Christmas Wonderland 10 Collector's Edition

Christmas Wonderland 10 Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(430.84 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Casual Arts celebrates the 10th anniversary of Christmas Wonderland by delivering a truly wonderous addition to this incredible series!

For this year’s excursion to the North Pole, board the SS Wonderland Princess and get ready to visit the most festive places on earth! Visit Santa’s shop and see the work that goes into preparing for Christmas day. See the Nativity display at Springfield Church and help charities deliver food to the homeless. Put up Christmas Trees with beautiful decorations!

Suddenly it’s Christmas Eve and Santa is flying around the world while kids are fast asleep, or are they? And soon it will be another awesome Christmas Morning!

  • Find hundreds of hidden objects
  • Earn merit badges for your achievements
  • Full of presents and hidden surprises
  • The Collector’s Edition includes bonus locations, extra puzzles, festive wallpapers and music player!
  • Christmas Wonderland 9

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 624 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Wonderland 10 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(430.84 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Christmas Wonderland 10 Collector's Edition is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I guess I expected too much for a 10th anniversary edition. To me it's a complete rehash of games they've done before, and done better.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have to say I am quite disappointed with this game, I was really looking forward to 2019 version coming out, it starts off quite well then it seems to be 3 or 4 games in the series spliced together including Cruise director, some of the scenes are even the same with the same people, only exception is the Christmassy feel to it, seems like the creators of these games are running out of original ideas which is a shame.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'll wait for the SE This game is the usual mix of junk pile hidden objects, and simple puzzles accompanied by cheery music, that I love. I have all the previous games. However, after my bad experience with 2 "Collector's Edition" Cruise Director games, I will wait for the SE because I see no reason to pay for extras that I may or may not be able to access. I do hope the SE is released soon, as I look forward to playing the latest in this series.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from repeat with a Christmas cruise This time they win a cruise to the North Pole - not geographically possible even with global warming. The locations are pretty familiar anyway. I enjoy these and even played ALL of them this Christmas season but this one is a bit disappointing. It has all you expect from playing games 1-9 with recognizable locations and characters. I did find a bit of challenge with a couple new puzzles but that was about it. The CE options were disappointing - replay certain locations but then you are back in the regular game? I don't think the CE is worth the extra $.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Where are the grandparents? I usually love Christmas Wonderland games. I buy the new edition each year. I don't understand why this one is a Collector's Edition. It's not long enough or exceptional enough to pay for the CE. I played the sample version and wasn't impressed, but went ahead and bought the game, as I always do, hoping it would get better. All of a sudden the family is on a cruise ship heading to the North Pole, where most of the story takes place. The graphics are okay, but many scenes are repeats. Finally back to their home, but no mention of the grandparents. This game is not long enough for a CE. I hope next year, Christmas Wonderland gets back on track.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I so look forward to this game annually. I look forward to this game annually. I always immediately buy it without hesitation. It just isn't Christmas without it! However, this year's edition is disappointing. They really did not put as much effort in to it as usual and it shows. It is apparent they have just lazily recycled some scenes from other versions and other games to fill out this one. I quit playing for a few days after playing the reproduction of the Cruise Director scene from another title from this developer with some elves and a few decorations added to dump it into this game. I admit to feeling ripped off. The graphics just seem annoying. Guys, making things smaller and the scenes more cluttered is not an improvement. The creators of previous versions had a sense of humor now missing. I felt compelled go back to finish the exercise, but it seems as if the developers are no longer a fan of the game or fail to understand the basic essence of the tradition. I have the impression that this family now is just going through the "motions" of Christmas. I hope that if there is a future version of this game, (and I am not saying there should be if this is a portent of things to come), they find someone who has played it since it's inception and who "gets" it to lead the creative team.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sorry Not Buying Again Until----- -------you move away from "copy-cut-paste" that's all this game was and you sure have become experts in this area by combining all 3 game titles (The Christmas, The Director. The Park) of all previous seasons. And I am over the same boring music that I would hardly call Christmas music and for a Christmas game you should at least once mention "Merry Christmas". In fairness though there was a rare new scene here and there I think 1 new mini game everything else was just the same old, same old. Should tell you how easy this game was as most finished it in a days sitting I am guessing by how fast the reviews went up? Were as I (and probably others) it has taken roughly 10 days, after the first 5 minutes I am yawning I finish one scene close down and move onto something more involved.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sliding Down the Pole I loved, loved, loved this game, but, unfortunately, it seems to be sliding down the politically correct pole. If this is the case, the developers need to update the name and call it "Happy Holiday Wonderland' because there was little Christmas in it. The story line was idiotic. This time they win a cruise to the North Pole, which is now littered with shops, people, etc. Since when? And you take a ship instead of a plane? Christmas is a special time when Christians celebrate the birth of Christ. Casual Arts did a fantastic job in creating this game. It stuck true to values, traditions and the true meaning of the season. Too bad it is changing.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Disappointing I was very disappointed with this game, first, it was very short for a CE version, second, the items were often too small to find and third, it was the same old game except more boring.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Played Entire Game... before reviewing. 2 1/2 stars. I can't believe it's come to this! Every year, I eagerly await the new game in the series and give it a glowing review. This time, 10th Anniversary no less, I'm feeling more disappointed than anything else. You'd think the developers would've put a little bit more effort into it -- other than most scenes looking more cluttered than usual, I felt like I was replaying any earlier version, right down to the same old music and what are by today's standards, poorly drawn family characters. That's why only 2 stars for visual/sound this time -- an update is long overdue and wouldn't take much effort on your part. If you're a diehard fan, there's little reason to pay twice as much for the CE version, none other than the 9 extra HO scenes, in my opinion. As a diehard fan myself (except I felt like I was dying of boredom when I played this one) I'll give only the standard version a recommendation.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Same old, same old!! This game comprises ALL the scenes, characters and objects from all the previous Christmas Wonderland games. All you are paying for is something re-hashed from what you have played before so, basically, the developers are getting money for old rope!! NOT impressed.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Same old, same old The earlier games in this series were Christmasy with Christmas music. For the past several years, the developers have just tweaked Park Rangers rather than given us something for Christmas. Some of the scenes are even the same. Several did not have Christmas music. Step it up if you want me to buy this game again!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stick to the BFG Blurb! Sometimes you get so much more information about a game from the BFG blurb that you wonder how they found all of it out as little to none of what you read seems part of the demo - and, sometimes, not part of the finished game. This is one of those games. There is no actual story, unless you consider Santa delivering gifts at Christmas as a story. There are locations packed full of hundreds of objects to search through to find the dozen or so you need to find along with a list of collectibles to also search for. As a clutter HOP, this beats all I've seen, hands down. There are hundreds of objects, many very tiny, hidden in a picture that is deceptively busy. You go from location to location to do your HOPs, with a variety of puzzles to fill in between HOPS. I like a bit of story and locations to search through. This is not my kind of HOP, but it may be yours. Please try the demo for yourself.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DISAPPOINTMENT Was the usual and enjoyed up until you end up in same exact scenes from the Vacation: Cruise Ship series. They just added some elves and a few things. If I wanted to play the Vacation series I would reload them and play them. Disappointing waste of money.
Date published: 2019-12-11
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_30971, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Wonderland 10 Collector's Edition

Board the SS Wonderland Princess and get ready to visit the most festive places on earth!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.