Sweetest Thing 2: Patissérie

Sweetest Thing 2: Patissérie

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(120.14 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The bakery island has been overrun by an army of ants! Help the managers restore broken houses, factories and drive away the invaders in this challenging Time Management game!

  • Gorgeous French treats, decorations and backgrounds
  • Enjoy 40+ levels of Time Management bliss
  • Play relaxed, multi-click and single click modes
  • Find hidden treats inside the levels
  • Play Sweetest Thing

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 344 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Sweetest Thing 2: Patissérie

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(120.14 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Sweetest Thing 2: Patissérie is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan Played the demo through and thought the gameplay itself was nice and smooth, easy to click on things without needing an exact pinpoint location like some games.. : ))) I haven't played the first one but must confess, while a huge fan of TM games, I really don't like the graphics of this one. Colourful I suppose, but they look so unfinished and old fashioned compared to other games. I also really, really don't like boring monchromatic sketches in my narrative, like the ones in the between-levels storyline. It's disappointing and really turns me off following a storyline (I'm gonna need something WAY more interesting to look at if I'm to get involved in the story / wait for the scene to play out.) I couldn't hit 'Skip' quick enough. If you're into TM games and like the graphics, you'll probably like this. Me, ...not so much!
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Might suit some There is an untimed mode but you won't find the option in the normal settings window. You have to click on the icon bottom far left. However after selecting this method of playing I went to the first level and noticed that the timer bar was down the side. I checked my settings and it said untimed. But the bar was still there on the second level so when it hadn't gone away by the third I deliberately let the time run out. Sure enough I was told I had to restart. I will probably play the remaining time on the demo but won't be buying.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not too sweet! The graphics were cute. I thought the music irritating and turned it off. I turned the sound way down, too. There is no way to play without a timer and on the 3rd level I took too long and it made a blah noise and told me to start over again. NOPE, not happening! I can deal with only getting one or two stars out of three, but not getting shut right out of the game. Not at all my dessert of choice. Without the timer, I probably would have purchased this game just for the cute graphics. Big disappointment.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from THIS SWEETEST THING IS NOT SO SWEET Sweetest Thing 2: Patisserie is not so sweet but that is only my opinion. What is wrong with the game? For me, no relaxed mode or untimed mode makes it an instant non-purchase. My days of beat the clock are over and I have no desire to play a game where there is a time limit to complete the level. When I started the game the only options are for sound so that should have been my clue. Imagine my surprise when on level three the game ended and I needed to restart the level. No, no, no that doesn’t work for me. The game seemed like it could be a bit of fun but I did have to turn off the music as it was very annoying. The graphics were okay but I have seen much better in more recent TM games. For those of you who love TM games then this is most likely a game you will enjoy but for me, unfortunately, the game ended abruptly and it was a definite no buy for me. I can only recommend the game for those who love the genre. For the rest of us, it gets a thumbs down. As always, I recommend that you try the demo to see if this is a game you will enjoy.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan I just tried the demo, I didn't even use the full time. I'm not a fan of such games and I found the voices really annoying
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a favorite First of all I want to say that I play with my sound off on the computer, so that's why my Visual/Sound quality is OK. I am very disappointed because when I play "NO TIME" mode, I'm still timed!!!!! I couldn't even play the original Sweetest Thing due to the fact that I would click the "extra worker" option and the "extra worker" would glitch and not move!
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sweetest Garbage is still garbage I found that Sweetest Thing 2 played like many time management games except that you sent minions out to collect jelly with a pick axe and waited while they chopped it free. OK, so a suspension of disbelief is necessary to even understand how to play but by level 3 I went up the ladder too soon and then ran out of time on multiple click mode. Game over. So I set the game to No Timer, thinking naively that the timer would not run. It did. In level 3 the second time I actually could have finished easily but I waited for the timer to run out and got game over again. OK. Trial Over. No Sale. Garbage.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dreadful graphics, boring I like time management games and have played stacks like this one but this one takes the biscuit! (pun intended) The graphics are poor and I played it for about 60 seconds before I deleted it. don't bother - there are plenty of other very similar format games on here that are much, much better
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from sorry, no buy. Already tried this game somewhere else. Its for kids maybe but not for me. Graphics are childish and game is just boring. Music is annoying. If developers do not bring out better TMGs I am out of here.....
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring Sweetest Thing 2: Patisserie It is so boring and no fun. The original game "Sweetest Thing" and this game are so boring! Sorry, developers.... you have to work harder!
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awfultastic Terrible game - low quality everything... The one redeeming thing this game has going for it is that it is not its prequel/predecessor.
Date published: 2015-12-09
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_23921, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sweetest Thing 2: Patissérie

Help restore the charm to this French bakery world in Sweetest Thing 2: Patisserie!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.