Jewel Match Solitaire: L'Amour

Jewel Match Solitaire: L'Amour

PC

Also available on

Card & Board

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(120.13 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Love is in the air. And so is Solitaire! Enter the enchanting world of Jewel Match as you fall head over heels for this charming new Solitaire adventure! Discover and rebuild 5 gorgeous scenes as you follow each passionate couple across the land. Play 200 levels, plus 50 bonus mahjong levels to unlock! Dozens of game play variations add to the classic Solitaire, such as obstacles, power-ups, frozen cards, and more! Search every last level for gems and coins that you can use to purchase new upgrades for each scene, plus aim for the elusive “Perfect” in each level.

Bring your sweetheart and a deck of cards, because all is fair in love and solitaire.

  • 200 lovely Solitaire levels.
  • 5 beautiful scenes to build.
  • 50 replayable bonus mahjong levels!
  • Choose between several delightful card designs.
  • Tons of game play variations and power-ups.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 136 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Jewel Match Solitaire: L'Amour

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(120.13 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Jewel Match Solitaire: L'Amour is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had To Buy This One! This is a very enjoyable solitaire game. There's only so many ways to make a solitaire game different, but Jewel Match did it again. In this one you also win coins and stars to build a scenery as you go along. The graphics and art work are awesome, and the music is not overbearing.There are many various aspects to the play, and you can buy things that you can use against different obstacles that show up on the cards.One thing I would like is if you could go back and read the instructions. They show it all to you in the beginning, so you have to pay close attention since you can't go back later and re-read them. But even so, it's not hard to figure out in the play if you forget one or two. The play is higher or lower number, Ace's can use a two or a King. I played this game for a couple of hours last night and there's still a lot to be played. Also, you can play the bonus game of Majong if you like, in-between.This is a very enjoyable game and makes you think carefully about which are the best moves to make. It gets your brain to working.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Nice Valentine! It's a wonderful surprise to have another Jewel Match game to play so soon after Royale 2. L'Amour has a beautifully detailed theme and wonderful music. I've only played the demo, but will definitely buy this, as I do all Jewel Match Games. I love all of them (but also still hoping for a new one of their glorious Hidden Object Games).
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gardens are awesome I have played a lot of Jewel Match games and this one is a real treat. It was quite lovely to build gardens instead of castles. Nice change. My only objection is that once again the bonus games are mahjong and I personally do not care for it. A bit of change up? maybe a few hidden object, puzzles, golf? These developers do seem to be a bit stuck on mahjong for mini games.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GEM of a game!!!!! I absolutely love this new jewel match adventure, I am so glad to see that we are building landscapes etc instead of castles again and again.....I have grown rather tired of those....it's really nice to see such a gorgeous change!!! I don't much like Mahjong games either, especially timed though, I am skipping those....I would have loved to see hidden object scenes offered instead of Mahjong :)...I know many people love different types of solitaire but the only types I like are one higher/lower or freecell....I have the other Jewel Match solitaire games as well but am skipping the bonus solitaire and mahjong levels...so kudos to the Developers!!!! More like this one please but could you please add hidden object scenes to the next solitaire game just to change things up a little more? That would be fantastic as your graphics are out of this world so I could imagine how beautiful your hidden object scenes would be!!!!! Yay!!!!
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and relaxation Great game. Relaxing and beautiful music and graphics. One of the best.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Jewel Match Game How "Timely" to release a Valentine present for all admirers of the Jewel Match Games Grow a beautiful garden without getting your hands dirty! Only complaint - "I hate Mah Jongg" - would like different puzzles included in their games!
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solitaire Another great Solitaire from Suricate Software. Did an excellent job with the quality. Only wished that they did something like this for winter. Played Match Jewel Snowscapes. during the Christmas holiday.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming Paying is nothing short of delightful.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Jewel Match games This is the type of game I love. Relaxing and beautiful. It's the up-down type solitaire with mahjong bonus games. I personally like the bonus games but to each their own. While this solitaire game doesn't have the wonderful castles as previous games they do have beautiful landscapes with some very nice buildings (homes? castles?) on them. It makes for a very relaxing night after a busy day. I also love the long play. You get a lot of game for your money. (Although I've been playing BF games for many years this is my first review)
