Summer Adventure

Summer Adventure

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(70.03 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Mary's family is on an amazing summer adventure visiting beautiful beaches and taking in the sun. Unfortunately, their cute and curious puppy, Bella has gotten lost in the city and needs help finding her family. Join Mary's family in this fun hidden object game. During your journey, solve fun jigsaw puzzles, master fun match 3 games and help Mary’s family solve the mystery!

  • Gather amazing collections
  • Beautiful graphics and exciting mini games
  • Help Bella find a path to join her family
  • Replay your favorite levels and mini games
  • Solve clever match 2 mini games

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 10.0
  • Hard Drive: 331 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Summer Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(70.03 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Summer Adventure is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gets Boring Quickly Several spelling errors, incorrect descriptions. Scenes are very repetitive. I wish I would have played the demo before purchasing. I got extremely bored by level 27.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't pay full price This is a simple game to relax. HO scene, puzzle, HO scene, puzzle, over and over. If I wasn't so tired of the kidnappings, ghosts, demons, etc HO games I wouldn't have bought this game. Well, I didn't buy it, I had a free game coupon that was about to expire. Some terms were unfamiliar to me i.e. astic column (a column that isn't really holding anything up) and a few typos. No story line.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No final score This games gives you a score on every scene, 60 of them and all the puzzles....BUT No Final Score at the end of the game. If you want to play for fun with no final score, go right ahead and enjoy yourself. My wife and I enjoyed this game except for that.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's okay The biggest problem I have with this game is there isn't an exit. The graphics are just okay, and after a while the game gets tedious.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from more like "Summer Disaster" This one is bad right out of the gate. Countless words were spelled incorrectly. Really? How is this even possible? In the HOG the graphics are sub-par, not much of a challenge and I found myself squinting most of the time trying to figure out what some of the items were. I could not even finish the demo.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disapointing I wanted to like this game since it is hard to find simple hidden object games that do not require you to muddle about in the dark looking for a passage. But this is rather poorly done. After the first hour I realized that I kind of enjoyed the mini games but not the hidden object scenes. Too many tiny items that were superimposed on top of other items. The hint was very slow to recharge. Park Ranger and Cruise Director are much better examples of hidden object games.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from VACATION STYLE HO JUST NOT AS FUN This is a simple Hidden Object Game, that mirrors the popular Vacation Adv. games, but it's now where near as fun. The items are very tiny and some are hard to recognize what they actually are, even when you use the Zoom Magnifying Glass feature! There are 60 Hidden Object Scenes that can be played in a Timed or Relaxed Mode, and you can earn up to 3 Stars, according to the amount of time, if you use a hint, that will subtract a star as well. This is an old-fashioned Listed item find HO style that takes place in an entire room vs. a zoom zone, and the items to find are not proportionate, a tie may be normally sized sitting next to garlic the size of a basketball, and some items are ridiculously hidden such as a "woman's sign" that if I hadn't used a hint, I doubt I'd have found it on my own. After each Hidden Object Scene, there is a simplistic mini-game available, such as a Jigsaw Puzzle, a game of Pipes where you click to rotate square tiles to connect a path of pipes, a group of 2 or more identical image Match 3 game or a word search variation with fruit images instead of actual words. This game may have been more interesting if the items weren't so small, but then again, the locations of the HO scenes aren't that appealing either. The puzzles are far too easy and the game becomes repetitive very quickly, I'll stick to my Cruise or Park Vacation and pass on this one.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What is the pint of this game? Sorry, I've deliberately misspelt "point" to make one. This games consists of HO scenes which just appear with no logic or explanation followed by a puzzle games (of varying types) as you follow a line around a board until you reach the finish line! That's the whole premis of the game. It's supposed to be about a famiy but they only appear as peripheral icons in a corner of the puzzle sections. They don't move or interact with the player at all. The main problem is the misspelt words on the HO sections. Some are quite obvious "pinguin" and "Lyra" but others are quite obscure but you can work them out. "Pincette" is Tweezers! Also clicking on hidden objects is hit and miss, you have to click carefully and exactly to get the object. I notice that Big Fish joins in the misspellings in the description of the game "Reply your favorite levels". I cannot recommend this game unless you are a masochist.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What is the point of this game? I purchased this game because I like HO, and don't like the HO that you have to go all over the place (like rooms, outside, etc.) to find them. This game has many, many flaws. One of these is I have tried for sometime now to get three stars on all the levels. At first it was fun, but later on like on #55 (for an example) I have only used as much as 18 seconds and still not 3 stars. Same on other ones as well. Also, I notice on some of the hidden objects, you must hit a certain place or it or it does not register. I have double click and still some do not register. I went to another computer, think it was my desk top, but also happen on my laptop as well. Words misspelled, tiny objects, some objects do not look like what they are. This was fun at first, but gets boring really fast. I love Big Fish and purchased all my games here, but most of the HO are to hard for an older person, (this is why I purchased this game). I love the HO like the Cruise Directors, Park Rangers and Big City Adventures and Antique Road Trip. They have a story and a theme. Makes you feel like you have accomplished something when you finish these games. This game, you just feel frustrated!
Date published: 2018-09-18
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_28864, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Summer Adventure

Join Mary’s family and visit lovely places such as nearby beaches and landmarks in this hidden object adventure!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.