Halloween Trouble 3 Collector's Edition

Halloween Trouble 3 Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(91.97 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The trouble continues with Halloween Trouble 3: Collector’s Edition!

After many years, Jane is returning home to celebrate Halloween with her friends. But when she steps inside her old house, she’s shocked to find it completely empty! Even the furniture is gone! With Jane in a bind, her friend Milli is ready to step up and help, but they’ll also need your help to get everything ready in time for Halloween! Join Jane and Milli in this fun, family-friendly Match-3 game. Play the way you want – timed, move-limited, or endless. Choose your difficulty and graphics quality. Play or skip the mini-games. With so many options to fit your gameplay style, it’ll leave you howling for more!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 50 bonus levels!
  • Extra jigsaw and slider puzzles!
  • Exclusive wallpapers to collect!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 334 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Halloween Trouble 3 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(91.97 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Halloween Trouble 3 Collector's Edition is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Level 23 I am stuck on this level and have no idea how to get past it.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Halloween Trouble 3 CE (released here 10-2-21) Based on completed demo only I only got through 5 levels in the demo time. I was a bit hard on the first installment of this series and liked #3 better but I'd say my end rating for HT3 is more like 3.8*. I liked: - The clarity of the icons. They aren't just cartoonish like we see in some of the M3s. They have more of a 3D feel which I really liked. - I like M3s you can fast match and this game is very quick in that regard. - It has good sound effects - I loved the ???/Hint, question mark feature. If ever you are stuck click the ? on the R side of screen and it will point out how to progress. Didn't like: - There weren't enough icon/rune changes between levels so the entire demo just felt like I was playing one long M3 board. - In HT1 I mentioned that I didn't like the spider icons because they look like ticks. They still look like ticks. - You must spread fire from cell to cell across the board to melt some ice tiles on the opposite side of the play board. I'm pretty sure all the levels I played had that feature, which I'm not really a fan of. One or 2 levels would be ok but not so many levels back to back. - I really disliked the "build/design area". You get in-game currency to decorate a house but it was pretty unappealing and so were the items you obtained. - The items in the decorative room are too expensive too. - Need to fix and add to the music. I wouldn't ever pay the price of the CE for this and surprised it was offered as one. The simplistic M3s have usually only been offered as SEs historically. I didn't think this was a bad game but there are other M3s I just like way more. This one could be so much better with a few changes.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why is this a CE? Even for a standard version, this match three is mediocre. Graphics are crude/primitive and the storyline is almost nonexistent. For a good Halloween themed match three buy Cursed House, or for just a good restore-a-house game, Barn Yarn is still enjoyable. This looks like a very old game.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stopped me at level 23 I was playing along very nicely until level 23. The game would not let me clear the squares in the lower right area. I did report. I would have certainly like to have completed the game.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from LEVEL 23 I am also stuck on level 23 and cannot get pass little pots on right hand side. Have deleted and reinstall numerous times and still no luck. UGHHH!
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A HALLOWEEN NIGHTMARE Double, double, toil, and trouble. Fire burn and, cauldron bubble. The title is befitting, were we not worth the trouble? I actually liked the first two games in this series but this one looks like someone slapped it together just before Halloween to make a few bucks. I have a large 38" Alienware curved monitor and if a game can't convert to this resolution it usually centers the screen and places a black bar on both sides but this game just stretched the entire screen until everything was out of proportion, even when I chose the "higher graphics" versus the "fast graphics. I can appreciate the fact that developers can't code every possible resolution nowadays, but screens are getting larger because everyone wants to see the "bigger picture", so this certainly needs to be mentioned for future games. I can live with a stretched appearance, but that's just one of many issues this game has. The storyline was so boring I couldn't skip through it fast enough and the characters were downright creepy looking but I couldn't figure out if they used a claymation type of graphics or a computer-generated program, either way, it didn't do the characters any justice whatsoever! The Music soundtrack didn't loop seamlessly, in fact, it didn't loop at all. At the end of the track, the music just stopped playing for several awkward seconds, for such a long time that it left you wondering if the game froze up, but then a new track would start playing. Every level seemed to have a gazillion new features to explain, they literally threw the kitchen sink into this game. The problem is that the tutorial levels were so numerous that they had to disappear almost instantly to get through all of the feature explanations so you could barely finish reading one popup before the next one would appear. The end result is you had to just figure them out on the fly or do some speed reading and hope you absorb everything that's being thrown your way. This issue was addressed by several reviewers on Halloween Trouble 1 AND 2, so does the developer not care? The points earned allow you to Repair your house. Everything was a drab brownish color and the end result wasn't any better than the drab, one-room "house" you started out with. If you are going to offer a decorating/repair feature, the purchases have to be interesting! The whole point of this feature is to give the player an incentive to keep playing the levels because they want to earn enough money to finish decorating. I guarantee you that absolutely no one will feel this way about these repairs/decorations, seriously, they are dreadful...and not in a cool Halloween ghoulish way! You can play in an Endless Level Limit (Relaxed Mode) a Limited Moves or Limited Timed Mode, and you can choose a Casual or Expert difficulty Mode. There are 14 Achievements to earn and 17 House Repairs to make as well. You can earn up to 3 Spiders per level and they did add a replay feature that wasn't available in the previous games. Large Matches will give you a Pumpkin Bomb of various strengths on the board which must be swapped to create an explosion. There is a Hammer Booster that destroys a single chosen tile/chain and a Shuffle Boosters to mix up the tiles when you have trouble finding meaningful matches (which happens a lot) As you progress, various Obstacles are added for a challenge, such as Chained Tiles, Locked cells that require making a specified number of matches, Fog covered cells and Invisible Tiles that hide parts of the board until you make adjacent matches over the tiles! Cauldrons located at the bottom of the board can be collected by making matches directly above them, and some of the green fog-covered cells will trigger a chain reaction explosion that usually unlocks a section of the board after the explosion. If you go down in the woods today, you're sure of a big surprise...join us won't you? thewoodsforum.boards.net
Date published: 2022-02-27
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_32873, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Halloween Trouble 3 Collector's Edition

Help Jane restore her house in time for Halloween!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.