Adera

Adera

PC

Adventure

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(455.94 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

World renowned adventurer, Jane Sinclaire will face her greatest challenge in the mysterious city of Adera! Help Jane solve exciting puzzles, collect hidden artifacts and explore incredible environments to unlock the secrets of this new-found civilization.

This episodic story begins when Jane receives a desperate message from her long-missing grandfather. Using nothing but her wits and a strange stone orb to guide her, Jane sets out to find her grandfather before it’s too late!

  • Explore the amazing world of Adera
  • Experience a rich story that spans 5 episodes
  • Hundreds of collectible items
  • AAA production with incredible 3D graphics
  • Professional voice acting and more!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 10.0
  • Hard Drive: 4303 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Adera

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(455.94 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Adera is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely Awesome After months of the same old, same old, along comes an absolute gem of a game from HIT POINT. Totally absorbing and full of nightmarish puzzles, this is the new benchmark for developers and game designers. Amazing graphics, and 360 degree views on some screens, along with helpful hints along the way, the story grabs you from the start. My only gripe is that some of the music is a wee bit monotonous at times. However muting overcomes that. Grab a copy and get a whole heap of enjoyment
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic hidden object,puzzle adventure game. I never write reviews on games this is my first. I was absolutely blown away by the level of expertise that was put into making this game. I love hidden object puzzle adventure games but this one took the cake. There are 5 very long chapters to this game it took me 3 days to finish it and I play continuously. There is so much going on in this game I cant even begin to explain it. All I know is it will challenge you in every gaming way never have I been so engrossed in a game before that I lost all track of time in a day. Big Fish we need more games like this it was Fantastic. Please make more like this the length alone is mind boggling I almost thought the game had ended but did a little searching to find out I was very wrong. Thanks for the opportunity of letting me play this awesome game. I am not giving out hints all I have to say is you have to play this game to fully understand where I am coming from.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finally a really fun true adventure game! Outstanding adventure game. Quirky in handling sometimes but truly an old style adventure game with newer graphics/handling, where you have to explore and figure things out. Puzzles were really different and fun. Not as hard as "Return to Mysterious Island" but really fun, beautiful and interesting. Voice acting by lead female was great. For completely accurate review, see pennmom's review. This game reminded me of I old style of adventure games like Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town, Eternal Journey-New Atlantis, Chronicles of Mystery series, Enigmatus series etc because you have to think about your actions and it is most rewarding to figure out clues. The newer style of adventure games are simply made w/ few actions per scene, clues too obvious, and tend to be too easy, juvenile or ridiculous for a more experienced gamer. I highly recommend this game to those who like "adventure" games. Please BIg FIsh Games, get them to release the next game in the story! PS I got this game for free w/ a credit and found it was worth way more than the fancy collector edition games I have purchased in the past.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Excitedly Different Hidden Object Game Loved this game from start to finish. Great fun to play, great storyline, excellent sound and graphics with a level of challenge just right for me 'tricky'. The demo is quite short but certainly got me hooked this is the best game I have purchased for a very long time.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adera A New Direction In Casual Gaming HitPoint developers hit this game out of the park or maybe even better out of this known world with an exciting new direction and look in casual gaming. Wow, I was enthralled at the time and thought that went into this game. The scenes, colors and 360-degree movements were colossal. I was so immersed in the game; I was caught off guard when the first episode stopped. I thought it was going to be a short game but ventured forward and was delighted to find more episodes. The puzzles were so well put together. Crazy good. I developed a love/hate with a few. I admit after working some of them for a while, I had to skip. I will go back to this game in an attempt to master all puzzles. Looking forward to the next adventure. Hope we can hang onto Grandfather for a while next time.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best game for a long time Wow!! I have hundreds of games but this is probably one of favourites. I loved the story and the graphics and the different puzzles. It was quite challenging in places but the hint button was useful if I got really stuck. It was a long game too so great value for money or though I used a coupon and had it for free - even better. Lets hope there are more games like this very soon. So sad now its finished.