Fairy Treasure

Fairy Treasure

PC

Also available on

Arcade & Action

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(21.84 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Gather parts of a magic scroll to find hidden treasures, solve puzzles to unlock secret areas and collect keys to unleash the might chain ball. This brick buster will send you on an adventure to find the Fairy Treasure, which has been stolen by an evil and greedy troll. May the fairies be with you on your quest for the Fairy Treasure!

  • 120+ levels.
  • Amazing power-ups.
  • 3 difficulty levels.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 26 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Fairy Treasure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(21.84 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Fairy Treasure is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of replay value and a brick breaking game with a story line that is cute There are 3 difficulty levels so you can listen to the relaxing music and take it easy, or the highest level and go insane. I liked the power ups, explosions and layout of the game. My one complaint is; the fairies tend to distract and made me want to hit them. You can't of course because you are supposed to be helping them. I liked that you could replay any level and not lose progress in the story. The graphics are castle style with some interesting layouts. Definitely worth having bought it.
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What A Fairy Good Game If u like 2 play these types of game u will luv it like i do
Date published: 2012-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite I love this game! I am not much of a gamer mostly word games but this one I am addicted to, I wish there were more like it. I am in my 50's and when I want to relax and have "my time" I am able to sit for hours and play this.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than average "pong" type Brick Breaker Game Good fun. Purchased after demo. Lots of interesting targets & power ups. Can vary difficulty if you want to increase challenge. Nice color & graphics. Controls operate very good for precise shooting & catching.
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Little game It might not be very large (in terms of kb) but it gives a lot of pleasure for very little Basically a breakout-style game with fairies, goblins and wizards. Best of luck trying to catch all the dropped coins, jewels and power-ups! Its a fun game with no real plot as such - at least in the demo - you progress through a map but that is largely irrelevant to the game overall. It gets challenging with lots of different and lower blocks to destroy but you can gain some help in the power-up you release from certain blocks.
Date published: 2012-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excelent Brick Breaker Its so hard for me to find a great Brick Breaker, with good challenge, a story mode, groovy music, great graphics and excellent quality. I really enjoyed this game and it had all of the above. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is just because I would like for it to have been full screen-the play area to take up the whole screen as most brick breakers do, also if you could have seen the coins better when they fall from the bricks. Another thing that disappointed me was how short it was. When the end came, I couldn't believe it. I wish there were more brick breaker games avail and Id love to see a part 2 to this one with a bigger screen.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's just an updated version of a brick-breaking game It's cute, it's easy, but all it is is just breaking bricks and freeing fairies with balls, or actually using balls to free fairies. Oh, the trouble we could get into if we phrase our reviews wrong! I probably won't get it because I've been playing these kind since Atari came out with Break-out in the 1970s, and to be honest, they were really cool then, but not now.
Date published: 2012-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just not my thing like the old game blockout or whatever it was called this just isn't my kind of game. I like something more challenging and that I actually puzzle through.
Date published: 2012-10-07
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_1087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairy Treasure

May the fairies be with you as your quest for the Fairy Treasure begins in this exciting brick buster!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.