Family Mysteries: Echoes of Tomorrow Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Family Mysteries: Echoes of Tomorrow Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(497.91 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Leitan Keyes, famous inventor, is on a brink of a brilliant scientific discovery. But just as he and his wife are celebrating their anniversary, their whole world turns upside down when a time traveler appears, and through some unknown technology, causes Leitan’s wife to turn against him! How are Leitan’s inventions tied to this mysterious traveler and what can he do to protect his wife? Join Leitan and find out in Family Mysteries: Echoes of Tomorrow Collector’s Edition!

  • Step into the shoes of a famous inventor!
  • Collectibles and morphing objects to find
  • Re-playable puzzles and Hidden Object Scenes
  • Family Mysteries: Poisonous Promises Collector's Edition
  • The Collector’s Edition includes a bonus chapter with new locations, integrated strategy guide, more hidden object scenes, additional mini-games, wallpapers, exclusive art and music tracks!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 2785 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Family Mysteries: Echoes of Tomorrow Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(497.91 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Family Mysteries: Echoes of Tomorrow Collector's Edition is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't stop playing... I don't normally submit reviews but had to put pen to paper (!!!) to shout out from the rooftops how great this game is. Full of surprises although I had guessed the final one. Puzzles are different and mostly very innovative. I often skip puzzles because they are just too complicated to bother, but these have just enough challenge make you to want to finish them. As for the HOPs - yikes. Once again game changing. Thank you to the developers for producing such an exciting game.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant and different Yes it is slow, but such fun and the storyline is so different and a welcome change from evil ancient beings etc.. which I am SO tired of seeing, The HOPS and puzzles are fantastic and also so different. The graphics are crisps and not bright purple or green which you see so often nowadaysl These devs have done an excellent job in trying to change the game.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not a Sci-Fi fan but wow, great game!! Excellent story line, one of the best in a very long, long, time. Not a new story but well put together. The puzzles and HOS's were really well thought out and just challenging enough for me, although some were really not my thing, like getting past guard mazes so I had to skip a few. I knew what I needed to do most of the game which I really like, so rarely needed the hint button - which was on a 40 second timer. I play at an intermediate level so no sparkles or glints for me. I didn't get all of the collectibles and you don't get to go back afterwards to find them so will have to play the game again - I prefer replaying than getting an easy out. Graphics were spectacular and precise. I felt that tension and suspense throughout the game, was really not sure I'd make it in time, (see what I did there) which is rare in a game. Even if you don't like Sci-fi, give the game a shot, it is one of the best in quite some time. Really worth it's full price. There's only one downfall, I REALLY, REALLY hate all of the popups!!! I'm not a challenge player so don't care whatsoever about trophy's and such. Please can you make those extremely annoying things go AWAY or at least have the option to turn off!?! They ruin the game.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another GREAT Family Mysteries Game Loved the first "Family Mysteries". This one is just as good. I'm not much of a technology nut, but I still really enjoyed this game. Many new features (especially in the hidden object scenes) that I have never encountered before. Brave Giant is one of my favorite devs. A must try
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best game in a long time I rarely write reviews but just had to on this one because it really should be overall rated higher. Admittedly I am a sci-fi fan and if you are not or into "tech" then I can understand that. But the gameplay was engaging and challenging and unique. Definitely recommend that you try it to see for yourself.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I HAVEN'T PLAYED A GAME WITH THIS GOOD OF A STORY SINCE JANUARY 2011! Completed Game approximately 5.5 hours (including completion of all mini-games & CE Bonus Chapter) 28 Main Game Scene Locations +8 Bonus Chapter Difficulty Range: Beginner-Intermediate-Expert I know I have complained a lot lately about games with the same old unimaginative cliche tasks, boring plots, Hidden Object Scenes without the "hidden object" aspect, repetitive mini-games and above all, ridiculous storylines told so many times in so many ways that you know what's going to happen when it will happen, and why. You know who the bad guy will be, where the HOS locations will be the second you enter a new location, and you know what inventory item you're going to need for every problem that arises. Thank you, Brave Giant, you made me think, you made me solve problems, you kept me guessing, you surprised me with the plot several times with "I didn't see that one coming" you entertained me with creative hidden object scenes, you confused me as to what I was supposed to do (that's a good thing, folks!) but mostly, you kept me engaged from beginning to end...you went back to the drawing board and created a masterpiece! This game won't be everybody's cup of coffee, first of all, you'll have to be a sci-fi fan, or perhaps a computer geek to