Christmas Wonderland 11 Collector's Edition

Christmas Wonderland 11 Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(426.62 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A holiday favorite returns from Casual Arts with Christmas Wonderland 11: Collector's Edition!

Christmas wouldn't be the same without Christmas Wonderland, and this year's installment is sure to be a classic. Santa, Mrs. Claus, Peter, Popsy, Momzy, and the rest of the elves need help getting everything ready for the big night, but down in Springfield, a new family has just moved into the neighborhood. Help Mike and Emma give their new neighbors a warm welcome by participating in all the fun Christmas events and activities around town! With so much to see and so many things to find, you’re sure to have a merry Christmas with this festive Hidden-Object game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Keep the holiday spirit going with bonus locations and gameplay!
  • Explore a wide collection of bonus puzzles!
  • Feel the Christmas mood all season long with unique wallpapers!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 640 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Wonderland 11 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(426.62 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Christmas Wonderland 11 Collector's Edition is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Good I'm sure some people complain that this is always the same. I say if it ain't broke don't fix it. All the scenes and puzzles are enjoyable...some harder than others. The story isn't goofy like many are. It's just good old HOG fun.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Predictable feelgood Totally agree with pennmom36. However, - I whish the dev would update their gadget park. We've been looking for the exact same objects for years now, so it would be nice to see some updates. Recycling isn't always the thing. But the feelgood these games provide..... both thumbs up from me!
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Wonderland Love this series of games. They are so beautiful and so much fun. I look forward to this game coming out every year and have each one of them. The Christmas colors and the scenes are all about the Christmas spirit. I play them every year and played the past years' games while waiting for this one to come out. They are part of my Christmas tradition.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful HO game It seems Casual Arts is the only company that still makes quality HO puzzle games without being primarily adventure games. Most makers left that still make games like this are producing cheap junk. This is not - and even though the characters were re-occurring from previous games, the settings were not. And unlike many it is worth getting the CE; as it has 8 bonus levels plus 42 bonus puzzles, and you can play in extreem mode where you must get all objects on a level . I am really happy I bought it.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My old friend Well here it is. Chapter 11 of the Christmas saga in Springfield and to be honest, it's pretty much the same as the other 10! That's its charm and you'll either be a fan, eagerly awaiting the next one in the series, or bored to tears. Never more than this Christmas, this game means so much to me. I've always loved its eternally young characters and its familiar music that reminds me that Christmas is nearly here. Only this Christmas, in a world pandemic, for many of us Christmas isn't going to be Christmas. I'll be spending it alone, but just hearing that old familiar music and looking forward to another few happy hours, playing and replaying the game, makes Christmas Wonderland11 worth its weight in gold and more.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Addition to the Series No problems loading, had to upgrade Windows C something, all my time was there to test. Story good, a little work to find gifts and trees, hint will be needed on some regular items, but they aren't hidden that well when you see where. I've played all 11 and will be adding this one. I will say that this series is good for those of us that are older and want an easy fun game that doesn't tax the mind or skills.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Wonderland I don't to the download that the notice comes up for, and the game loads and runs fine. On the price, bf has done that before, take the 50% off the full price, which the members don't pay, I don't think that's right. So far, the game is fun, and I'm enjoying it.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A feast for the eyes Such a lovely game and one of my favorites each year. It's hard not to just sit and stare at each scene because there is so much to look at. Colors are bright and the scenes are very detailed. Each scene makes you wish you could crawl into your computer and participate in whatever is going on there. Lots of fun puzzles also. .
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Merry Christmas to me! Oh how I wait for these games each year! It's always an instabuy for me. Yeah, the actual game play doesn't change much from year to year, the themes are different but the same...but I can look forward to several hours if not days to complete the game. The graphics...always WOW! They get me into the "spirit". These are not only for the HO lover...the puzzles they intersperse are not difficult but can be challenging. I can tell you...you WILL be challenged to find all the items (including the toys, trees and snapshot signs). I like to challenge myself to make the bonus for each scene. Does it sound like I recommend this game? Yes...yes I do.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fun! Especially this year! Thankyou BFG for the Christmas Game! I've been waiting and hoping we would get one and this on doesn't disappoint!
