Claire's Cruisin' Cafe Collector's Edition

Claire's Cruisin' Cafe Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(96.77 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Alawar Entertainment presents an exciting new title that's sure to hit the spot with Claire's Cruisin' Café: Collector's Edition!

Guide an aspiring super chef named Claire as she serves her customers across the country a variety of haute cuisine from her suped-up food truck! But try as she might, Claire can't do it all alone. Follow along with Claire and her crew as she deals with a big-headed competitor and learns the identity of a mysterious food critic! The faster you work to help Claire and her crew, the bigger your tip! Packed with lively characters, fast-paced gameplay, and tons of bonus materials, this is one time-management game that will satisfy your craving for fun but leave you hungry for more!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 16 exciting bonus levels for even more action!
  • Downloadable soundtrack!
  • Desktop wallpapers!
  • Additional character stories!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 11.0
  • Hard Drive: 172 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Claire's Cruisin' Cafe Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(96.77 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Claire's Cruisin' Cafe Collector's Edition is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY Finally a true TMG.. LOVE IT LOVE IT. The box where we store our items before delivering is always large. The food looks amazing good and you have help. Most importantly there's no cats to find. MORE PLEASE
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED IT...MORE PLEASE If you enjoyed the Delicious Deluxe series, you will love this. It's challenging enough that you don't get bored. I love the different food venues. I want more....soon!
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Delicious/Emily This game is truly enjoyable. As others have said, a few of the moves aren't super intuitive (e.g. replacing depleted supplies), but it's easy enough to figure out, and the hard-to-make dishes are MUCH easier and move "forgiving" than Emily. I like the movement and game play way better than Emily, too. Not sure why there's a CE when you don't seem to get much more than the standard version; however, i have to say i really like this game!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Truly Not A Bad Time Management Game Sure, it's a little basic and yes you have to figure things out for yourself but it's not a bad little game. These restaurant type TM are always compared to the Delicious Emily series (the standard IMO). Try the demo - I think you'll be surprised.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Easy Going Game The game is not quite like the Emily Delicious games, but it sort of has the same concept with the restaurant deliveries. It's not as elaborate as some of the food games, but I enjoyed the different chores you had to do at the stations and it has different levels to play. My overall thought is that it is an easy playing game if you are looking for a game that isn't too challenging.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this game! I was surprised by all the bad reviews of this game. So far I am really enjoying it. It's a basic time management game and runs well on my computer. I think you should as least give it a try if you enjoy TM games and decide for yourself.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a fun TM game I know some folks have said they don't like this game, but I like it. Yes there should be better directions to explain things, but the game play is nice.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good TM Game I am a huge Emily time management games fan, and I could tell at first glance that this one wasn't going to be as good as the Emily series. But I decided to try the trial version anyway. I must admit, I was pleasantly surprised. The graphics aren't as good as the Emily series, but it's just as much of a challenge as Emily, if not more so. By about the 8th level, I was having trouble keeping up. Very fast paced! It's a cute game, and certainly kept me busy for the full 60 minutes!
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This Actually Isn't Bad! When I see new offerings that are trying to mimic Emily, I cringe and hope for the best with my expectations low. This one was actually decent! Cook and serve like Emily games. There is a lack of instruction even with hints on. I struggled with refilling the pop cans as there was no direction so, you're kind of on your own figuring things out. It's not easy (even on Easy mode) and it gets very busy with a lot of side chores. I didn't see a way to upgrade menu items and there are no trophy offerings but, it's still not bad. The CE price is unnecessary considering the graphics could be a bit sharper which is why I couldn't give it 5 stars but, other than that, give it a try. I used credits to purchase.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun & Entertaining Really cute and fun game!! Unfortunately, if you are used to games like Emily and Heart's Medicine - it is no where near in the story line :/ It is still good, but lacking a lot of oomph and seems rushed and short. Other than that - A very entertaining game.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but Just some details This game is quick and fun. Like many of the reviews say, if you like the emily games this one is right up your alley. The only thing that I struggle on is the question of what the upgrades do for your game play. When I click on them it doesn't really say it improves anything so was it just for aesthetics? Otherwise the game was pretty decent as it was basic and fun.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh... I saw this compared to the Delicious Emily games - I have all of them...comparison maybe to the very early ones but not the most recent ones. Graphics in this is okay but characters walk and movements are similar to very old old Emily games or even Mary the Chef. Gameplay can be as challenging as you want because you have three levels of play which is always nice. Graphics are okay, music I found annoying. Overall...okay game for a rainy day but just not for me. Try it and see what you think! I recommend it because it is an okay game, just not my cup of tea!
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok but not great A rip off of the delicious series. The game was ok but not great. The graphics are poor and the difficulty is too high at the easy level. There is also not enough explanation as to what you are to do. Over time, if you watch carefully, it becomes apparent what you are to do but it takes away from the enjoyment level. I did purchase the game and completed all the levels but it is not a game that I will play again. This is not a game for beginners.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but tedious Disclaimer: I've only finished 60min trial of this game. It is a cute game with some strong points and some weak points. I agree it's similar to Delicious series. Strong points: I've really enjoyed the diversity of tasks - baking, grilling, refilling supplies etc, the variety is really a strong point of this game. It's cute, with nice storyline. I've enjoyed the sound. Weak points: The graphics were a little bit crude and sometimes game features meshed with the background (payment bubble was hard to see on the table background). The levels were too easy. Personal preference: I don't like when the "shop" money is set for the amount of stars for the level. I much more enjoy when the amount of money spend for the upgrades is the amount you've managed to earn over the required amount. Over all I'd definitely buy this game for 1 credit (7$?) but the 14$ they're asking isn't equal to the quality of the game. Delicious series is much nicer looking and more challenging.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Basic Time Management Game This game was just ok across the board. The story line is the most interesting part of the game - fine but nothing new - Woman opens food establishment, Man is rich and owns competing food establishment so there is conflict, Man and Woman compete but realize they like each other, Woman randomly moves to 4 other food establishments throughout the game, The End. I know time management games have some semblance of repetition within them but for some reason this one was just too easy and just felt monotonous. I was able to get full stars and the bonus on almost every level the first time through (there were three early on in the game where I didn't get the bonus the first time through and that was only because I forgot to pay attention to what the bonus was). The bonuses also repeated constantly and were not exciting all. There were maybe 5 they used over and over: take pictures of your guests/write a blog post, talk to the other woman or the man, find the ferret, serve a specific food item, or clean up the mess (this wasn't even one where it took some time to clean the mess so you had to time it out throughout the round - it was literally pick up these ten leaves or banana peels and I would pick them up before the first customer even ordered). So basically it has the general structure of a time management food service game but it is uninspired, boring, and over pretty quickly. So...get it if you want, I suppose, but don't bother paying for the Collector's Edition.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just not fun. The upgrades don't seem to make a difference - there's no detail about what they do, cosmetically or as an upgrade. The story seemed so-so, and even getting through 20 minutes was tedious.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Trouble refilling the cans I really the game but I cannot refill the pop cans and that makes me hate the game.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just lame Game simply isn't fun, has old school graphics and is too monotonous & repetitious. I enjoy most Time Management games but truly dislike this one.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE GAME THAT CRASHED MY COMPUTER Found it so bad that I gave up after 2 minutes and it crashed my computer!
Date published: 2020-12-10
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_32214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Claire's Cruisin' Cafe Collector's Edition

A cross-country road trip to feed the famished masses!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.