Delicious: Emily's Moms vs Dads Collector's Edition

Delicious: Emily's Moms vs Dads Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(229.61 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The Delicious series is back and the moms are testing the dads’ mettle in this fun take on an age-old debate! Who will end up victorious?

We’ve all been there, whether as parents or kids – why aren’t chores split evenly in the family? Why does one person always seem to do almost everything and, most importantly, what can you do about it? Emily and Patrick face (and answer!) this question in Emily’s newest story, Moms vs Dads!

  • 60 story levels plus 30 challenge levels
  • Which couple will you be rooting for?
  • Earn diamonds and build a kid paradise
  • Daily challenges and postcards to collect
  • Help them discover what is truly important

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 284 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Delicious: Emily's Moms vs Dads Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(229.61 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Delicious: Emily's Moms vs Dads Collector's Edition is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I say MORE MORE MORE Wonderful game. I love TM games and this one is amazing. I wait and wait and grow impatient then WHAM, it's here. My heart starts beating rapidly and I get so excited and buy immediately. I consider myself an expert at TMG, and yes this one has me fulfilled to the extreme. Challenging, fun and graphic. I say MORE MORE MORE and MORE frequently.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Addicting! This game was another great addition to the Delicious series! The graphics were cute and charming as always, and the background music was pleasing to listen to. I loved the food aesthetics of this one, with the fruit salads and the other dishes, everything looked so tasty! Storyline was also humorous and heartwarming, and the gameplay was just the right level of challenging. Overall a fantastic game, definitely would recommend!
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ignore the Haters! I don't know why all these people are complaining but I loved this one! It genuinely made me laugh out loud a few times. I love that I can pick Expert Levels right away, it always make the game more fun and challenging the first time around. If there are people that have a hard time achieving all the Gold Stars on each level, well then you need more practice. Keep up the good work and Ignore the Haters!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need to clarified some things. First, one reviewer claimed that you cannot choose the level of difficulty. The answer is yes you can. You can pick either the beginner, normal or advanced. The advanced is a lot more challenging but when I played the normal it seems that it's a little more difficulty then the previous ones. Another thing that I noticed is the programmers are thinking outside the box. TM games are supposed to be challenging, that's the fun of it. I enjoyed the game and as always, had to laugh at the story. Fathers against Mothers. Fathers feel that it's easy to take care of the house, children, cooking and working. It's not all that easy, when the shoes on the other foot. Well, I enjoyed all the Delicious series.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The return of difficulty levels The game developers have listened to those of us who wanted to select a difficulty level. I've completed the trial hour and got 3 stars on beginner difficulty without purchasing any upgrades. Played 9 levels, including challenges. Could do without those 'extra actions' that were introduced in the last game but I'm going to buy it because it's a Delicious game and because I can play at my chosen difficulty
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, Not Great Game - And One Major Complaint I own most of the other Emily games, as well as the Heart games. This one seems a little mean-spirited. In addition, its too long. But here is my major complaint. As a person who suffers from red-green color blindness, I had a VERY difficult time completing several levels and in fact had to give up before completing the game - the first time I ever had to do that. I simply could not distinguish between certain colors and therefore ended up making the wrong mixtures of things, cooking the wrong foods, et al. It would be most helpful if the producers could use things other than colors to distinguish between items - such as stars, lines, et al.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bias? Just real world normal attitudes in a game Most of the negative reviews I read have been solely on the gender bias. I reached level 3 and found a bunch of grans trying to outdo each other with their grandkids achievements! Then Emily sparked up with girls maturing faster than boys! But isn't that all normal behaviour? Particularly with new mums questioning why their little ones aren't 'keeping up with the Jones's' little one? It's a female 'thing' to brag about their kid's achievements to other mums (making them feel inadequate). It's a gran thing to do so to (not to mention asking their newly married daughters when they are going to have a baby - just ask those real people Diana, Meghan, and Catherine (the Windsors of UK). I found gender bias in the game - BUT Emily is a strong character - always has been displayed that way in the games. Pushy, wants her own way, you name it, so I'm failing to see why the bias in this game is such an issue (because I see it throughout the series - there is nothing different). All the female characters have been that way, and the only male character that hasn't been displayed in a strongish light really is Francois (lazy, and like Emily also likes to have his own way (albeit to a lesser degree than Emily and her female family members)), speaking of which - she's only taking after her equally bossy boots Mum. That's what happens in reality. Game makers can have a lot of leeway with their games - that's what games