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT'S A SPRINGFIELD TRADITION! I can't help it, no matter how cheesy or repetitive these games are, I am delighted when they arrive. I feel like a kid again on Christmas morning, waking up to discover Santa has visited during the night while they were sleeping! I don't even bother with the demo, what's the point? I know it's just an extra step, I know beyond a shadow of a Reindeer doubt that I am going to want to keep playing the game, this is my Christmas Present to myself! (and I know it's a game that my grandkids enjoy too :) For me, the HOPA Christmas games on BF simply means the Christmas season is ALMOST here, but when Christmas Wonderland arrives, so has Christmas! You can play in Casual, Challenge, or Extreme difficulty mode, which is a new Timed Mode requiring you to find all Golden Christmas Trees and Lost & Found items to earn all three stars. There are 18 Achievements to earn and 16 Christmas Presents to purchase, and you can see the presents you've purchased by clicking on the Christmas Presents Display Tab on the Top of the screen, opposite of the Shopping Cart Icon where they are purchased, Each Hidden Object scene has about 29 Listed Items to find, items in Red are hidden in or behind something, and items in Blue require a task such as dragging Roof Tiles to help the elves build the new workshop. There are usually two Zoom Zone Areas in each scene, the zoom zones (indicated by twinkling stars) may come and go, depending on whether or not the items are available on your list yet. You will earn a Bronze Star if you complete the HO scene, a Silver Star if you complete the HO scene and find all Golden Christmas Trees OR all Lost & Found Items, and a Gold Star for completing the HO scene and finding all Golden Christmas Trees and Lost and Found Items. When all of the Golden Trees have been found, the doors will close on the Icon on the bottom left by the Inventory Bar. The Lost and Found Items are shown as Silhouetted Shapes within the Snowglobe (next to the Golden Christmas Tree Icon) When all Lost and Found items have been found, Santa on his Sleigh will appear to remind you that all items have been found. Remember, you will not earn all 3-stars if you don't find all 3 lost & found items and all golden Christmas Trees in each scene. Some of the Scenes have a Photo Opportunity Icon located somewhere within the scene. Once you find the icon you can click on it to add the photo to your Photo Album which can be visited by clicking the Camera Icon located next to the trophy icon on the bottom left of the screen. My favorite part of the HO games by this developer is the puzzles! Yes, they are the same puzzles, yes, they are super easy, but they are still fun and I still feel like a kid on Christmas morning...so don't judge lol! After each Hidden Object Scene, you'll solve a simplistic mini-game or puzzle such as placing those infamous puzzle pieces into Springfield's map, Rotating Square Puzzle Tiles, Jigsaw Puzzles, Word Search, Matching Pairs, or Spot the Difference. Collector's Edition Extra's The CE Bonus Levels have been incorporated into the main game scenes and have Rosette Ribbons to identify them. The Bonus Content takes place at the Fun Park Fair where Santa and his Elves have just arrived from the North Pole! There are 18 Wallpapers, 20 downloadable Music Soundtracks, and 48 Replayable Mini-Games and Puzzles. ?-8 Jigsaw Puzzles ?-8 Flipsaw Puzzles ?-8 Rotation Puzzles ?-4 Spot The Difference Puzzles ?-4 Concentration Matching Pairs Puzzles ?-8 Word Search Puzzles ?-Holiday Cake Puzzle ?-Workshop Tools Puzzle ?-The Nativity Scene Paint Puzzle ?-Bank Card Machine Puzzle ?-State Flags Puzzle ?-The Solar System Puzzle ?-World Clocks Puzzle ?-Springfield Places Puzzle I haven't been reviewing a lot of games lately because felix at bf has been allowing developers to write reviews about their own games which is against their own guideline rules, and now they are giving another reviewer their games weeks in advance which they then distribute to other members of a particular forum if they choose to give them to those people. This game's download link was passed out for people to download nearly two weeks ago! Those famous Christmas HOPA's we waited so eagerly for?...other people had access to the game days, even a week before you and I because we have to wait until Big Fish releases them to us pheasants? Do you think that's fair? Is your $6.99 membership worth less than theirs?
