Amy's Greenmart

Amy's Greenmart

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(182.08 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Own and operate your own Greenmart in this fun time-management game where you help your friend Amy and her lovely cat Napoleon run an eco-friendly store - your dream job!

Open your first shop in quiet Suburbia and expand your chain across town using your wits and skills. Grow and sell your own food, manage the shop and help expand! Follow Amy's story, and experience the thrill of running your own Greenmart!

  • Own and operate your own store!
  • Hire the right staff to help
  • Look after Napoleon the cat
  • Master fun time management levels

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 294 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Amy's Greenmart

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(182.08 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Amy's Greenmart is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amy's Greenmart: I like old-school TM games Graphics: The quality of the graphics is simply superb. I miss this level of graphics in such games Gameplay: +/-, this old school, there is nothing to add Storyline: standard for such games
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Game I like cute games like this one, but I don't like the relaxed mode here. When you choose relaxed mode and go out of the game, then play it again, it starts back at the beginning. I guess it doesn't save your progress in relaxed mode. But it is a good game.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AMY'S GREENMART WAS MORE CHALLENGING THAN I EXPECTED Amy's loan has just been approved to open up her first market in this surprisingly addicting, yet challenging hybrid-DD style Time Management game. The graphics are really good (although Napoleon the cat doesn't make directional changes very fluently, he's still a cool dude) the tasks are interesting, and there are a lot of fun factors included. You can play in a Normal or Relaxed Mode of difficulty and there are 33 Achievement Trophies to earn. Amy's first Greenmart opens in Suburbia, followed by City Pack, Beach Pack, and Country Fair The Goal is to earn a Gold Star by completing the day's tasks within the allotted time frame so that the customers leave the mart with the same smile on their face as they entered with :) As you'd expect, the first thing you'll want to do is stock the shelves with water or food items, by loading up Amy's Cart. The storage room is filled with color-coded pallets, (red, green and blue crates) that are placed onto their matching colored shelves with items like bread, cookies and comic books (WTFarmer's market produce do comic books have to do with a "green" market?) When the crates get low on inventory, you'll need to click the color-coded phone icons, located above each pallet and watch just how slow the sloth-paced vendors can walk as they restock the shelves! Next up, you'll need to plant seeds to grow various organic plants like Tomatoes and Apple Trees, because everyone has room for an apple orchard in their backroom, right? The plants will need to be watered and occasionally become diseased or bug-infested, so you'll need to pay attention to the time in between planting & harvesting. The fruits and veggies are not only used to stock the shelves, but they are also used for side products, such as tomato or apple juice. After each level, you'll purchase Upgrades that help maintain the customer's patience, increase the amount they spend or increase the storage capacity of stocked items, shelving capacity, garden plant options, add more shopping baskets or increase the number of items Amy's cart can hold. You can also purchase a larger bowl for Napoleon, the store mascot who helps entertain customers to restore their waning Smiley Face, that cat sure can eat! You can also "hire" cashiers and 'janitors" to semi-automatically check out customers and clean the floors. (the cashier falls asleep and requires a wake-up poke every time a customers goes to the register, and the janitor requires a little nudge each time as well) Each purchase can be upgraded two times, and I recommend saving up to buy the cashier and janitor asap because there are so many tasks required on each level that it's difficult to try to get to the cash register AND mop the floors every few seconds.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Supermarket Mania on Steriods A new, improved and intense version of Supermarket Mania that has every level busy and not easy! Thankfully you can hire helpers which you desperately need especially the new task of growing veggies and fruit (and who knows what else! ) in the backroom. It's fun, fast and can get overwhelming at times. Downside is, having to wake up the lazy cashier all the time and having to click on every task the workers need to do. The gardener and his watering and bug spray gets especially annoying. Also, Amy never seems to move fast enough even on full power. Still, fun!