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I just purchased this game and absolutely love it. So glad Jewel Match has gone to solitaire especially the one up/down - hate the ones that have all these complicated styles of play. The graphics are lovely, music is pleasant and not intrusive to the game play and am just delighted so far!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely game! I love all jewel match games, but this one really has beautiful graphics. Unlike Pennmom I liked building a garden instead of a gloomy castle. However I do agree with her about the bonusgames. Instead of mahjong it would be nicer to play different kind of cardgames as bonusgames, just like in the previous JMsolitaire. now and then I am still playing the bonuscardgames of that one. I will defenitely buy this game.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing This game is for people who just want to relax and have fun. Sometimes I enjoy an easier game and just have a good time. Really enjoyed it. Nothing real fancy. Just great enjoyment!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'AMOUR TOUJOURS Love is definitely in the air, because I have fallen in love with the Jewel Match Solitaire games. Suricate Software has always given us top notch Match 3 games, and lately has put their foot in the door of the Solitaire genre. There are 200 Solitaire Levels, and 50 Bonus Mahjong Levels to unlock, 24 Trophy Achievements to earn, and 6 beautiful Wallpapers available. You can choose from four different Card Theme Designs and 2 different Face Card Font Styles. You can play in a Normal mode with normal rules, Hard mode with limited time to pick up the cards, or a Relaxed mode which has more than one deal. One of the features I love in Jewel Match Solitaire games, is the fact that after each level, all 3 stars (or however many you earn) immediately pop into place at the same time as a group. I hate it when you have to wait for an eternity as one star appears, after it's placed, the second one arrives and finally the third. To me, it's equivalent to dial-up as you sit there waiting for what seems like an eternity, for all of the stars to make their appearance. This is a Higher/Lower Solitaire game, which is my favorite type, but it is also a Mahjong game because as you progress through the Solitaire levels, you unlock groups of Mahjong Games. Each group of Mahjong games are available every fifth level, but will only unlock once you have acquired enough Stars on the Solitaire Levels. The Stars however don't align this time, because I earned all 3 stars per level, but I didn't have enough stars to unlock it, until I was a level or two past the Mahjong Gate level!? In my opinion, offering Mahjong as bonus levels is a big mistake, it's an okay feature in their Match 3 games, but they should have offered different types of Solitaire Games such as Spider or Tri-Peaks Solitaire. Some cards are blocked with obstacles that require finding the tool card, such as a Key Card to open Locked cards, Hammer cards to break the Chained cards, Scissors to snip the Ribbon cards (some cards have multiple ribbons) and Sickle Cards to whack down Vine cards. Frozen cards require 2 plays to remove them, Wax Sealed cards require playing a specific colored card, red or black, and some seals have specific suits that require you to include the specified suit and color from the board. Some of the cards on the board have Heart Shaped Jewels under them, the collected jewels are what you will use to buy Scene sections with. This is another mistake in my opinion,, because everyone loves to build the Castles, which is a feature made famous by Jewel Match! Some cards have hidden coins under them which allows you to purchase items in the shop to help you win. Combo's begin at a 5 card chain which will raise the coin index, and allow you to buy even more power-ups. Items in the Shop include a remaining card counter,additional undos and shuffle's, remove a specific or random card on the board, reveal a percentage of face down cards, more deck cards, earn more gold per level, specific numbered Wildcards, Jokers or increase the chance of getting jokers and wildcards. JEWEL MATCH GAMES AVAILABLE  Title***Release Date***Average Rating  (Jewel Match Solitaire Games)    *Jewel Match Solitaire CE (October 17-2017) 4.3 *Jewel Match Solitaire SE  (December 13-2017) 4.3 *Jewel Match Solitaire: Twilight (October 30-2017) 4.8 *Jewel Match Solitaire: L'Amour (January 31-2018) n/a by: Suricate Software  (Jewel Match M3 Games) *Jewel Match 1 (March 14-2007) 4.1  *Jewel Match 2 (March 11-2009) 4.2  *Jewel Match 2: Reloaded (July 20-2015) 4.4  *Jewel Match 3 (April 13-2011) 4.3  *Jewel Match 4 (June 16-2014) 3.8  *Jewel Match Royale CE (November 24-2016) 4.6  *Jewel Match Royale SE (December 28-2016) 3.8  *Jewel Match Royale 2: CE (January 23-2018) 4.5  *Jewel Match Winter Wonderland (December 3-2007) 4.2  *Jewel Match Snowscapes (January 13-2015) 4.3  *Jewel Match Twilight (October 28-1015) 4.9  I wish they had Castles to build instead of just landscapes, and I really wish the bonus levels were different Solitaire Game versions, because I'm not a fan of Mahjong games (to make matters worse, the Mahjong Games are Timed!) other than that, this is an excellent Solitaire game, with beautiful graphics and relaxing music. For me, it's worthy of a purchase with or without a coupon code, enjoy!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these games I love these solitaire games I have 2 I bought while back, hope you get more of them ,
