Rainbow Mosaics: Treasure Trip

Rainbow Mosaics: Treasure Trip

PC

Also available on

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(64.70 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Charlotte's father has hunted treasure all his life. He's a genius as well as an archaeologist, historian and philanthropist. At last, just as he had discovered information of untold wealth, the mafia held him hostage and now wants Charlotte to do all of their dirty work...

Take a trip through Europe together with Charlotte in a hot air balloon, seeking out hidden treasures and help bring these criminals to justice in Rainbow Mosaics: Treasure Trip!

  • Magnificent mosaics of 3 and 4 colors
  • 120 unique and exciting levels
  • Several tile skins to choose from
  • A variety of upgradeable power-ups
  • Colorful themed backgrounds

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 75 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Rainbow Mosaics: Treasure Trip

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(64.70 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Rainbow Mosaics: Treasure Trip is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love the Rainbow Mosaics! I tried the first one of these last week (Rainbow Mosaics: Christmas Lights) and used up all of the trial time quickly. I would have bought it on the spot but I wanted to wait for Monday to buy it so that my free game coupon counted towards earning another free game! Here it is Monday, and lo and behold tomorrow's new release game is a new Rainbow Mosaic!! I just played it for 10 minutes and it is a keeper! I own 3 of the Fantasy Mosaic games 8, 13 and 14. But I like these better. I am happy to see that they are continuing to make them! I will be buying both of them!!
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giving Fantasy Mosaics a run for their money. If you like Fantasy Mosaics, then you will like this. Great pictures, lovely colours and great fun factor.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TREASURE HUNT THROUGH EUROPE The storyline finds the heroine in a search across Europe for treasure hidden in various castles. This treasure is needed to turn over to the Mafia in exchange for her father's life. There is information on each castle, which I'm thinking maybe actually true. This is a multi-color nonogram that is very bright and colorful. It was up to a 4-color grid before the demo ended. During the demo, I got to level 6 with earning 3 stars for each level, after replaying one level. Making one mistake looses one star but you can replay any level to better your score. Once a row or column is filled in correctly, the rest of the tiles in the row/column are then cleared accordingly. With that and the number of colors, I found the grids pretty easy. Level 6 had 4 colors and a 15x20 grid, which I did not find that difficult. They may get harder farther into the game. Making correct clicks earns you money and powerups. Powerups include the "eye" which shows one tile that needs to be clicked, the "hammer" that shows one tile of your choice, and two others. Money can be used to purchase upgrades to the powerups, clothes for the main character and room furnishings. With multiple colors, powerups and a store to spend money in, this game has lots of things going on to hold your interest. I just found it a little too easy.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Visual problems make this a difficult game. I would love to give this game all 5 stars in every category, but i simply cannot. The problem I have with the game is the ability to read the numbers for the tiles. Putting the same color on color makes this game miserable to play for someone who has vision difficulties.It is not fun to play if u have to literally stick your nose against the screen in order to see the number of tiles you need. The format of the game is great, with an interesting storyline. For those that don't have some kind of visual difficulty I would recommend this game, but I would warn them about the difficulty reading the numbers. Even for people with good vision this can cause eye strain and make the game less enjoyable.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Requires guessing For me, any logic game that requires guessing is a failure. You should be able to solve it by logic alone. But this game requires you to either use hints, or be a lucky guesser, to get perfect scores. It also gives you unwanted "hints" by crossing numbers off before you can logically do so. Like if there's a row that's 1 1 1, and you get the first 1, it will cross it off even if there are a bunch of unsolved squares in front of it. Cheap. I gave it a 3 because I guess it's nice to look at, it has the multi-colour function, and if you don't care that you're playing a guessing game you might enjoy it. But if you want a logic game this would probably get a 1/5.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's a cut above most grid games, but it's far from the best Rainbow Mosaics to me is a so-so game on many levels. The one asset it has is the use of 3 and 4 color grids. Treasure Trip minuses are what prevent me from seeing the game as a welcome addition to the ever growing world of mosaic grid games. The story is practically non existent. At the game outset, there is a couple of sentences about a journey. I already forgot what these words were. Then there was an unavoidable tutorial ( unless I missed a skip option ). We get with each and every grid a hot air balloon meandering to the next level. The background scene is always a mansion. There is no addition to a diorama of sorts such as we get with our penguin buddy in Fantasy Mosaics, a somewhat nice touch to give some meaning to the game. The worst part of Rainbow , at least to me, is there were no tough grids during the demo. I completed 19 levels in the hour with nary a do over for too many mistakes on a level. I never use hints when playing griddlers so to complete a demo without at least one error does not speak well for the game complexity. I suppose those players totally enamored with grid games will find this one compelling. Personally I cannot see myself buying any more of these games as I already have 10-12 of them. The Greatest Places game introduced a few weeks ago offered welcome variations with various shapes, a minesweeper game, etc. Unfortunately there are too many glitches in the GP game and the developer has not offered a patch to their mistakes. I'll stick to replaying FM games when I have the urge to tackle a griddler.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ok game not great The puzzles are relatively easy. The contrast between marked numbers and dead squares is very light and can be hard to see. The storyline, such as it is, comes along once in every 20 puzzles. That's all there is to the game. It could be greatly improved.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No good way to play on a Mac This is a good game - right on par with the Fantasy Mosaics. However, unless I missed something, there's no easy way to mark an unused box. I didn't see a toggle to switch to an x, and there really isn't a right/left click. If that's changed, I could play this all the time.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from gigi4 I am so glad I tried the sample game first. This game is overly easy and boring. I do not recommend this game.
Date published: 2016-05-09
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_24898, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rainbow Mosaics: Treasure Trip

Take a journey through Europe in a hot air balloon, seek hidden treasures and help bring criminals to justice!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.