Wild West Chase

Wild West Chase

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(84.31 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take on the roles of US Marshal Maverick and his Deputy Green McHorn and bring notorious gangster Bill "The Wild" Killwood and his Bloodbrothers gang to justice!

Find all the essential evidence for your quest in entertaining Hidden Object scenes and solve challenging Match 3 levels to chase the bandits through the entire country. Prevail in action-laden duels to foil the gangsters' evil plans and don't fall for the gang's heinous diversions!

Can you stay on the right track and bring the gang of outlaws to justice?

  • 50+ challenging levels!
  • Brain-twisting Match 3 puzzles
  • Entertaining Hidden Object scenes
  • Action-laden duels
  • Western-style graphics & sound

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 91 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Wild West Chase

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(84.31 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Wild West Chase is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OK I had fun playing this game especially with a touch screen, but it took me about 3-4 hours to finish the whole thing. Ended too soon. I nice mix of match three, hidden object, and shoot out.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Give it a try It wasn't for me, but not by any flaw of the game. I just prefer to speed match my M3s. I liked that this game takes some thought, especially with limited moves, but the game play is just a touch too slow for my taste. I never play relaxed mode on M3s and live for the bam-bam-bam-bam stream of combo moves as they scroll down. That being said the icons were just adorable and easy to differentiate. The HO minigames were fun and (shock!) items are where they SHOULD be located (trophies on a top shelf, drinking glass on a table top, etc.) Didn't play much of the story line but the characters so far were fun to read and the music and sound effects were theme appropriate. I jumped when the game started up with a gun shot, haha. Definitely worth checking out.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is not the usual match 3 game This is not your regular match 3 game you have to drag and match and there are hidden matches, gun shoots and other things you have to do besides the match 3. I just want to get on with the game but there is way too much talking/reading scripts for me. I want to play the game. Way too many other things to do for my taste.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just another not so good Match 3 I guess there is a story here, but it isn't interesting, just arcade type. There are a few HOs thrown in, but they are so dark and some items you have to click in several places before it accepts your choice. Where are the great, large scrolling match 3s with an interesting story and great game play? It has been so long since one has been developed that's it's almost a waste of time to load the trial game. I'm longing for a great one that is more than an arcade game. It's OK if you like this boring type, but not me.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fun game fun little game to pass the time.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok but not great This is one of those games that you aren't sure about. It falls into the average category. Storyline was ok, sheriff and deputy going after the bad guy, but those 2 talking back and forth between games was a little annoying. Music was not the greatest and, I guess, what they thought as western but could have been left out. The match 3 part of the game was a little challenging in that you had to do it in so many moves but that really didn't come into play I found out. May later in the game as the levels get harder but not in the demo. Overall, if you like match 3 with some HO thrown in to break up the monotony, then this game is for you.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved at first - not so much later I like the click and drag a lot better than the other kind of match threes & it was a cute idea. What I did not like was the moving background while you were playing - some of us have motion issues & that was very distracting. Also it is next to impossible to win without using power ups & I do not like to use those or clues very often. I have played 35 times & planned moves carefully but still only won 3 or 4 times.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't give options When I started playing the game, I had high hopes for it. It looked to be a fun cross between a hidden object and a match three game. The game showed a sense of humour, something I always appreciate. But then I got to the second match 3 level, and found it had a limited number of moves with no option out. I do not play games that restrict me as to time or moves. If I can't choose, a fully relaxed mode, I don't buy.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Missed opportunity It is rare when a developer mashes two distinct games styles such as match3 and hidden object. So I was excited at first to try this game out, as I am a fan of both types of games. However, I was woefully disappointed. The storyline was abysmal, the graphics were poor and the game play was dreadfully simplistic. There was absolutely no challenge. I got bored playing this game. This was anything but an exciting gangster hunt. This game should have been called Wild West crawl.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hidden Object/Match 3 Could not get thru free trial- not a fun game. Very basic graphics and no challenge to the game. Not worth the money.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nah.... Boring, not my kind of Match 3
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from B-o-r-i-n-g Not only boring but the moment a match 3 game came up, the game froze. I'm encountering this more and more with these games and don't know what to make of it. I have W10 and enough memory so I remain bewildered. Ultimately, this was worthless and I couldn't even make it past the FIRST match 3. What a waste.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bummer This game would have been fine except for the fact that you had limited moves. If you didn't make it you had to do the same level over. You had no choice in the matter. I also don't care for drag and click method. You have no choice in that either. Too bad, because I've been waiting on a match3 game for awhile now. I get tired of hidden object games, although I still like them; but I like to switch to other games, too. Imo there's not enough match 3 being offered. I notice there's a lot of time management games offered frequently, and for the life of me I just don't see the attraction. Please BF, give us more match3's. You have some really good ones, which I own, but I'd like to see more offered. As for this game, I know some gamers like limited moves, so give it a try. It's just not for me.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from deleted It said it was a match three, but the first thing was an ugly hidden object screen with a BAD click penalty. I thought we were done with those is 2010! It's very brown. The music is really great western music that sounds as if it belongs in a cowboy movie. Not for me. Try it. I would like to listen to the music, but no.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not for me... sounded like a fun game until I realized it was a click and drag instead of a regular match 3, not for me....why didn't developers give us a choice? many game developers these days realize that we are a diverse lot and not all fans of one type of Match 3.
Date published: 2016-01-19
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_24262, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Wild West Chase

Enjoy an exciting gangster hunt and track down the notorious bandit Bill "The Wild" Killwood and his Bloodbrothers gang!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.