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHARMING SOLITAIRE GAME. This is the normal solitaire with one up or one lower. The difference being the beautiful graphics. They are just lovely. there is also bonus games of mahjong after completing several games of solitaire. All in all a good package. I really loved this version, lots of colour, and of course hearts.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Solitaire Game - Relaxing, Soothing Music and Art Absolutely loved this solitaire game. I have been searching mostly in vain for a solitaire game on computer that had beautiful art and music, was relaxing and soothing in those ways, but which used the old fashioned basic solitaire method. When I played solitaire with a real deck of cards it was to relax. I would reshuffle as often as I wished. This game offers that. You can choose "relax mode" from the beginning, and that offers you as many deck reshuffles as you wish. No power-ups or add-on required. I played all 200 hands of this solitaire game that way. On relax mode. The most I ever had to reshuffle was 2 times, once. Most of the time it was just one deal, one reshuffle, per hand. Many times the card I needed was on top of the next shuffle or a few cards in. I didn't worry about it. I'm not out to prove to anybody that I'm the world's best solitaire player. "Relax" is the key word for me in games. Any game that offers "relax mode" at the outset is an automatic winner for me. Now add in the fact that the art is gorgeous, the animation smooth, the music beautiful, soothing and just right as a background, and you have a real winner here. So why did I deduct one star? Because of the mah-jongg. The mah-jongg part of the game was part of its main billing, as a bonus to the game. And the mah-jongg part of this game is *terrible.* I wondered if they had spent all their budget on the main part of the game, because the art on the mah-jongg tiles is cheap looking, it's ugly. It looks like clip art from google or 20 year old card making software clip art. Flat, badly colored, and mysterious choices like a pile of arrows. Thank goodness it has a button that you can click to show the top tiles, because the tiles had no shading at all. I was trying to use the number in the corner of each one to find the mah-jongg matches. Then the rules in it are conflicting. With some symbols you have to be exact. With others, such as perfume, or the weird blue and white blotchy tiles, any in that category will do. The art in the mah-jongg includes: blotchy blue and white tiles; random arrows; random hearts; a few flowers, a few butterflies, a few perfume bottles. It's all flat, no 3D no shading and flat colors as well. Unappealing. The mah-jongg bonus games must be earned by winning card hands. The mah-jongg bonus games must be won to earn some game coin. The game coins can be used to buy power ups for the solitaire, main part of the game. I've gone into this in detail in case the mah-jongg aspect is important to you. If so I highly recommend trying the demo first. See for yourself if you have the same feeling about it I do. As for the main part of the game, if you play on relax mode you don't need the power ups so you don't need the game coins so you don't need to play the mah-jongg game. So I finally just gave up on that part of it. Since I feel like that was half of the game's playability I deducted ONE star for it. However the solitaire portion was so good I only removed one star. It's worth at least 4 stars by itself. I didn't like that half the game was virtually unplayable, for me, though. You unlock gems while playing solitaire. You use the gems to build beautifully drawn, slightly animated 'scenes' as you go through the game. That is a great addition. Overall a wonderful game and much appreciated for relax mode as a beginning option. But oof, no excuse on the tacky mah-jongg art. None.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2-in-1 love match This is one of the few games I bought sight unseen, but after reading reviews.There is a lot to like about the game. Things I liked: -200 levels of solitaire. This is the basic 1 up or 1 down match of cards. I played on Casual mode and was surprised by how hard it was to achieve 3 stars on each level, even at the beginning of the game. You really need to buy as many power ups as possible if you want 3 stars each levels, or play the levels over and over again as needed, earning coins each try (even if you try again). - 50 levels of mahjong (bonus game) - instead of castles, you are building love scenes (hence, the title of the game) with lush gardens and manors in the background. No winter scenes, as love is never cold. What I didn't like: - the face card graphics are average, ie not great. - mahjong tile graphics are also just average. You get a lot for the money and will play this game for weeks to complete all levels. I found this a refreshing change from castles, and am grateful that the theme is Valentine related rather than Halloween. The graphics are good, but not exceptional and breathtaking. However, I love this series and hope the devs will continue developing similar game formats, perhaps with a focus on English manors or French castles. There are so many possibilities. Keep up the great work. PS-- I prefer mahjong over more solitaire card games, I found the latter really boring.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stunning Visuals Solitaire I have only played the free hour so far but the visuals are stunning and beautiful. I love solitaire games and this one is very visually appealing. The cards could be a bit faster but it is worth relaxing over. Very nice game. I recommend this game.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from where's the love? Too many gimmicks in a level uses too many cards. Get through them all & you've run out of cards. Frustrating, not fun. Prior versions were much better.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Even Mahjong Does Not Help This Game This is a rehashed game with mahjong thrown in. The graphics are lovely but that's about the only positive about this game. If you haven't played the castle version of this game you will enjoy this game but if you have you'll probably want to pass on this version. I only recommend this game to those who have not played the castle version.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Suricate Software Games Pleasant, but, boring. I played in "relaxed" mode. It's rather mindless entertainment with nothing new or interesting. I am on the fence about recommending this game.
Date published: 2018-01-31
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_28048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jewel Match Solitaire: L'Amour

Bring your sweetheart along in this lovely Solitaire adventure!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.