Beyond: The Fading Signal Collector's Edition

Beyond: The Fading Signal Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(645.72 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Mad Head Studios presents the newest game in the Beyond series!

At first, your brother’s new invention just seemed like another example of his amazing genius. Until you discover the truth: the design came from another world! Now you must help defeat an intergalactic invasion called The Contagion before they can destroy the Earth. Can you save the planet, or will you find yourself at the mercy of the alien invaders? Find out in this riveting hidden-object puzzle adventure game!

  • Go on another intergalactic adventure in the bonus game!
  • Discover morphing objects as you play.
  • Earn special achievements.
  • Enjoy exclusive wallpapers, soundtracks, and more!
  • Never get lost with the strategy guide!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 905 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Beyond: The Fading Signal Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(645.72 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Beyond: The Fading Signal Collector's Edition is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank You!!! Beyond is Back Love the Beyond series. I am a fan of sci-fi and everything other worlds and aliens. Nicely done. Great graphics. Some hard puzzles--for me anyway. I had to use the guide to figure them out. Awesome storyline and likeable characters. Have to finish the bonus. I will replay as soon as I am done to try my luck at figuring out the puzzles without using the guide. I recommend you play the demo. I hope you enjoy this game as much as I do.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from look out mars here we come !!! excellent game enjoyed every thing about it
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aliens ante portas! After we met our space boy in the first Beyond nd had to be 'mother bear' in the second one, we now enter the world of science fiction as sister of a sentinel! Our brother, who is a chosen one, to save our world from alien forces, we will fight the battle together with him. We loose him in childhood, when he dematerializes before our eyes. Only years later, when danger is imminent, we will be reunited. The contagion, a hostile force, which destroys all worlds, has arrived. Our brother sends us a message via an old talisman. A trusted friend of brother's new spheres, stretches out his helping hand, so we can reach our brother and assist him in his challenge. In the end we even shoulder the bigger part of the task and win the war against the leader of the contagion. A masterly mix of HOS and puzzles, fast paced, a thrilling story - all in all a great addition to the Beyond series!
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boyond: The Fading Signal Collector's Editiion Another great hidden object game to play I found it a bit confusing because it was sci-fi and I mentioned in the past that games and sci-fi don't always go together another great game from a company that I like
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from To infinity and beyond I read some of the poorer reviews and as a person that did buy the game, I am not sorry. It's different in music and attitude that go along with the characters. In some parts, it is like a sci fi spoof which I like. It makes it fun. Is this game a home run? No, but it is a triple. If you are so so on sci fi as a person, you may not care much for it. If you are more sci fi kind of person, I think it is worth trying. You probably will buy it as I did. Haven't finished it yet. I am going through it slowly and enjoying it as I go.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoyed this one! This was a fairly long game and had an engaging storyline! I LOVE that it's SyFy and that's such a change from the typical games of this type. The mini games are fun and I just enjoyed playing the entire game!
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AMELIA AND REGGIE TO THE RESCUE REVIEW OF COMPLETED GAME AND BONUS I love a sci-fi and this game is a true adventure. In the main game you play Amelia Huges who, along with your brother Reggie who is a Sentinal, have to save the world from aliens. The bonus carries straight on from the main game. There is: * Voiceovers (with dialogue); * Amateur, Enthusiast, Operator, Assistant and Scientist modes; * Interactive map; * 9 Achievements (all with 3 stars); * Find 29 galaxy collectibles (throughout game and bonus); * Find 48 morphing objects (including the HOPs). The graphics are gorgeous - well defined with plenty of colour (but not garish). Everywhere is perfect is see and items to find are clear and well precise. Sound is good and the music is mainly orchestral, piano and chanting. The hidden object games are highly interactive straightforward, silhouette, putting back items in their place and finding hidden items. These are all fun to do and none are too hard or frustrating. Keep an eye out for that ever elusive morph in each HOP. Get them all and you get an achievement. All the HOPs are replayable in the Extras, so if you took too long or made mistakes, you can replay them to get the 3 stars. There are a great variety of mini-games to play, ranging from easy to medium. There were a couple that took me a while to do, but most of them only take a few minutes. There is a galaxy collectible and morph to find in each scene throughout the game and bonus. These are very easy to spot, however if you miss any or wish to do them later, you can do them in the Extras. At the end of the game and bonus, you can do the Treasure Hunt and the Ultimate HOP (my favourite). All up the game, bonus and extras took me about 6 hours. I enjoyed the game and could have carried on longer. Overall, definitely worth putting in your collection if you like a sci-fi. Happy playing fishies.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well-visualized game but felt rather short for me actually, this was my first game to pay & after all I finished, I can say, I'm satisfied of quality of the game. I think the universe heroic thing still could buy me. and I wanna give good grades to visual & storyline factor. visual one was impressive for me & storyline was not that complicated but still intriguing to users. but, after I finished free trial, playing time of the rest was felt short for me. but, I also enjoyed it & so did the bonus game. in short, Well-played!
