Incredible Dracula: Vargosi Returns

Incredible Dracula: Vargosi Returns

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(355.65 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

It's time for the lady of the castle to take charge in this thrilling adventure! When Dracula's old nemesis, Count Vargosi, escapes captivity, he has one thing on his mind: reaching the Moon Well, a magical place where he can become invincible! Normally, Dracula would try to stop Vargosi on his own, but he's away when the news breaks, so it's up to his wife, Elizabeth, to search for the villain.

With the countess in charge, Rufus, Vladdy and the rest of the gang must stay hot on Vargosi's trail as they complete challenging missions packed with exciting quests, unique obstacles and zany characters!

Break from the ordinary and "unlive" a little! Download and play Incredible Dracula: Vargosi Returns today!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 858 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Incredible Dracula: Vargosi Returns

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(355.65 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Incredible Dracula: Vargosi Returns is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun game! I have the other games in this series so was glad to see this one. It has three levels of play including a relaxed mode. I played the medium level on the trial and it seemed easier than the previous games in this series. This was actually a plus for me because I found some levels on the previous games so busy that it was hard to get three stars without major frustration. I was able to get three stars on the first trial so far but it may get more difficult. I play for relaxation so that was fine with me. Not quite as intricate graphics as others but easy to see and still a fun story line. Music is the same as others. Enjoyable overall!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to see old friends again! I was so pleased to see this game. I have all these games and re play them regularly. More please!
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible game! I love the story, graphics are great, and was thinking not as difficult...........but by level 8 I need a couple tries for strategy. Super fun, a real challenge.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this series and bought it sight unseen. It's a must for me because it makes me smile and laugh.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome after i figured out that casual is the way to click ahead... i really enjoyed that game the only issue i have is with the bridges... i have to really watch to click on them to get them to be build...something is off but other then that.....so much fun
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4½ stars...varied gameplay, excellent story, lots of fun I'm not a huge TM fan, but this series has grabbed my attention with its adorably ghoulish storyline, strategic gameplay, cute graphics, and variety. While Dracula's away, his wife Elizabeth is tasked with chasing down Vargosi before he irrevocably damages the reputation of vampires with his chaotic destruction. Of course, she has Vlad the wonder dog to accompany her, along with a cadre of zombies to collect supplies and perform tasks. Frankenstein joins her early on, and his job is to handle feats of strength. In each level, you'll need to gather meals from BloodDonald's, pumpkins from their patches, wood, stone, and elixir. Some of these items will be used to craft tools suitable for certain obstacles. And obstacles are legion: decrepit roads to fix, piles of stone and wood blocking the way, enchanted spider webs, broken bridges, and the like. Plus, there are supply outlets to restore to functionality: quarries, pharmacies, etc. You'll know when you have sufficient supplies for a task because its indicator will turn green. (Red means you can't reach it yet, and yellow means your supplies are insufficient.) I turned off the music before beginning, because TM music is generally repetitive, so I won't speak to the music in this game. I do wish the characters had more than one or two lines, as their exclamations became a bit annoying, but not enough to dampen my enjoyment of this game. I highly recommend this TM adventure, as well as its predecessor, Game of Gods. Try the demo before you buy, as always.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked it with pro's and con's PRO'S: I have all the Incredible Dracula games and love them all - just hope in this one Dracula shows up but still early in the game yet. Same play as previous - build lumber mills and BloodDonalds, some new features like a pharmacy that concocts potions, the ditzy dog is back, so is Frankenstein and other characters from previous games, and this time you start off with two zombies which moves things along. CON'S: Game is rather dark and your accumulation of wood, etc is at the top this time and at times hard to see, the game cursor (which you can't change) is very clumsy and you have to click on objects two or three times before you can accumulate it, and have to agree with another reviewer about Dracula's wife looking like a Barbie Doll not a vamp and where's the princess? (unless she shows up later). Am two ways about this game so won't recommend one way or another.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Something is missing Love these games but this one is missing some of my favorite things. They took away the little status, gift boxes, black cats and other objects you needed to find throughout the game. As has been stated the type is way to small. It's also difficult tell when you have enough resources to build something because the little icon is so small.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm a bit disappointed I LOVE these games and was so excited to see this one offered. As many have said, the lack of gift boxes and princesses to collect (no CE) was disappointing as well as the look of the princess - I kept wondering who the strange woman was. But what has upset me the most is the inability to queue moves - you can only do one at a time - so it seems much clickier. I also had problems with hitting the sweet spot to click - many times it took several clicks to get it. I will buy it because I'm hoping it gets more difficult as the game progresses, but sure wish this were more like the other ones - they were great just as they were!