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, A Game that Expanded the Box I've been a huge fan of HOPA games since the first time someone put them all together. Like the days of Azada, and the very first Mystery Case Files. When those were fresh, and new, and amazing. After a decade-long hiatus, I rejoined BF to find that other than smoother graphics and a few attempts to make HO scenes in a few new styles, everything has been lather, rinse, repeat for the whole decade. Change the story line, reinvent the puzzles with new graphics, and call it a new game. Even the idea of doubling the price for an extra chapter of gameplay hadn't changed. And today, there was Adera. A HOPA with enough new features to make me take notice. New Feature number 1: Exploring. For real. Scroll around, look up, look down, explore. Like console games have had for 20 years. Still easy, since important stuff still sparkles (and no, this game doesn't let you turn that off). New Feature number 2: Episodes. An excellent way to break up the gameplay with more than just arbitrary words on the screen. Great stopping places if you're not able to spend several hours in one sitting beating the whole game, because each episode requires you to go to the next one and intentionally hit start. All 5 of them. And a great setup for Adera 2, which I expect in the next few months, though I hope they don't try to drag this out to Adera 17. Based on the game, I'd say this shouldn't be stretched out for more than 7 games before they'll lose their fan base. New Feature number 3: Collectibles, without costing more. That's right. This game has loads of collectible objects, you know, the things that up the replay-ability factor of a game. All for the standard game price. It felt new. It felt fresh. The story line didn't feel like the same old trope. The game play took some twists I haven't seen before (but remember, I didn't play PC games for a decade, so you might disagree), yet also felt very logical. An object out of reach, use your exploring abilities to look around for a branch. The backtracking that had to be done felt a whole lot less like extra steps and more like logic, because you didn't have what you needed to gather the water, and water sources aren't abundant in the desert. But, it wasn't perfect. I found a few of the games too difficult to manipulate, even with my touch screen. An option to turn off sparkles would be nice for days you want a challenge. And, a little proof-reading of the story goes a long way to make sure there are no plot holes or contradictions. This is by far my favorite game of 2019, of the 20 or so I've played this year. Use the free trial, see if the game is right for you. But if you like a puzzle heavy HOPA, this might be your new favorite game too.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an amazing game!! I purchased this game on another site and have been playing it...I'm 13 hours in and still not finished! There are 5 Chapters to the game and many collectibles that are hidden throughout...you really have to look for them too! The mini-games are amazing, some really make you think! This is a Adventure/ Hidden Object/ Puzzle game. Explore everything and everywhere. Click on everything and everywhere, you never know what you are going to find! This is truly an amazing game! If you happen to get stuck you can look up a walk-through or a YT video to help you out. I am so glad that I took the plunge and am playing this game...it is well worth the $$ spent. You will see some amazing graphics in this game, I love to just take in the view and marvel at the scenery that I come across. It really has some gorgeous scenery in it. If I could, I would give this game 10 stars! This is truly a gem of a game and I'm so happy that Big Fish is offering it! Go ahead and give the demo a try...I think you'll be surprised by how fast you will fall in love with this wonderful game! ETA. I tried to add "Adera" as my favorite game, but the search came up empty!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every once in a while... Review based on sample version. … something special, like this game, comes around. ADERA seems to combine features from adventure games like the NANCY DREW series with the graphics and clever exploration like MYST; it's like going thru a time warp from 20 years ago, but in a GREAT way. I'm not sure this game can be played in a single "sitting", but it sure is immersive; the cutscenes and voice acting are great, and I was disappointed when my trial was over. This is a DEFINITE buy for me... I hope it includes all chapters and is not split into multiple purchases like SYBERIA (which was another GREAT game in this genre.) PS: You might want to check out another gem from the same devs: it's called "SECRETS OF ARCELIA ISLAND"!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good Game but Only "New" To BFG Enjoyable adventure game. It originally came out in 5 parts, the first part was released in 2012 - hardly a new game. It has been available on Android and IOS apps for a long time and also available on other game sites before finally making its way to bfg. I find it amazing that other reviewers are lauding this as "new and innovative" considering its age and that many of the game elements are typical for a good adventure game. Does this go to show how poor the recent offerings at bfg have been? Or is it a sign that it has been a very long time since there has been a decent adventure game available here?