are for: to lose oneself in and forget about reality for a wee while. Players really need to lighten up with a series such as this. In my opinion we players should really keep our negative comments to the workings of a game - the playability, the mechanics, lifting boats up at one end only, 'repetitiveness', etc (the sameness of hidden object games, for example, which are running into each other). A popular series such as this brings a few difficulties to keep the customer happy. The production team has to keep coming up with new story lines, the characters have to grow over time, and much more. It's ok to complain about a game but, I don't think it's okay to complain about a game that is really just growing with the main character and incorporates real life issues. Gender bias - it's a reality! Might as well play it so we can have a laugh. I bought this game on spec. When I first tried to play it I couldn't. My desktop didn't seem to be able to (along with Parker and Lane). My laptop appears to have the right components to play them - jolly good; I'm glad I bought it, and I will continue with the Delicious series (they need to re-think seriously about their way-ahead with Fabulous!). I DO recommend this
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious game that needs improvement I love all Emily's game and I love to follow her story, but I think the writers should move on with the time. They were always a little bit old fashioned but come on, it is 2018 and women have more rights. They do not just stayed at home and cook. I know Emily is actual a cook, but Patrick really, so useless??? He went across the world to find a cure for Paige and now he can't even take care of his twins. Men can't make simple things for their kids? Men can't change nappies or should I say diapers? The story was fun, but I am sure the writers base the real life in Snuggford on the old USA TV programmes. I like Delicious games more for the stories and for being easy to play. I have noticed that lately they are becomming too difficult and hard to get 3 stars on all levels. The mini games suck and make it harder to play the game as you are constanly interrupted. But they are not as bad as in Parker and Jane game. They are made for 2 years old. I've started to think that Big fish is not anymore value for money. I have been their member since but now you have a good game once a month if lucky, that is not hidden object or shooter game. And then it is guess what? it is the collector's edition. And then you have to wait probably 3 months for the normal game that reflects value for money, if it ever comes. Scrap the collector's edittions as they are not offering anything special for double money you or developer are charging.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not My Favorite I have all Delicious games, love them all, but this one gets a little frustrating.. it seems I have to click more than once to get the job done either by Emily or one of the characters, also the Camp site game was the most annoying, when you want to click on the Raccoon it picks up items you don't want. But still all the Delicious games are my favorite, can't wait till the next one comes out!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but not great I have to agree with what others have said... the children have taken over the story line. Also there are "sub-challenges" that block what you are doing in the game... such as "rub the baby" while you're trying to handle putting orders together... and they are simply annoying. My biggest problem with this game is that it kept freezing. Windows would eventually help me shut it down and then I'd have to start over and hope that it didn't freeze again. On the plus side is that they listened to those of us who are not so fast at clicking things and put in a "beginner" mode. I love that. I can actually finish some things that I couldn't before. Still... this series is one of the best, so I will recommend this game.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WHAT HAPPENED TO MY BELOVED DELICIOUS SERIES? The baby's have arrived! The O'Malley's certainly have their hands full now, so Patrick has taken some time off to help Emily, and it's a good thing, because she has a lot of work to catch up on! Her number one fan has just added Little Luna's Products, featuring Emily's recipes, so Emily dives right in to endorse her products! Times have changed, and it's no longer an era of mom's the only one who can handle childcare, and Patrick's got this, right? It's moms vs dads, and my moneys bettin' that Patrick just needs a little nudging in the right direction! I've always said that the Delicious series is one of the most entertaining TM game series out there. With that being said, I must admit, I didn't like Moms vs Dads right from the get go. I played the first 3 levels and quit, utterly disappointed! Determined to be open minded and less judgemental, I revisited this game, to finish the demo. Everything seemed different, it wasn't my usual Delicious, and Luna seemed to be stealing the show. Emily was stuffed in a corner booth, barely noticeable, quietly restocking fruits, and grilling an occasional carrot or two. After each level, the only shop upgrades available were a few decorations, and the only menu items offered were similar products IF I had sold a specific quantity of the old product, which were boring, olive oil, a single olive a plastic bag, and cannelloni. This is a good TM game, not great, and after completing the demo, my opinion changed slightly. If I compare this to the previous Delicious games, it doesn't hold a candle to them, but if I pretend it's just another TM game, it's a decent game, hopefully that makes sense. Time Management games of this type are fairly easy to figure out, but not necessarily easy to master within the allotted time frame. The customers will have a thought bubble showing the items they want to eat, as well as their hearts indicating their level of happiness and patients. The goal is to serve them as quickly as possible to get the largest