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a miracle this time I absolutely loved the first “Beyond game”. The second was an excellent gameplay, but wasn’t thrilled by the story. This one – somewhere in the middle. Ok, guys, graphics excellent as usual with this dev. Music, voiceovers – perfect. HO – a lot and really varied with some unusual bits. So what’s wrong? Why not a 5-star? I read somewhere that the main consumers of casual games are middle aged women. I am sort of in that category, though my teenaged daughters love to play as well. My main complain? Listen, people, we are sick and tired of saving our children or teeming with our relatives (brothers or sisters). All of us blessed with kids of whatever age are saving them on a daily basis. Nor from monsters but from plenty of other quite realistic disasters. We are having to deal with our relatives almost every day and giving my all to save my long lost brother is not necessarily the most exciting thing. Yep, I don’t mind saving the world, but could I please have some romance in the picture? Handsome dude from another galaxy might do the trick. Or I really like playing as a man. I have been a woman all my life, thank you very much, give me something different. Actually all these feelings are entirely shared by me teen daughters. So, devs, please, hire good strategy guides, make some research about your market and for goodness sake, hire some imaginative storytellers! Or I shall be stuck replaying my old favourites, which is ok for me, but gives you no more revenues!
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CAN WE GET A FEW MORE ALIENS? We are not alone in this universe, but are we ready for the truth? The truth is, our galaxy is plagued by a destructive force called The Contagion. A deadly contagion that destroys entire worlds, a contagion that's heading towards Earth! There's only one thing that can save the Earth from total annihilation, your twin brother Reggie... but he was abducted many years ago! Another game, another gadget! At least this gadget seems more credible than a seashell used to talk to the elements. I think I'd find it less credible if I WERE able to communicate with an alien species without some type of technology, so I'll give this gadget a pass. Other than puzzles that are too simplistic and HO's that are unimpressive, the only complaint I have is that for an alien-themed game, there aren't very many aliens??? I want to catch glimpses of little grey aliens scurrying through the cornfields, I want to walk down the sidewalk looking into passer-by's eyes to see if they turn into lizard eyes when they blink, or just a black void of soullessness. Yes, I do watch too much sci-fi! The Mini-Games are good but there's nothing particularly impressive and certainly nothing exciting enough to write home about. They are varied with Interactive List finds, Silhouetted Shape finds that uncover fragments, Keywords in Sentence finds and Returning Misplaced Items into the scene. Each Hidden Object Scene has a Morphing Object to find, and you can pick up Morphs you may have missed by re-playing the HOS in the CE extra's section. You can also earn up to 3 stars and improve accuracy. The Mini-Games are very easy-breezy and offer very little challenge which is really a shame. I did, however, like the fact that most of the puzzles were theme related. Below are brief descriptions of some of the games you'll encounter during the demo: 1-Place torn photo fragments into the highlighted spaces x2. 2-Rotate the rings to match constellations shown x3. 3-Swap planets to their matching highlighted orbit slots. 4-Click through symbols until they match the symbol on the base x4. 5-Click on symbols from the least intricate to the most complex. 6-Swap tiles to connect identical symbols and paths. 7-Click on lights until they all turn green. 8-Click on the elliptic symbols on the glass to open the container. This Collector's Edition has 4 Wallpapers, 3 Concept Art pictures with before/after slider bar, 12 Cover pictures (4 from each titled game) 36 Profile Icon pictures (characters) 10 Music Soundtracks, 9 Achievements to earn (some with 3 categories) 19 re-playable Hidden Object Scenes (with the ability to pick up HO Morphs) 29 Treasure Hunt Item Scenes,48 Morphing Objects (19 Hidden Object Scene Morphs-29 Location Morphs) 29 Hidden Galaxy Icons, 4 Main Chapters +Bonus Chapter and a built-in Strategy Guide, enjoy being Contagion free! BEYOND SERIES LIST Title***Collector's Edition Release Date***Average Rating 1-Light Advent (July 26-2015) 4.5 2-Star Descendant (November 19-2016) 4.4 3-The Fading Signal (August 25-2018) n/a by: Mad Head Games