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ONCE IN A BLUE MOON A NEW DEVELOPER ARISES ON BF AND CHANGES EVERYTHING WE THOUGHT WAS UNCHANGEABLE AND RAISES THE BAR FOR THOSE THAT FOLLOW! For some odd reason, Felix has been reluctant to embrace change. They stay inside their comfort zone and only offer games created by the same handful of developers in the same genre groups since the beginning of time. I'm sure they believe that the system they have now is working perfectly fine, they stay true to their original fan base which is admirable, but people are constantly changing, constantly adapting, constantly evolving, yet the HOPA games remain the same. The storylines are becoming stale, the same point & click feature remains the same (with the exception of a somewhat new feature of panning scenes or zoom zones but still a point and click feature) The Hidden Object Scenes have objects that are anything but "hidden" and the puzzles aren't puzzles at all. Even though HOPA stands for Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure, the games nowadays are so simplistic that they aren't an adventure at all, they are just games to whittle away the time until a real adventure comes along...that day is today folks! Felix finally spread his fins and swam outside of the pond to journey to the wide-open sea and he returned with Adera, a game that will change everything, a game that has raised the bar forevermore. Adera is a game about exploring, a game that puts you behind the wheel of your own destiny. Adera is a game that spared no expense to create a virtual and realistic experience that draws you in hook, line, and sinker. I've always wondered why PC adventure games weren't more like a console game that gives you the freedom to explore every nook and cranny from a realistic first-person aspect, and this is exactly what I've been missing, exactly what I've been yearning for! We play as Jane, an intelligent, likable character on an assignment to locate her grandfather Amaro who never returned from an exploration assignment, and was presumed dead. After a strange phenomenon or perhaps fate, Jane and her pilot and dear friend Hawk begin their journey a little sooner than expected. There are 5 unique Episodes or chapters that have a movie trailer teaser available for each episode, watching the trailers won't really spoil the plot, it thickens the plot and leaves you hungry for more! Explore! Pan left, right, up, down, go backward, go forward, stand still and do a 360-degree turn...just because you can! (some in between areas such as going through an archway, won't allow you to pan, you can only use the forward/backward arrow located on the bottom right, above the inventory bar) Look under rocks, crevices, shrubs, and canyons because not only will you need tools and supplies, but you'll need Easter Eggs, lots and lots of Eggs. There are literally hundreds of Collectibles that may be as small as a coin, or as large as a totem! (Technology-11, Oceanic Relics-8, Bioluminescent Life-17, Butterflies-20, Coins-20, Family Relics-17, Jewelry-14, Singing Stones-9, Totems-16, Memorial Ribbons-9, Game Pieces-4, Feathers-9, Caseknots-7, Soul Crystals-7, Dolls-6) Important areas of interest will Glint and I didn't see a way to turn off glints. The glint zones require the use of an inventory item. You don't actually pick up an inventory item to use it, you click on the item and then the scene where it will be used and it automatically triggers the action IF it is the correct object. Hidden Object Scenes will begin to twinkle or glint when available, which seems to be non-linear requiring a trigger point. The Hidden Object Scenes are relevant so far, the items to search for are normal, useful items, you won't be searching for an old-fashioned iron or something that shouldn't or wouldn't even be there in the first place! Puzzles are indicated by a Jigsaw Puzzle Piece, and yes, they are true puzzles, gadgets you have to tinker with, or codes you have to translate, they are puzzles you would expect to solve based on the location or time-frame. My favorite puzzle was I believe the second puzzle offered that required you to rotate disk rings, but you also had to turn key sections interlocking the disk rings. These are the kind of puzzle I love, gadgets and trinkets where you have to tinker with, gauges, fluid levels, connections, and various mechanical aspects that require you to think a couple of steps ahead to get the desired outcome. I realize many people fear change, or they like games just the way they are and don't see a need to change something that has been that way for decades, but if you want to play a game that has an incredible storyline, something with live-action, "AAA production with incredible 3D graphics", and "Professional voice acting", if you want to "Experience a rich story that spans 5 episodes" then you will want to "Explore the amazing world of Adera" because for once, the synopsis is 100% correct!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ~~ADERA FINALLY ARRIVES AT BIGFISH AFTER 7 YEARS!