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm Moving To Springfield! Since playing the first Christmas Wonderland, I eagerly await for Christmas because I know another CW is coming! Is it difficult? No. Is it some great story line to keep you on the edge of your seat? No. Is it a bit repetitive? Yes. But guess what? None of that matters! It's Springfield! It's Christmas! It's seeing old friends! The game just simply puts a smile on my face and that's what I want during this time. Just make me smile with all the madness going on. Christmas Wonderland does this for me year after year. However, this year it's even more important for me to escape to Springfield. Thanks Casual Arts, you've done it again, well done!
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BIG FISH REVIEW I had every problem that everyone else had in downloading and installing this game, including the uninstalling the Microsoft C++ 2012 and the C++ 21015-2019 and reinstalling them. After doing that, I was able to play four levels before my device froze up. I contacted BF and all they did was send a coupon. I bought this game 6 days ago and it is still unfixed!!! Whatever the problem is, its a BF issue and not the game. I downloaded the same game at their competitor and there was NO download, installing, or playing issues!!!! So that tells you its a BF issue which goes on being unfixed!!! This is my second attempt to review this situation and the moderators will not put it up because it names the competitor!!! So the game is great and if you enjoyed the others, you will enjoy this too!!! I just want a game that I don't have to jump through so many hoops just to pass some time playing a game. So BF should stop sending AI generated replies and coupons and just fix the issues we are having in getting/playing this game!!!
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas is on it's way Love it ! played the trial and had to buy ,Its one of those games that means Christmas is here Some of the items are soo hidden had to replay more than once AS for the glitch check out the help pages it could be the windows update Once installed game play is smooth music is fine it's Cheesy but is Christmas
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another great game in the series i loved it. some of the items are kind of hard to see and i had to use hints a good bit of the time but it only cost me 100 points that i didn't get. i had to replay a few levels but that is ok. this game is like the other ones. i own them all, either standard version or collector's. good hint system.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Christmas! Yep, got what I wanted for Christmas! Thank you for making such a game that gives a happy, light feeling. We need a little happiness right now!! Love them all!!
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Install Problem! Try This... Those with install problem. Try this. Download and install, Run both C++ installs. Restart PC, Open game manager. CW11 may still say download. Or Failed. Uninstall. Down load again from web site. This time when C++ pops up to install click close > Yes. Do this again with the second C++ update install. Close > Yes. After that install completes and the game runs fine. Good luck,,,
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a holiday pleasure ! If you've played any in this series no explanation is necessary. It's the Christmas holiday and all the trimmings rolled into one explosion of color, sound and graphics. Lots of hidden objects, random mini games and plenty of Christmas cheer. No real changes other than the gold angel bonus is now gold trees but still so fun. I played the demo to make sure it would function and then pushed the buy button. I had no problem at all with downloading or playing. When asked to load direct x (it even asked me twice..lol) I always just close that out without fooling with it. No need to add it. Has never stopped the game from working. As always... try before you buy. Happy Holidays!
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this series I downloaded it with no issues, yes I had to reinstall C+++ but that happens with a lot of Casual Art Games. Played just fine. Has some new scenes and some familiar places from the previous games. A buy for me!
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balancing act I have yet to play the game but since BFG is permitting so many negative reviews from people who haven't played it either, I thought I'd try to balance the negatives. Allowing a review to post when the writer has not played the game is unfair to the game creators. Problems with a download should be sent to the technical department. 'Nuff said!
