Next Stop 3

Next Stop 3

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(129.25 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The eccentric Margaret is once again shocking her friends with a new endeavor! She received approval for some big loans and is on her way to restoring a dilapidated railway and its decrepit infrastructure. Margret’s entire team is excited by the new project and can’t wait to join her in completing fifty levels and a variety of fun quests! And that is not all! Help Margaret as she undertakes a billion-dollar commitment to build a sorting center and improve turnover in a fascinating clicker mini-game!

  • 50 varied levels
  • Bonus: city-building
  • Clicker Mini Game
  • Varied objectives
  • Next Stop 2

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 248 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Next Stop 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(129.25 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Next Stop 3 is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have been waiting so long for another Next Stop! I absolutely love this series and I bought this without even playing it first. I read the other reviews and that was good enough. I am not sorry or disappointed. It is everything I expected and more!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THANK YOU BFG AND DEVS!! :) I HAD GIVEN UP HOPE FOR ANOTHER "NEXT STOP" GAME! I am voicing my opinion on this game without playing this 3rd game yet. Based on the first 2 games in this series, I wouldn't miss this game for ANYTHING!! Fellow gamers, if you haven't played a "Next Stop" game, I highly recommend this game!! I know you will love repairing the train station, gathering resources so you can build buildings and repairing the tracks as the train chugs in blowing it's whistle. HUGE FUN!!!
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yippee! Kai Yai Yay! Bought this without even trying it is that reliable of a great game. The colors and graphics are great. Love the "floating" mail packages and the game is a straight forward adventure. Another awesome TM game with a great 65% off sale. Can it get much better??
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the series other than needing to get more creative with the story line, I absolutely love this series. I have been with this series since the beginning. I've replayed each one to perfection and started over many times on all of them. Please make more!
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! I have bought all 3 Next Stop games and played them multiple times and I'm ready for #4!! I LOVE time management games. Due to my disability, they help with my focus and ability to concentrate. How much longer before the next one?
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All aboard I really enjoy TM games. They challenge me to think while having fun. I enjoyed the 3rd in the train series as much as the other two. I usually have to play a level multiple times to figure it out, which is where the challenge comes in. I also like the fact that theses games have you building things as you go. I like the multi-click factor also, as it gives me time to think.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this game series I am patiently waiting for the next one in the series. I was so suprised to see 3 because it doesn't at first look like it's going to catch the notice of people. But trust me, you'll get hooked on the series.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great one The Next Stop series is probably my favorite of Big Fish, and number 3 is more of the same, which is welcome. My one complaint, if I had to, is how little the series changes from game to game... no real innovations like other games like the Building the Great Wall series (also great, check it out), but, this is my favorite, so I guess I could argue if it ain't broke don't fix it. I was (mildly) excited to see a little mini-game included in this one...the 'Clicker'... but, ultimately, to me, it was very confusing and no fun whatsoever. A simple, fun mini game would be cool, but this was a huge wiff. Other than that, though, still the best BF game series out there, and number 3 doesn't disappoint. The large number of levels will keep me occupied for a couple weeks, but I already can't wait for number 4.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Next Stop Series Keeps Getting Better I own the other two Next Stop games, and couldn't wait to download this one. Its challenging, even when playing in relaxed mode. I like the idea of shipping different types of freight to earn more money. The clicker game is a game within the game. Unfortunately, I am not known for my patience, and the clicker game is way too much of a time consumer. Still, the main game is awesome. I recommend it.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun game If you've never played any Next Stop games, I recommend that you start with the first one. In many ways, that one is the best. Almost all of the levels are fun to play over and over, trying to figure out the best way to accomplish each level. Next Stop 2 had a bit better graphics than the first one, and you get four workers instead of the three that the first one has. However, many of the levels are more like logic puzzles or else have just one or two tasks that you have to perform over and over. Only about 10-15 levels are fun to play over and over. The biggest disappointment in Next Stop 3 is that they went back to having only three workers. Of course, the timing is such that each level can be accomplished with three, but I'd find the game more fun with four workers and a shorter time limit. And again, only about 10-15 levels are fun to play over and over.