appreciate it. Yes, the story is similar to a popular Arnold movie series...but it's a great plot and to the best of my knowledge, it's a plot that hasn't been turned into a HOPA before. I haven't played a game with such an interesting plot since my Phavorite original Phantasmat! With the exception of a few logic fails (hey, that's just HOPA world) the story is credible. I loved that most of the tasks weren't obvious, that solutions had to be thought about versus clicking here, clicking there, always on auto-pilot because you've done it a thousand times. I will admit that it started out a little slow, but once the plot unfolded, they had me hook line and sinker. IF you are looking for a game with a great storyline and very creative Hidden Object Scenes, I think you will love this game. As I said, it starts out a little slow, so stick with it, the real fun begins at chapter two :) ?G.A.D.G.E.T? I gotta tell ya, I was completely annoyed by a Watch Gadget that appeared in the first scene. This watch allows you remote access to A.R.N.O.L.D. but every time this feature becomes available it's I.C.O.N would start making the most incredibly annoying N.O.I.S.E. until you clicked on it to pick it up and clicked a second time on the screen to use his services. Within the first 3-4 scenes, it was used 7 times and I was ready to turn the sound completely off by this point, thankfully, the watch went M.I.A shortly after. There wasn't any game or HOP attached to its use so hang in there, it's only used 7 times and only in the beginning of the first chapter. ??Morphing Objects/Collectibles: (CE version only)? There is a Digital Article in each scene, some of which are very nicely hidden. There are only 14 Morphing Photo Fragments that morph at a great pace. I loved the collectibles but I HATE the fact that they don't allow you to return to the scenes to pick up any missed collectibles! I missed both collectibles in one scene when I exited out of the game for a bit, and when I returned, I simply forgot that I hadn't looked for the morph. So now I have no idea what the outcome of these two features are unless I replay the entire game again all because I missed a single digital article and a single morphing photo fragment :( ?Hidden Object Scenes? There are 18 Hidden Object Scenes +3 in the CE Bonus Chapter. If you have read my reviews in the past, you'll know that HOP's don't ever challenge me. I can usually click on all the objects without looking at the list because they stick out like a sore thumb. Brave Giant just ruined my track record with some of the most creative, and challenging HO scenes I've ever seen! There are a few somewhat average scenes, but Boris put on his thinking cap for these HO scenes folks, every one of them is incredibly interactive, and/or Progressive, and include at least one object that morphs and can only be clicked on when it is in the correct object form. There are Interactive List Finds, Multiples of the Same Object Finds, Silhouetted Shape Finds, or Spot The Difference Finds. There were two in particular that I went bonkers over. The first type I fell in love with, was a bunch of symbols and icons located on a Honeycomb Grid, some icons morphed, some were cleverly blended between cell outlines, others required rotating 3 cells to recreate a particular symbol (another variation required swapping a single cell or group of cells for the same scenario) My absolute favorite (in HOPA history) were 2 different HOP's, both were located on a computer screen and required several not-so-obvious progressive interactions. They were very similar to a Rube Goldberg type of puzzle where you have to fiddle with several aspects and use discoveries to unlock the next interactions. Simply genius, Boris! I may be the only one who appreciates the thought process but you really thought outside the box with these! If you don't appreciate the huge entertainment factor of some of these HOP's, there is an alternate Associated Pair game available where you flip two tiles at a time and match objects that are similar such as a Horse & Car. ?Mini-Games? There are 32 Mini-Games +11 in the CE Bonus Chapter, most of which are mechanical, digital, or computer-related, and some of the most creative, and entertaining games I've played in a long time. That seems like a ton of games, but don't freak out if you aren't a mini-game fan, because a lot of the mini-games are 3-part puzzles that have a few different variations, they aren't brain-burners, but do require a bit of thought. The only ones I wasn't a fan of are the ones where clicking on one affects others because to me, they are annoying and frustrating (I want to solve a puzzle using logic not trying to guess the correct combination of moves a developer decided upon!) My only complaint with the mini-games is that out of 43 mini-games, only 8 can be replayed in the extras menu??!!?? Here's a list of a few of my personal favorites: 1-Several variations of connecting color-coded wires. (including connecting the left to the right via path connectors) ??? 2-Select directional arrows to move 3 nodes to their slots, using obstacles as bumpers. ?? 3-Assemble items in the correct sequence by solving various math equations (loved the clever use of equations, but up the ante next time with some real brain-burner math problems to solve!) ??? 4-Move to every spot along tracks without backtracking. ?? 5-Shoot several Drones moving at various speeds when the target is located within the "zone" and briefly turns green---harder and more fun than you'd expect! ??? 6-Select points on columns & rows according to clues in the descriptions. ? 7-Move characters by selecting a chosen path at the correct time to avoid capture (3 different variations, one of which has drones that move 2 spaces each time you move 1 space) ??? 8-Untangle wires (a somewhat challenging version for once!) ?? 