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Christmas Tradition If you liked the previous versions, you'll like this one too! Below, I've written some positives and negatives, but only from my point of view. Your preferences may certainly differ from mine. Positives (for me) Lush, beautiful scenes, as always. The images in 10 and 11 are just so much better than in previous editions. Beautiful! I like that Santa no longer has mounted reindeer heads (as he did in previous editions) - that was creepy. We meet the other set of grandparents! This game seems to increase its diversity a little with every edition. Maybe next time, we could have the family members engage in activities and interests that aren't gender-normative? The game is unchallenging and that's okay. I'm pretty sure we're all just sitting back and getting into the Christmas spirit. Negatives (for me) These games always strike me as very conservative, religious, and American with all the "support our troops" ribbons, bibles, churches, etc. (again, maybe not a negative for you). And why does everyone have security cameras on their homes? I like that charity is incorporated in the games, and I'm glad that we lost that CW 10 park with homeless families. How big is Springfield anyway? That park had a mother and kids with a "hungry and homeless" sign - like maybe Child Protective Services should be involved, rather than just donating a few food items? But I digress. Again, apologies for being negative about what is obviously a well-intentioned plotline, but the shoeboxes at the church look like part of Operation Christmas Child, and I've read some reasons you might not want to participate in that one. Also, who gives champagne to a food drive? (I mean, it seems lovely but pretty sure the food banks here don't allow it - same with the fresh meat and vegetables). Some of the bonus puzzles with 11 are from version 10 (but they're still good).
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always happy to see a new Wonderland I look forward to every new installment to Christmas Wonderland and the Vacation Adventures from Casual Arts. Yes, they can sometimes be repetitive, but they add new scenes and new mini-games with every version. I was directed to install C++ whatever during download and did so with no problems. My screen blacked out for a few seconds on one scene toward the middle of the game, but I may have also been trying to click too fast, but it came back. I love these games - relaxing and loving the Christmas spirit of the game, so give it a go. It's nice and long, offering hours of pleasant fun.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always want Christmas Wonderland There are two different Meanwhile in Springfield and Meanwhile at the North Pole in the CE edition. The CE has six additional scenes in the North Pole and two in Springfield. It has 18 wallpapers, 20 music and 48 puzzles not played in this game. I found this out when playing the word searches. The three word searches I played weren't the one's gathered at the end of the game. The puzzles are 8 word searches, 4 spot the difference, 4 concentration, 8 rotate, 8 flipsaw, 8 jigsaw, paint by number, holiday cake, workshop tools and bank machine. I think these puzzles were from past games and I remember a few of them. For some reason we have robins and bats in this game. I liked playing the US map game but Michigan wasn't complete and Wisconsin had Michigan's property. I can't understand this as Texas has four pieces in their state. A few others state had more than one piece. I loved everything except the jigsaw which is a thing I normally love but the pieces where too small and no picture to help guide you so that took away from my enjoyment. I skipped them after the first one. I would have liked larger puzzle pieces if there is no picture. I don't like all the pieces gathered and piled on the placing board.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Games I have all the Christmas Wonderland games, and like other reviewers have said, it's just not as "Christmasy" without a new game. Yes, some scenes had elements that I had seen before, but that's okay. I feel like it's part of the charm. Almost all the negative reviews had to do with problems downloading, not with the game itself! Just as some of the negative reviews said, I also found that after I had downloaded everything (which took quite a while) my free play time had already expired without me being able to play at all. Since I already knew that I would want to purchase the game, I just went ahead and bought it. It was on a special, so I paid #9.99 instead of the full price, which was nice. The game has partial animation on the main screens - small things such as smoke rising, Santa waving, etc. The graphics are beautiful, as always. I liked the option of finding everything for the hidden objects instead of a set amount. That option also gives you a timer to see how long it's taking you to find all the things. After the main screens there are extra games such as matching objects, word searches and puzzles. The Christmas Wonderland games have you look for extra things, using silhouettes and asking for other specific objects (in this version, it's golden Christmas trees). You also can buy objects and take a snapshot of some of the screens to complete a kind of scrapbook of photos. Overall, I found this to be a fun game and I enjoyed playing it, so what more could you ask for? I do recommend this game if you enjoy hidden object games with an upbeat theme.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game again and again! Loved this series! And finally you can choose to find it al, thats my favorite in any games that offering that:) Happy Holiday!!
