Summer Adventure

Summer Adventure

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(70.03 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Mary's family is on an amazing summer adventure visiting beautiful beaches and taking in the sun. Unfortunately, their cute and curious puppy, Bella has gotten lost in the city and needs help finding her family. Join Mary's family in this fun hidden object game. During your journey, solve fun jigsaw puzzles, master fun match 3 games and help Mary’s family solve the mystery!

  • Gather amazing collections
  • Beautiful graphics and exciting mini games
  • Help Bella find a path to join her family
  • Replay your favorite levels and mini games
  • Solve clever match 2 mini games

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 10.0
  • Hard Drive: 331 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Summer Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(70.03 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Summer Adventure is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game Finally a game that is filled with just hard enough to find hidden objects! I love that you can skip the mini games right away if you want. Fun factor doesn't end when you play it again and again. I highly recommend this game to anyone who finds the difficult macabre ones tiring.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this game! I really like this game. At my age (65) the darker hidden object games are just sort of frustrating. This one is light and I can see around the picture. It kind of reminds me of the Big City Adventure series. I love the side games. Every one of them! The only problem I had was as one of the other commenters said was the spelling issue. It was entertaining as I got farther into the game. I loved the "Showel" Had to use the hint to find out what I was supposed to find - shovel! LOL!
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally! This is my type of game. Hidden object scenes galore. No having to travel to 5 different areas just to find one object. And then needing it again 5 minutes later after using it and having to go hunt for it again in different areas. The vicious circle. I'm only giving 4 stars because the graphics aren't worthy of 5. But they're better than some games I've played. And I love the magnifying glass. I really like having a mini game in between each level too. I hope they make more games like this one. I'll buy every single one.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Summer Adventure I am really enjoying this game. Half way through the levels. Enjoying the soothing music and the difficulty level is not easy, but not hard, slightly challenging. If you are looking for an easy relaxing hidden object game, with a small game to play between levels, this is the game. I totally recommend this game.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A game with many levels I liked the variety of game levels and the close up option in the search mode but this game is in bad need of spell check.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No final score This games gives you a score on every scene, 60 of them and all the puzzles....BUT No Final Score at the end of the game. If you want to play for fun with no final score, go right ahead and enjoy yourself. My wife and I enjoyed this game except for that.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from bit boring...got bored before demo ended Just played cause I had nothing else to do. Ho hum. No story line just puzzles.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Old School Based on the Demo... Is it raining? Then this is a handy way to kill time while you wait for the weather to improve. You only have the option of timed or relaxed mode. The music is boring and repetitive, but can be turned off. The HOs are slightly different than the usual cluttered junk-piles; still lots of extraneous objects, but spread across the entire screen. Some are fairly easy to find though well camouflaged, but one object in each scene is much harder to spot. Also, some of the descriptions are not in the English language. For example: the list has you searching for a pinzette, which is German for tweezers. Between each HO scene is a very simple puzzle, and you have the option to skip. There isn't an actual story to follow, which is a relief after all the cookie cutter "rescue a relative and defeat Evil" games on offer. If you just want a relaxing game with a Summer theme, this is it. Not exactly my taste, but I would use a PCC or get it when it comes out later as a Daily Deal, or Catch of the Week, just so my grandchildren could play it. I recommend it with reservations. Try before you buy and decide for yourself.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from traditional hidden object game with puzzles Hidden objects at times were extremely small and can be super imposed on other hidden objects. You also have the option in enlarging scene to find hidden objects. Also found misspelling in one scene. Annoyed. Also saw objects that really did not correspond to description. It's a good game to pass some time. The hint button does takes about 20-30 seconds if you are impatient. The Ranger Park Adventure games are better and more fun to play.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Game for Beginners I think this would be a good game for young or beginning players. The mini games are easy and change between every hidden object puzzle. The hidden object puzzles are fun. Not very hard but some challenge. The zoom does come in handy. The one problem I had was that I would click on what I thought was a list item only to be told that I was wrong. I would then use the hint and was directed to the item I had already clicked on one, two and sometimes three rimes. At least there seems to be unlimited hints. This game is to simple for my liking but give it a try. It may be just what you are looking for.
Date published: 2018-08-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_28864, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Summer Adventure

Join Mary’s family and visit lovely places such as nearby beaches and landmarks in this hidden object adventure!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.