~~ Adera is basically a Myst-a-like point-and-click adventure title with a little HOS included. Originally released in 2012 for XBOX live and now available here on Big Fish. It’s a growing business model in gaming, used most famously by The Walking Dead, and it will be interesting to see how it does on the Windows PC platform. Graphically it’s probably the most advanced Xbox LIVE game (now on PC) released on Windows thus far and given the genre it’s not really surprising. As each scene doesn’t involve any action in the same way a First-Person Shooter would, it allows the developers (HitPoint) to up the ante graphically without becoming too taxing on your computer. The game comes with full audio, and plenty of cut-scenes to provide some narrative as you explore the desert in search of your grandfather, who was presumed dead but now appears to be behind a mysterious message given to you by your father. The voice acting doesn’t quite hold up to the quality of the graphics, and comes across very much like early attempts at video game voice acting used to, where some lines were delivered perfectly and others were stilted, often not helped by a stiff and unrealistic script. Likewise the storyline is a bit of a clunker, as the heroine encounters repeated supernatural phenomena all the while musing on how concussed she must be, which starts to feel like something of a self-parody. In all honesty it’s fine and does the job, but given that the developers have stated how they wanted to shake up the genre it’s surprising how much of the game feels a tad by-the-numbers, albeit thoroughly enjoyable. The puzzles themselves aren’t particularly taxing, though the odd one might stump you for a while. Nonetheless they’re good fun to play through and the game has been littered with hidden collectables in an attempt to provide some variety and re-playability. While few of the puzzles will cause you much concern, it’s worth bearing in mind that you do get an achievement for completing Episode One without using the ‘Hint’ option at all. So if you don’t spot this and casually click ‘Hint’ to see what it does (not because you need help, obviously, ahem) then you’ll have to replay through the whole episode again just to unlock that achievement. The rest of the achievements revolve around progressing through the main storyline and finding all the collectables, with the odd speed achievement thrown in that unlocks if you complete a puzzle under a set time. Overall there is little to dislike in Adera, it’s not too challenging but it’s solid and enjoyable. It also provides a change of pace to the other free Xbox LIVE games available on Windows. Whether it’s of a sufficient quality to encourage you to buy the planned future episodes is another thing. The developers believe the use of a tablet to act as a sort of ‘window’ that you can move around utilizing the tablet’s accelerometer and gyroscope to explore the world around you will shake up the genre somewhat, but to be honest it feels more like window dressing to the main game, which doesn’t push many boundaries but does tweak things nicely. By the looks of it the game is aiming toward the adult female market and it certainly has a better chance of doing so than most of the other Xbox LIVE games out there. That said, there’s no reason this game can’t be enjoyed by anyone who likes puzzles and point-and-click games. Especially if you like adventure games like Darkness and Flame which I also recommend on BFG. Cheers!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, the perfect adventure, HOPA game I've been waiting for on Big Fish. Finally a hybrid point and click/more 3D interactive environment HOPA game. Excellent story. Excellent graphics. High quality video/cutscenes. If you've wanted a more challenging, adventure driven, point and click game with high quality video and scenes, the game is this one. Hopefully this will just be the start.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HitPoint Has A Made A HIT Of A Game!! Wow, I am blown away by this game. It has it all. Hidden Objects and Puzzles and Adventure all wrapped up in one beautiful game. The HO's are very well made as are the puzzles and the hint button actually gives you the hint and direction to take. Also the instructions are clear,concise, and if you look carefully almost shows you what goes where. I love that you can interact with just about everything. The graphics are excellent and the scenery makes you feel as if you are on this adventure yourself. Try this game and join us on the adventure of a life time.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really fun and different kind of game This is a short and sweet bare bones review. I agree with all of the other 5 star reviews. There isn't much for me to add, but this game is a lot of fun and not the run-of-the-mill game. It's a bit outside the box, which I love. It's so enjoyable that I just wanted to add my 5 star rating. When I started playing it and saw what it was, the one thing I knew would kill my interest was the hint button - would it help or would it just say something like "time to move on" or "nothing more to do here." Both of those types of hints are totally worthless. The hint button with this game is really helpful. Overall, like the other 5 star ratings say - this is a definite buy for me.