Fables of the Kingdom III Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Fables of the Kingdom III Collector's Edition

PC

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(229.87 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

It’s a new age for heroes as the very balance of nature is under threat!

An urgent messaging from our friends in the elven lands tells of a terrible crystalline force that ascends from deep within the earth to drain power from the Tree of Life. Worse still, an old adversary, Balen is behind it. The Heart of the Elements is the only artifact powerful enough to stop Balen and retrieving it will require a dangerous journey to Fire Mountain. Lead these brave heroes and restore the balance!

  • Unique and challenging levels
  • Beautifully designed wallpapers
  • Earn achievements and reveal the Hall of Heroes
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Bonus Chapter!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 259 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Fables of the Kingdom III Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(229.87 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Fables of the Kingdom III Collector's Edition is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant fault a winner of a game! Sometimes you don't mind playing a series that is a bit the same as others if they are outstanding. This series is one of those. In this third offering they have added several new features and bonuses along with the familiar. It is a 'standard' gather resources meet tasks TM, but it is truly strategic, very challenging, smooth playing, and the developers have pretty much include everything you would want in a CE offering. Bonus levels, wallpapers, strategy guide and achievements. (I regularly get one called 'lucky guy' in this series for finishing with only one second left for gold lol) The new features are portals, traps, (that are disabled by levers) crabs or wasps (needing a hunter) etc (meaning you must build the abode of the character that does the task as well as your buildings) The new bonus that I have come across (I'm early in and expecting more) refills supply sources not just bushes. There are new land settings to explore as well. There are also three gold coins on each level you can collect to trigger the bonus levels. These are VERY hard to find when your mind is just on the gameplay (they don't stand out) but you can go back and collect them after finishing a level and they are shown on a magnifying glass you must open in the strategy guide (so as not to spy them if you wish to access the playguide and still accept the finding) The characters in this series are rather heartwarming folk who you connect with and do want to help. It is rather light and whimsical in that regard. The graphics are warm and pleasing also. I bought without even doing the demo. But try it. I think you will find it hard to pick something out that annoys or doesn't work or doesn't challenge you. There is a relax mode too, also acessable in timed mode at will without losing progress so you can move on in the game. All in all..what a delight! Enjoy TM fans!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun game This game can be played without a timer and is a fun, if busy, game. Each level has lots of things to do and as the game progresses, you have more tasks and more workers to control. It can be a bit frantic.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Kingdom Challenge I have played the previous versions of this game. This one is difficult. VERY difficult. The challenge is definitely there for more experienced time management players. I found myself unable to get to 3 stars/award level on most of the levels. I know it's what die-hard TM players have been craving as most lately have been too easy. BUT the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is the fact that the items on the road (graphics fail) are slightly off which distracts and is annoying. As soon as you reorient your eyeballs to this flaw, you can do well on the level. Takes getting use to. I hope there is an update where this issue is corrected. Otherwise, a winner. Whew. Make sure you're caffeinated and/or awake before this challenging TM.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Added a few more items and characters I've been waiting for another time management game like this for a long time, and pretty happy with the one offered. I have played I & II many times, just got thru with therm again a few days ago, so they are still fresh in my mind. Version III, based on demo, doesn't seem to be as fun as II, but maybe a little better then I, there are some different game play items, such as portals, and a new female character. One thing I wish they would add to all 3 of these versions, is the settings include a tutorial off option, it's tiring to have to turn it off in most of the early screens. I don't see the need to have a strategy guide so I'll wait for the SE to come out
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better Then First 2 in Play Features As in the 1st and 2nd versions it's colorful and has good, pleasing detail as far as cartoon graphics go. The game has new changes. It has easter eggs and in-game bonus levels per areas. You must collect a certain amount of hidden crowns to play those levels. In addition it has a hidden picture puzzle, you must find all 3 crowns per level and complete it within the 3 crown time limit in time mode to uncover a piece of the puzzle. Finding the hidden crown easter eggs can be very challenging but you can cheat and find the locations with the guide. After the main game you have a bonus level with more easter egg crowns and a in-game bonus level. Levels can be difficult but not impossible in time mode, untimed is to get oriented to the levels. Music has improved but still kind of run-of-the-mill. The guide is helpful. Getting 3 stars involves getting into a rhythm of the game and using bonuses to your best advantage in a timely manor. The guides will show you the best approach. Some levels are just in time to finish. This game version had a display flaw. In full screen mode part of the screen area got cut off and the status bars and menu items are cut off. It more or less displays correctly in window mode though. But like me you may find it hard to play in window mode as display size is reduced.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's OK, Best I Can Say Definitely improved in the quality department, including graphics-wise, which are detailed, clear and colorful. The monsters, some of which are shamelessly "borrowed" from earlier classics, are of more interesting varieties this time. Still, all your enemies are standing passively in the paths, waiting stoically to be annihilated by any of several heros. The paths are long, and at times, tedious strings of varieties of resources, one after the other. The bonus levels are a flat-out disgrace, no imagination there, and consisting of winding paths of just one resource and some additional stuff--OK, whatever. Three coins per level, some of which are quite cleverly hidden. You can go back into the level after having finished it and pick up whatever coins you missed without penalty. There is some redemption in the bonus chapter, where the scenes are lovely and the levels' tasks are a bit more fun and challenging. The bonus chapter almost but not quite makes up for the rest. It's an OK game.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from a bit on the boring side I love TMGs from when they came out to now. I know there is not that much variety when it comes to how to play, it is rather the story and the settings that make it even more enjoyable. I can not put my finger on it but this one just had something missing. I sat there, endlessly clicking and felt bored to the core. Even after almost 1 hour it did not get any better. Maybe because they almost all started with them having to chop down wood to get to the food pile and no way, at least not in the beginning levels, to speed it up. Other than that it is pretty much the same.I definitely would not buy the collectors edition. Maybe the normal one, if there is nothing else better available.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fables of the Kingdom 3 CE I really like this game but the food and timber are not ON the road but beside the road else I would have give it 5 stars.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Icons offset Having the same problem as emcatee: All top level objects are off set to the left a couple inches. Makes the game too hard to play, you can't tell where to go. Is there a fix?
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from All top objects are offset I have a Windows 7 Core i5. All top level objects are off set to the left a couple inches. Makes the game too hard to play, you can't tell where to go. Would give 5 stars if fixed and I can play and get my monies worth.
Date published: 2019-06-09
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_30110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fables of the Kingdom III Collector's Edition

It’s a new age for heroes as the very balance of nature is under threat in this highly anticipated strategy game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.