Fatal Evidence: In A Lamb's Skin Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Fatal Evidence: In A Lamb's Skin Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(1.30 GB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Domini Games presents a chilling new case in the Fatal Evidence series!

There’s been a string of murders, and the killings resemble those from one of your closed cases! It’s been years since you put the original perpetrator behind bars, but you’re going to need his help to uncover the copycat’s identity. Can you work with an old adversary to crack the case without becoming the murderer’s next victim? Find out in this gripping Hidden-Object Puzzle adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus chapter with additional scenes
  • Bonus puzzles, collectables and achievements
  • Revisit cutscenes from the game.
  • Enjoy exclusive wallpapers and concept art
  • Never get lost with the strategy guide!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1730 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Fatal Evidence: In A Lamb's Skin Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(1.30 GB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Fatal Evidence: In A Lamb's Skin Collector's Edition is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glitch! I was trapped in the level where the guy needs medical help. I needed the saw to add to the saw handle. I should have gotten it at another spot, but overlooked it. It will not let me go back and I am trapped, because I cannot saw through the window nor give him a bandage. Please fix the glitch
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from WE ASKED FOR CHANGE 7 YOU GIVE US NON-SENSICAL TASKS & GIANT X'S? Completed Game approximately 6.0 Hours (including completion of all puzzles & CE Bonus Chapter) 25 Main Game Scene Locations +10 CE Bonus Chapter Difficulty Range: Beginner Roderick Alcala was finally captured and sentenced to prison for the murder of 18 individuals. His services are used to help capture a copycat killer due to his unique skills, This sounds like a great idea, let's take a serial killer to the scene of a murder after improperly handcuffing him in front of his body rather than behind his back. This is the same serial killer whose sanity has not yet been determined, so we're going to take him to a murder scene that has the same MO as he used and we don't even know if he's psychologically disturbed, the paperwork says "probably is"...Just to be on the safe side, let's take the newbie cop with us, it's okay, he's really meticulous about stamping paperwork so he'll totally have your back! Changes For The Better? Nope! We asked for changes and this developer decides to give us a giant X if you don't click on a Hidden Object dead center. To make matters worse, the giant red X is accompanied by an "oh, no you didn't" sound just to remind us that we were Dead Wrong. But wait, there's more! In an attempt to make things more difficult, they decided to throw in a bunch of non-logical tasks. On one scene, I clearly need to place the 2/2 valves that I had in my inventory (yes both) onto the stems, however, the valves would not be accepted until several scenes later after initiating a cut scene? Inventory Items that were clearly the logical choice, were not accepted for various tasks throughout the game, you had to find an odd item that made no sense? Glitches were numerous, in fact, I can't remember a game by this developer lately, that hasn't had glitches! The biggest glitch is that when you click on the Boudior Tab, you get locked inside forever with no way out other than to exit the entire game! Then there are the extra Tokens at the end of the game, did I miss a Boudior Item when I was locked in the dark? Gadgets/Helper: There are no Gadgets or Helpers unless you count Roderick and the newbie cop as helpers? Audio/Video Quality: Domini usually does well in this department, especially after ditching the over-abundance of Purple, and Green hues. However, the scenes themselves are uninteresting, exactly what kind of prison is Roderick being held in? You'll understand after playing! Collectibles & Morphing Objects (CE Version Only): The collectibles are always the same in Domini games, they just have different names! There are 15 Photos,15 Personal Items (who's personal items, mine? Roderick's? the newbie cop's personal items? Are they personal items that someone misplaced, if so didn't I just steal them? I thought I was a cop?) There are 92 or 62 Zoom Zone Tokens that are used to purchase 15 unappealing Boudior Items but don't forget your flashlight in case you get trapped. You can opt to show or hide the collectible's tab, which