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If You're Still Not Sure.... BFG offers a very limited demo of this game. If that's not enough to let you decide if you want to buy it, you can download the entire first chapter several other way online and get a better idea if it's for you. As others have said, this game has been around since 2012 so it is not exactly a new concept, but it is different than most BFG games available currently.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Most Beautiful Adventure This game compelled me to do my first ever review. It is the best game I have played in years. Adera is right up there with Myst and Syberia in beauty and immersiveness. I feel that I am truly on an adventure. I find myself playing much slower than I usually do just to absorb the scenery. Players should be sure to search every where, up and down included, because there are clues everywhere and beautiful collection items to find. [Touchscreen is not needed as one reviewer erroneously noted.] I have found additional items on my 3rd or 4th visit back to the same scene. The cut scenes are beautiful! The hint feature is very useful. I have only needed the first hint which reminds me to revisit a particular scene but it appears to give additional details if needed. The game has just enough HOGS to enjoy them. In my opinion too many HOGS are just game fillers and get boring. The puzzles are good. Nothing too challenging yet but then I just started episode 2. That was the only thing that confused me. When episode 1 ended (and it was a literal cliff-hanger) I thought the game was done because I clicked Continue Game and it just repeated the cut scene. I feared the game was over and we'd have to wait for the next installment. But when I clicked New Game it stated episode 2. That seemed confusing because New Game sounded like playing the game all over again from the start. So I am very excited to see there are several more episodes. Good storyline. Adera is a beautiful adventure. I only wish BFG would give us more like this. Until then I will surely replay Adera.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Challenging but in a good way! Oh how I wait for these "gems" to show up, especially as standard versions so I can use up my free game codes! I love HO adventure games and this one sure did not disappoint. I became immersed in the storyline right from the beginning. I am not much of a puzzle lover and I ended up skipping many of them in this game for they were too much brain-draining but I thoroughly enjoyed the HO's and finding all the collectibles (not any easy task!). There is no map and you do have to travel back and forth among scenes (I ended up using the hint button...a LOT). I couldn't stop playing Adera and get the impression there will be more Adera released in the future, which I will be eagerly awaiting. I very much recommend this game for the "more experienced" player looking for good long challenging gameplay.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a fun adventure Oh what fun and finally a point and click adventure game. So far I'm enjoying every minute of this game. It kept me riveted until the demo ended. The puzzles are different, fun and some quite challenging. Can't wait to play the rest of the game and see what exciting adventures await.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a joyous delight How I have yearned for an adventure game such as this on BF. Game in its self is very fun, the puzzles are challenging enough, the adventure is in a perfect setting, the artwork is very well done, the dialogue is intriguing, and after many years of playing BF games I have finally found the perfect game. Thank you for finally bringing us this adventure.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHAT I'VE BEEN WAITING FOR So - I've been complaining that the current offering of games offered no challenge ...this one might be the game changer. Played the demo and bought the game. So far jane has to look for her partner and the screen goes left, right, up & down swings all around. Items are collected for inventory but there are also hundreds of collectibles to find - one doesn't know what they are so you must click every thing and when one is found the item is explained. I have found Hawk and now have two areas. I'm off to solve a puzzle to enter the third area. HOS are (so far) standard lists of items - items that are necessary for the game so no hodge podge. Game is 3.3GB so I am anticipating being in the zone for awhile. If you want a HO/adventure for sure try the demo. Matouks
