Laruaville 9

Laruaville 9

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(92.38 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Your favorite ghosts are back with a challenging new set of puzzles! This time, the ghosts visit the ancient world where a mighty and warlike emperor, Spiritus I, awoke after a long sleep with a desire to conquer the world. After long negotiations, the ghosts have offered to build him a beautiful palace. It seems like Spiritus has agreed to put the world-conquering aside, but he wants to oversee the building of the palace himself...

  • Relaxed puzzle gameplay
  • Bonus match 3 puzzles for new challenges
  • Follow a fun new story and build a palace
  • Solitaire, MahJong and HOG puzzles
  • Laruaville 8

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 102 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Laruaville 9

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(92.38 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Laruaville 9 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved this game!!! i love the whole series so far. i enjoy the story that goes along with the game. i played without a timer on the custom level. there really isn't any power-ups but you don't really need them. if you need to restart a level you can. bought without even trying the demo!!!!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THEM!! THEY'RE BACK, OUR FRIENDLY GHOSTS I couldn't believe it when I saw that #9 came out. I downloaded it, bought it, then played it. I knew it would be great! I'm soooo glad a new Match 3 came out, especially in the Laruaville series. It's enjoyable, fun & I love seeing those little ghosts. lol Keep up the great job on Match 3's!!!!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NO MORE MAHJONG I've always loved these games, and I probably own every one from all the different series they produce. I agree with others though - they are getting easier but I still enjoy them. However, this one gets down rated by me for the number of Mahjong levels that there are. I don't mind the main game being interspersed with different tasks, but the number of Mahjong in this one was ridiculous. If I wanted to play Mahjong I'd buy a Mahjong game.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked it, except The music I found very annoying. This is not the kind of music for the Match3 games. I prefer to hear the sounds of explosions, rockets, firecrackers and others ... it's much more exciting. The sounds are there but we hear them very little in comparison with the music that is louder. I did not have the pleasure that I would have liked to play this game because of this boring music that would be better suited, for exemple, to a puzzle game.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not The Same I agree with the following review This used to be a great series. December 7, 2019 A_Holovacs I've played them all. Initially, they kept getting better. Now they have become just another match 3. They still have the puzzle factor, but these are the easiest by far. The bonus games have also been made easier. The city screen does not scroll at all. It is not at all interactive anymore, and they do not even have hidden coins. The series started out as some of the best match3/puzzle games I'd ever played. Now, they are almost like everyone else. Show less
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really nothing new I loved the first Laruaville games (first one is still my favorite) but now it's just same-o, same-o. If the developers are going to continue to offer the same game over and over again then PLEASE do something different to avoid the monotony. I hate doing a "don't recommend" since these developers do work hard on these games so will recommend it for those who love Laruaville no matter what.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Same old thing & still no help to play the game Up front I’ll say that when I discovered this series, I was intrigued and bought games 1 through 4, which was the most recent at the time. And I haven’t bought another since. The good: the games are visually beautiful, including the large, colorful, and unique matching icons. There are creative power-ups and tasks to complete to aquire gold coins to build a town, which unfortunately, has no customization. Once you figure out what to do, the levels are entertaining and different, so you don’t feel you are playing the same level over and over, as in many match 3 games. The disappointing: It seems inconceivable that a company will invest thousands of hours and millions of dollars to develop a game, and not provide a tutorial. The game is frankly confusing. When you launch the first level, there’s a lot of things going on on the game board, and no idea of what to do. So you go to the Help manual to find far too many bombs, obstructions, and tasks to remember. And since you can’t see the game board while perusing the manual, you don’t know which of the instructions to memorize to get you started. Also, the Help is just a listing of bombs, obstructions, and such, with no suggestion of how to overcome them, or how play the game successfully. Another major flaw is that when you get stuck not knowing how to proceed, there is no Hint or Help to tell you what to do. Some people may find it enjoyable struggling to figure it out, but if you want to sell games, you do your best to reach out to all potential customers, including those that need Hints and Help. I do love the mini-games, in particular the hidden object pictures, which look simple but can be fiendishly clever, and the “Spot the Differences” between two pictures. I’d enjoy an entire game of just these two challenges. The take-away: this could easily be a 5-star game with the addition of a step-by-step tutorial, along with a hint option. Because this game is confusing right from the first level, as are all Laruaville games, I would not recommend it for a novice game player.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Time to end this series I have all the Laruaville games so I didn't think twice about buying without demo, however the series is obviously beginning to "wear out". Way too easy to the point it got boring. Game board would almost clear itself without hardly making a move. The bonus games were some kind of a competition between the player and the computer which were slow and boring....only played a few. The "on board" mini games got old fast but you could skip those if you chose. If you never played a Laruaville game, you may enjoy playing this or if you just want a game to match without a lot of strategy. I won't be purchasing anymore of this series, I've enjoyed it and all the other games from this developer, but sometimes its just time to throw in the hat.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This used to be a great series. I've played them all. Initially, they kept getting better. Now they have become just another match 3. They still have the puzzle factor, but these are the easiest by far. The bonus games have also been made easier. The city screen does not scroll at all. It is not at all interactive anymore, and they do not even have hidden coins. The series started out as some of the best match3/puzzle games I'd ever played. Now, they are almost like everyone else.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sorry I don't mind sitting on the lonesome fence all by myself BUT no, no, alas no, it is another same old, same old. I was bored after the first 5 minutes and honestly the games music drives me up the wall, some reviewers saying this is #9 well by now they should have learnt how to "loop" the music it is not hard to do. Please quit with telling me you need to use your bombs I will in my own good time thank you very much, that also irked me. I am going back to the other one you just released it keeps me interested. Try it out maybe I will still be sitting all on my own-some.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from all the same from the first till now they're all the same always flying around same thing over and over just like a radio station give us something worth our money
Date published: 2019-12-05
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_30974, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Laruaville 9

Your favorite ghosts are back with a challenging new set of puzzles set in the ancient world!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.