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Aliens! ello friends! As usual, I review mostly on the game play and leave the story line to others who do a much better job than I. Graphics are extremely well done, with no noticeable blurring when going in and out of closeups...what a great change. Colors were very nice, true and clear. Game play was very good, absolutely no problems during the demo. Voices fit the characters, being age and character appropriate. Even the aliens sound as you would think an alien would sound. I found that some dialog can be clicked through, but mostly your own, without missing any hints or clues as to what is happening next or why. Facial animation is very well done, but body movements seem a little stiff and often choppy. I didn't really notice any music during the game play. Sound FX are fairly well done, but we do have quite a lot of quiet during the game and not as much character interaction as hoped for. HOPs are nice and clean, but nothing new. We have silhouettes, interactive lists, highlighted words and place items in scene. Item are not difficult to find. Again, we have morphing objects in the HOPs and there is an icon above your hint button that indicates if you have found it or not. Puzzles were quiet simple and took no time to complete. Hint system works very well and is quite helpful, but I didn't notice a transport feature. The back tracking in this game is very short distances so far, so a transport isn't needed. Collectibles are symbols that look like a solar system. These are fairly large and easy to spot. We have an icon in the bottom right corner that lets us know if we missed it or not. We also have morphing items in each scene. These are not as easy to spot as you think, so be on the lookout for them. I like this series, but I found this story to move rather slowly. Hopefully it picks up as the game progresses. Definitely can use more background sounds or some music. It had too much dead air. I did have to question how Amelia knew Nico's name before she took him to his room, especially when he passed out before he could tell her. This is a familiar story, but it looks like it could get interesting. I think this game will appeal to most players for one reason or another. Yes, I will probably buy this one, if a good special comes along. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews. Play on!
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THE UNIVERSE IS NOT BIG ENOUGH Like the developers' space aliens theme on this one. Puzzles and hidden objects from too easy to moderate challenge. Story seems to be going along at a nice clip but then someone is throwing things in the path, say, a meteorite. This has been way over done. Can we just get on with the game? This CE has all the bells and whistles, too many in my humble opinion. I am way over collecting morphs, collectibles and whatever else. There are also morphs in the hidden object scenes. Would like more challenge, please and stop the hand holding. All in all, game is not too bad considering the options being presented in the past few years. Enjoy! -Mama Mia-
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Why so short?? This was not a bad game, but compared to the other two Beyond games, it was very short. I had to go back and check that I wasn't playing the regular version. I expect more from a Collectors Edition game. If you want a quick game, then go for it. But if you are looking for something similar to Beyond: Light Advent, keep looking
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Head Games fan, yet ... I've been following the Beyond series, and I've tried to be enthusiastic; but there is something a bit off about them. Like, they could be great, but just miss. This latest one in the series, Fading Signal, struck me the same. The mini games are, how can I put it, kind of "huhn?" I don't mind trying to crawl into the dev's head to figure things out, but in this game, some of the minis simply didn't make sense to me. There's more, but I don't want to write an over long, grumpy review. That being said, the Extras are cool, and the Bonus Game is better than the main game, but I'm going to drop this series. So sad. That's just me, so I'm still going to recommend these games to others.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from love the storyline but ... i am disappointed in the quality of this game ... as i said i love the storyline, but the pace was so sloooooowww it took forever to move from one thing to another ... and the mini games were not good ... half the time they just seemed dumb ... hos were nothing special ... and the dialog really needs work ... i really don't like giving negative reviews but the technicians really need to get their act together on this one ... really ... just not what i expect from mad head games ... i would love to see more of this of this sci fi type editorially but it's got to be better than this ...
