Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 11 Collector's Edition

Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 11 Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(501.92 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Casual Arts delivers the next great Vacation Adventure! Are you looking forward to the summer sun? You won’t want to miss this one!

Summer’s here! With lots of new attractions and wildlife for visitors to enjoy, the Rangers of Pinecreek Hills Park and National Academy will need your help. Become a Volunteer Ranger to organize beautiful scenic events, ride the Centennial Railroad, learn about wildlife, and much more! It’ll be the summer of a lifetime, so get ready. Adventure awaits!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Extra puzzles, wallpapers, and music player!
  • Fully illustrated Wildlife Notebook!
  • Experience the extraordinary life of a Park Ranger!
  • Interactive Map for Scene Replays & Rewards!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 733 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 11 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(501.92 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 11 Collector's Edition is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Park Ranger 11 I have all of these, love every one and have even played them more than once while waiting for the new one to come out!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great HO game get your glasses out. items still small at times. i love these games though!!!!!! a bunch of mini games i can play. still some i can't. you are back at pinecreek park looking out for the people that come there. missing some of the regulars that we are used to seeing. there is only one scene that they were in. i missed that. added something to story. i played on the custom level and the hint system is good.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love em!! I have played all these games multiple times and also the Cruise Director ones. They are fun and colorful. Sometimes the word is incorrect in English but easy to figure out most of the time. I have been playing Hidden Object games for many years and these are really fun. Try the game first and see for yourself. Enjoy!!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ended too soon! I was late on the scene for these games but have caught up and now have all of them. I know what to expect; there are some items you can't find even with 20/20 vision, especially in the later scenes. The puzzles are usually the same; jigsaws, spot the difference, rotate the pieces, find the pairs, word search etc. There was no really hard 'rotating' puzzle this time; what's known as the 'Impossipuzzle' where you rotate the teeny tiny pieces. I love them! Nothing really changes with these games and why would it? Casual Arts aren't going to shoot themselves in the foot when these games are so popular. I noticed someone said 'we don't want these type of games'. Well, I for one do want these type of games; they're a great way to pass the time during these endless 'lock-down' days. I finished it yesterday and will create another profile in an effort to not use any hints! Yes, the characters look like cardboard cut-outs and basically never change but that's part of this series' somewhat 'old-fashioned' charm. I had no problem opening or playing the game. There was a message about updating something; I just said 'yes' and let it get on with it, which it did with no issues. I'm looking forward now to 'Cruise Director 8', which should be the next game out. Keep them coming and don't change a thing :-)
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the game-can,t get it to work!!!! I absolutely love the ParkRanger Games -and I have them all !!! but I can't get this one to work !!! I'm so disappointed !!! It says something about not supporting open GL. Cannot get it to open, I'm so sad , was so looking forward to number 11 !! Has anyone else had this problem and can you help me??? I can't find it on help pages, saw no forum for this game.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real Hidden Object game! I don't even have to use the demo. I immediately purchase these games. I wish they wouldn't take so long for new games. They are so fun and not so annoying by having to be so dark and having to bounce all over the game with inventories etc. Just straight fun but wish more were made like this. It's the reason I have cancelled my membership i.e. not enough games like this to warrant it. One thing that can better this is making the scenes noticeably different than the last.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game This is the best Vacation Game ever! I love them all, but this one has everything. I don't want to have to come to the end of it! Thank you BFG developers. More of these please!!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 words... Casual Arts. Need I say more? I am always looking for new Casual Arts games. I think the pandemic kept them from releasing a new Trick or Treat game last Halloween. I gave this a 5 star rating due to Casual Arts reputation.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these games To the person who said "we dont want games lime this..we want new games like haunted hotel", speak for yourself. There is no "we" in this statement. Some of us love these games and don't care for games like "Haunted Hotel" I personally like the plain old fashioned Hidden Object Games, without the "story". If I want a story I will read a book. Without the "adventure". I don't want to guess what I have to do next. I play games to relax my mind not test it. I wish there were more old fashioned Hidden Object Games. I enjoyed this game as I always enjoy these games. If I had any complaint at all if that some objects that were hidden inside other object were not in red so you looked and looked because you didn't know you need to look inside of something to find it.