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another Great Time Management Game Very enjoyable, challenging, and fun!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this series! I was waiting for this one to come out and was happy to finally see it. I would, however, have liked to have the option of a fourth worker in some of the levels, as there were in Next Stop 2.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Time Management game I just finished playing all of the levels and it left me wanting to play more! There was only one level I still haven't been able to get three stars on. this is a great addition to the Next Stop series! I would definitely recommend it to time management lovers.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really liked it I must say that I enjoyed this game MUCH more than I expected to. The trial period didn't impress me much, but it was different than some of the other time management games I've played recently, and it was on sale, so I went ahead and purchased it. It ended up being much more challenging than I anticipated. Some levels were almost too easy, but I had to retry other levels several times to get an expert score. I wish the developers had added some bonus levels and perhaps a bit more variety, but overall it was pretty good and I will probably create a new player name and play it again.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is one of my new favorites I bought Next Stop 2 and thoroughly enjoyed it and I was happy to see this one come along. The graphics are great, the storyline flows beautifully and the characters are actually intelligent. Next Stop 2 you built the town, in this one you build the train yard to go with it and whoever developed this game is very familiar with trains. There were items in the yard anyone else would have left out such as the coaling tower, signal tower, water tank, overhead crane and maintenance to name a few. Very impressive especially for us train nuts. I need to check out the first Next Stop to see what I missed. I played the demo and knew I had to have this one so I bought it and played it almost nonstop until I finished it. Great TM! This is a must have for all you TM fans out there. Not too difficult but just enough to keep you on top of it. Relaxed and timed mode which I'm trying next. They need 1/2 stars because this is a 4 1/2 star game. Do the demo and have fun! I know I did.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game but a little slow I love these games, but this one just seems to move a little slow. Waiting for the little guys to run from place to place takes forever, and I find myself falling asleep waiting. If we could make them run faster, give them little boosts of energy or maybe have more of them, I think this game would be better.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good game but it needs work The game itself is okay but I found when I hovered above a goal and the fly over popped up it was huge which covered the screen way too much. It became quite annoying and I've noticed this type of oversight in a few other games as well.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too hard! Takes me 10 tries to get through each level! I'm good at time management games, but this one was just too hard. I had to give up on two levels and take a silver star because I just could not get through in time! I would really enjoy it if they made it a little bit easier to finish the game. Wouldn't even mind 3 tries!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Game but Could Be Better It's colorful, good graphics, good animation, good playing interface, but has some cheesy, atmospheric music. Lack of info on playing the game, especially the Clicker game. In untimed mode it's easy- peasy, just keep playing until objectives are reached. You get 2 building cycles at the rail yard after each level is complete. Nothing to it. Under the timed mode it's quite different. It gets more and more challenging to complete on time. I am stuck on level 28 and it seems no mater how many branch decisions I make I just don't quite make it, need another 30 seconds. Just darn aggravating. No walkthrough for that level exists yet. Finally figured it out, have to be very careful how resources are obtained. It's just in time and so are some levels following that. If you can figure out level 28 you can figure out the rest. I finished all levels in the timed mode but received no special awards or bonuses. The click arcade side feature is just meaningless, just seems to go on forever with no clear objective except a final monetary achievement. Some kind of clickbate joke. You can purchase unloaders and just let er run while in the game but not outside it. Cheesy! I would get it free but don't buy it. They could do better. Good for a rainy day.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from STRANGE TIMING I have played the other games in this series and liked them, but this one was not so great. The timer was set FAR too short and the goals far too high for many levels. It was strange, I would run out of time on one level and get gold on the next. I prefer other time management games to this one.