yet I really enjoyed this version of clutter. It has an interesting storyline and the picture puzzles were a lot of fun. I think it really is infinity. After finishing the basic clutter and story I went to the control panel and there are so many games to play. I especially liked the pixelated slider, I think that is new? My only negative would be that Clutter seems designed for adults. My kids had a lot of trouble with it. Too bad there is not a clutter for kids. I have all the Clutter games and Clutter 3 is still my favorite-the Who is the Void game.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't wait for more... I absolutely love these games! Hope they never stop. It took me along time to even play one because I never, ever thought I'd like this type of hidden object. But after finally playing one I couldn't stop. Please, please, please keep them coming. I love love, love them.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something Different What a great game!! I tried the trial and when I stopped, I only had 8 minutes left LOL Very engaging and kind of addicting fun. I like HOGs but most are just too dark visually. This is similar to a HOG but there are different things you have to find in the clutter. We had a junk (clutter) drawer when I was a kid and, like this game, you have to move things around in order to find stuff. There are also different types of puzzles too. The storyline is cute too but I only skim past it to the next level. you can turn it off if you want. Overall, a fun game.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicting game! Who would think that clutter could be fun? I never think that when it's time to get off the computer and clean out the real clutter at my house. Joe's clutter though seems to be attractive. Or maybe it's because it's on the computer, and I don't really have to put it away. Anyway, the games are interesting and I sometimes have to play a few over and over to do it all in time. I like that. I don't want a game that is too easy. There is variety within his clutter too. Thanks, Joe, for another way to stay up all night! Just one more game and I'll go to bed.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Stop Playing Another Clutter game and another A+. I have all of Joe's games and this is probably my favorite. New this go-round is Outside In, which I'm obsessed with. As long as Joe keeps making them.....I'll keep buying. Can't wait for Clutter 8!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely hooked The magic is back in this new Clutter game. Luckily Joe is back, not only as the creator of the puzzles, put also as a very gifted storyteller. I missed that in "Leighs story", where he outsourced the story. I like all the game improvements as well. Most of all I liked that you are able to finish a game after time runs out and second, that you can skip a game without having to try several times first. I only hope that Joe doesn't get bored with making these Clutter games, for I certainly am not bored playing them!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definite buy for Clutter fans I absolutely love the clutter games, though half of it I don't play to the point of outright hating it, like the sentences and pictures. Nevertheless there is soooo much on offer here, that even just enjoying a third of the games makes it a very worthwhile must-have. What so obviously sets it apart from all the regular HOs, etc is it's extreme high "play over and over" value. The sweet thing is the ability to turn off what one doesn't like. This series is a good example of the player being able to customize the experience to a high degree, other game developers could very well learn from that. This edition has look/feel worse than the one before, though it always is so totally retro and non-technologically advanced, that I sometimes cannot believe myself loving this so much. The animations, the music, the backgrounds .... it is really all too sad for words and could have sprung right out of an old arcade game from the 80s. But again, that's just the window dressing, same with the never ending stories about Joe or weak attempts at pep talk. To me, total unnecessary bollocks ;) The game itself though is fantastic. This lot holds a lot of new items and variations on the main themes, which are great. After playing for about 2 hours, I am not quite getting what the idea with the vanishing pieces is all about and how it is meant to enhance anything, but alas. Bummer for me is that I haven't been able to find my absolute favs in the game yet, the "extreme" levels where after each match more pieces arrive on the scene somewhere. I play those chasing my own best times and can easily spend hours on them. My old pet hates are also still there, like the split spiral, that I can never get properly with the mouse. Speaking of mouse, the mouse movements aren’t quite slick and again, I blame the overall old technology used to produce these games. All said and done, super game. If you liked the others you’ll love this one. For example there is a “split in 3” now instead of just 2 pieces. Also a “drag from outside”, which to me is a great new variation on the “drag” theme, another of my favs in the clutter games. Joe, please keep going.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT HI JOE, YOU HAVE REALLY OUTDONE YOURSELF THIS TIME. WHEN I CAME ON THE COMPUTER THIS MORNING, AND I SAW THIS GAME, I COULD NOT BELIEVE IT. THIS IS THE BEST, AND I MEAN THE BEST. HERE ITHOUGHT YOU WERE NOT MAKING ANY MORE GAMES, AND I HAVE WAITED, AND WAITED FOR YOU TO COME OUT WITH SOMETHING. THERE ARE SO MANY THINGS TO DO IN THIS GAME. THIS IS EXCELLENT, AND I MEAN EXCELLENT, KEEP THEM COMING YOU ARE THE BEST. THE CHALLENGE, AND FUN, AND QUALITY IS TERRIFIC. THANKS FOR A GREAT GAME. DOLORES