tip possible. The longer you take to serve them, the more hearts they will lose, which means a lower tip, or they might even leave without paying! Some items require a single click to add to your tray, some items require multiple steps, and some food item require you to restock when supplies diminish. When Carl the mouse pops up, you will receive 100 points if you click on him. You can earn extra points by serving customers super fast, checking out several customers at the same time or serving multiple people consecutively. You can earn Trophy achievements that are actually Postcards that allow you to write personal messages and send them to friends. Some levels have Challenge levels that allow you to earn Diamonds which can be used to decorate the O'Malley's front porch and yard. Here's a list of the Delicious Series in order of release: (games with dates are BF release dates) 1-Delicious 2-Delicious 2 3-Emily's Tea Garden 4-Emily's Taste of Fame 5-Emily's Holiday Season 6-Emily's Childhood Memories (June 23-2015) 4.1 7-Emily's True Love ((July 22-2015) 4.6 8-Emily's Wonder Wedding (March 11-2015) 4.9 9-Emily's Honeymoon Cruise (March 18-2015) 4.5 10-Emily's New Beginning (December 20-2014) 4.7 11-Emily's Home Sweet Home CE (June 27-2015) 4.9 12-Emily's Hopes and Fears CE (January 2-2016) 4.7 13-Emily's Message in a Bottle CE (September 6-2016) 4.6 14-Emily's Christmas Carol CE (December 13-2016) 4.2 15-Emily's Miracle of Life (November 7-2017) 3.5 16-Emily's Moms vs Dads (February 13-2018) n/a
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Games Crashes Graphics are great, as always. Interesting new products. Storyline is a little verbose, but one can skip the chatter. The reason I did not give this 5 Stars is because it has a serious Bug. The Game keeps crashing on the Daily Challenges and every several levels. This ultimately will make it impossible to purchase all the House Upgrades :( Still recommending, as I know our BF Customer Service will reach out to the Developers to ask for a patch. Mentioning here because we no longer have the Forums. Will also reach out to Customer Service as well. They do a great job. Other than the above, and the blaring sound after completing each level (forgot about that), it is enjoyable. Give it a try. Hope you enjoy.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Based on demo only This is going to be a short review as I've only just finished the demo, I'm a pretty big fan of the Delicious series and think it holds promise. I'm hoping Emily will get to do a little more than be behind the scenes so to speak, although it is nice to see other characters doing some of what she did. Hope to give a more thorough review once I play the whole game.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not My Favorite Delicious Game I bought this game instantly.. because it was a Delicious game. But it was not as good as the other ones. The story line didn't make a lot of sense, and it was nearly impossible to get three stars, I am use to the better Delicious games, spoiled by them, I guess. I expect the same or better in each new game that comes out. This was a disappointment. There are also a lot of bugs to work out. The disappearing kids at the sample booth, made be laugh out loud. Sad that the most entertaining thing about this game was a mistake. I finished the game, and I am hoping the next one will be 10 times better. I agree with other reviews I read, the baby thing is not that great. Now and then but not a whole game of it. The raccoon was the most annoying level. The fact that this game lacked fun, and overly hard to win three stars. Also the daily bonus gave me the same game, for 3 days straight. I only recommend this game if you play another, or all other Delicious games first.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the same Delicious we have come to love I played this when it first came out on another game site. That was 2 months ago and I have had to restart and i am still not finished. This by far is the hardest Delicious in the series. While I enjoy a challenge, the sheer amount of people that need waiting on gets overwhelming and frustrating. I was not as enthralled with this one as I have with the others.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More of the same... I'm always excited when I see a new game in the Delicious series--but I feel like things are becoming repetitive. Game play is the same as all of the others and at this point, I feel something needs to be changed if the developers want to hold our interest. The cut scenes between levels are too long and I often found myself hitting the "skip" button and gave up caring what the storyline was actually about. I did notice that if things are moving too fast (doing too many tasks at once), my game froze and crashed. I love this series. I always buy each new game. BUT, I feel as though a change is in order so the Delicious games don't fall into the category of simply being a "time waster" vs. being something we can't wait to play.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from just ok not as good as as other delicious games.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way too hard!! Come on guys! I buy all of the Delicious games as they relax me, but this one is way too hard. I don't mind a few challenges , but this one is so very hard. Not sure if I will be so quick to buy more of these games. sorry it's okay if you like very hard games almost impossible to get top stars or even one.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well it's ok. As usual I was excited to see a new Delicous Emily game. I was happy with the game play and story, graphics are great as usual. But.... The level of difficulty is weird. I find it hard to score gold. I miss having the extra character to clear the tables so I can concentrate on cooking and serving. I could put up with that ok but.... The extra task for feeding the kids (rub, hold, click) is so annoying. Is it so annoying I would not finish playing the game? Yes I think so. It is just not fun. Sorry!
