Vermillion Watch: London Howling Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Vermillion Watch: London Howling Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(526.37 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Eipix Entertainment presents a new spine-tingling case in the Vermillion Watch series!

When a series of violent incidents point to a perpetrator that's both human and animal, it's time for the Vermillion Watch to jump into action! But the dark and foggy streets of 19th century London are hiding more than your run of the mill suspects, and the culprit could be closer than you think. Can you crack the case and save the city from a dangerous threat before it's too late? Find out in this exhilarating hidden-object puzzle adventure game!

  • Help the Vermillion Watch rescue animals in the bonus chapter!
  • Play and re-play challenging HOPs and mini-games!
  • Gather collectibles, achievements, and unlock a secret puzzle!
  • Enjoy exclusive artwork, music, videos, and behind-the-scenes peeks!
  • Never get lost with the strategy guide!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 965 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Vermillion Watch: London Howling Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(526.37 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Vermillion Watch: London Howling Collector's Edition is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from London Howling Well everything graphics .puzzles everything very good….BUT ..just tooooo short hoped for more as game is very enjoyable OH WELL
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from London Howling Excellent game. Lots of puzzles which I love.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from liked the game Great game! Good puzzles, an interesting story.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Game, A Couple Of Flaws The latest entry in my favorite series is the densest puzzle game I've ever played. For puzzle fans such as myself, this one is close to nirvana. For others, not so much. Pros: The usual sly references to period literature abound. The Victorian/Steampunk atmosphere in this game is appealing and if it's a little outlandish at times, it's supposed to be. First-rate voice acting including an excellent recurring role in Rufus. Nice reveals in the identities of two of the main characters. Aside from the technical sizzle it's a pretty good mystery. Plenty of play, very useful map. Cons: The writing was properly labyrinthine for this genre but the frequency of the puzzles made me lose track of the flow of the plot. Uneven sound control made the music blast at unexpected times, especially toward the end. But what cost this entry a star were two key puzzles at the end which simply did not work - game mechanics failed in each, and the correct moves yielded no result. This is likely a QA issue too late in the game for the Beta testers to catch. Overall, although I love this series and eagerly await another entry, this one fell short due to packing it a little too full. I don't recall ever making that complaint on a game before, which is a tribut to the Devs. It's a nice problem to have. I love the atmosphere in this series and would have preferred a little more of that if it cost me a few puzzles. But I still loved the game!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IS IT SAFE TO TRADE IN THURSDAY'S GARLIC FOR SILVER BULLETS? Phileas Fogg has been acting rather odd lately (could also use a good shave) Young Hawkes who will probably never be called Old Hawkes, has his hands full with this investigation, full of claws and fur like a beast that is! The streets of London may never be safe again if the protectors known as the Vermillion Watch are the ones the city need protecting from. The streets are definitely Howling tonight, and hopefully, the beast inside Hawkes and Fogg don't take up permanent residents or there may never be a Vermillion Watch 6! Spine-tingling is not the description I'd use to describe this game, but it's really not a bad game, it's just an easy game. I purchased this game, I've played nearly all of the game, and its captured my attention as far as the plot goes, which doesn't happen that often nowadays, and usually not from this dev! If you enjoyed other Vermillion Watch games, then there's no reason you won't enjoy this game unless werewolves just aren't your thing. Personally, I love a good Vampire storyline and Werewolves ain't so bad either, well, they are bad, but it's a great topic! The Hidden Object Scenes are good but quite easy. I did like the scene locations which were colorful, and you can tell the devs worked to create HOP's that were different, but at the expense of being challenging, does that make sense? There are Interactive List finds, Keywords in Sentence finds, Multiple Object finds and even a "Spot the Difference" between a photo and the actual scene which definitely could have been a little more challenging. In this Collector's Edition version each HOS has a Morphing Object, and if you forget to look (like I usually do) you can replay the scene in the extra's section to not only pick up the missed Morph but earn Gold, Silver or Bronze Trophies. After completing the game (including Bonus Chapter) you can enter the Souvenir Room to search for 12 different Wolf puppies as Souvenirs (the awe factor lol) Hope you like mini-games because there are back to back throughout the game. Personally, I didn't find them all that bad although I found them to be quite easily solved on the first attempt. Below are brief descriptions of some of the games you'll encounter during the demo: 1-Drag the slider to locate paw prints. (turns green) 2-Slide magnifier to focus each of those paw prints. 