The Witch's Apprentice: A Magical Mishap Collector's Edition

The Witch's Apprentice: A Magical Mishap Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(233.09 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The young witch Grimelda is deep in the mire: All she wanted to do was dye her hair, but a tiny drop fell into her aunt’s magic cauldron! Now the whole beautiful forest is full of nasty, sticky ooze, endangering the villagers! If her aunt comes back and sees what happened, she'll be in real trouble. Will you help Grimelda out of this mess in a magical Time-Management adventure?

  • Select the level of difficulty that suits you best
  • Over 40 levels full of Time-Management gameplay
  • Unlock additional new bonus levels
  • Enjoy colorful wallpapers for your PC
  • Use the guide for exclusive hints

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 606 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

The Witch's Apprentice: A Magical Mishap Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(233.09 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
The Witch's Apprentice: A Magical Mishap Collector's Edition is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around Having fun playing this very creative game. Challenging in a good way. Good music and great graphics and animation.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun a lot to do and a long game. worth the money I hope they make another one
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, Challenging and Quirky ! I Love this game! it can be a bit challenging at times,,, but what fun would it be if it wasn't? loads of Bonus help and you can find the crystals on every level you just have to really look for them. the hardest trophy to get is the 500 mushrooms.. i still haven't figured that one out, as the levels seem to stop at 100 max... but if anyone has won it let us know. In the meantime ENJOY the game, I had a Blast and yes, I do recommend it to all who Love TM games ! <3
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and colourful game Fun and challenging game. Very colorful and adventurous.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not Too Bad This game is pretty good and you could certainly do worse. That being said, I wouldn't pay full price for the collector's edition. All that you get are 3 wallpaper shots. Whoopee... Buy it on a great sale or wait for the regular edition.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's fun but I'll wait. By the 4th level, I knew this game had a good deal of challenge to it but was still do-able. That's what I look for in a TM game. The story-line is pretty childish but it's not intrusive so I can overlook that. Graphics were bright and easy for the eye to follow. I don't do sound so I can't elaborate on that. There doesn't appear to be a game forum for this game at this time....I hope that's not setting a precedence for Big Fish! I will definitely buy this game when the SE comes out but I won't risk the expense of the CE without a game forum.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice story, but a little bit boring This game needs maybe a little bit time to understand everything, but then it is nice - very pretty to watch! To find the diamond is a little bit hard - nice game
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What's the Hut? And how do we get crystals?!? No forum for the game. No instructions regarding the hut and how to get crystals that I could see. Played through all 50 levels and can't get to bonuses. I don't like games that leave me frustrated and ticked off. The lack of a forum for the game so there's no place to ask questions. Boo Hiss, Bigfish.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hungry for TM games The reception this game has got, is only showing how hungry we are for TM games and strategi. It is really nothing, but after weeks with hidden object games, everybody gets so happy with something different that it does not really matter how good it is. I guess the big fish has statistic that show that HOGs are selling and the games are improved, but TMs are not, so who cares...The good TM games are getting rather old. This one just look a bit different.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NOT WORTH THE EXTRA MONEY JUST GET STANDARD VERSION THERE IS NOTHING BUT A STRATERGY GUIDE AND WALLPAPER SHOTS
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'll be waiting for the NON-CE version!!! The game is a good one - gameplay, etc. I would have purchased it quite quickly had I NOT checked to see what the 'extras' are to make it a CE. There are screensaver. Period. Yup, that's it. I'll purchase once it's the regular version but I won't spend the money on some screensaver I don't care about anyway! There aren't even extra levels!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hate to rain on the parade, but... I love TM games, but stopped purchasing any old TM that became available some time ago. This game is so disjointed. It's very cute and the characters are different, but really, it was pretty awful. I miss the days of Island Tribe and Ranch Rush.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only 30 levels and each very short! I cannot believe I bought the collector's edition and it was such a short game. Thirty very short levels with little to no difficulty. I was so disappointed with this game!
Date published: 2018-12-06
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_28038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Witch's Apprentice: A Magical Mishap Collector's Edition

Join Grimelda and her hard-working brooms on a magical time management adventure. Can you clean up the forest before Grimelda's aunt comes back?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.