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as good as the previous Dracula games I have very one of the Incredible Dracula games and this one does not get my regular 5-star rating. Everything is smaller and more difficult to see. It's not always clear what to do next. The little icons for the potions are WAY too small, it doesn't always show what to do next or what building is almost done producing. I bought it as soon as I saw it without even playing the demo because I love all the others.....but I would have waiting if I'd known it was going to be so tedious to play. I had to go to YouTube and watch to see what to do next on many levels. I never had to do that with the others. But I'll still keep buying the Dracula games....they are all just too cute to pass up. I just hope they improve some things for the better on the next one and not go backwards.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some of the changes in the game are not for the better Incredible Dracula is one of my favorite series, so I was thrilled to see a new game was available. Unfortunately there are some changes I am not thrilled about. Why oh why did they change the character design of Dracula's wife??? All of the other characters are the same, but she has major changes and I don't care for them. She was fantastic the way she was. Also, as another reviewer mentioned, the information stating what you need to do some of the tasks is incredibly small and difficult to read. In fact the conversation in level 6 telling me what was going on was in the same minuscule print. I will probably buy the game when there is a sale, but I don't really feel it is as good as the previous games in the series.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dracula's Back I've played all of these gamess and they just keep getting better. My only complaint with this one is that when you click on something to find out what you need to build it, it's way up at the top and it's very small and very hard to read.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of my favorite TM games is back! I absolutely love Incredible Dracula games, and this one is a good addition. If I could have given 4 1/2 stars, I would. The reason I didn't give 5 stars is they removed the hidden gift boxes, the princesses and the strategy guide. I guess CEs don't do well, and development is too costly/time consuming to justify adding those perks. I agree with previous posters that it is sometimes difficult to determine what to do next because of small items, but to me, that is part of the challenge. There were times that I wondered what else I had to do, but after closely looking at the game level, I noticed an item that was almost camouflaged in the scenery. Yes, I had to start level again to get 3 stars, but once I realized what I needed, I was able to get the 3 stars. Sometimes, I had to replay the level 2-3 times, but it is possible. I am confused by previous posters' claims that there is only one mode of play. Every time I open the game, it gives me the options of Normal (most difficult), Casual (ability to click multiple actions), and Free (no time limits). I also agree with previous posters about the change in looks of the wife. Almost every time I open the game, it kind of gets to me that they changed her looks as if the way she looked before would prevent her from achieving her goals. Sends a bad message to young girls that you have to be gorgeous before being able to tackle life's challenges. That said, the challenge is still there, the fun characters still entertain, and there are even some new potions, tools, and other items to create to meet the challenge. I still love this game and recommend that you give it a try.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4-Stars The best thing about this game is the choice to play normal, casual or like your great-grandma. 50 levels and no mini games or collectibles as in the other games of the series. I am not sure why this game is not as popular as I would have thought. I liked it. It's not the same as the last one but I wasn't a fan of the last one anyway. What is nice is that it is not offered as a Collectors Edition because frankly that in itself is a turn-off. I do miss the snarky voice overs but I can live without it. Good buy for Dracula fans who have an extra coin credit or freebie coming up. I was not disappointed.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clunky........ I have enjoyed the series. However, I have found this episode to be clunky, that is, clicking on items to collect and/or fix, and even the items you have to create, all are NOT smooth -- one has to find the "PERFECT" spot on the item to click otherwise you'd be clicking to the cows came home. Most of the time the sweet spot is at an edge. In this fast pace game, you don't have to time to slow down and look for that spot. Also, I do not like the fact that you cannot find out the quantity a particular "house" is producing or will produce if upgraded. Again, clunky............
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice challenge but still has bugs The game itself is good, but it still has bugs. Sometimes the automatically generated items in the later levels don't generate anything. Had to restart any number of levels because items didn't generate. Also be aware that in particular Mrs. Dracula can't have more than two items checked, so pay attention when you are clicking items for her to do. Make sure the check mark is there. Frustrating thinking that you clicked the item and move on only to discover the click didn't take and you have to restart if you are playing the timed version. Finished all levels on gold yet still didn't get all the trophies. It doesn't show you what the missing trophy is so I have no idea what to do to get the last trophy. I really hate that the forums no longer exist. A google search doesn't give me anywhere to find the information I want. That said, it is still a decent game, but it could be better to meet players needs.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Miss You Drac! I was completely underwhelmed by this installment. Without Drac's constant complaining (Oh, not again) it just wasn't a thrill for me. BTW devs, if you're going to have a female lead, you might want to have the 'grunts' say 'Yes, my lady,' not 'Yes, my lord.'