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lighthearted fun Nothing much has changed since the previous Park Ranger, but to me that is a good thing, because I like the Vacation Adventures just the way they are: a tad oldfashioned, but very wellmade. A lovely escape in these hard days!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one yet in this series Love it and this series. Highly recommend you try it. Good story and good graphics.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immediate buy...immediate I have ALL the Vacation Adventures (Park Ranger & Cruise Director) and ALL the Christmas Wonderland games. I so enjoy playing these hidden object games as they are relaxing yet challenging. Hours of play. They're not as easy as it may seem...I always make it a point to find all the Recycling/Wildlife. I didn't need more than a second to buy this one.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have them all! I have loved this HO game since the first one. I have every one of them and I will buy this new one. It is the most relaxing game you can find. The music background is so fun. Sure, it has a lot of the same elements as previous games but that is the joy of it. Familiar, comfortable play without going nuts trying to figure out the complications of other games. Sure, I love playing the more complicated and mysterious adventure games, but if I just want to relax and enjoy, this is the one.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never Disappoints. I want to go to Pinecreek! I want to ride the Bluewaters Queen, hike up by Old Man Rock, and stay at the Treehouse Lodge! I have all the HOGs from this company (I'm hoping to go on a new cruise later this summer). I was really looking forward to Park Ranger 11 and I haven't been disappointed. It's good to see the same people and places and to visit new ones. Now if you'll excuse me, I don't want to be late for my class at the academy.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these games Been waiting for 11 to come out. I got all of them. They are not to hard and not to easy. I love the feeling that your right there in the park enjoying all the fun. And shows that you need to keep our parks clean by collecting the recyclables. The story line is good, they have different things for the people to do in the park and they recurit volunteers to work around the park. Each scene is vivid feels like your right there.The puzzles can be challenging sometimes but not really difficult. I am a avid outdoor person thats why I love these games so much. They are relaxing and don't stress you out. Got enough of that going on in our country now. Keep up the great work. These dev do some a great job with these games. I don't like dark and gloomy games. Waiting for the next cruise game to come out. Can't enough about this series of games
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Game Series I love all of the games from Casual Arts. Vacation Adventures are fun and enjoyable games. The graphics are great and there is a nice challenge to the game.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it some dont like this kind of game but me a senior love it keep them coming like this
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT TOOK WAY TO LONG FOR THIS VERSION TO APPEAR, BUT NOW I AM A HAPPY CAMPER It seemed as if it took longer for this version to be released, but maybe I was just waiting impatiently for it TO appear. This version is the same as all of the previous ones, but with some subtle differences. Sometimes change is good, but in the case of all of the Vacation Adventure games, keeping things as they are, is even better.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always happy to go on vacation! Don't get me wrong, I love a dark, scary story as much as the next person. But not when it's time to go on vacation! I love these games and always buy them without a trial (and never regret it). I hope this series continues a long time (along with the Cruise Director and Christmas games)!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Addition to the Series As some have mentioned it was an immediate buy for me. I do think they should rethink the CE price in the future though. I love playing the games in this series. I haven't finished it yet but if you've bought others in the series you know what to expect, for others who have not this is a true HOS game with some puzzles thrown in. Love the stories. Side Note to Developers: PLEASE quit having us load these old MS Visual C++ versions. This one has 2012 & 2015 versions. I've mentioned this on every review and are at the point I will not buy these in the future if this cannot be fixed as it always seems to cause issues later. PLEASE fix this.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never gets old OK I've only just downloaded and played for 5 minutes so far, but what's not to like. I always wait eagerly for the next Vacation Adventure to be released and I love every one. This one's going to be no exception. Doesn't look as if there are going to be any big surprises and that's good. Nothing needs to be altered. It's all fine, just as it is!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love the Rangers I enjoy the new Park Rangers Game every time I play it. Have all of them and they are a welcome break from the doom and gloom of other HOP and adventure games. Finally light and bright scenes!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Easter Automatic buy for me...love casual arts games..enjoy
