Christmas Wonderland 10 Collector's Edition

Christmas Wonderland 10 Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(430.84 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Casual Arts celebrates the 10th anniversary of Christmas Wonderland by delivering a truly wonderous addition to this incredible series!

For this year’s excursion to the North Pole, board the SS Wonderland Princess and get ready to visit the most festive places on earth! Visit Santa’s shop and see the work that goes into preparing for Christmas day. See the Nativity display at Springfield Church and help charities deliver food to the homeless. Put up Christmas Trees with beautiful decorations!

Suddenly it’s Christmas Eve and Santa is flying around the world while kids are fast asleep, or are they? And soon it will be another awesome Christmas Morning!

  • Find hundreds of hidden objects
  • Earn merit badges for your achievements
  • Full of presents and hidden surprises
  • The Collector’s Edition includes bonus locations, extra puzzles, festive wallpapers and music player!
  • Christmas Wonderland 9

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 624 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Wonderland 10 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(430.84 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Christmas Wonderland 10 Collector's Edition is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Traditional Christmas treat My own family is scatters all around the world now so we don't get to celebrate as a family anymore, so this game has become my new Christmas treat. I get to see what that family is up to, watch the kids NOT age, there's snow which I don't even have to deal with. I have never lived anywhere like this perfect little town. i sorely missed this game company's Halloween game since they either didn't put one out or BFG didn't offer it so i'm glad there's Christmas. Yea, it's basically the same stuff as for the past 10 years but it's cozy and familiar and has all the bells and whistles I want for Christmas--decorated trees, winter sports, the smell of baking (ok, they can't do that yet but I'm sure someday they will). Gets me into that ol' Christmas spirit and out of my humbug doldrums.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE GAME I LOOK FORWARD TO A wonderful game for the holidays. I really am in the holiday mood now...............its wonderful as always. The music and the graphics and the scenes are just spectacular. Thanks BFG!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well, NOW it's Christmas! Objects hide, are you seeking? Hear the words that I'm speaking: If you love to play, Be happy today, Searching in a Christmas Wonderland. Just check out all the puzzles. You'll forget all your troubles. So find the lost toys For good girls and boys, Searching in a Christmas Wonderland. On the map, you'll see so many places. Golden angels hide for you to find. Elves are in the workshop making more toys. And Santa's in a happy frame of mind. Church bells ring in their spire. Pets recline by the fire. This game is first class, So raise up your glass, Searching in a Christmas Wonderland. In the kitchen, we can bake some cookies, And hot cocoa mugs to wash them down. Then go in the yard and build a snowman, And have a snowball fight until sundown. Christmas Eve...hang your stocking. Santa soon will be stopping. He'll check all his lists, Then leave you some gifts... Ten episodes of Christmas Wonderland. Merry Christmas, fishies!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Casual Arts Game! I was so excited to see this game! These are the best HOG's ever made. The bright cluttered scenes, the music, Santa's ho, ho, ho!, the gold angels and the angelic ahhhhhh. I love every minute of it.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Santa's back! I wait with bated breath every December for a new installment in the Christmas Wonderland series, and am halfway through #10 that arrived this morning. Always fun, always relaxing (that music!), and of course, the beautiful artwork. Sure, some of the background scenes are taken from the Vacation Adventures series, some from past CW versions, but even so, they're always fun to play. Thank you, Casual Arts, for another holiday installment of Christmas Wonderland... Now get busy on the next version of Vacation Adventures or a new Halloween for 2020! :-)
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Christmas Wonderland!! I love this series, I don't really have to go into great detail on how to play the game. You find objects, some are in hidden areas that sparkle. You also find gold angels, and other objects that gain you extra points. I have all of this series and for me it never gets tiring. It was an immediate purchase for me. I recommend this game.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its here its here its just not Christmas till Christmas Wonderland is arrives-- #10 a great addition, its all you expect from wonderland-- everyone gather round and enjoy
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first Collector's Edition from Casual Arts Based on the finished game. I'm happy that I bought this in the CE edition. It has 9 extra hop scenes. The 48 replay puzzles are... 8 Jigsaws, 8 flipsaws, 8 rotate, 4 spot the difference, 4 matching pairs, 8 word search, 2 find & place, 1 find the items, 1 trace the ropes, 1 fix the time, 2 pick & place and 1 spin & flip. My favorite puzzles are the Jigsaws, matching pairs, word search and pick & place. There are some I don't believe I played in the game. My least favorites are trace the ropes and spot the difference. In the game, I didn't like the calculator. You have 32 hop scenes all together. 24 wallpapers and some are ones I didn't play. (They aren't in the game play). My favorite being Christmas Eve. It has Santa putting presents under the tree. I won't use the 20 music. The thing I would change is having more present to buy for the CE. I had 21,255 extra points after I bought everything.