Christmas Wonderland 6

Christmas Wonderland 6

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(202.63 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Christmas wouldn't be Christmas without a new Christmas Wonderland! Christmas Wonderland 6 is crammed full of gorgeous Hidden Object scenes and superb mini-puzzles guaranteeing hours of fabulous fun for players of all ages!

Find Presents and earn rewards and achievements as you play along. Go to Springfield's Amazing Fun Park. Win the helicopter ride of a lifetime. Go mall shopping, visit Mike and Emma's grandparents. Meet the elves and Rudolph at Santa's North Pole workshops, Find oodles of Christmas bonuses and gold reindeer, then fly with Santa on Christmas Eve! Christmas Wonderland 6 really is the best Christmas game yet, enjoy!

  • Gorgeous graphics throughout
  • Sensational Hidden Object scenes and puzzles
  • Buy presents for the entire family
  • Challenging bonus item searches
  • Play Christmas Wonderland 5

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 250 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Wonderland 6

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(202.63 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Christmas Wonderland 6 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Christmas Cheer is here I love this series of games and have also been eagerly awaiting for this new release. Bought it outright as soon as I saw it! This game makes me feel cheerful and happy which is what it's all about. It's the same concept as CW5 but better and more achievements to find. I like it that you can play each scene over again until all objects have been found and accomplished every scene to perfection. I also like that there are no penalties for too many clicks. Great Christmas HO game and a credit to Casual Arts Developers and Big Fish too.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jumping Up and Down! So thrilled we have a part 6! I get these every year. So exciting. I absolutely love these games. I bought this one without playing it at all. I wanted it to be a surprise. I LOVE the scenery as usual. Just gorgeous graphics that some take my breath away. Want to morph into the computer and hang out in the snow. I love the game play just as great as before. I highly recommend this game as well as all of the previous ones. Thank you game developers!! You made my Christmas!!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can it get any better than this? Yes it can! I first bought this when Pennmom36 recommended it. Thank you for getting me hooked on this series Pennmom 36. I fell in love with this series. And every time I see a new one I say can it get better than this? Yes it can and it does. The graphics are excellent. The story line keeps you wanting to know what is next. Some objects take time to find and that is what makes the game that much better. The music is wonderful. Definitely puts you in the Christmas mood. I play this series all year round. In the heat of summer I just let Christmas Wonderland take me away to a nice cold place and dream of Santa gliding through the sky bringing joy to everyone. I do have a warning though. Do not play this game on Christmas Eve with your children or grandchildren...You will never get them to bed. They will not stop playing. HOHOHO Try it and enjoy. Definitely always a buy for me. I absolutely recommend this game for any age. Loads of laughter...singing along with the delightful music, and loads of fun.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've waited all year for CW 6 I LOVE this series of hidden objects! I have all in the Christmas Wonderland series and I believe all in the Halloween and Easter series... More More More please... I can't get enough :-)
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AN EAGERLY AWAITED CHRISTMAS WONDERLAND GAME IS HERE AND THE FESTIVITES CAN BEGIN The Christmas season is my favorite time of year and I eagerly await the arrival of these wonderful little holiday gems that brighten the season. In some homes the Christmas Wonderland games have become a family tradition where the whole family can gather around the computer and spend time immersed in wonderful Christmas themed graphics as they find the items hidden in among glittering lights, sleighs, gifts, Christmas trees and decorated shopping mall windows. Beware – the scenes are literally packed with goodies to find and some items are very small but if you enjoy the Christmas holiday and want to get in the mood, then Christmas Wonderland 6 is a terrific game. During the game you have the challenge of finding certain silhouetted items that are “lost and found,” you will collect gold reindeers, and find some interactive or hidden items. The game really has no storyline so it is a perfect game to open and play when you have some extra time and don’t want to become immersed in a story driven HOPA game. The graphics are very colorful and just what we would hope to find in a Christmas themed game. On the other hand, the music quickly became annoying. The game would have been better had there been what I think of as more traditional Christmas music, and it wasn’t long before I pushed the volume slider to a very low setting so I didn’t have to listen to the repetitive jingle that quickly set my nerves on edge. There are two modes of gameplay to select in the game with one having a quicker recharge on hints and skips. Since I am a hopeless HOP addict, Christmas Wonderland 6 is a game I love. I know it won’t be for everyone but for those of you who love Christmas and finding hidden objects this might be a game you will enjoy. I happen to enjoy the mini games or puzzles that I need to play at the end of each hidden object scene as they add an extra touch to the game. The puzzles are not difficult but still entertaining. So get the kids or grandkids and gather around the screen for a little bit of extra cheer on cold winter days. As always, please try the demo to see if you would like to add Christmas Wonderland 6 to you holiday celebrations.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE THIS GAME. I was so happy to see Wonderland 6, I have waited all year for it. Couldn;t wait to start it. Scenery and graphics are terrific. Also I love the music in it, I have all of the Wonderland games. Play them all year round. Looking forward to Wonderland 7. Thank you BF for the great games, you bring into our homes. Dolores
