12 Labours of Hercules V: Kids of Hellas Collector's Edition
Exclusive

12 Labours of Hercules V: Kids of Hellas Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(271.99 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The peaceful living of Hercules and Megara is interrupted by mighty god of war, Ares. He asks Hercules to help him conquer the world by leading the great army.

As soon as Hercules declines, Ares finds a way to avenge. By using enchanted toys, he zombifies the kids of Hellas so they will follow the god's commands and become his warriors!

With your help, Hercules must return the kids home, blow up the factory that produces the evil toys, and lead a strategic operation to destroy Ares' command transmitter in 12 Labours of Hercules V: Kids of Hellas!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 281 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

12 Labours of Hercules V: Kids of Hellas Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(271.99 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
12 Labours of Hercules V: Kids of Hellas Collector's Edition is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A TM GAME THAT IS FUN TO PLAY Even though I claim not to be a fan of the TM genre, I must admit that there are some very good TM games that I really enjoy. Lately after suffering a meltdown of boredom with the HOPA type games, in desperation I turned to my older TM games. I have to say the Hercules games and in particular Kids of Hellas are a hoot to play. It is quite a bit of fun to meet the goals and overcome the challenges that come my way as I help Hercules save the kids. I am not good at TM games and am a self-avowed hater of anything that reeks of “beat the clock”. I had enough of TM with professional deadlines to last a lifetime when I was working so now I kick back and totally avoid any type of game that pits me against a clock. What I love about 12 Labours of Hercules is the Relaxed mode of gameplay where I can play at my own pace. I know that gamers who dislike HOPA games because they say they are all alike don’t acknowledge the same feelings towards TM games because in reality they are virtually the same premise because you are always looking for food, constructing roads or buildings of various types, or completing other tasks to reach your goal. The Hercules games are a lot of fun and I am one day going to play them again at a higher level of difficulty. For now I am simply enjoying the humor and gameplay and the fun that is built into these games. Happy Gaming!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Game But Absolutely Not A Collector's Edition a. Well they at least improved slightly on the iambic pentameter used in the cut scenes. It had been aggravating to hear in the other games- like a bad translation to English that didnt fit. b. There isnt anything really happening here. It is an okay game & I certainly dont want to have wallpaper or screensavers to be considered extra CE material (heck no!) but these guys could take a page from some of the most popular TM series to see what sorts of things we all enjoy & consider as "enough". c. I dont dislike the game, but had I not gotten Kids of Hellas during a 50% off sale, I'd be quite annoyed. It simply does not offer enough to justify an extra price above standard. d. If I were to install all of the 12 Labors games onto my computer & blindly pick one to play, I doubt I could discern which was which - they started out strong & have now become total clones of each other with no improvement from one installment to the next. Is there a single person out there who wants another wallpaper or screensaver? They're nice & all but after the first 300, 400, 500 times.... it should be understood that those are no longer enough to justify double price.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked it BUT don't know why this is a collector's edition other than a few bonuses. Having to save the children (who have extremely annoying laughs) is the only change; otherwise is the same game play and goals - nothing new. I enjoy the Hercules games so purchased this but again nothing new. Could do without the irritating noise when food reaches the max level.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Stars...because I would have given this 5 stars but it is so similar to other 12 Labours of Hercules games that you will find nothing overtly different. Saving the little kids is the kicker. Unfortunately, puzzle pieces are not the only bonus "finds" but it is never explained in game play. You can pick up snakes and pottery for extra points. I have the other games so I may just snatch this one up during a sale. It is still a fun little time management game for fans of the series.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game but no real justification for CE I have played all the games in that series and followed suit with that one. I play in hard mode and for me the fun is about to beat the developer's score on all levels which I did and I must say it gave me a good run for my money, that was the enjoyable part. Graphics were good, storyline was ok etc. What would really be an incentive for me to purchase this series in CE next time is if I had the impression I was getting value for money: all the other time management games on CE have an extra chapter or something like that, here all I got was some awful wallpaper...I thought it was rather insulting, so yes I recommend this game but wait for the standard edition!
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another in the series and similar If you have liked the previous installments, this one is about the same and you should like it too. The familiar things return and basically just the story line changes. I play in relaxed mode and that denies me the bonus scenes, but I play for enjoyment and not for challenge. I think that I have laughed more playing this game than the others. I look forward to each new scene after finishing the previous one to see what will be different. I am about halfway through and I have not encountered anything strange about this game, although some of the scenes are getting rather busy even in relaxed mode.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun, but Light on Features for a CE This isn't much different to the previous Hercules games, although a big improvement on the first two. It doesn't really have enough features to be a CE, so I do feel a little bit ripped off. Still, it's hard to get good TM games these days. The level of challenge is just about perfect in this one and I do enjoy finding the little tablet with H on it at the beginning of each level, plus the bonus searches in some levels. I still wish they would ditch the terrible poetry in the cut scenes. It's really dreadful, like something a three year old would say.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Playing This game is right along with the story line and follows the previous versions in excitement and challange.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Deja-vu, part two I loved the first three. Then with the last installment as well as this new one, the developer went the "CE" route. Ordinarily, that CAN be a good thing - IF - the developer knows what constitutes a CE (think 'Royal Envoys'). This game as with it's predecessor don't warrant a CE. To me, there is really little difference between this game and it's previous installment. Same graphics, same gameplay, same puzzle pieces etc. Adding 10 levels to a 40 level game does not a CE make. I'll wait for the SE.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was okay As most other reviewers said, this is not a CE game! There are no bonus levels anywhere. Also, it seems to me that these are just left over levels from the last two they made. The kids are new, but not in any kind of interesting way. Just a new item to pick up, that's it. I almost always play with sound off and I could care less about the story lines so I skip through them all as fast as possible without reading them. They weren't so heavily invested in the story that it was annoying, which was nice. But enough that I think those who like story lines will find it okay. Lastly, I think there were only two boards that were somewhat difficult to get them done in time. The boards were way to easy in the hardest mode. I like a challenge. With Expert level on I was watching tv and kept up on the show quite easily. Normally with Expert or high difficulty in games I can't do that. The only extra is wallpaper which is useless to me. I have never once used a game as wallpaper. I never will. I was disappointed! If I had to do it over, I'd probably not buy it and wait for it to go on some clearance price down the road somewhere.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Okay It was on this number in the series I thought to call it quits Its the same game over and over i will most likely play number 6 and then be done with this series What I dislike the most is How many times I have to replay to meet the time goal I dont mind playing a few times over to get my speed faster But over and over and over because I miss it by a fraction of a second I have better games to play and There are better games in this series than this one
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I normally like the 12 Labours of Hercules games but not this one. I play games at night to relax and did not find this game to be relaxing. Even playing Casual, I felt rushed and stressed, and I'm not sure why. I can understand why other players would enjoy it; the story line is cute & the graphics are good, but it's not for me. I don't know whether I would recommend it.
Date published: 2016-01-26
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_24234, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

12 Labours of Hercules V: Kids of Hellas Collector's Edition

Together with Hercules, save the kids kidnapped by god Ares, who is gathering an army to conquer the whole world.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.