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game Love these games. I got all 10 now as well as all the Ranger and Cruise games. They are so relaxing and fun to play. I don't like all the dark games that comes out. Really like the music and the story lines are good also. I really forward to these games. The story lines are good really puts you in the holiday spirit. the kids are having fun and getting grandma's tree and helping to decorate it. Walking around town and seeing all the Christmas decorations. These games surely don't disappoint. Keep putting games out like these. Looking forward to the next big city adventure game to come out.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Joy to Me!! Can't help it, can't explain it, I just love these games!! They are wonderful, soothing, and puts me in a great state of mind. I wish this developer would put a game out every month, I would buy them all!! Keep them coming!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmaswonderland 10 Bring more games like this one I really enjoyed it I have all the Christmas wonderland games and think they are the best bring more on
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors Very impressed with the vivid colors in all scenes. Still had to turn off music on some songs that kept repeating over and over again.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT and glad to visit Springfield Family again I have played through the CE edition twice. I own all 10 of the games in this series. Each year they get better and better. I replay these through the year; really get my money's worth. This CE edition has different bonuses and different tasks. BUT it is basically the same game and format. There are NEW scenes which is really nice. Same characters [grandma is the same one this year no change as with previous years]. Most everyone is still wearing the same clothes they have been wearing for the past couple of Christmases. LOL There is some added reality like helping the homeless and a more multicultural Springfield. This was nice to see. I really love these games.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I look forward to this every year I love this series and it is so fun to play. I purchase this every year. This year did not disappoint, I only wish it was longer with more scenes.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous ! I have every one of these as well as the cruise and park ranger ones, and I replay them often, I am so sick of the demons, fog and villains, these are wonderfully relaxing.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful merry game This game is very similar to the latest Vacation Cruise, but than in Christmas spirits. For me it is old school at its best. An uplifting, relaxing and joyous game.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the same old Christmas! Yes, there are similarities to prior games, but I don't care - I buy these every year and will keep on buying them as long as the developers make these games - including Park Ranger and Cruise Ship games. I think the CE in this game included scenes that aren't in the SE (cruise ship scenes) so I had no problem buying it with my credits. Christmas is supposed to be fun and relaxing, and these games get me in the spirit!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one yet! To the people behind this game series ... Please don't stop doing these. Every year I look forward to the next installment. I LOVE them! I love the mix of easy, moderate, and difficult skill levels, the graphics, the music, the storyline. I LOVE hidden objects and have ever since the first Mystery Case Files came out. It saddened me to see the best parts of those games submerged in long story lines. Christmas Wonderland has plenty of hidden objects scenes to make me very happy! Keep up the good work!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids or Adults game? Yes, have to have for this Granny. Look for the angels, and extras. I love the mini games in-between the scenes. Not Christmas without it.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great game get your glasses out to play. a lot of the items are hard to see. it is like the other ones. i really liked it anyway. there is an untimed level. no pressure. the mini games are kind of hard so i needed to skip some of them.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thought Christmas Wonderland 10 would be special I look forward to the new Christmas Wonderland each year. Extra eager to try this year as it was #10! Figured they'd do something a little different, special. But this one I actually like less than past editions. Hard to say exactly why since they are very similar. I don't really have a problem with that but just wanted to mention to those thinking of purchasing, to try some of the earlier ones too. I think 8 may be my favorite. I own a bunch, but prefer 6,7,8. Love the Kitchen scenes. I thought I'd purchase 10, but will at least have to try it again, somehow. Though also not w/o imperfection, Holly: A Christmas Tale remains my absolute must-play favorite each holiday season. A much more cozy dreamy holiday feel. Still hoping for more of those.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT GAME TO GET YOU IN THE CHRISTMAS SPIRIT I have purchased all the other Christmas Wonderland games and this one is on a par with the others, although I think a little harder to find objects. The only reason I did not give this five stars is because in playing the demo, I could not get past the instruction to click on your trophies. There was no trophy there to click on. I clicked all over the place and it wouldn't do anything, so I couldn't even finish the demo. Disappointing.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NOW it's Christmas Time... but come on Developers!!?? I love this series (as well as all their other games) and this one is great as well... BUT.... I have a bone to pick. We're 10 games into this series. Do they HAVE to keep using the same graphics every year? Yeah, they change them up a little, but it's the same thing every year. I think they have made enough money off of this series to add at least a couple of new scenes or characters to the mix. And PLEASE get rid of that sung version of Jolly Ole St. Nicolas! I cringe every time I hear it! All of the other music is orchestral and soothing, but whenever I get a level with that song, I rush through it as fast as possible just so I don't have to hear it! Phew! Okay, my rant is over. I noticed that they made some improvements to their new features, like marking the CE levels with a "CE" on the map page and that they don't have as many puzzles as they did in their last Vacation game. I honestly do look forward to this series every year and it's just not Christmas without it. No need to play the demo on this one. If you love the rest of the series, you'll love this one too. Enjoy!