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some Unique Changes There are some changes in this game that make it interesting. Instead of building a town you are building a rail yard. I enjoyed this. There were also freight centers that helped earn money as you played. The beginning levels were way too easy. You couldn't check on buildings to see what you needed to complete them until certain times and when you scanned them they didn't tell you how much money they gave or what supply they needed. Next Stop, the original, is still my favorite.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good and Bad I really like Next Stop games because they are easy and quick. I know I shouldn't, but I like seeing the workers run thru the trains. Some of the level in Next Stop 3 are quite challenging, but I am frustrated that they have about 1/3 of the levels SO easy that they are completely brainless to master.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's Just Ok I would say this is the easiest of the series. It's very very slow...the men take forever to run and there are no options for power up's to get them to move their butts! No real challenges and not a lot of storyline at al. I gave it 3 stars for the graphics and sounds.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from IF YOU LIKE THEM EASY, THIS IS YOUR GAME I've not played the others in the series; however, if this is a true example, I can state that the game is without much challenge, has no achievements (high scores only) and reminds me somewhat of Royal Envoy in its simplicity and straightforwardness. The graphics are well done but the game play is sort of senseless (run around and pick up lots of mail for money, chop gobs of trees, build bridges, upgrade offices for workers, pick crops, gather freight, throw a switch, weed tracks, etc), then there are sidebar challenges you build with your points. All in all, it's meh - OK as an alternative to a completely boring afternoon if you're totally bored and not up to much else.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A Bit Too Frustrating I have been with Big Fish Games for awhile, and I have to admit I do not participate in reviews too often. Maybe I should do it more. However, this Next Stop 3 was frustrating enough that I felt I had to give my opinion. I bought and played the first 2... they were challenging enough and I thorougly enjoyed them. Next Stop 3 was the first game I have bought and ended up deleting. One reviewer mentioned that it was like a Clicker game. I agree. You have to move fast, real fast on some levels. I even ended up switching to non-timer mode just so I could complete the levels and build up the railroad yard. I finally had to give it up half way thru. There was a level that had glitches in it and I was not able to finish the game. Not fun. Try it, you might like it. Everyone is different.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worst in the series I love these game and play them over and over but... this one takes longer to load than to play.. timer moves fast I make gold but not easy for me like the other ones in the series. I don't know why it takes so long to load very disappointing. Graphics are not as good as the others it seems to me not 3D looking like the others just flat blobs. Try it before you buy I got it on sale Cyber Monday and did not try it because I love the game so much but so sad for this one. If it had been as good as the others I would have rated it 5 stars.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worst one of the series I loved the first 2. Both were challenging and a lot of fun. I was hoping for a 3rd one for a while and was excited to see there was a new one out. There isn't a lot of strategic challenge in this one and it is very tedious. It is basically a clicking game and you just have to click and gather objects the whole level rather than have a fun exciting strategy. I played half of the demo but can't imagine it went back to its usual gameplay as it went on.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Latest But Not The Greatest I loved the first 2 games in this series. This one is pretty much the same with a few added changes. There are 3 levels of skill and it's not too difficult. However, there are two reasons I am opting not to purchase: 1 - the loading time between scenes takes forever. Zzzzz snore 2 - really not sure of the purpose of the clicker game. I guess it's something extra to do, but it's pretty boring and useless. I'll probably go back and replay the earlier games.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was Happy To See #3 But Now Very Disappointed! Very short and to the point take note of the previous 3 and 2 Star Reviews, I echo all they have said. I'm sorry but I found no challenge with this game and game is now deleted.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me I can't understand the reviews saying this is an easy game with no challenge - I thought I was an expert in time management games and couldn't get past level 9! The timer seemed to whiz down to zero and was really annoying that, unlike other games like Roads of Rome, Chasing Dracula etc, you couldn't progress to the next level. Graphics were dull and uninspiring - as was the storyline. This may be a game for players who like to race round the screen like a maniac but not for me.
Date published: 2018-12-03
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_29375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Next Stop 3

Margaret needs your help once again! You must repair the railway across 50 time management levels and manage an enormous budget!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.