DOTSEE

DOTSEE

PC

Also available on

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(147.95 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Challenge your mind with the latest 3D puzzle game! In Dotsee, uncover stunning images by manipulating a colorful 3D dot cloud. Take on a new kind of challenge and put your problem solving and vision perception to the test. Each level holds a surprise as you advance through this incredible 3D coloring game.

  • Rotate the dot cloud to reveal a picture
  • Enjoy stunning images, safe for all ages
  • 300+ 3D puzzle levels
  • Relaxing brain teasers
  • Create your own visual masterpieces

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 248 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

DOTSEE

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(147.95 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
DOTSEE is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drew me right in... This is just so amazing. I so love this game. It's like trying to find your way in a blizzard.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You will like it or give it a yawn This is a game of scanning and aligning pixels (dots). Mostly the puzzles are rather quick and easy once you catch on how to play. A few of them are somewhat difficult. There are finished pictures of many different things. There are some geometric patterns that can be more challenging. There are a lot of puzzles to solve and at the end you can insert some of your .jpg files and scramble them. It's one of those games that you can play over and over because most of the puzzles are unrecognizable when you start them. You are working blind because you do not have a picture ahead of time except a thumbnail on the start menu. When you solve the first one of the session you can get a peek then you are on your own. I enjoy it simply because it is not overly challenging and I can play for a while and relax. You either will appreciate it or not. Play the trial and you will know if it is something for you.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very relaxing! And unique. Yep, your brain has to work a bit, but it's definitely a good change from so many other interactive games. Made my mind actually relax!
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of a kind BEAUTY This is the first I've seen of this type of game so i have to give it up to the developers for ingenuity. I enjoy looking at the spectacular realm of beautiful colorful dots and find it very relaxing while trying to find the image coming to life in 3D space and when found i can stare at the awesome photography. I would of liked to linger more in swirling around the cascade of dots with more challenge because it seems i find them too quickly in about 30 seconds. I'm on my first pack so i'm hoping they increase in difficulty. Otherwise it is a no brainer use of time perhaps over a bottle of wine. The added upload of your own pics is a plus. Overall i would recommend this for a no stress, eye candy reward.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely to have a totally different kind of puzzle! I enjoyed this game very much. It was difficult enough that I often needed to use a hint to figure out where to begin, and after that it was just so fun and so surprising to see what the picture ended up being. It does need fine motor skills to precisely put the dots completely together, but I really enjoyed this game!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DOTSEE Fun game BUT... I enjoyed the game but only played the first 15 minutes as it was causing me to have a headache.The tiny lights and swirling lights just couldn't play very long. I'm sure others will enjoy.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Pictures This is absolutely beautiful. A fun way to spend some time. If you are interested in a soothing time waster, this is for you. It's not a "game" per se. There are no penalties or scores, and you can easily get help if the twisting, pointellated images refuse to come together for you. Altogether relaxing.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pixels Galore I love this game even tho I have found it at times annoyingly frustrating at the same as being satisfyingly different ! It's a real time waster and totally addictive, but so very satisfying when the pictures do eventually appear. Only improvement needed for me would be to say where the pictures of buildings and places are. More please
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Is that a game? That's a pretty dull game, if this can be named 'game' at all. Not much to do except rotating pixels until they become a picture. On the plus side: the music is great for relaxation and the pictures are beautiful.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'M UNABLE TO SEE THE FOREST FOR THE TREES Dotsee is a different kind of game, although the concept or at least a variation of it, has been offered as a mini-game within HOPA games for years. It's as simple as it gets as far as game mechanics go, click the dot and drag it around (up to 360°) until all the dots combine to create an image! The images couldn't be more amazing, they are simply beautiful, but I just don't see why someone would want to drag a bunch of dots all around the page, maybe one or two, but it becomes nothing more than a dreaded task after a few pictures. At least with a jigsaw puzzle, you have to focus to find the right pieces which makes it rather zen, so I guess I'm not able to see the forest for the trees because I have no desire to complete such a monotonous task, 300 of them to be specific. There is an Eco Mode available which allows you to switch to a black screen instead of a white screen, and there are 8 different language settings. You can download your own images as well as earn 18 Achievement Trophies, and the completed images are stored in a gallery that allows you to revisit completed images. There are 25 images within 12 Categories: Flora & Fauna~Travel~Pets~Nothing Real~Sweet Dreams~Decades~Tropical Zone~A Bit of Everything~Things~City Life~Sci-Fi & Fantasy~Art Gallery, and 25 slots for your custom Photo Collection. Give the demo a try and perhaps you'll be able to see the trees for (and/or through) the trees.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a game I'll play again While the pictures are colorful and quite beautiful, it's a simple game that quickly grows repetitive. Playing the trial was more than enough for me.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Confused--Was BFG release in August 2019 Unique game--Had never played anything like it before or since. No timers, no scores, pleasant meditation type music. Can get you to go cross-eyed at times. But this game was released on Big Fish in August of last year and this is not ver. 2.0--same game.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good Grief I've never seen a game like this. All you do is move the arrow around and around trying to find the picture. That's it. Is it fun and enjoyable? No, at least not for me. Boring.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Am I Missing Something? I'll be honest. I just don't get it. I read other reviews and they seem to be enchanted with it. That's great. However, I got bored very quickly. I uncovered about 6 images when I decided I didn't want to continue. Not much skill involved. Just moving the dots this way and that until they create a picture. That's it. Literally. No thanks.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is an entertainment, not--for me--a game ... ... tho apparently others have skills I don't, and this in fact constitutes a puzzle for them. I'm old enough to remember doing something similar with TV controls, including "rabbit ears" antennas, in the days of analog transmission. You could tell you were getting closer to seeing the picture==which I can't with this game!--and the payoff of the picture coming clear was more satisfying. Here, each instance after the first couple I had to use the hint button in order to get close enough that a little fiddling with the controls made the picture clear, and I could never say I was exercising any skill. This is an outstanding instance of Big Fish's wisdom in giving you a trial before you buy. Given the number of glowing reviews here, this was obviously not a waste of developer effort. If the video demo interests you at all, I highly recommend you try it and see what you think. But the bottom line for me is ...
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from are you kidding me? What is happening at Big Fish!!! This is like an App you would buy on the ipad or phone to pass the time waiting for the bus. This is NOT a game! I did 3 pics and deleted it. Come on.. Where are the real games? Must be a shortage of developers of late.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty Boring Game This game has really nothing going for it. If you liked it, try The Wizard's Pen. It's an older game but kind of on the same line as this but much more fun and engageable.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Headache after 10 minutes At first I thought, okay this might be interesting if not a little simplistic. After the first few pictures I got a raging headache and wished I had never opened the game. I wouldn't even call it a game. The music was pleasant but that was about all that could recommend it. If you enjoy going cross-eyed this one's for you.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lamest game I didn't think it could be as simple and dull as it seemed. Do not bother.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save your money No skill involved. If you can use a mouse you can complete a puzzle. If you are an adult, save your money.
Date published: 2020-11-18
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_30581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

DOTSEE

Take on a new kind of challenge and uncover stunning images by manipulating a colorful 3D dot cloud.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.