3-Drag, align & scale paw print on the correct match. 4-Drag fist through a maze to the face, collecting all orbs first. 5-Use directional arrows to cross the road & avoid obstacles. 6-Use directional arrows to jump on floating debris w/ sinking. 7-Use torch when wolves' ears are down whistle when up. 8-Select buttons in the correct order according to clues. 9-Cut neurons paths to stop the red sphere from reaching neurons x3. 10-Drag the correctly shaped glass shards to matching slots. 11-Select 3 glass shards until all are removed (colored shards only 2) 12-Turn all valves to the right, selecting one affects others. 13-Box in groups of 4 powder heaps on the grid. 14-Ask both parrots all questions and then deduce which bird lies. This Collector's Edition version has 9 Wallpapers, 6 Concept Art pictures, 5 Music Soundtracks, 7 Movie Video Cutscenes, 24 re-playable Hidden Object Scenes, 35 re-playable Mini-Games, 15 Achievements to earn, 34 Collectible Hidden Paw Prints, 22 Morphing Objects within the Hidden Object Scenes, 12 Souvenirs within the Souvenir Room, 5 Main Chapters +Bonus Chapter and a built-in Strategy Guide. VERMILLION WATCH SERIES LIST Title***Collector's Edition Release Date***Average Rating 1-Moorgate Accord (June 23-2016) 3.7 2-Fleshbound (December 31-2016) 3.6 3-Order Zero (August 5-2017) 3.6 4-In Blood (March 3-2018) 3.6 5-London Howling (September 15-2018) n/a
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Why all the low scores? I like all the Vermillion Watch games! They always seem to come up with doing old puzzles in a new way. Plus, I like all the old school horrors (vampires, witches, ghosts, werewolves, etc.) The graphics are always good as is the story line. Try the demo, judge for yourself.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dogs, dogs, and more dogs! Hello, friends! As usual, I mostly review on the game play and leave the story line to others who do a much better job than I. Looks like this one is #5 in this series. I miscounted on the one we had last time. Again, game has excellent graphics, very clear, with very nice colors. It's always nice to have a game that does not have blurry graphics. This one had none during the demo, even in close up scenes. Game play was excellent, I found no glitches or lag time between scenes. Animation was excellent, with realistic eye movements with every character in the scene at the time. Excellent voice overs, very well done and dialog can be clicked through if you read faster than they speak. They are age and character appropriate, and showed emotion, not just reading through a script. We don't seem to have quite as much character interaction, but hopefully that picks up as the game progresses. The music was well done, when we had it. Sound FX are very well done, as usual, and pretty much throughout. HOPs are a combination of interactive lists and silhouettes. The scenes are clear and items are not difficult to find. I did not see that you could switch to something else if you didn't care for the HOPs. There are morphing items in the HOPs. These are not that easy to spot as you may think. I was pleasantly surprised at how challenging most of the puzzles were. I found that I couldn't just walk through them and had to use some brain power to complete them. Very well done. Hint system is helpful and it does transport to longer locations. Yes, we have a jump map, but it is quite boring and not really needed since we have the transport feature. The collectibles were somewhat disappointing. All I found were 34 very large "dog" paws. These practically jumped off the page at you. Definitely can't miss them. Give us morphing items in the HOPs just wasn't enough. Would have been nice to have them in the regular scenes as well. We start off with a brief overview of the previous game in the series each time, which gives you an insight into what is happening and why. It is that time of year again, so we will be seeing more werewolves, vampires, mummies and the like in our games. This story is nothing new, but it is full of action. Pulled me in from the very beginning and left me wanting more when the demo ended. I really like this series, and this addition is no exception. Naturally, I have them all. This game had enough challenge to keep me interested. The only reason I did not give this one 5 stars, is because I felt the collectibles needed something more. Everything else about this game makes it worth a 4.75. I think all levels of players will find this one interesting, fun and challenging, especially if you are into werewolves. Yes, I am going to add it to my collection. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews. Play on!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from puzzles,puzzles,puzzles! I rarely leave a review as I play for fun and escape from the real world, however this game was something else so taken with the trial I bought the collectors edition as the special price was good. my my was shocked at the amount of relentless puzzles most of which I skipped as patience is not my virture, if you love puzzles go for it, that said its a excellent game very long and bonus is a good length also which i have come to expect from Eipex keep them coming guys.