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MANY HOURS OF HOLIDAY CHEER TO HOPEFULLY USHER IN A HAPPIER NEW YEAR Merry Christmas! Get ready to immerse yourself in the sights and sounds of Christmas. With the pandemic keeping most of us from our usual holiday plans, this game helps brighten the darkness of the times in which we are living. This is a festive game chock full of Christmas goodies. If this game does not get you into the holiday spirit, nothing will! I never play retro-HOP games and have never reviewed this type of game before! However, after being homebound for months, this game with its glistening graphics beckoned to me. I enjoyed this game. It is a long game jam-packed with all the beauty and merriment of the holiday season. One thing I like about this game are the Christmas songs playing in the background. I enjoyed singing (in my horrible voice – so bad my cat covers his ears in torment) “Jolly Good Old St Nicholas” and other Christmas melodies. The menu allows you to choose between twenty (20) Christmas songs. Do you want to add Christmas wallpaper to spruce up your computer? There are 18 beautiful wallpapers to choose from. The game consists of a series of HOP scenes in which you search for items within a festive Christmas environment within the town of Springfield or the North Pole. I think Springfield may be in Texas with all the references to the Tex-Mex culture and maps of Texas and state flags, but, at the same time, I saw many California license plates on the cars. However, it is not unusual nowadays in Texas to see California plates as many Californians are moving here in droves. Alternating between the HOP scenes is a puzzle. The puzzles vary with a variety of different styles. There are picture puzzles - jigsaw puzzles, flipsaw puzzles, and rotating tiles puzzles. There are also others such as word searches, concentration puzzles, and spot-the-difference puzzles. I found the jigsaw puzzles challenging as there many pieces, and they must be rotated as well. As an added present - you can play forty-eight (48) additional puzzles at the end of the game. Within the HOP scenes there are gold Christmas trees to be found, a bunch of lost objects, a photo to be taken of the scene, and interactive activities to be performed. The scenes are jam packed with items and I found some difficult to locate. You can earn three (3) stars for each scene played - one for finding all the trees, one of finding all the lost items and one for finding all the items listed. This game provides a lot of gaming pleasure for the price. I have not even begun to play the additional puzzles; however, I have already spent more time on this game than most of the HOP games I usually play. Kudos Casual Arts for a fantastic game! I am now an aficionada of your games! MECHANICS: • Three levels of play – Casual, Challenge, and Extreme • Play 48 additional puzzles • Collect golden Christmas trees and lost items • 18 wallpapers • 20 Christmas songs to choose from as background music
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy all Christmas Wonderland games It has been a Christmas tradition for me to play all of the Christmas Wonderland games during the holiday season. Sadly, when Apple upgraded to Catalina, 32 Bit games became obsolete. Casual Arts has a lot of Hidden Object series that are no longer able to be played on the Catalina version. Have attempted to play newer games from Big Fish but nothing compares to the Casual Arts series.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Hidden Object Game Cannot say enough good compliments for this game. Challenging, fun, well-lit and colorful, variety of games are excellent. Hard to recall the last time I had so much fun playing a hidden object game! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A PERFECT Christmas Wonderland! I just love this game. I love the scenes, the falling snow, the music, that it's just the right amount of difficulty, and the memories it somehow always brings back to my own childhood Christmas memories. Please don't ever stop making these, they are a MUST have every year for me and my family. Worth every single penny!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this series I really look forward to these Christmas Wonderland games every year. I can hardly wait to play them. I don't even have to play them to know I will surly buy them. Already looking forward to Christmas Wonderland 12.
Date published: 2020-12-23
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_32248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Wonderland 11 Collector's Edition

Help Santa prepare for the most wonderful time of the year!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.