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from where are the plates I love Joe's clutter puzzles but where is the plate one... where you have to match 3 or 4 plates from the outside to get rid of them all...??? I loved that one. However, many favs are back - including the best of all IMO - the sliders. Well done Joe
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THANK YOU, JOE!!! I'm a big fan of the Clutter games and always look forward to a new one. Just finished the demo and can't wait to purchase and get back to playing. This is the best one yet! Love the variety, the new stuff, even the music. I can play whatever puzzle I want to, how I want to, and boy, there's lots to choose from. Tons and tons of enjoyment I know I'll come back to again and again!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Clutter comes into my Life! Glad I didn't go by previous reviews went with my instinct to play and judge for myself. Just finished playing the full demo and purchased it. I didn't think it was difficult to play at all tho I did turn off the music and turned up the sound effects. I noticed during the cluttered belt games there wasn't the usual metal clanking sound, I like the new sounds. Now this game has been added to my other Clutter Games!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Like To Think Of Us As "Clutter Bugs" Yes, I'm one of the many fans of this wonderful game. Just hours and hours of good, clean fun in each Clutter game and I happily own them all. There are so many unique features and options included in each, even an assortment of music and little inspirational quips. Time options, hints, restart levels and more. There are also fun word games, quotation games. You can't get bored because you're just driven to succeed at all there is to find, if like me determination is a big factor. Each game is a great big pile of entertainment. I really didn't find this new addition to be much different from the other Clutters. So since I already have them, I decided not to purchase this one. But if you are considering trying Clutter, just go for it and I think you will really enjoy it and the fun frustration if you like trying to beat the clock. It does, however, also have relaxed mode. Like other reviewers, I highly recommend and think the entire family will like it. Faith....
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AN INFINTESIMAL SUCCESS FOR JOE! Congrats Joe! Many of us Pond Friends Forum members have been anxiously awaiting this sequel to the Clutter series! I love these time-crunching, nerve racking games from Joe. I play the timed versions of the games (although you are not required to do so) for agonizing fun! There are a variety of different styles of puzzles throughout the game. This is a game which can be played an infinitesimal amount of times. You can play the series of puzzles timed or untimed (for a more leisurely approach). There are 875 – that’s right 875 puzzles in this game. That’s a ‘lotta’ puzzles! There are over 75 each of picture puzzles and box quotes. Other types of puzzles include Slat puzzles (moving slats to create pictures), a variation of the clutter puzzles from black and white to matching up two halves of items. There are silhouettes, outside-in puzzles, and intermixed as well. For being raised in a family of sports enthusiasts, you have done well in the gaming business, Joe. You have hit a home run with this game. Here’s hoping for more of these gems in the future.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WELL! IT'S ABOUT TIME! I have been waiting forever for the next clutter game, even played the old clutter games just to get my fix. Bought the game without demo; knew it would be awesome. Need more info on the game? Read Pennmom's reviews. She tells it like it is and with humour.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JOE: HOW AM I SUPPOSED TO UNCLUTTER MY LIFE IF YOU KEEP SENDING ME ALL THIS JUNK? Got Junk? Well Joe certainly does, and a whole lot of it! Clutter has returned with something old, something new, something borrowed and something blue. If you've never played Clutter, this game will blow your mind, yea, it's that good, and we Clutter fans can't seem to get enough of this junk. This is the only game I know of that has so many customizable options, wanna skip the story, ok, wanna turn off the timer, have no clicking penalties, and unlimited hints? No problem! Do you want to save your game mid-way, exit from any screen or or skip the results page, no sweat! Would you like to skip mini games, or remove letters and puzzle pieces? Sure thing. You can even adjust a slider bar for the level of difficulty you want, now what other game offers that feature? Want Joe to play the game for you? Well maybe that's a problem, I didn't see that option, but you can choose your music style, classic, country, acoustic, oldies, N'Awlins, happy, Piano, Leigh's Best or random. It's a pretty simple game, you have to find a specific number of matches in a pile of clutter, the matches go onto a conveyor belt, and you have to find all matching items within a specific amount of conveyor belt revolutions or time (unless playing in relaxed mode) As you progress, more clutter is added and the clutter is denser and deeper, and more items are added that look similar but are different such as a bright red apple vs. a