Jewel Match Twilight 3 Collector's Edition

Jewel Match Twilight 3 Collector's Edition

PC

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(302.51 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Send shivers down your spine... with this creepy-crawly Match-3 quest that will chill you to the bone and make your flesh crawl. Discover eerie scenes and restore abandoned buildings but beware of marauding creatures in the dark land.

Traverse huge levels in search of items needed to solve your quest. Find keys to unlock secret passages, use mighty power-ups and decipher mind-bending puzzle challenges in this innovative Match-3 experience! Play puzzle and crystal levels to unlock hidden object and jigsaw minigames and earn spooky decorations! Delve into the deepest caves to discover lava vials, conveyor belts, ghost balloons, and more! Search the dark, cobwebby corners of every level for gems and coins. Jewel Match Twilight 3 Collector’s Edition will make your hair stand on end!

  • Explore 180 huge levels!
  • 55 additional bonus levels with new game features!
  • Restore 9 eerie scenes.
  • Replayable jigsaw and hidden object puzzles.
  • Jewel Match Twilight 2

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 371 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Jewel Match Twilight 3 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(302.51 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Jewel Match Twilight 3 Collector's Edition is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great M3 this game was as good as the others in this series. you get to earn money to buy power ups. i played on the relaxed setting. fully enjoyed this one as much as the rest of them!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from level 90 Has anyone got thru level 90? I have been working at for at least 3 hours and no luck. It has a row of arrows at the top left with a white fire square (what I call it) on the top left. Icons drop from both sides but I haven't been able to get to the top white square. I am guessing you have to reach that to get the arrows moving, but there is no way you can reach it start the arrows. Any suggestions. I love the game but for this.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Complex At the Same Time This particular game is absolutely fantastic. Don't, for one second, be tricked into thinking the Halloween-y figures on the board make this an easy game. Level one, maybe two, but by then, new treats have invaded and you're twisting and turning to get the tasks done. The "restart level" tab is a familiar thing to me. I'm playing this in timed mode, so the puzzle level is limited moves. You want extra stars, it's not gonna be easy. But then you can add cute little details to your scenes and they're worth the efforts. You can adjust sound, ambient effects, and music level, use your own pointer and a couple of other options. This formula is a hit as shown by all the other Jewel Match. This one, though, rises above the rest in challenge. Please try it.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great I love this series and this does not disappoint. I went in on the most difficult level as I am used to these games and it not disappoint. I am having to play the later levels several times to get gold. My only bug bears are that on the puzzle levels, it is terribly difficult to distinguish the pieces if you have eyesight issues and there are an awful lot of levels (so far - I am at level 40) that repeat the same challenges. But they are challenging and this is a perfect self isolation covid-19 game to keep you entertained for days!!!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing better to take your mind of other things With all whats going on lately this is for sure up there with the best match 3 games and will keep you occupied for many hours. There are so many different variations you can use and it is packed full of features. The instructions/stratedgy guide are full of info about every aspect of the game and although does not show you how to complete a level that is not needed.The instructions are some of the clearest I have seen as is with most of this Devs games. This is a challenge without a doubt and plenty of levels to keep you amused. Some match 3's after a while get boring but not this. I just want to keep going.The hardest level is a real challenge even for the hardcore match 3 players but you can set your own level. So much in the extras that it is well worth the CE price. Enjoy.I know I will. If you have never played this series before it may well pay you to try an earlier one. Still a challenge but maybe a bit less tense . Enjoy,I know I will