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual..a game to relax and enjoy. I first wish to point out that my reviews are Joybelle_2 and not another now using a very close ,name to mine from Australia This game is pretty much a same game, but you can't go wrong if you like a mix of HO and puzzles set in great graphics. Trash and wildlife to find. Familiar to a tee...but much loved and handy to have on your desktop for the quiet times. I do really enjoy this whole series. Enjoy!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vacation Adventures - Park Ranger 11 Collectors Edition I love all Casual Arts games with a real soft spot for the Park Ranger Series. The graphics are nice and crisp, the story lines flow and the puzzles are not hard. Park Ranger 11 CE does not disappoint. I've been waiting to see what the new improvements / additions have been made to the National Park this year and what the Rangers are up to! I find myself looking around the different scenes as if I'm really there and then remember I meant to find the hidden objects. Lol. There are three different levels you can play - I always choose "casual" as I usually play these games for relaxation. Keep 'em coming Casual Arts.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Off I Go To My Favorite Vacation Spot Once again Vacation Adventures delivers a stellar HOG that can't be beat. This time Microsoft C+ popped up with a repair option needed to complete installation. It presented no problems and was done in a few seconds, game running with no issues. Fans of every age and skill level can look forward to quality entertainment at Pinecreek Hills each and every time. The fun isn't over in a jiffy, with its abundance of levels and mini-games. I enjoy the Extreme Mode for most of the game, there are other play options but the differences aren't extreme. I love the challenge of the game. Locating the HOs is not exactly easy-peasy, they are small and well-blended into the scenery. Finding all the Wildlife and Recycle Items is a fun task and I start my search for those right away, as sometimes I forget to look for them. I love the Achievements and Souvenir Shopping with the coins I've earned. Very appealing to me are the real-people park visitors and the little bits of background activities in all the scenes. The graphics are brightly colored and very sharp. The locations are beautiful, busy and interesting. overflowing with all sorts of things. By now most of us are familiar with the content so I won't continue with tons of info. I know other reviewers are much better at breaking it down in detail, with a more thorough description. I can just sum it all up by saying I love this series. Even though each installment is basically the same, it never fails in fun and quality. The replay value is excellent, too! But as much as I love Vacation Adventures I see no need for a CE version since it already has so many levels and mini-games. There are fans who just do not want the bigger game and bigger cost. Wouldn't it be great if the SE and CE were offered at the same time, so everyone can enjoy at once? The extra levels and puzzles are enticing and I sometimes go for the CE, but my budget doesn't always allow that. I totally recommend this game. If you've not tried it, give the demo a look-see. I think you may be impressed if you love HOGs that are beautiful and somewhat challenging. The whole family can enjoy this one.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a Beautiful Series The latest game in this Series finds a way to keep the game fresh, adding new locations and situations. Some of the puzzles are noticeably more difficult than past games. The familiarity of the game is relaxing and just what I need these days. A big Thank You to the devs.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Pot Plant Yes it's true, pot plants are now so normal that they feature in video games. Really enjoyed the games and puzzles. Very glad to get it, we are back in lockdown so any kind of entertainment is welcome. Love the scenery.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun but slow I really enjoy the hidden object scenes for these games. The one issue I have with them is that they are incredible slow after you finish a scene. It seems like they run the game extremely slow so they don't have to do as many scenes. If it wasn't so slow I would probably be able to finish the game in the 1 hour trial period. I would like more hidden object scenes.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wanted to give it 5 stars, but... Spoilers: Haven't played the game and don't want spoilers? Please read later! Pinecreek Hills is getting too commercial, and farther away from a real nature camp feeling. I appreciate the CE versions, but honestly... line dancing in a coffee shop as a major event the female Ranger was looking forward to? And then she's not even looking at it! One of the reasons I like this series is to see the campers who show up every year - Bob, Mary, their kids Mike and Emma... and their friends Dion, Alexis, and their kids. This time around there were only brief glimpses of the first family and the second family was totally absent. I'm beginning to wonder at the names "Mike and Emma." First they were kids. Then on Cruise Ship there's an adult couple with those names. Now two Pinecreek Hills employees have those names... ??? I did have to laugh at the fire scenes (not at the fire itself as of course that's a scary thing in a forest)... the pizza box that's been sitting on top of the mine since Park Ranger 1 is still there, still unscathed, though apparently it blew off the roof so it could be safely tossed in the garbage. One reason I did not give 5 stars is because of the added music. I love the usual Park Ranger music, but the new music added this time was just annoying and I was very tempted to mute it. I'd prefer the music be kept instrumental in future games in this series. Another reason for the lack of a star was the security scene. It took me right out of the camping experience, and it's awful to see real-life politics intruding on what should be a fun game. Metal detectors, scanners, wondering if the thing is set up to accommodate disabled guests and those who may have had certain surgeries with compassion and dignity? Overall I did enjoy the game. I just didn't like certain scenes and the increasing move to commercialism over nature for Pinecreek Hills.
Date published: 2021-04-03
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_32468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 11 Collector's Edition

Help Rangers run Pinecreek Hills Park and National Academy!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.