9-Rotate the central hub and select outer fragments to lock onto the central hub when they align. (I would love to have 2-3 outer layers to make this more challenging!!) ??? ?Bonus Chapter (Collector's Edition version only)? I'm not going to say much about the storyline folks, to say anything would give away the awesome plot of the main game. The only thing I'll say is that the show continues and it's a good one at that. There are 8 Scene Locations in this decent-length bonus chapter with an additional 11 Mini-Games and 3 Hidden Object Scenes, however, there are no Collectibles or Morphing Objects. ?Collector's Edition Extra's? 16 Wallpapers (none of which have characters on them, whoo-hooo! 5 Music Soundtracks, 8 Cutscene Videos, 24 Achievements, 8 Replayable Mini-Games, 8 Replayable Hidden Object Scenes, 14 Morphing Photo Fragments, 28 Digital Articles, 4 Chapters +Bonus Chapter and a Built-in Strategy Guide. FAMILY MYSTERIES SERIES LIST Title***Collector's Edition Release Date***Average Rating 1-Poisonous Promises (October 26-2019) 3.7 2-Echoes of Tomorrow (April 8-2020) n/a by: Brave Giant Studio
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AT LAST, A TRUE SCI-FI GAME. I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR SEVERAL YEARS TO PLAY A GAME LIKE THIS ONE! Family Mysteries Echoes of Tomorrow is without a doubt the game that I have asked for over the past several years. Finally, a developer listened and stepped up to the plate and created true sci-fi game that is absolutely wonderful. There is no need for me to go into the storyline because I don’t want to give anything away, but right from the beginning of the game you soon realize that Echoes of Tomorrow is different and not the usual cookie-cutter HOPA that we so often see. The HOS are detailed, creative, and different. If you want easy HOS then you might be disappointed as the ones you will find in Echoes of Tomorrow are complex and take some time to complete. To be honest I felt that a couple of the scenes were difficult, and I had to use the hint button quite a few times to make it through the scene. Those difficult ones were at times frustrating and I simply wanted them to end. Fortunately, not all of the HOS were that difficult. I loved the developer’s creativity that presented some HOS that were more complex than the norm. Overall, the HOS are exactly what many HOPA lovers have been asking to find in games. Kudos to Brave Giant for stepping outside the box! Wow, not only are the HOS different than the norm, so are the mini-games or puzzles. If you have read my previous reviews, you probably know by now that I enjoy the HOS far more than I do the puzzles. The puzzles in Echoes of Tomorrow are excellent and very well placed within the game. I did not feel overwhelmed by having to constantly play a puzzle or two in each scene. To be honest, I ended up skipping many of the puzzles because I didn’t understand the instructions, which I feel is one of the shortcomings in the game. There are some types of puzzles that I normally skip because they are ones that I don’t like such as navigating and avoiding obstacles, fighting opponents, or flipping switches. Even after skipping many of the puzzles, there were many left that I enjoyed solving. It was great to find a game where not all of the puzzles were basic and easy to solve. Overall, I believe the game is excellent and can be enjoyed by all players but that being said, I think the game might be a bit complex for those just beginning to play HOPA games. Although the gameplay is fairly linear, at times it was tricky to find out what your first step might be within a scene. Sometimes the objects that were needed were easily spotted but that was not always the case and I found myself using the hint button far more than I have in years. In the end, I am so happy to have a terrific sci-fi game that I know I will play again. My next time through the game I will try to find all of the elusive collectibles that I missed and to try to solve all those puzzles that I skipped earlier since not all of them can be replayed in the bonus content. If you love sci-fi and want a true sci-fi game, I highly recommend Family Mysteries Echoes of Tomorrow. As always, please try the demo because you might enjoy this game as much as I did. Happy gaming!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooked on this game immediately Based on playing the demo. I didn't plan to play so long! I knew as soon as I started that I was going to buy the game and I try to stop early in that case but I just could not hit the menu button. Great fun. Great story. I enjoyed the tech aspect of the game. HO scenes (which are not my favorite) were really fun and different. My only complaint was that each time I accomplished anything I got a pop up about I did it and then the next move. I always play a demo on easy and I think I can likely solve this by upping the level of difficulty. I definitely recommend the game.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific SF Atmosphere This one was certainly a surprise. Coming from an unprepossessing opening into an SF thriller the likes of which we haven't seen in a very long time, I found myself sucked in and enjoying every minute of it. Pros: Colorful graphics with a cool blue tint, very atmospheric music and surroundings, and many challenging and original puzzles, some of which are sequential after the old MCF pattern I just love. Story line had a couple of nice twists and the main characters were nicely developed. HO scenes incorporated morphing objects in an innovative way. Nice pacing, smooth game play, excellent production values throughout. Cons: A small thing really, but persistently missing articles in the text and the dialogue made it sound like a story told to you by a Russian friend, which perhaps it was. "Is missing articles in sentence" or something like that. Sure isn't much to complain about. Bonus Game: The villain, as all proper cyber villains should, has a backup that the player must eradicate. Some nice puzzles in this one too. Overall, a wonderful change of pace. We just don't seem to get enough SF games these days, especially not ones with this much imagination and attention to detail. Full marks to the Devs for this one and I'll be looking forward to their next effort.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So different Best game I have played in a long time. Although some Reviewers are saying its simple, it really isn't. The mini games are quite intense and need some thought, not just the usual mindless click and find/solve. Well done to Brave Gaint, I would love to see more games like this, thank you