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Puzzles Too many puzzles, not much fun factor, and rather violent.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was an okay game I finally got through this game. Graphics were great, etc. but just something about it was not really appealing to me. Took me a while to get through this game & then got to the part withthe chess set & to play a mini game - had a glitch and the game quit. Thankfully, I was able to uninstall & re-install and the error message disappeared and I was able to carry on to the end of the game. Some parts of the game I quite enjoyed, some I was not keen on. I do have all of the Vermillion Watch games, but this was not a favorite of mine. Yes, it has appealed to many people, just not a favorite of mine.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I loved this game until the end of the demo.... Based on the completed demo only I don't normally like games with werewolves but I realized I was having a lot of fun with the demo until the end of chapter 1. What a shame. I was about to purchase the CE until I entered the area that is titled "Cellar". It is a dark, sad place where animals are held in cages in the floor and walls. We are told it was once a holding area for gladiator games in ancient times (which is bad enough). I play these games to get away from the depressing things in normal life. I am the type IRL that saves any animal in need; so I may be over sensitive to this area. I just highly suggest playing the entire demo if you too prefer to see animals happy in these games. I'm sure you "help" and "save" them in chapter 2... but I wish I didn't have to see them in that condition to begin with. PROS This game was beautifully presented in Victorian England. The graphics, game play, characters, the music and the voice actors are all done wonderfully. I even loved the gray skies and moving carriages.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A HAIR-RAISING ADVENTURE FOR PHILEAS FOGG AND YOUNG HAWKES OVERVIEW: As a full moon rises above the city of London, the city lies in fear of werewolves. In this episode, you, young Hawkes, and your mentor, Phileas Fogg, have been infected by the disease, lycanthropy. Both of you will become werewolves under this full moon. However, Dr. Agnes Moreau may be able to formulate an antidote, if she can capture Fogg alive. After you receive a short-term inhibitor from the doctor, you are off to track down Fogg. However, you will need to fend off a crazed big game hunter, Allan Quartermain, who is in pursuit of him as well. Time is of the essence in capturing the wolfish Phileas Fogg. Keep calm and carry on, Hawkes! Any anger you experience may transform you into another member of the alpha male Fogg wolf pack. OPINION: This is another game in the continuing saga of the League’s fight against the hidden criminal elements of the London underground. This game should appeal to those who like this series or have an interest in Victorian England. It is reminiscent of the movie “The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen.” I did not purchase the game. I dislike this series and to me, this game is just an ad nauseum rehash of the previous ones. Grasping now for game themes, EIPIX has joined other developers in resurrecting those fictious monsters from yesteryear. Their last game dealt with vampires, this one with werewolves. Hopefully, EIPIX will run out of themes and Victorian figures to desecrate and retire this series. To me, it is just another game in a long, drawn-out saga – this time based on a ridiculous storyline. The idea of Fogg as an alpha male werewolf is ludicrous. WE ARE NOT AMUSED! The graphics are dark accented with blood-dripping red as in all the other games in the series. I found the pace in the demo decent. There are plenty of activities to keep the player engaged. I found the HOP scenes and puzzles better in this game than in previous games. It is a puzzle lover’s dream game; however, for me, I just could not stomach another game steeped in pseudo Victorian history! The true victims in these games are the noteworthy literary and historical figures which are used as props by this namedropping developer. MECHANICS: There are four (4) levels of play including a customized version. There are fifteen (15) achievements. Collect thirty-four (34) wolf paw prints. There are twenty-two (22) morphing objects within the HOP scenes. You can replay twenty-four (24) HOP scenes and thirty-five (35) puzzles. You can choose between locations for three (3) chapters in the game. There are nine (9) wallpapers plus the usual concept art, music and video sequences. HOP SCENES: There are only five (5) in the demo, but they are creatively designed. EIPIX is known for their multiple-step HOP scenes (searching for items in two different formats), and there are several in the demo. The demo includes lists of items and silhouette items. There is an excellent rebus scene encased in a panoramic setting. This scene is one of the best HOP scenes I have seen recently. PUZZLES: There are sixteen (16) puzzles just within the demo. They vary in difficulty and style. Most I found easy with a few which are of middle difficulty. There are some classic puzzles (found in most puzzle books) thematically redesigned to fit the game. “The Farmer’s Field” puzzle has been modified to enclose piles of powder on a grid instead of cows within a field. The “Truthteller/Liar” classic puzzle is used with birds instead of native islanders. I found all excellent and creatively designed. SPOILERS: HERE ARE SOME OF THE SIXTEEN (16) PUZZLES FROM THE DEMO: A. Matching puzzle. Search for animal prints using a camera to match up with those given at the side of the screen. B. Escape puzzle. Move through traffic without getting hit by oncoming traffic. Then move across a canal jumping on logs without falling into the water to reach the other side. C. Selection puzzle. Choose between using a torch or a whistle on two wolves. When the ears are up use the whistle. When they are down, use the torch. D. Sequence puzzle. Move a series of valves so that all are facing to the right. Moving one affects the others. E. Matching. Move glass shards into the right slots on metallic birds. Each shard’s bottom matches a slot on one of the birds. F. Removal puzzle. Remove adjacent shards three at a time (except for colored ones which are equal to two shards) until all are moved. G. Ye old Farmer’s Field puzzle. Using a card, separate a grid with piles of powder into sections so there are four piles in each section. You are given a specific number of horizontal and vertical moves you can make to separate the piles. H. Ye old Truthteller puzzle. Logic puzzle. Ask two birds a series of questions to determine which is the truthteller and which is the liar. I. Assembly puzzle. Repair a net with three different sized threads. There are nine (9) threads and all must be used and placed into the proper location.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from And more strange events in London The next Vermillion Watch and after we had gotten rid of our worst enemy, we now will need to face a new problem. Must be the spirit of Halloween coming nearer, but our new opponent is or are werewolves. An infection spreading in London and our task is to help wiping it out. The game begins as usual with a look back and a short glimpse at the coming events. Then we are in the game, very fast paced with a lot of puzzles and HOS. To be honest, not 2 steps are made without going through the one or the other. Quite entertaining on the one hand, but it lets me miss a story on the other. Perhaps that comes later and we will learn more about the one, who must be behind the werewolf infection and what purpose all this serves. I prefer the werewolf theme in a more classic adventure style game, so it is of course a well made game with some interesting and new puzzles, variable HOS, but not really mine.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What happened to hidden objects in "hidden object" games Epix seems to have decided that puzzles are the way to go instead of hidden object screens. Their HO screens are lame compared to what they used to create and few and far between. Meanwhile they flood the game with puzzle after puzzle to the point you sick of seeing them.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow Story, Bland Unlikeable Characters, and Lots of Boring Puzzles Phineas and you were both exposed to lycanthropy, courtesy of Dr. Hyde, in their last adventure. Now Phineas is running around during the full moon as the alpha male of a pack of wolves he released from the London zoo. You, young Hawkes, are trying to catch him so Dr. Agnes Moreau can try to find an antidote and cure you both. In the meantime you are taking doses of a drug that will hold the worst symptoms at bay, while dodging Allen Quartermain, a pet store owner out to bag Phineas as a trophy. Good Luck, Hawkes! Good stuff: There's a story, HOPs, LOTS of puzzles/mini-games, 34 collectible paw marks, morphing objects in HOPs, and an assortment of CE bling. VO's were well done and the artwork was clear. As in earlier Vermillon Watch games, you will have choices to make, on occasion, to determine where you investigate next. Bad stuff: There are really a lot of puzzles. If they were interesting, or inventive, or challenging, I wouldn't have minded. Mostly they were repititious, pedestrian, and occasionally sadly failing in directions or mechanics. As for the story, it seemed slow to begin and then even slower, before picking up a little just before the Demo ran out. Somehow the back story was unconvincing and the present problem was not as pressing as the devs would have liked. There were so many plodding moments, it was hard to find any urgency in trapping Phineas or avoiding Allen Quartermain. Bottom line: There were a lot of interesting things going on in Victorian England. None of them are in this game. How you feel about this one is up to your tolerance level. Please try the Demo and see what you think.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not enjoy I've played all the other games in this series, but this one I didn't enjoy at all, that's all I can say really
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I can't remember the last game I played... I can't remember the last game I played where I had to use the Hint and Skip buttons so much. I used the Hint button not because it was hard, but because nothing made sense. I used the Skip button, because all the mini games were redundant; Move this here, and that there, switch this with that, etc... There wasn't anything new, the plot made little sense, and you spent entirely too much time in one location.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from London Howling...hate it! Only through the first hour or so and just hate this game. Too much talking, back and forth walking, lame puzzles. I just keep skipping them because of poor instructions or just not fun. Wished I would have read the reviews before buying!