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Hidden Object Holiday Tradition It's actually kind of interesting to see this series evolving over the past, what, nine years or so. The usual formula: vanilla hidden objects in various static scenes alternating with puzzles and other games, and three modes: easy, normal and challenge. Angels and lost-amd-found extras in every scene. The scenes have gotten easier on the eye, with less audacious clutter and unnecessary difficulty. Occasionally, you get goofy with something like a dartboard in the reindeer stables, Okey-doke. You can take a snapshot of every scene with the hidden in plain view camera. Even if you're not into the Christmas thing, it's a cute hidden object game. I'll wait for a sale for the extra HOs in each level. There's other extra content as well, like wallpapers to make your desktop more festive if you like.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is Christmas Now For Sure I woke up this morning excited like Christmas day because I had heard Christmas Wonderland 10 came out today. For those who have played before it is the same setup and noticed no changes in anything except story. Hidden objects followed by mini - games. I personally LOVE all of it. I like to play each hidden object screen several times. Although there are some of the same items to find there are a few different things and it makes the game last longer. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is the music. It is the same track used for all their games but it really needs an update. I like to have the music on to hear the sound when you find an angel. Lol. Now to decide how to buy. A BOGO today or Day 7 surprise gift. (although note it is off retail price not member price). So I am off to Wonderland.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Game for Kids In doing this I find that it is challenging for young kids but still a good game for memory. In the trial the varity of puzzles it has will hold the childs interest but not be boring for them. As an adult I find it as a relaxing type of challenge.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from IT FELT LIKE I WAS PLAYING VA CRUISE DIRECTOR I always look forward to these every year, but this is my least favorite of all 10. There was less of a Christmas spirit and atmosphere as in previous editions. We're on a cruise just like in VA Cruise Director....and this time going to the North Pole through the Panama Canal on the way to whale watching in Alaska with all the cruise activities such as miniature golf, swimming, a water park....all the summer vacation stuff. No Christmas spirit or atmosphere in that. Bah, humbug. I didn't like having to find items in a work closet....a mop...broom....so pretty for the season. Some of the puzzles were also a drag like rotating floor plans and matching tools. Huh? It wasn't very festive. There just didn't seem to be the effort or enthusiasm exerted into this edition and it was sad to me that the Christmas spirit is appearing to be phased out. The Christmas scenes were nice and although they looked very similar to other editions, it didn't really bother me. I thought it was humorous to see people without coats on out in the snow decorating. Looked like the Mom had a new necklace, too. Nice. And the best part is no one ever ages. The music became very repetitious towards the end to the point where I had to mute the sound to keep from going crazy. There are a number of songs that are played throughout the game, but it was like the same 2 over and over like a broken record. With 9 extra scenes included in the CE edition, I think it is worthy of being a CE. There are 48 puzzles of different varieties to replay and I noticed that many are from previous editions. You can replay any of the scenes as long as you click on the CONTINUE portion on the main game page which brings you to the map or any of the scenes at the top of the map page using the convenient scroll arrows. Overall, I would rather have this than not, but as in previous games (except for 9) that I have played many times over, I do not have a desire to replay this one. I truly hope that in the next edition there will be more of a Christmas spirit and atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NOT AS FUN AS I THOUGHT ... I ALWAYS CAN'T WAIT FOR THE CHRISTMAS WONDERLAND TO COME OUT ... THIS YEAR ITS NOT THE SAME ... ITS NOT AS CHRISTMASY AND WHO EVER HEARD OF GOING ON A CRUISE FOR CHRISTMAS ? ... I WANTED TO SEE ALL THE OF THE HOUSES DECKED TO THE GILLS FOR CHRISTMAS ... IT'S NOT THE SAME ... OH WELL ...
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love these Christmas Wonderland games ... but Absolutely LOVE these Christmas Wonderland games and was so excited to see edition 10 being released - however ... NOT sure what makes this a Collector Edition. It progresses exactly the same way other REGULAR versions do. The scenes have finally changed, but the objects and music have not. I will still buy this game - WHEN it is released as a regular version. I can't see any benefit to paying for a CE version.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing new This was a very expensive game and this is all a get!! Have all the other games in this serie but when i bought the collectors edition i expected a hole more. Tired of the same minigames year after year also.
Date published: 2019-12-11
  • y_2020, m_4, d_8, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_30971, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Wonderland 10 Collector's Edition

Board the SS Wonderland Princess and get ready to visit the most festive places on earth!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.