alerts you whenever there is a collectible in a scene. Hidden Object Scenes: There are 12 Hidden Object Scenes +5 in the CE Bonus Chapter and an alternate Match 3 Game available, which btw, doesn't allow you to make consecutive matches quickly. (you have to wait for all tiles to stop falling before you can make the next match) They are mostly Interactive List Finds but there were other variations, such as Silhouetted Shapes,Spot the Difference, Progressive-Interactive Finds, Matching Item Finds, and Combo Finds (_+_=?) and Keywords in Sentence Finds. If only Domini would add a skip button feature to their boring HO scenes! Mini-Games: There are 21 Mini-Games +10 in the CE Bonus Chapter. You can choose to play them in an Easy or Hard difficulty mode and you can choose which mode to have them start out in the Custom Setting (you can still switch between modes for each individual game) I can honestly say that I didn't enjoy most of these puzzles that have been offered hundreds of times. How many times do we have to drag puzzle pieces into place just to log onto a computer? How many Mazes do I have to endure? How many times do I have to untangle a rope, repeat the melody sequence or pick a lock? Bonus Chapter (CE Version Only) There is a serial killer on the loose at the university! He/She is looking for revenge for actions taken...by the Mayor? This is an above-average-length chapter spanning over 10 scene locations! There are 10 additional Mini-Games and 5 Hidden Object Scenes, and you will continue your search for the final Photos, Personal Items, and Zoom Zone Tokens which allows you to purchase the final Boudior Decorations. Collector's Edition Extra's: (CE version only) 15 Wallpapers, 15 Concept Art Pictures, 5 Music Soundtracks, 29 Movie Video Cutscenes, 40 Achievements (the same achievements offered in all of their games) 25 Replayable Mini-Games, 17 Replayable Hidden Object Scenes, 15 Photos, 15 Personal Items, a gazillion Missing Notes, 92 (or 62) Tokens of varying amounts to purchase 15 Boudoir Items, a Bonus Chapter, and a Built-In Strategy Guide. Please join me at my new forum, thewoodsforum.boards.net
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glitch I loved the game until I hit a glitch. I repaired the wiring for the gondola and nothing happened and each of the three locations say there is nothing to do here, so I can't finish the game. Frustrating!!!!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I Liked The Storyline, But That's Where My Interest Stopped Can't put my finger on it, but something about this game was unappealing to me. We've had copycat-killer stories before, but does it mean a copycat game as well? Don't know, but not interested enough to go any further than the completed demo to satisfy my curiosity. I was impatient through the whole thing. I didn't care for the graphics, not quite sharp enough. However, the neon colors were almost non-existent this time which was a nice improvement. The scenes were kind of dark due to atmosphere of the theme, but color appropriate. Roderick's appearance contradicted how I thought he would look, considering his warped profile and his age. His prideful tone when speaking was appropriate to his personality. I liked Agent Darby's looks and his voice had a nice natural flow to it. A little too smooth, perhaps? I'm very suspicious of him. I was put off by the big red X in the HOPs once again. An irritating feature, made me want to skip them so I tried the Match 3 only to be disappointed with that, too. The boards seemed a mess due to the choice of tiles and the sound f/x were awful. The puzzles were okay, some can be played in easy or hard mode. Still, I skipped a couple because of tedium. There are lots of coins, notes and photos to collect and 15 morphs. Also included are 12 wardrobe items to find for the boudoir. I own a couple of Fatal Evidence games, don't recall them not being entertaining. But today's release had me on edge, not from anything other than impatience, wanting to finish the demo because I just didn't enjoy the game. I hate to leave a demo unfinished, unless due to tech flaws. I typically love murder mysteries, but just couldn't get into this one! I gave 3 stars since I liked the storyline and I do recommend it to others who may find this game very enjoyable.