slightly less red apple, one item may be huge and its mate tiny. Every game also has letters, coins and puzzle pieces that you collect with a single click, for every five coins you collect, you get an extra hint, (unless you select unlimited hints) and the puzzle pieces and letters are used to complete a mini game at the end of the level. Finding matches quickly will earn bonus points, double and triple points, but finding the matching items isn't always so easy. The items are of different sizes, and most items of course, are partially hidden by other junk, sometimes it's difficult to find matches of items that are right in front of you! At the end of each round, your score is tallied with the bonus points you earned, the points you earned finding letters and coins, the amount of time left over and it even gives you points and percentages from your clicking accuracy. Most of the Mini Games are variations of jigsaw puzzles, such as sliders sections, jigsaw, and even square tiles, but the fun is actually in the clutter. There's classic matches where you find 2 pairs of items, sometimes 3 matching items. Almost every game has a different feature, and a new feature where every match made, makes an item without a match fall off. After each Clutter round, you can read a famous inspirational quote, and Joe takes you on a journey with his own story. In this game, he shares his life story, each snippet reflects one year of his life, from the year he was born, to the birth of his Clutter creations. You don't have to read any of this information for the game to make sense, but oddly, it's interesting reading. Joe always tells us to unclutter our lives, but with so much junk, it's going to be a while, enjoy the clutter!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joe's back I love this game the best clutter yet. I love his story and the games he created. If I could have given it more stars I would. I don't know what he is going to create after the clutter series (things do not last forever) and this one is going to be hard to beat. But what ever he does I hope he keeps talking and always let's us know he is the clutter series creator. He say's a couple of times "be careful what you wish for you just might get it." No one understands that better than me. My reply is then make sure what you wish for is deep, large, meaningful, important and benefits a whole lot more than one's self so that the price you pay for your wish coming true is worth it. This Game is a real BUY for me.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Clutter Ever! I really like this version. I like the option of keep playing after the time is up. You don't have to go crazy finding everything before the time is up. I love the new puzzle with 70 or so squares that have to be matched. I'll probably go blind playing this but I am hooked!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not Enough Time! I like a challenge, but there's not enough time to clear all the objects. I can barely get all the squares, coins, and neon letters out of the way before the round is half over. I tried playing without clicking on them, but couldn't see some of the objects that needed to be matched. The game is fun, but would be even more so if there was more time. A friend suggested playing without the timer, but that's boring. I'm gonna ask in the forum for any tips on how to go faster.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Also have the previous Clutter ... Although one person said that there was "nothing new" graphically in the game, I saw that this wasn't really so when I played the very first screen. Yes, there are some of the old objects, but there are also quite a few brand new ones, and over all, I like the items in this game better than the last one. Was relieved to see that this Clutter game actually minimizes properly. What made me dislike the previous Clutter game was that it sat in the middle of the screen and you couldn't move the window, minimize it, or otherwise get it out of the way without actually closing it down. Even the update which made that somewhat better, didn't completely fix it. This one, however, acts like it should - it actually minimizes, and allows you to do other things, like see your desktop background, and get to whatever icons you have scattered across your screen. Overall, I would say that I recommend this game, although I've only begun checking it out. It's far less clumsy than the previous Clutter games have been, and it's definitely quite creative. This is really great for all of you with compulsive disorders (like me!) ;o)
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprised I Liked It I was prepared to not like this version because of the sameness of all the previous ones (which I've bought all), but I was pleasantly surprised. There's just enough differences from the prior games to make it interesting again. I do like that you can continue searching after time is up and also that you can replay a level if you want. Only thing that kept me from giving it 5 stars is the items haven't changed much. I do wish the creator would give us new items to search for.