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A good TM GAme It is challenging and of course I always buy the Delicious series . The only thing that I do not like is that it is another baby game. Come on guys enough with the kids already. Lets get back to different restaurants or tours or anything but these kids. Every game now seems to be around babies and Paige.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What a disappointment! I own 10 games in this series. I hated this one and quit after three levels. It was not fun or in any way enjoyable. Paige was a rather ugly cartoon, Patrick was basically oblivious and far from the wonderful partner he was in previous episodes. I could go on, but why bother? "Moms vs Dads" was obviously churned out by a different team than the one that developed all but the most recent episodes.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Is the Delicious series going down the drain? The storyline is poor - fathers against mothers, really? That's just no fun, part of the charm of the series was that Patrick and Emily were normally on the same page. Now, Patrick is an idiot who can't even handle a washing machine! And all of a sudden, he'd rather hang out with the guys, or use the gym while Emily has to look after the kids, the back-garden (really?!) and get dinner on the table. Poor Patrick, there's nothing left of the goofy but capable guy he used to be... The addition of another two babies doesn't add to the storyline, the crying brats are just plain annoying. What's with the stupid "in-game games", why can't we get rid of those? Rub, click, hold - all that while you're trying to serve customers and clean tables. Emily used to be about restaurants, but the silly spa is back... I'm on level 15, and have to say - the storyline is annoying, the dialogue has me rolling my eyes all the time, and on top of that, the game keeps crashing. I bought it already, unfortunately - I really regret spending the money! I was already frustrated with the last game, and this is the last straw - won't be buying another game in this series unless they improve on characterisation and story!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my favorite in the series I have played every game in this series and I really didn't think I would come across one that I didn't like. This game is just not up to the standards I have come to expect from this series. The storyline is, well, annoying. After everything the writers had Patrick accomplish in previous games (the poor guy nearly killed himself trying to save his daughter), they make this game which really makes him look like a poor father who doesn't even try. I had to stop playing because I just wasn't enjoying this. Hopefully, the next game in this series will be an improvement.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Seriously? Gender Games? I'm sorry, but I really disapprove of this story line. Emily, to me, is not the kind of character to make her husband a joke. Remember the story line where Patrick risked everything to save Paige? This is not the Patrick I have come to love and know. He certainly is capable of running a load of laundry. This story is unbelievable and annoying. I'm tired of the battle of the sexes. I believe we've moved along enough in society that we don't need to continue with these types of gender classifications. (Yes, there isn't equality yet (equal pay) but we don't need to stereotype the women as the house maids). What would be nice is to show these two genders working together, rather than a woman having to prove how difficult "her" work is to a man. That's what this story line does to women. It makes us believe that a woman's job is laundry and caring for a baby and a household, while a man ignores these duties. While some of this mentality exists in some homes, we're moving beyond this. Work is shared. By putting women in the corner of having to prove they work hard by doing these things, all it does is clarify that it is, in fact, a woman's job to do these things. Yes, women work hard. Yes, men work hard. It is up to the particular arrangement of the household to divide and conquer duties. We no longer need to put men down by making them incapable. Move beyond this. Delicious started out embracing Emily's hard work and creativity. It was amazing, in the beginning, that Delicious had an openly gay character who was a beautiful, respected, funny character. Where is Francois? He pops in occasionally but their friendship is overlooked these days. I do love Emily's family, but bring Francois back. Acknowledge the friendship and his importance. Perhaps give Francois a life too. The developers seem to continue introducing characters to the games, but why haven't we learned more about Francois? Her original buddy? I've played entire games with Angela, Maggie, Dr. Cares and Dr. Heart. Come on! Francois' life is more interesting to me, and I care more about him. He is an interior designer. I can't think of a more fun idea than decorating lavish homes! I care about Francois. I care about Paige. I care about Patrick. I don't care to see Patrick a fool.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The Demise Continues A growing number of reviewers have pointed out that they were not so keen on the Delicious series moving away from a restaurant TM game to a baby/children-TM game. The developers have reacted by now turning it into a totally children-themed TM game. There is nothing left of the old Delicious charm. Characters have reached a new level of annoying, the children theme is annoying as well, the Mom-vs-Dad storyline reminiscent of a silly unfunny sitcom from the 1970s. The rest is the same old concept (they long ceased bothering with innovations), which the developers have been overusing for quite a while. These games used to be carefully crafted, lovingly prepared and worth waiting for. Now, every few months another unimaginative Delicious game plops off the assembly-line. The series has become a total sellout.