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Delightful Surprise! I read with surprise the posted negative reviews and discovered that none of them have played the full game. I'm not sure why they felt viewing a demo qualifies one to properly write a review. That being said, I have been playing games for many years and remember the wonder of playing Leisure Suit Larry and the Sierra adventure games. They were amazing and for the first time since then I am excited for the direction of Adventure games again. Adera played like an interactive movie where you were the main character. I can only hope the ending was truly the precursor for more episodes.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something different. Now within the last couple of years with HO games the demo section has been as far as i get as they all play the same, this one today as mentioned by others just has that little extra because of the adventure part of the story added to it, so for the first time in what seems like a long time i decided to buy this one. Now someone mentioned about the touch screen part of the game, i also have an old computer that doesn't have touch screen, but if you have been playing other games lately with touch screen some will allow you to use your right mouse button instead and this is the same, problem is in the demo they don't tell you this, so if you have quit for that reason or just about to give this game a go then that will fix your touch screen issue. So apart from that minor thing i have no other issues about the game.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must try!!! So much fun to play. Lots of puzzles and a few hidden object scenes. Very bright and colorful graphics - beautiful. Great adventure game.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY SOMETHING NEW AND DIFFERENT!! I was only 9 minutes into the demo and I KNEW I had to buy this! It's refreshing to have a different type of HOPA game. Being able to pan 360 degrees up and down is great! And you get to find collectibles along the way. (so look everywhere!) This is a REALLY fun point and click game. I'm excited to continue playing it! There haven't been very many games lately that have made me want to buy them instantly. Please play the demo. I think you will be pleasantly surprised. I know I was!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands Down Winner! I have not played a game this fun, this involved, this captivating in forever. The graphics, the collections, the investigating, audio, everything top notch. So much fun, I did not move out of my chair for at least 5 hours and I was no where near done. Keep more of these games coming, please!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Would have paid more than 6.99. A lot of play in this game.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! fantastic game!!! but please, someone, kill the music... What a ride that was! One of the best games I've played in maybe 5 years. I gave it five stars cause it deserved 5 stars. The music during solving of the puzzles drove me nuts because I couldn't turn it off and that it my ONLY complaint. I would definitely not recommend it for anyone who is a beginner - and when I say beginner I'm talking anyone who has only played the newer games in the past 5 years. Even with a good hint button it was challenging. But ridiculously entertaining. I spent a good 6 hours playing this game and it was glorious! Would have been worth a Collector's Edition price but I used a coupon. The changing of the chapters is a bit confusing but I sorted it out. I can't wait for the next installment - let's hope it lives up to the first one. I don't remember playing any other games by this developer, HitPoint, so they must be new. They've hit the floor running. Well done!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More like this This game is awesome, especially for anyone who appreciates a long game with lots of puzzles. The demo was short but it was a enough for a definite buy because it is different from most of the games I've played lately. I enjoyed the storyline, the art, the HO's, and the variety of puzzles, some challenging, like the snake puzzle which threw me for a loop, and others less difficult. I even liked the 360 viewing that some locations had, that I avoided in the past because they just made me dizzy. And this game is pretty long, which is definiitely a big plus. I would recommend this game if you want to try something different.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES, YES, FINALLY A GAME WORTH BUYING. A good old fashion adventure with great graphics and story line. Will leave details of game to the experts. Just play the demo and you will love it. My wonderful BFG has been so disappointing for some time now. I hope this is a hint that better things are to come. Thank you BFG!!
Date published: 2019-09-19
  • y_2021, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_30705, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Adera

Jane Sinclaire faces her greatest challenge in the mysterious city of Adera. Solve puzzles, collect artifacts and unlock its secrets!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.