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This isn't a game; it's an interactive story. The biggest challenge in this "game" is trying to guess what arcane, inane task you're supposed to do next. A lot of the time, the "solution" is to go to a particular area and drop an inventory item on it, whereupon all the work is done for you in the form of a cutscene. This. Is. Not. Gaming. In 15 minutes, there was only one HO scene, but four puzzles. If this is representative of the whole game, I'll pass. I found the puzzles annoying and pro forma. The plot's exposition was lacking, IMO. Other than someone disappearing and wolves escaping the zoo, there was really no indication as to what the investigation was about. To be fair, I will add that I've never been a fan of this series, because it always includes nonsensical crossovers of multiple fictional universes. I'm enjoying playing older games much, much more than new ones.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A Surprise in a Bad Way! I will preface my review with a mention that I do not thing anyone who likes it, anyone who buys it is "stupid." When I say the puzzles are "stupid," it's because that is what I thought when I played them, my first reaction to most of the game and its tasks. OK. This is one terrible game! I am always put off games when I have to be listen to a "Previous on...." like this is a weekly television drama. In this case, it really isn't necessary, but fills time. As a HOG the demo falls short, as there are so few hidden object scenes compared to puzzles. It's been the norm lately to be 1:2, for puzzles, but here we have more like 1:4. In fact, I noted exactly that ratio of HOS to puzzle. The puzzles came one right after another, literally. And they are "stupid" puzzles. Either numbingly easy or confusing due to poor instructions. * align holes in a whistle * locate and identify prints with a magnifier, then * match print from the previous puzzle to one on a diagram, dragging to size it to fit * drag "fist" to gather power orbs so we can punch the bad guy out * from that "knock out" puzzle straight into crossing the street without getting hit * scare wolves by watching their ear movement. Use whistle or fire depending on ears being up or down * press buttons in order * control your anger! "Cut" neural threads" so anger orb can't get us! The anger control has three parts, progressively harder. The three are for three paths we "choose" from. No, we don't, we just play three puzzles and go the way the game goes. I got gobs of achievements on these puzzles, because "I'm so smart." No... because they are so simple I could do them within seconds. So can you. We are all "super achievers" in this game. HOS - absolutely ordinary. The first had no relation to the story or setting whatsoever. What happened to this developer? There's a list with some silhouettes. The storybook-find-objects-highlighted one was probably the easiest HOS I've ever done! Few objects, and HUGE ones! A blind-folded player could have randomly found the items first go! Need a grappling hook? Of course you do! Use a power cord with light bulbs, but only pull up on it when the bulbs are out so we don't get "burned." Because, don't you know, an unplugged cord still can light bulbs. Oh, there are collectibles. The game was so bad I didn't really look for them though. Signs (34), which seem to be paw prints, and morphs in the HOS. At times it seemed we have to do things in order for them to make sense. I was in the pet shop and a paw print diagram hung in my way until I'd done another task elsewhere and came to use it. And really, a guy with a metal lower jaw, and coati on his shoulder? Poor game play. "Stupid" puzzles. Inane story. Felt like I was in a beginning game programmers class, trying out some kid's final project. Yes, it is that bad.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from FROM BEST OF THE BEST TO BOTTOM OF THE BARREL Vermillion Watch London Howling is the fifth and hopefully the final game in this series. This review will be another short one as I could find nothing that I really enjoyed or liked in the game. Yes, idiot that I am I purchased the full game hoping it would get better but it seemed to follow the same nonsensical storyline from the demo. So why give this game a 1-star rating? The answer is simple: horrible storyline, and some of the worst puzzles I have found in HOPA games because the instructions were terrible, and some didn’t work at all. If you enjoy fighting an opponent and trying to cross a busy street and dodging traffic type puzzles, then you might like this game. However, the beginning of the game seemed to go quickly from one puzzle to the next with no momentum. The HOP scenes were more of the same but why put a flower bed scene in a game when we are trying to find a werewolf? Graphics are a strong point with this developer and they are as good as always but a bit dark for my taste. I always love playing a game and looking at all the details in every scene when I play which is one reason I am a slow gamer but in London Howling, even though the graphics were crisp and clear, I really didn’t want to take my time and look at the slightly changed rehashed graphics from other games in the series. Honestly, it is not often that I don’t recommend a game but I have to at least say “try the demo before you buy”. Even though I dislike the game you might see something I didn’t and it might be just the game for you. Happy gaming!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PUZZLE... AFTER PUZZLE... AFTER PUZZLE... AFTER PUZZLE There is nothing here but a million puzzles. What a WASTE of a game.
Date published: 2018-09-16
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_28979, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vermillion Watch: London Howling Collector's Edition

Can you rid the city of a malevolent monster in time?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.