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hating It Love the "Delicious" series -- but this one isn't. Delicious, that is. First, there's nothing relaxing about washing dirty clothes, bringing diapers to crying babies, scrubbing tables while trying to chase a raccoon away. The art doesn't seem as sweetly drawn as before. Then there is the game play itself... I noticed the last game I played by this company had the same issue: Please stop obscuring things we have to click. Do not put a character (especially an NPC we cannot really control) or a speech balloon or a thought bubble or a pop up announcement in front of something we need to see or click on. It is a time management game. Every moment counts if we want to pass the level. So why have a pop up that lingers for 3 seconds, a character who stands in front of the entire thing we have to click on, obscuring everything; or other things that block the customer's order or the item we have to click? Then there is the NPC. (Non player character. We click on them, but can't control what they do. Often they just stand and shake their head, even when I gave them a correct order!) Why do I need two or three people filling orders? I want one person to clean tables. I want one person to cook. I want one person to wait on tables. The entertainer is optional and so far I haven't chosen those, because I haven't enough time to click things already. I have no time to tell an entertainer to go to tables. It's bad enough I have to wait for things to be visible or clickable before I can proceed. The game gets too difficult too quickly. In the camping level there is no one to clean tables. The corn takes a long time to cook. The eggs burn quickly. There are people everywhere. Then a raccoon keeps trying to steal food. The game feels stressful and annoying and at times impossible to finish. Can you at least not realize that we have to see? Make the speech bubbles, thought bubbles and NPC characters smaller or transparent. There must be a way. As it is now, it's very frustrating. The customers also get way too angry way too fast. That isn't fun or relaxing. I hate that time management games always do that. That isn't true to real life - every single customer is furious because they had to wait ten seconds?? There is often too much going on at once, or orders are too large or too complicated. In the camping level, we have to string badges onto sashes. There are multiple colors of badges and two colors of sashes. The (rather large size) NPC stands in front of the entire display. The game insists we make them in a certain order. So if someone wanted a green sash with a blue and orange badge, but someone else wanted a beige sash with a red and green badge...the game will keep pointing to the one it wants you to make. That huge arrow is annoying, very distracting, and if I tell the NPC to make the other one, she shakes her head no. What?? I want to be able to click click click, and have things queue properly. I do not want the game to tell me which thing I must make first. I do not need it to tell me how to do some things, over and over, while other things, it never even tells me where to find them. Stop getting in the player's way, visually and kinetically, (game play wise), please! If I'm the character moving, I can click click click an usually it will go. With the NPC doing most things, half the time, it just stands there. When one of the mini animations happen, everything else stops. It is also very difficult to tell who's doing what or to keep track of all the staff -- As before: It would be much better if one person cooks, one serves, one cleans, etc. Instead, the player (Emily) as well as an NPC split duties, and half the time the player is waiting for the NPC to slowly finish their tasks. Or waiting while the NPC just stares at us grinning or shaking its head no. I think I had a bad dream like this once.... Then, there are translation issues. It's not a "Pamela" hat -- the correct name is a "Panama" hat. One iced drink is called a "Must." What is a "Must?" Then at times the NPC characters, who in some levels do most of the work, just stand there. At times the entire screen freezes, and all of the characters just smile, and do nothing. Click click click. Once Emily completely disappeared. I'm continuing to play it in case it gets better but I'm in the garden party now and while at least that setting is pretty, unlike the day care and campsite, it's still got many of the same issues. Too many things take too long to make, too much is done by NPC who are sloowwww, and things freeze or are not visible or clickable when we need them to be. I cannot recommend this game. Please test the game more or something next time?? Keep things visible, make sure people can click and queue things up, keep things more simple, don't have so many slow items, and keep the NPC activity minimal. Keep the clickable items large and varied in color and shape. The sash and badges were aggravatingly similar, and I can't even think of people who are color blind, it will be impossible for them. Just a big no no no.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Buy this Game I already purchased this game and could not finish because it is impossible to even get one star on some of the levels. I have played all of the Delicious Games and I have never been disappointed, but this game is just too difficult. The previous Delicious games allowed you to choose between beginner, normal or advanced/expert levels. You cannot choose levels in this game. I quite playing after twenty levels.
Date published: 2018-02-13
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_27867, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Delicious: Emily's Moms vs Dads Collector's Edition

Are you up for a new challenge? Join Emily and Patrick as the moms put the dads through their paces!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.