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not good as the previous ones : ( A deception. The devs have change and this team didn't make a good job. No CE. No Strategy Guide, No collectibles, no voices over. All the fun parts in the previous games are vanished - pouff ! Dracula's wife is ridiculous. With their eyes cross she look stupid and mindless - not happy with this stereotype of a weak women. The story is not new - they copy/paste one of the previous game. Meh ! The sounds are super annoying and don't serve the game. No custom cursor ! The purple arrow disappear in the background - bad move devs. The trophies pop up all the time without challenge to achieve. They are just super annoying This game have no soul and all the fun parts are removed. Players who didn't know the previous titles will enjoy it. For me it's the end of this fabulous series. (¬?¬)
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as games #1 through #3 The original game graphics were outstanding. These are dumb-downed a bit and much smaller than the old games' graphics (much harder to see the world that was created for the game). This game also does not have a collector's edition so there are no extra's to seek and collect which I really enjoy. Don't expect any voice-overs; it's all point and click dialogue boxes. You also do not have the option for normal cursor (I hate cartoon cursors) and you also have no "expert" difficulty level to choose from; normal is as hard as it gets. I will buy it on a day when there's a sale and I'm snowed in. Otherwise, I'll take a pass.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not up to the standard set by the previous games I loved the first four games in this series (the first three in particular). This fifth addition is good as a stand alone TM game but it doesn't live up to the previous Draculas. Overall, I get the sense that the basic game engine is the same but they hired new writers who decided Elizabeth needed a makeover. Why?? Everyone who has played the other games knows Elizabeth and her cool vampy look. Now she looks like a Barbie doll. The other key element missing seems to be the snarky humor. Elizabeth is played totally straight. She's just no fun. The other characters are there but they have no one to play off of. In addition to the stylistic changes, there seem to be problems with the game mechanics. As others have mentioned, it takes several clicks to pick things up. You also can't queue your clicks (the other games had that option). Another complaint is that it is hard to tell what resources your factories are delivering: when you hover the mouse over, you need to hover in just the right spot (lower right corner seems to do it) and the window that appears only tells you "level 2 tool factory" without saying how much it makes. And many of these windows are transparent, making them hard to quickly read. I don't understand-- these were all deliberate changes to the original basic game. Why? Other reviewers mentioned additions to the game play that they like. I agree it is nice to have new obstacles, etc. The devs were obviously trying to deliver a fun game. If you don't compare this to the previous games in the series, this is a 4 star (minus a star for the mechanical problems). I'll recommend it for that reason. But I'd rather just replay the earlier games.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Incredible? Meh. I am a huge fan of the Incredible Dracula games, but this installment left a lot to be desired. On the physical side, the familiar hover over showing full requirements with a click to show what's left is gone -- now it's all one with red/green which is fine except half the time clicking on a goal won't bring up the "what you need view". On the fun side, the bad jokes and the mini games are gone...and sorely missed. I hope the next installment is more like the original.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love this series, but.... This is a great series and I loved playing all of them, although the last one was slightly boring. This one is a little better, although I'm not crazy about the delay when you click on an item. I sometimes have to click 2 or 3 times before it's activated. When you're trying the beat the clock that can be infuriating and that's my reason for the 3 star rating!!
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same Obviously, this is done by a different game designer. Incredible Dracula is one of my favorite games, but this one takes suckiness to a new level. There is no humor, the storyline makes no sense (who the heck is Vargosi?), there are no hidden prizes to find. And Drac's wife? What happened to the Morticia Adams look? If her name is Elizabeth, then what does "D + D = heart" mean (which is carved into the railing on the 4th game).. Overall, this game is a waste.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointing I own the other three ID games, but this I'll pass on. The graphics are murky, not better. I miss having items to collect. It added an element of fun to the previous (and far superior) installments. Glad I tried it first before buying it