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This Game Is One Long But.. My brother disappeared when we were about eight years old. Now grown up, I return to our old home after receiving a note from him. I find the house boarded up, BUT not in the run-down condition you would expect after ten or more years. Our old tree house has lots of cobwebs BUT no dust, dirt or rain damage from lack of windows. An alien shows up to stop me, BUT lets me escape. I see shapes thru various windows, BUT don't comment on them or become alarmed. I take my sudden trip into space very calmly, BUT then I have to fix a variety of items around the space station. I proceed to repair gravitational controls among other things, BUT don't worry when I see figure outside. BUT I'm in space, on a space station, repairing complex machinery, running from the Contagion - the hostile aliens out to kill my brother and me - and THERE'S SOMEBODY OUTSIDE. Oh, well, no prob, Bob. Probably just a local out for a walk. This is no time to get excited. And that's when the game failed for me. When a couple of puzzles had no instructions, I tried them any way. When things did not go as the Devs hoped, I just kept on playing the Demo till the end. When the game started with a file on my TWIN brother's disappearance BUT had a picture of a boy toddler next to a girl baby, I should have been forewarned. BUT I can't give a game more stars than it deserves. BUT I'll revisit the SE version when it comes out. In the meantime, play the demo before you buy.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice to have a Sci-Fi game to play! This review is after playing the entire game and the bonus too. I really enjoyed the Sci-Fi aspect of the game, we get way too few of them. I really enjoyed the immersiveness of the game, I really felt like I was there! Which is why I decided to buy the CE instead of waiting for the SE as I usually do. That being said after completing the entire game I have to say I was a bit disappointed, A. The game was very short, B. some of the games did not respond correctly so I had to skip them and 1 game, in particular, I had to reset because I was playing against the alien and it kept giving him a lot of moves and me none, other than to remove his pieces. When the alien was out of moves it reset the board when I was out of moves I just had to suck it up and remove his pieces giving him the points which really made me mad. C. There was very little interaction between me, my brother and some nerdy guy and D. neither my brother or the nerdy guy who was following me through the game did a darn thing to actually help me. In the first game, Light Advent they did it right the people in the game did work with you, they would fix things or find things and then give them to you, this game they did not! This is one of my biggest pet peeves in these games, it's so easy to have them work along with you!! and lastly there weren't very many different areas to explore and you did very little in each area. The areas/graphics were clean, clear and uncluttered. Which is nice. It's for these reasons I took off a few stars and didn't give it a 5-star rating, had I reviewed this game before finishing it I would have given it a 5. Now the positives, I loved that we were given a Sci-Fi game and in that the developers did a really great job. The scenes, the graphics, mini-games all had a wonderful Sci-Fi look to them, everything was very cohesive. The voice overs were well done, the music fit the scenes most of the time, there were times when the music made you feel like you needed to hurry up which stressed me a bit. The hidden object puzzles were very nice I wish there were more though seemed like very few as compared to the many mini-games. The mini-games, for the most part, were challenging for me but it did give me a great feeling of satisfaction when I completed them. Overall I'm very glad I purchased this game, but for the price, I wish it were longer.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from On Okay Game - not much new I don't dislike science fiction or science fiction games, I own other Beyond games, it's that this one just didn't interested me. I played the entire demo so gave it a fighting chance. I liked the Earth chapter much better than the space ship one. For me, once I got on the ship things were bright and floating and fast and made me nauseated! Then, once in the control room with my brother I had trouble controlling the cursor. It seemed almost like it was supposed to do it, like part of the lack of gravity or something, having trouble moving inventory items to their places of use. There is way TOO MUCH STUFF in this game. TOO MANY puzzles! Yes, this puzzle-lover is complaining about too many puzzles. By my count (and some things seemed puzzlish, but didn't come with instructions, so they probably weren't so I didn't count them) there were 14 in the demo (68 minute, not hurrying, even fixing breakfast when the nauseating floating space junk appeared), along with, I think, 6 HOS. PUZZLES: too many... mostly just following written instructions or laying items on an existing outline. * a couple of put the torn papers together * rotate rings as on a map * put planets in order (outlines are there - why? Are they saying we do NOT know the order of the planets in our own solar system? So we? I hope so!) * some matching symbols and turning buttons all one color (of course, pushing one turns others), matching hidden pairs, two of a click to remove "petal" shapes to match what is shown. All much too easy, with way to much hand holding and laying it out for us. HOS: junkpiles. Some silhouettes, some lists, some put misplaced parts in their correct places. Find matching symbols, that sort of thing. I hate junkpiles, which are making a comeback. Put some thought into hidden objects, make them make sense to the game, to the scenes. No electric toaster where we pop up our listed item, toast. No roller skates in the sink. No same bread loaf image used time and time again. Items that are not just out of place, but out of time, and out of any reasonable reason. COLLECTIBLES: of course. 