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEWARE...NOT FOR THE FAINT OF HEART! ??? Nobody beats Suricate when it comes to customizable Options. For starters, you can choose to disable or enable the Hint Arrows, FX's, or the Interactive Help tutorial, adjust the Resolution and choose Widescreen or Fullscreen, choose to disable features such as Static Pieces and Mini-Game options, choose a Custom Cursor (extra cursor's available in the CE version) and adjust Volume levels for each individual feature. You can choose to play in a Limited Time Mode, a Limited Moves Mode or a Relaxed Mode that gives you all the time in the world to finish levels at your own pace in as many moves as it takes without penalties. After choosing the Type of Match 3 gameplay you then get to choose a Normal OR Advanced Difficulty mode! Hearts give you extra lives and you can trade lives for more moves in Limited Moves Mode. Each level has several "rooms" to complete. As each room is cleared, you simply click on the Arrow Icon to visit the next room. You can earn Gold, Silver and Bronze Trophies and any level can be replayed immediately or later on by going to the level map, which is a must-have feature for me personally. Large Matches will earn power-ups on the board and there are Obstacles such as Yellow Tiles, Single and Double Chains, Dark Fog, Fog Vials, Crates, Stones, Ladybugs who move to an empty cell when matched next to them, Turtles that move and create a wooden box to hide in, and Golden Snails that will move and turn the cell into an extra layered yellow cell, Stone Tiles, Steel Tiles, Iron Maces, Atomic Tiles, Lava Drops, Wooden Boxes, Safe Tiles requiring a specific number or Matches to destroy, Amber tiles requiring a booster or power-up to destroy it, and Locks that require dropping color-specific keys to the bottom of the board. Coins that appear can be collected with a single click (they will disappear after a brief amount of time) and Bags of Coins must be dropped off of the board by making matches below them. The Coins earned can be used to purchase and upgrade Power-ups in the Shop. Each upgrade makes the power-up more powerful or covers a larger area. Some levels have Puzzle Levels that will unlock once the other rooms have been emptied. Inside the Magic Room, you can collect more Coin Bags, Gold Stars and occasionally a Golden Bat. Gold Stars must be dropped to the bottom but Gold Bats can exit any side Crystal Rooms are optional and it won't affect your progress if you decide to skip them. Crystals are used to unlock the Mini-Games. Tiles inside the Crystal Rooms don't regenerate after making matches so you have to plan a strategy because it's a lot harder when new tiles aren't added to the board. Collector's Edition Extra's: 4 Extra Hidden Object Scenes, 4 Extra Jigsaw Puzzles, 5 Extra Wallpapers, 3 Extra Scenes to decorate, CA and the "Making Of", 10 Music Soundtracks, Extra Cursors. JEWEL MATCH 3 TWILIGHT SERIES LIST Title***Collector's Edition Release Date***Average Rating 1-Jewel Match: Twilight 1 SE only (October 28-2015) 4.9 2-Jewel Match: Twilight 2 SE only (January 21-2019) 4.3 3-Jewel Match: Twilight CE (March 28-2020) n/a by: Suricate Software
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YEA! One of my TOP 5 FAVORITES HAS A THIRD GAME! THANK YOU, SURICATE! Your new game came just at the right time when there is so much stress about the current virus/health/lockdown situation. It's great to get so wrapped up in playing your games that I can temporarily forget about all the problems. Your Twilight Match 3 and Solitaire series are MY TOP FAVORITE! Not only is the match 3 play challenging and fun, but the animated tiles are also cute. And, your scenes/screen savers are the ONLY ones I have ever actually used as screen savers. I look forward to each new scene with much anticipation. I especially love your Twilight Solitaire scenes. I am so glad you and your team are still working on new games. It would be a great loss to not be able to enjoy additional ones like these. SO THANK YOU AGAIN!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Lot of Bang for your Buck I spent hours on this game. Took my mind off the COVID-19 virus and the horror that everyone in the world is experiencing. This game couldn't have come at a better time. Best game match in the genre.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Awesome Game! Just the artwork alone is worth 5 stars!!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from If you are looking for a straightforward match 3, this isn't it. I play match 3 games to relax or zen out-. no time limits, etc. I liked the previous versions of this game, but this one went too far to be just interesting. It is turning what could be a good game into an annoying one. directional arrows, ink patches, regular pieces encased in stuff you can't just make a match near to open. all in all, I found this frustrating.
Date published: 2020-04-06
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_31208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jewel Match Twilight 3 Collector's Edition

Send shivers down your spine... with this creepy-crawly Match-3 quest that will chill you to the bone and make your flesh crawl.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.