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A requiem for I.Drac., may he RIP A requiem for I.Drac., may he RIP Gosh. Where to begin? Incredible Dracula is one of the BEST resource management games out there... or at least, it WAS. This issue is a giant step backwards from earlier releases. On this newest issue of I.D., there is a new developer/publisher team. A**war is still issuing the game, but the developer has changed, and it's not a good change. If I had never heard of I.Drac. before, and trialed this game, I would likely have never finished the demo. I refuse to play a TM game in which the mechanics are SO bad that the game makes my head hurt from frustration. I stuck with this for the full demo, hoping it would get better. (Spoiler: It didn't.) The storyline seemed to be cute. Rufus and all his clone selves are still with us, and still making those adorable "Yes master" groans. The graphics seemed to be appropriately vampire-ish and gothic looking, although none of the little Easter eggs were there any longer. No meowing cats or barking dogs, or floating vampires in the background glancing furtively up from their hoods. No collectibles. No narrator!! What happened to the wonderful guy with the incredibly delightful, totally fake "Vampire" accent?? Oh NOES! I LOVED that narrator! Resources have to be clicked on 3-6 times to collect them. At times I could get them with one click, but MOST of the time I had to click so many times that I began to wonder if my mouse batteries had gone dead. (They hadn't.) I depend on the sounds in TM games. In this game, there are so many sounds it's ridiculous, but they're meaningless! Audio cues say resources have been generated, when there is nothing there, and when resources really ARE available, there is often no sound at all. The sounds are constant, maddening, and utterly useless as game cues. Buildings do not show progress in their production, which is a huge fail. If you hover over the building, they don't show much they generate; you have to wait till the resource drops and then hover over THAT to know how much is being produceed. Hover, hover. Buildings do not show if they can be upgraded unless you have accidentally acquired the needed resources in your inventory, at which point a small green arrow will show up. The only way you can tell in advance if a building can be upgraded, is to hover over the building and wait to see if a tiny resource bar finally shows up showing you need XYZ resources to upgrade. Hover, hover, hover. Speaking of that tiny resource bar, showing what you need to upgrade a building or finish a task, it is impossible to SEE that tiny bar. The background is dark, and the tiny numbers and pictures in those resource bars are *maybe* a milimeter high; they are extremely difficult to see. Hover, hover, squint. You get tutorial messages *one time*. With prior releases, if you clicked too fast and missed something important, you could just restart that level in order to catch the instruction the 2nd time. Not in this game! If you've played the level once, that's it; no tute messages after that first time, so too bad if you clicked through too fast and missed something. If you miss how to use the craft menu or whatever, you'll need to start over with a new profile to get the tutorial again. This new developer collaboration is very disappointing. I won't buy another Incredible Dracula, ever, if this is the new standard.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from this is not the original fun I only can agree with the following comments: I am a huge fan of the Incredible Dracula games, but this installment left a lot to be desired. On the physical side, the familiar hover over showing full requirements with a click to show what's left is gone -- now it's all one with red/green which is fine except half the time clicking on a goal won't bring up the "what you need view". On the fun side, the bad jokes and the mini games are gone...and sorely missed. I have to add: Furthermore its difficult to direct zombies to the next task after clearing grass or filling holes, they do not stop to await further orders, but speed back to home almost immediately. I will not buy this edition and hope the next installment is more like the original.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Killed by a stake through a heart by Creators!! I regret not giving this a 5 and had a hard time giving it 2. Why change what works??? No sounds of the game (No Narrator, meowing cats or barking dogs) or floating vampires. The Misses Dracula Graphics are a joke! I had trouble when clicking on items. Sometimes having to click too many times just to get the check mark ( also it needs the option for your own computer mouse). Hover, hover, hover for the buildings that do not show progress in their production. Audio cues when there is nothing there, and when they are available, no sound at all and they do not show if they can be upgraded. The sounds are useless as game hints. It down right impossible to SEE that tiny resource bar. Before you could restart that level in order to catch the instruction the 2nd time, now to use the craft menu, read tutorial again, etc. delete old character and create new just to repeat lvl. This new version is terrible. I won't buy it, ever, if this is the new game. Holding breath for the CE version and hope there are changes to the game, added collectables and a strategy guide! I so look forward to this series and was disappointed completely... >^..^<
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I loved the first four ID games (even the fourth one, which saw Drac sucked into a board game, and resulted in some quirky graphics). This game has made some changes. Elizabeth is no longer cool and vampy, just plain pretty. The humour is gone. Voiceovers gone. One no longer knows how long it will be before a factory drops its product (which, to me, seems rather important in a TM game) and the Achievements cannot be turned off (there are 34 and they will just -BANG- pop up in the middle of a level). The amount of items one still needs can only be seen by hovering but hovering only works sometimes. All in all, the game seems lazily made. Part of a new strategy: buy something that already has been established as a good or great product, cheap-out on its production, sell product based on product loyalty, reap in the profits. (They did not even make a CE.) All I ask is that before you purchase, you Demo the game.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible They just ruined this game series, terrible graphics, don't waste your money
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Challenge at All Good graphics, good story. But why bother to call it a time management game if there is no challenge. There is absolutely no reason to manage any time here. Incredibly easy. Got gold on first time through every time.
Date published: 2018-10-14
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_29072, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Incredible Dracula: Vargosi Returns

It's time for the lady of the castle to take charge in this thrilling time management adventure!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.