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Forget Verisimilitude I betaed this game and, I won't say loathed it, but wasn't happy with all kinds of things. After playing the truncated demo (60 min.), it seemed that they fixed some of the things I'd complained about with game play, and I found it smoother. For some reason, the young "agent" seems weirdly bossier to his boss, the player-agent, and there's the utter unbelievability of allowing a violent, delusional, serial killer out of his cell - and he's being held in the worst kind of lock-up with no attendants, which is just unreal - but allowing the guy to hang out, even handcuffed, while everyone investigates is absurd. In evaluating the beta, I pointed out that no local police force uses the term "Agent," but they went ahead with Agent rather than Detective anyway. Per this developer there was a clothespin to open a broken lock despite having what looks like pliers in the inventory, the investigating "agent" has a task which actually erases evidence instead of preserving it, and back to the serial killer (and they went to a lot of trouble in the first game to show how truly twisted this man is) who is removed from his cell and allowed to help conduct the current investigation. The unnecessary (and loud) huge red "X's" continue in HOPs - why? Totally unnecessary. I did not experience glitches, but I forgot to check the collectibles to see if I'd get locked in per another review. I'm still on the fence about this one. If you don't care about anything realistic in a game, there are certainly good mini-games and the HOPs are fine. Music is okay, a lot of purple color again, but I don't mind that. The last game I played by this developer had a lot of glitches, and I was stuck in a scene and couldn't return to a prior scene to collect objects, and was unable to finish the game, so this makes me nervous about buying, but I'd say I'd recommend with reservations.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Revenge on Art Revenge in the purest form. Started out with a bang and the demo ended with me not sure if I will get this or not. The demo was short and made me wonder if it will be a long collector's game or a short one. Still in the end I will probably get this and hopefully become more enthralled. Please get rid of the red X and the slashing sound in HO part of the game.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Difficult Game to Play Graphics are very good. You have a lot of customizations, a jump map and a hint option as well as a skip puzzle option. Mood music is OK for the game. Most puzzles are solvable, some with effort, some are very difficult, some are wacky. You can either skip or resort to the guide on those. The finding of some application objects is somewhat wacky and not logical. Sometimes I got left wondering what to do next as there was no good clues on the jump map. This hidden object puzzles, or Hops as they are called, are not difficult except for a few items and many have hidden puzzles within them. You have 3 easter eggs to find, some are difficult spot- 1 morphing, 1 personal, and 1 coin. After completing both games you can go to extras section and buy stuff in the apparel room. If you miss stuff you have to go through the game again to find the missed items. The game had some bugs of crashing and not updating on the location map of easter eggs found. It was very random.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Why only 60mins for the demo?? Since when don't we get 90mins to play the demo??? Disappointed in that, an hour isn't long enough to determine whether the game is worth buying or not, at least not for me!!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fatal Evidence: In A Lamb's Skin Collector's Edition The trial was too short which in my opinion means that the game is too short!
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A mixed bag A mixed bag indeed. Aside form the rather clever use of a criminal helping to solve the bonus game mystery, this is very run of the mill with poor replayability. The morphing objects occasionally reappear after you’ve found them. Vague and often inaccurate help from the map. Colors were often acidic and strange. HOS were related to the game which was good. Puzzles average. I’m glad I got this on sale.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boring Game - Made for Children ... What a letdown ! The synopsis seemed interesting but it is another cookie cutter with a boring story and annoying features. I want a good scary game with a real psycho not an average idiot killer and a non existent plot. Everything in this game is childish : the colors, the graphics, the characters, the dialogue, the scenario - event the soc have this big red X with the most annoying sound every time you hit a wrong place - feels like a kindergarten experience. The game is short with very few puzzles. This is my last purchase with this dev - all their games are the same. I replay Dark Alleys: Penumbra Motel instead - this is a good game even if it's old like Methuselah ...