48 morphs (and in HOS), and 29 of the swirls, but they have been upgraded to look more like spaceships. GIMMICK: of course. The game even calls it a "weird device" for lack of anything suitable. Our tasks are the usual. Make a fishing rod to retrieve an item in water. Find something to use as a knife handle, to pull the stuck blade out of whatever it's stuck in. Get rid of the rust. One "congratulations" is in order - we use our hands to wipe off cobwebs! Once I got off Earth the game went downhill for me. All those free floating (which reminds me of "Free Falling," which reminds me of our alien hero, Tom Petty) parts to gather up... all the senseless things I did (I just started pushing buttons and pulling levers with no idea what they do. How do we know our brother will live if we take him out of that capsule he's in?) I think two stars is generous. It would be three (an "okay") but for the sameness of it all. The story is the same, just set in space. The first Beyond was so clever. Where are the puns and insider sci-fi fan jokes here? As always, if I wouldn't buy, I won't recommend.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from After the demo, I was ready to join up with the Contagion The demo proved that this could have been a good game at least. Not a 5 star game but a good one. Unfortunately, the game became boring and tedious after the demo. And I really didn't care whether my twin (?) brother was awakened from his cryogenic state or not. The space station I found myself on had several items to find to fix things before thawing could occur. Throughout the game I found myself using the hint button because I had no idea what I should do next. Maybe I'm just dense but after being catapulted to the space station I was lost. I lost interest in the story and I lost interest in completing the puzzles and HO's. I was ready to join the Contagion. I take my hat off to those of you who completed the entire game. You deserve a medal. Others have given you all the story you need to know, all the CE things to be on the look out for and the HO and puzzle game play. I'm not going over that again. Suffice it to say that I did not find this game as appealing as most people did. At its core, it is just another version of an evil entity trying to overtake the world which we have to stop. Same ole, same ole. The Contagion look like pink grasshoppers to me. As usual, try the demo. You may think it is 5 stars too. For me, I say don't waste your time and money for a game that is just "meh".
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cookie cutter gameplay. Apocalyptic good versus evil story. Yawn. I've been a science fiction fanatic since the original Star Trek series. It's so rare for us to see sci-fi themes that my expectations were high for this game...and quickly dashed. The storyline uses the "child kidnapped by aliens" theme from Star Descendant and the "merciless aliens headed toward Earth" theme from Light Advent. At this rate, the next episode will involve a child with an imaginary friend who's kidnapped by aliens, then saves Earth from merciless aliens and deposes a brutal tyrant for dessert. I found the gameplay repetitive and boring. Fix the broken device. This one has missing parts. Terrific, this box requires four shaped keys to open, that one needs one. Various HO presentations with one thing in common: gigantic, obvious objects. Puzzles suitable for children: simple jigsaws, matching pairs, follow instructions, copy clues, swap tokens, rotate rings, yadda yadda yadda. Oh, and a "weird device" aka a gadget. I'm amazed there wasn't a little furry alien helper. Two puzzles out of fifteen were fun: swap tokens to connect identical ones, and use arrows to move boxes to clear a path for the connection. One might have been interesting, but the "puzzle info" area was blank and all I could do was rotate one constellation, so I have to call this a bug. Judging from other reviews, it's not the only one. Nice production. I've always enjoyed the music from this series. At the same time, I found it horrible outdated that the "good guys" appeared to be utterly human, while the "bad guys" were depicted as repulsive insectile creatures. I mean, the odds are seriously against parallel evolution resulting in two separate species that are exactly alike. Lastly, Madhead has, once again, skimped on the bling and made their collectibles exactly alike and easy to spot. The only extra gameplay is the bonus chapter and some HO scenes. Why pay double when you're not getting double? I'm not even waiting for the SE to decide this is not a purchase for me.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beyond: The Fading Signal Collector's Edition This game was horrible. Don't waste your money. I am not going to repeat what the other reviewers said who dislike the game as I do. Just read theirs.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beyond:The Fading Signal I've played the first two Beyond games and they were pretty good and original. This game on the other hand was pure crap.So simplistic, Madhead must believe us gamers are really dim. Give us games that use some brains, I could have slept through this game and still beat the so-called alien! Puzzles were so easy, pleeease. Pass on this game, it is NOT beyond your intelligence and fading fast.Signal: Huge waste of time and money.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no extra game why is there no extra game. this is a collectors edition
Date published: 2018-08-31
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_28917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Beyond: The Fading Signal Collector's Edition

Your brother’s invention has made contact with aliens. Help him defeat an intergalactic invasion before the Earth is destroyed.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.