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but play is S L O W as molasses!!! Very cute game in the same vein as Spooky Mall or Supermarket Management. Stock the cart, fill the displays, keep the floors clean, etc. I like the extra elements of needing to re-order the store supplies, and having to grow your own veggies/fruit. But good lordy are the characters moving slow!! You can buy a speed up grade for the employee but it doesn't do much. The shoppers are moving at a snails pace as well. Great for strategy planning (which you truly don't need that much on the untimed side). If the developers could bump the speed up a notch - I'd be a happy camper!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I don't usually like this type of TM game, but -- I was given the opportunity to beta test this game. I love TM games, but not this type. I go more for the Northern Tales, Viking Brothers, Rose Riddle, Incredible Dracula, Alicia Quatermain, Rescue Team, Elven Legend, Gardens Inc type of TM games. But, since I was asked to beta it, I went ahead and played it so I could answer the survey. I was totally surprised to find that by the end of the beta test, I liked the game enough to put it on my "to buy" list. There is one big thing that really made a difference to me. When I realized that Amy could hire helpers to watch the register, put out shopping baskets, and clean the floors, etc., my liking of the game improved substantially. It was also easy enough to earn money to upgrade items that I didn't get totally frustrated. I still don't have much of a desire to load up on this type of TM game; but this particular one somehow caught my fancy which is a bit of an eye-opener for me. The types of TM games where you have to serve and keep customers happy just isn't my cup of tea in the TM genre of games. So, since this one shook my TM brain up a bit, I thought I'd leave a quick review. I'm sure others will post about the game in much more detail. I do not play the timed version of games, so I am playing this one in "relaxed" mode. Because of that, I can't speak to how easy/difficult the "normal" mode is to play. Graphics are colorful and fun. I never listen to the music with games. This one has a happy little ditty - but I did turn the music off after a few minutes, as always. This review is not based on the entire game - I am still playing it.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sloooooow! Although the game idea is a good one, it's a bit on the slow side. Multi-clicks, (max 8), can take ages to complete, and usually something else happens to make you cancel what you've "prioritised" and re-click to keep the customers happy. Delivery guys are the slowest I've ever encountered! Upgrading helps, but to be honest, this game could've been awesome. I only recommend this game if you have some patience, as it can get really frustrating that she doesn't move very fast!
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Game. It reminds me of another game from a few years ago but still a great game.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Deja Vu? Well I boought it I remember this game from a long time ago. A re-release? Its an ok game took me a while to remember how to work the drink machine. I have not found a way to cancel a task. Everyone moves slowly and with all to do it should be much faster. The delivery boys must really be tired because they are so slow. I hired a cashier who falls asleep which is annoying He should be fired. The sweeper will sweep when you tell him The plant guy - well he is slow and stands there so you have to tell him everything while you are trying to run around with your hair on fire. This needs some work but has potential if they revved it up - just too slow
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow and tedious! I adore time management games so I was so excited to try this. And quickly got annoyed and bored. As others have said, game play is slow. It's also annoying to hire an employee to do a task yet you have to keep clicking on them to make them work. I find the tomato juice dispenser confusing: sometimes Amy does it and other times not. And how lazy were the developers that all customers leave without a grocery bag? All that shopping and they have nothing to show for it. I guess they shoved food in their pockets and down their shirts? I could live with that kind of oversight if the game had been really engaging and compelling. But it just wasn't my idea of fun.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A good start I really like TM games, but for g*ness sake, when the tutorial ruins every EVERY single level as far as I bothered to play, and it can not be turned off... Yes I se the darn cat beeing hungry, but I also see the 4 cusormers wanting to pay, but the cat need food or the floors are dirty, one of the shelves need restocking etc etc.. It's not rocket science! The customers first, as if I can't get paied I cant finish the level or not get the gold star.. Basically the tutorial messed it all up. And in a world with 1000 other games very simular to this one. Forced tutorial is unessessary. Seriously! But if you have more patience than me, and don't care to much about getting the gold star.. this could be a good fit for you. Personally I won't reccomend it. Graphics are mediocre, sound less than so and just PLEASE realize that there are ppl above the age of 6 playing the games too
Date published: 2020-02-09
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_31276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Amy's Greenmart

Own your own Greenmart in this fun time-management game where you help your friend Amy and her lovely cat Napoleon run an eco-friendly store!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.