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Watch out for the bugginess The game is moderately fun and moderately challenging, but as soon as you reach the park (slightly over midpoint in the game), be prepared for the bugs to take all the fun out of the game. In fact, just as you've worked through all the puzzles in that level and are ready to go to the next scene -- you're pretty much stymied because the trolly car is supposed to be called to transport you but it never comes and all locations are non responsive, indicating that you have finished and are ready to move on. BUT YOU CAN'T. Not to mention that many of the puzzles, once solved and you're supposed to receive a new tool, the tool miraculously appears in the formerly empty drawer (or something similar). The game becomes unfun at this point. Just beware.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stuck So I am playing this game and not sure if this is a technical error or what - I am completely stuck on Chapter 5: Park. I have completed everything and it now shows nothing else to do - but clearly there is - find a walkie talkie. I CANNOT find this item at all - YES, I would have posted this is a technical forum but there isn't one for this game. I checked the strategy guide which I hate to do while playing and I cannot find this item. When I try the HINT button, it tells me there is nothing else to be done - all locations are completed. I need some help with this and I un-installed and re-installed the game 3 times thinking it might be an error with the game. Any help would be appreciated.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Short and Too Easy This game was too short and too easy. I finished it when I stayed up late one night. I just blew through it. Further I think it's a little tasteless that they named the killer after a real serial killer. They called him "Roderick Alcala" after the real serial killer "Rodney Alcala." I think that lacks good taste and class. What's going on, Big Fish. Have you run out of ideas? Where are the good games on a par with the Maze series? All I see on the main page anymore is kids puzzle games.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from IF THEY ADD LARGE RED O's COULD PLAY TIC TAC TOW! Which in my opinion playing tic tac tow would be more exciting. There are too many menial tasks to do which makes this game too drawn out and boring. Also, once again we have tokens to collect to furnish whatever it is in each of Domini's games they decide to have us furnish. There is a lot of talking which I feel was long and drawn out also. Living in Pittsburgh I was excited to see a game take place in this great city. Alas though, Since I only made it 1/2 through the demo, I did not see any familiar buildings or landmarks. The collectables are the usual for Domini so nothing new there either. Try it and see what you think.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from yak yak yak... this game was a huge let down. too much talking, and please get rid of this new noise when playing the HOS 's. and while you are at it lose the BIG RED X.... just a bad game.guess we are all doomed to play these horrible "games".
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Run For the Nearest Exit I knew we were in trouble when the glitches started seconds into the demo. I gave up when the flash drive could not be extracted from the computer. I have played hundreds of games and have never seen this level of careless disregard for the quality in game play. Do not purchase this game unless you try the demo. Perhaps you will get farther and see more than I did - hopefully good stuff.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too many bugs! All the collection items have bugs! When you go to click on a item in the collection, you get stuck! The exit button doesn't work. You also collect coins in the game to purchase items in the collection- this is completely bugged and doesn't work! Save your money and buy the standard version since the collector's edition items don't work!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stuck I'm stuck in chapter2, staff room. Though Strategy Guid says "Use saw", I have no saw blade but only saw handle. I can't go back to pick it up.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Many Bugs Game gets hung up when you try to see collectibles. Several minigames missing instructions. Some of the clues for the mini-games make no sense once you solve them, for example, the order to cut wires. I think this is the shortest collector's edition game I've ever played time-wise. Very disappointed in this purchase.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No More Domini I refuse to purchase any more Domini games due to technical errors and glitches. What ever happened to Eipix games?! The last Friendly Fox game was awesome. Too much of the same thing in every Domini game.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't get the flash drive out of the computer I didn't even get far enough into the demo to be able to give much of a review. I received a flash drive from a character and put it into the computer and now I can't proceed because I have no way of retrieving the flash drive. I have tried the hints and checked the Strategy Guide. This looks like a promising game, it just needs some major bug fixes.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not install Tried several times, on two different PCs.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Is this an old game? I'm used to better graphics, as in recent games. This seems dated. Couldn't get into the story line. Just not interesting at all.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dud Could not get passed the first hidden object game with the f----- dials
Date published: 2021-05-01
  • y_2021, m_5, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_32559, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fatal Evidence: In A Lamb's Skin Collector's Edition

Can you stop a maniacal murderer before it’s too late?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.