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very difficult to rate this.... I love it but...... I am a big fan of Clutter games. The first one is easily one of my favourite games ever. The idea of 'decluttering' one's life from unnecessary items to relax, and have fun while you do it, is, in my opinion, clever, smart and also very funny. So, I would rate any of those games a full 5 stars. I gave this one four just to attract attention to the fact that there is nothing really new in this new installment. Despite the numerous popups that will tell you that this one is the best ever, it is just excruciatingly identical to number one, two, and the others. To the point that the same objects are once again used in the piles of scattered items that you have to pair to get rid of them. I could chant a list of objects just from memory.... white plate with daisies, black tie, yellow shell with brown dots..... so, if you have never played it, I highly recommend that you try this, or any other one in the serie. I have no credits available, so I might as well reinstall one I already bought and pass this one! This is not the kind of game that you will remember schemes from playing it a week ago, because it is just a heap of random objects scattered around. I see no logic in making more of exactly the same!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Getting old Love the idea of cleaning up clutter. I have purchased them all so far. Getting a bit tired of the family though. Sorry :-(
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I own all of the previous "Puzzles by Joe" and love them all, except this one. Once you can find and get into a game it is the same. However, I have yet to figure out how to return where I left off, after leaving the game, or how to keep my scoring active. The confusing opening screen requires a learning curve, and still, you never return to where you left off. I tried the "story" option, same thing, it returns to the first page. Once you figure out the options you can play whatever you like, but there is no true story like playing "Leigh's Story." Nor, are there rooms, like the original "Puzzles by Joe." You must scroll the options every time, and search every time, this gets tiring. I like Joe's puzzles, coins search, and word games. Locating specific types of games is difficult. As with everything else in this version, once you find what you are looking for, game play is the same fun, challenging, typical Joe. Hopefully, a new edition will exclude the negative, and return to the positive roots of this series.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some new features, but no sale for me Based on demo only I have played several of Joe's clutter games. They offer several unique approaches to item matching with additional puzzles added in. (My personal favorites in earlier games were the various picture puzzles, which I didn't have time to try.) I especially liked the new feature that if you run out of time, you can elect to continue anyway rather than start over from the beginning. In earlier games, I turned off the timer. However, I am not purchasing the game because this version doesn't work with a tablet pen (as mentioned by another reviewer), which makes it almost unplayable for me as I don't have a mouse. I can highly recommend the prior game, Clutter VI: Leigh's story.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stop recycling the same game Joe needs to shake things up a bit...he keeps using the same tired old pictures of objects--changes the music, and added an annoying sound when matches were made--I played about 10 minutes, then abandoned the latest version of Clutter.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Annoying personal information Although this game is fun - addictive almost, I find it distracting and thoroughly annoying having to wade through the story of Joe's personal life! When I buy a game I buy the game - not the egotistical story of the developer's life. I would normally give this game a four star rating but because of the personal aspect, and the annoyance of having to remove alphabetical characters, coins (which don't seem to affect the game one way or the other) and family photographs, I am giving it a 2. Remove all the unnecessary and annoying aspects of the game and I will happily give it a 5 even.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Sure I Understand ... I am not sure I understand this game. I get what it is supposed to be, but if the narrative is anything to go by, it has taken many, many years to get to this point and I would expect more for that investment. Thank goodness I used a freebie to get this game. Maybe I need to spend more time exploring because the description says "a huge variety of new puzzles" but they are just a bunch of "variation on a theme" and mostly pretty boring. Oh, and it crashed at the end. Not much chop.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from same clutter If you've played clutter before you will recognise all the items used.Nothing new here. New pictures in sliders but nothing to warrant calling it a new game. If you bought the previous ones this is just more of the same. Plus it crashed during a game .So not stable.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from If only the cursor worked with Wacom pen tablet! After several rounds, I was already feeling the "grind" in my wrist from all the mousing around! If I try using my pen on my Wacom, the cursor just flies out to the edge and won't come back until I go back to the mouse. The game could be a lot of fun, if one didn't risk carpal tunnel!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Total Crash Never got to play it just crashed at the start.
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_27355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Clutter Infinity: Joe's Ultimate Quest

Check out a huge variety of new puzzles in what may be the best Clutter game yet!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.