Pixel Art 3

Pixel Art 3

PC

Also available on

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(45.48 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The next edition of Pixel Art is here, and painting has never been easier! There’s no stress involved, just relax and enjoy! Choose from a variety of super fun images and follow the numbers to bring them to life.

  • Amazing pictures to uncover
  • Special tools to help you complete the puzzles
  • Hours of relaxing fun
  • Pixel Art 2

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 56 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Pixel Art 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(45.48 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Pixel Art 3 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful 'paint-by-numbers' game I found this pixel art game to be a lot of fun. I like playing the mosaic/pictogram/nanogram games and think that this pixel art game is a nice new genre. I started playing Pixel Art 2, and quickly fell in love with it. You can play at your own pace, and some pictures in the level are harder than others. The first few levels are tutorials, and you can quickly jump into much more complex pictures with over 20 colors. I agree with another reviewer to try the first picture on the second row of 'Level 1'. If you find that you aren't intimidated by all the colors, love coloring in the pixels, and enjoy the feeling of accomplishment after you finish a picture, then you will probably enjoy this game. There are more games in the series, and I hope that Big Fish will start offering them soon.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it Fun puzzle, nices pictures and nice colors.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been waiting for this one I haven't bought many games lately, but this one is a buy for me. I love this developer. As usual, the music in the game is very relaxing--as is the game itself. One of the things I like about this developer is that they listen to their players. The first game in this series was too easy. They heard the complaints and remedied that in the second one. I was about the replay both games in this series, but this came out today. Now I'll wait to replay those until I finish this new one. I love paint by numbers, and this is paint by numbers -- though it doesn't really feel like it to me. I wish in the next game they would offer a brush pointer and a color layout that actually looks like an artist's palette. Thanks for the new pixel art. I'm loving it.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very enjoyable way to pass a few hours I have played the previous Pixel Art games, and this doesn't disappoint. The easy puzzles at the beginning are misleading. It almost seems like a children's coloring game. Once you play one of the complex pictures, you may be hooked on this game! The thing that made this type of game frustrating for me was resolved with this one. It was so hard to see the numbers of the outer squares because as I zoomed in to make the squares larger and therefore the color number more readable, I was pushing the outer squares out of the work area. So it was either have all the squares there with tiny little numbers that I could hardly see even with a magnifying glass or only work on the middle squares. I learned to press BOTH left and right buttons on my mouse, and then I could move around the whole puzzle in a size that allowed me to read all the color numbers. I am now very happy because that was an issue for me in version I and II.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Relaxing I have all three pixel games and I find them so relaxing. I have severe Rheumatoid Arthritis in my knees and these games help me to relax and take my mind off it. Please add more pixel art games. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't think I would like this. When the first pixel art came out I did try it but it was boring. So when Pixel Art 2 came out , I just pass it up. Now pixel art 3 came out, I checked it out because I was nterested in some of the art work that I gave I a try. And some are very much in detailed and I do like painting by numbers but I didn't expect to like this and I actually did. I liked it so much, I purchased it. Now, I'm thinking of going back to 2 to see what kind of artwork, they have. This is for people who like painting by numbers and like to relax. To me, I don't class it as a game.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! If you like coloring you will love this game because it is better than that! Very relaxing and addictive!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Where is color 16 on page 4? I love Pixel Art and have all 3 versions. However, in this latest one, there is a color missing on the first level on page 4. It is missing number "16" on what seems to be a Christmas ornament. By the way, the picture does not show a number "15" which is also absent.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from something different addictive and great way to pass the time quickly, but 3/4 way through i have had at least 4 pictures with missing colours/ numbers. Since i paid for it i expect a fully working game from BFG, but this is unfinished or untested...
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint by Number It's a relaxing game but the numbers can get tiny. After I magnified the picture, I couldn't get it to move around on the screen. Not for these old eyes!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was this game even beta checked??? I really like this genre but, this game has three or four puzzles that cannot be completed . It shows and say completed but numbers cannot be chosen thus leaving huge blanks in the pictures.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A good time-passer I like to do these pictures while I listen to a book-on-tape. However, like several others have noticed, the first picture I encountered that couldn't be completed was on the 4th set, top left. It started with number 2 already checked off and much of the picture requires number 16. I would like to buy another in this series but I want to be able to finish all of the pictures.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay for what it is, but hard on the eyes I've played these types of games on my tablet for quite a while now. I watch TV with my family as I fill the colors into the numbered boxes. Some of the larger, scenic images are more involved and may need a bit more concentration. But I can't see myself sitting alone in front of my pc and giving this game my full attention. In order to see the color numbers in each square, you have to zoom in to small sections of the image, color the boxes and zoom out again to move to a different coloring area. After a while, my eyes got really tired. And speaking of tired, the music accompanying the game is lovely, but it will make you sleepy. If you currently enjoy relaxing with a coloring book and colored pencils as I do, then you might enjoy Pixel Art 3. Just be aware that your finished image will be pixelated or blurry, and your eyesight may end up that way as well.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring and pointless. This has to be one of the most mind-numbingly boing games Big Fish has ever published, and I mean EVER. My only regret is I can't give it a score of zero, which even then seems a bit much.
Date published: 2019-07-17
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_30309, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pixel Art 3

The next edition of Pixel Art is here, and painting has never been easier!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.