Mystika 4: Dark Omens

Mystika 4: Dark Omens

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(96.55 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The next exciting adventure in the Mystika series is here! Sarel, a power-hungry dragon has stolen a tome known as "Dark Omens" and has triggered an ancient inter-dimensional portal to form north of Lumina. A new cadre of evil creatures now invades the world!

Help Alrik and Tenebria seal this gate! Explore the world of Lumina through 160 magical levels and defeat your enemies with powerful spells as you try to restore the balance between Light and Shadow. Only the two bravest magicians can save the world...

  • Join Tenebria or Alrik on a magical journey
  • Boost your gameplay as you restore the world
  • Three match-3 game modes
  • Combat various creatures
  • Mystika 3: Awakening of the Dragons

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 102 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Mystika 4: Dark Omens

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(96.55 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Mystika 4: Dark Omens is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Match 3 game (plus MORE) that I can play! FINALLY - a Match 3 game that doesn't have seven pages of instructions before you even start. They mix it up with other puzzle games and that's just GREAT by me!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great M3 i enjoyed playing this game. didn't understand the power-ups but that is a me thing. there are 4 of them. i liked the one where the shape changes.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed it! This game is fun to play. I love visuals in the match-3 game play, very attractive. The level is quite challenging, and I want to continue playing the next level. The story and the upgrade didn't really matter to me, but the mini game between the match-3 game play, it really helped me to keep playing.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sound and Visuals This game shows how simple a game can be in size and speed yet really enhanced with excellent visuals and sound. The matches pop, crackle, boom, and shatter which to me makes it fun to play.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Nice, Long Match 3 Game! I haven't played any of the other games in this series, but I really wanted to play a nice, long game. I wasn't disappointed. It took me around 6 hours to complete the 161 levels. Nothing very difficult, just fun. The battles were fairly easy, but you really need as many hearts as possible for the last battle. I didn't start paying attention to the achievements until I got through 100 levels and realized that I should have been using the power-ups. No problems though. I managed to complete all the achievements by level 152. Honestly, the only complaint I can think of is that I would have liked to have seen a few more HOPs and Find The Difference puzzles, but that's just my opinion. This is a wonderful Match-3 game! I will certainly check out their other games. Try the demo for yourself.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally!! Been a long time since I played a really good match 3 game, this is it. Awesome graphics, game play, story..... Love it!!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rare and very good Match 3 game As always, I at least try each new released Match 3 game. This one was an instant BUY since I bought and enjoyed the previous one. Many options: Relaxed, Timed or even Expert choice. Gotta like that :) I found that the Power Ups are different and do different things than the obvious. Try it and have fun.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's About Time! I think the Mystika series is one of the few quality match 3 games Big Fish offers. It has been a long wait for this 4th release for PC users. It is colorful, challenging, contains a small variety of games and I love restoring bridges and being able to restore buildings with my well earned coins. Mystika 4 has features that make the game more fun. The power-ups are great without being over-the-top explosive. In some games there is too much razzle-dazzle. I love the added challenge of obstruction tiles and the changing board. Being able to restart a level at any time during the game can really come in handy sometimes. Amulets and other items can be exchanged for Mystika coins. Some tile matches require digging through earth tiles for resources and extra coins. There are achievements to earn to motivate us to do our best. I tried Nprmal and Expert game modes, preferring the Expert and you can choose either Relaxed or Timed. The game started out easy enough, but the further I got the more challenging it became. I'm at level 26 and the board layouts are definitely more difficult. Also, the tiles are quite colorful with their images and easy to see. I love the Mystika games and purchased this one immediately. The previous ones have served me well, I hope more of this quality match 3 series is in our future. We already have enough inferior games to last several lifetimes! Thankful for another safe day....
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They made us wait 4 years Been a long time since the last game and as Match 3 games go this is an excellent game. One thing that slightly put me off is that it started with a Hog which I am not a great fan of which you cannot skip but the match 3 element is excellent. Would have been much better to bring the hog in after a few levels in my opinion but then that's just me.The levels progressively get harder, timed or untimed so will keep most happy. Have only played to level 15 but bought it after only 15 mins into the demo.. Plenty of challenge here, I liked the music which matches the theme and the graphics are good . If you like match 3's then you will love this although not as challenging as some it will keep you amused with plenty of challenge. Try the demo and decide for yourself bearing in mind that there are 140 levels so don't expect all the excitement in the first few levels of the demo.It will get more challenging as you go. Enjoy
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it - best of this series I was not a big fan of the earlier games in this series. This latest addition is a buy for me. Good Story, Good Game Play, Good Challenge. The only thing I do not like is the voice that says excellent when you make a good play thank goodness I can mute that. Other than that one distraction this is an outstanding game. I urge you to try it.
Date published: 2020-05-19
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_31488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystika 4: Dark Omens

Help Tenebria and Alrik stop an invasion of evils creatures in this magical match 3 game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.