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Holiday game. Wonderful series. This game plays quickly and was interesting and fun. No repeat scenes and extra items to collect ( reindeers and toys ) in each game. You buy gifts with your money and sadly, I could not get the last 2 gifts. Must be because I had to use some hints.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHRISTMAS IN THE SUBURBS This is a great hidden object game with lots of locations and lots of items to find. Each location actually has 3 types of objects to find; the normal list, "shape" items, and golden reindeer. To get a gold star for a location, all 3 types of these items must be found. Hints are available, work well, and recharge at a "normal" rate; not too fast and not too slow. I found myself using hints more than I would have liked, which kept me from earning the "eagle eye" bonus. During play, coins are earned. With these coins, presents can be purchased. I did not earn enough coins during game play to be able to purchase all the gifts. I might be tempted to replay the game to see if I can do better. I'm not sure about whether this can be done after the game is finished, but during the game, any location can be replayed to get more coins or to earn a higher star level. I was able to earn a gold star for each location, although it took some work. Hints don't help for the "shape" objects or the golden reindeer. The storyline is about a mother, her two children, and one set of grandparents preparing for and celebrating Christmas. The graphics are wonderful; each location looks like an actual picture, making the people in the scene extremely realistic. The locations are full of objects and very busy with people, making the search for objects a challenge. A great way to enjoy the Christmas season as seen from the suburbs.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fun game! I honestly have lost count of how many times I have played this since I bought it. At least 1/2 dozen times. It is my great escape. The whole point is to enjoy with family and kids really love this! Just perfect to put me in the holiday spirit! I highly recommend this!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas (Wonderland) in July Now is the right time to play this, nice and frosty while outside it's 90 degrees in the shade. I collect these, though I'm still looking for trash to hurl into the garbage can--oops wrong one. Scenes are very festive and VERY busy, though you're not too pushed to use the HINTS for fear of losing your Eagle Eye bonus. You can always replay the scene, though. All the characters are back, looking slightly possessed as usual. Collectables and Lost and Found are good additions to the main Hidden Object task. Looking for the next installment, I really like these for some kooky reason.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another wonderful game in the series fairly fast hints. it is a HO game and the items can be small. you have some items that need to be found for an accomplishment you have to find golden reindeer. it tells a story about christmas. very good to play with kids or grandkids. some of the things are small but still a good game!!! the mini games arent' too hard, but may take some time to solve.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't wait for #7!!! I have all 6 and love them all!!! When is #7 coming out?
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from christmas wonderland 6 Great game. I hope there is a Christmas wonderland 7 coming. Very relaxing.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hidden object games I love Hidden Object Games, they works the eyes and the brain
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For the love of sweet This year, little Mike and Emma visit festively decorated mundane settings including a warehouse, their grandparents' home and the perennial favourite, a shopping mall. Finally, they get to fly to the North Pole, where they chill with the elves and dine al fresco with Mr. and Mrs. Claus. Many of the silhouetted and listed objects take a bit of effort to find. Some terminology is broadly inclusive, so click on something related to the keyword even if it doesn't make complete sense. The gold reindeer you collect as a bonus aren't terribly well camouflaged. Nativity scenes this year are relegated to the junkpile, and the 12 Days of Xmas characters have apparently gone on vacation. Points can be exchanged for adorable and cool gift items which you can view at any time. While the graphics and gameplay continue to improve in these holiday games, the same music tracks, in the spirit of the park ranger series, get recycled.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as some of the others. The game is not bad but not great either. Some of the HO's are overly hard to see. In some cases the items are almost or completely behind something else. I love challenging HO's but lets be fair. The scenes were bright and vibrant, just right for the Christmas season.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Christmas Clutter I usually love these games but I have to quit playing this one after 15 minutes because it hurts my eyes. It seems more cluttered than usual. And some of the objects are pretty small to distinguish what they are. A plus though is the Mega hint even though I'd rather find the objects without any help.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not For Serious Players This is a kid's game. It was a bit too saccharine and "Find Waldo-ish" for my tastes. I didn't finish it. I liked the one, last year, about the toy soldier. The story was better. I think a young player would enjoy it.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Same Old I thought the 6th Christmas game would have something different , but it was pretty much the same as the past five games, and to top it off, it is very short. Good thing I bought it for just $3.99
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A Game For The HOG Fans ... Cluttered Visuals And Lame Sound ... Not For Those Seeking Adventure, Pure HOG & Puzzles Only ... I'm Not Willing To Give Up A Voucher For This One ...
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cluttered & busy with terrible audio Wow, this sixth edition of Christmas Wonderland is pretty much the same as the first five. Except this one is even shorter. I normally enjoy hidden objects and puzzles, but all of the scenes are extremely cluttered, busy and use shocking bright colors. Adding on the horrible music, I found this game highly annoying and headache-inducing.
Date published: 2016-12-10
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_24016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Wonderland 6

Have fun helping Santa make the best Christmas ever. Put up decorations, visit Santa's North Pole workshops and open fabulous presents.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.