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a good game! It's been a while since I wrote a review for a game here but this one deserve it. I really appreciate everything: the story, the mini-games, HO, etc. Bravo and thank you!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Game in a Long Time! This was the best game I've played in a very long time. The story line flowed and made sense. The hidden object and mini games were challenging and different than the standard ones. I really enjoyed this one! Thanks, Big Fish Games!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Posssing Robots Very good game with twist and romance. The story line is different but same from a movie. Starting off as a scientist to ending as a romancer with adventure in between. One does search for many things but to me it was not to bad. There is more puzzles than most games with only a couple I was lost on what to do and skipped them. Voice acting is ok with the main guy maybe a little over the top. The robot/man was intense and liked to pose showing off his muscled arm. A little funny . Bonus round was good with some length so good money value . MAin game ending was a little corny but a little sweet if that is what you like.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite game of the year so far for me Excellent sci-fi mystery game. Excellent visuals. Very interesting story. Fun mini games and non standard HO scenes.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic !!! I really love this game!! more from this kind of games, please.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A blast of fun! I'm not a fan of science fiction games but this one is the bomb! There are HO's which are so clever and several new mini games that I won't to play over and over again. The story is alright, but the artwork and some of the gameplay are truly worthwhile. There is a special watch, like a helper, but it's used in the right time for the right problems... This is all judging by the demo. Definite buy! Try it for yourself!
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lyn brilliant game have not played one as good as this for a long time lots of puzzles all the way through and a brilliant story with a great ending
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Great game! I'm not realy fan of sci - fi games, but this one is super great! Grafics, puzzles, a storyline, everything is apsolutely great, a real one adventure! I really recomended this game for everyone and buy this game for sure! I give for this one game pure 10!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's refreshing not to know everything The main thing I like about this game is that it features futuristic scenes and objects of which you really don't know anything. So you need to try and find out how it all works. Now THAT is different from the ever returning tasks like how to open a bag with a missing zipper or trying to shoo away bees by making smoke, for example. Second, the story is good, it takes a few twists, it is not just straightfoward and predictable. The game is also really long enough and the HOS's are just that different from the usual stuff, too. The morphing objects and collectibles were not so different from other games. I enjoyed playing this game. The bonus game was not a necessary extra to me. But still... very good.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This one surprised me Based on completed game. There are 2 types of games I never play only because I have no interest... fantasy and sci-fi. When I saw this game leaning toward the sci fi, I groaned However, I kept on playing and I must say I was pleasantly surprised. I really liked the first installment of this series, thus I bought this one. Some parts did drag on, but for the most part I really enjoyed this. The bonus chapter was short. HOS were intuitive and fun. I can't say much about the puzzles since I am not a fan of puzzles. This one gets a solid 4 from me. Lots of talking and hand holding that could have been done without. Also, they need a proofreader. I realized English is not their first language, but c'mon now LOL. Some of the grammar was hysterical. I recommend this game. Also would be nice if people would fill out their favorite games. It's always nice to have new ideas!!!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a.i. is already here time travel ? i found this game to be fun kinda like where the machines take over the world . i think the characters could have been a little more life like not like a cartoon. as arnold says in his movies i'll be back !!!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent game I have played for an hour and am really enjoying this one. Engaging storyline even though they did borrow from "The Terminator" a bit. Puzzles are easy to medium hard. HOPs are very good and actually require a bit of thought rather than the standard click, click, click. Though the visual quality was good, I rated it 5 stars for the sound. Particularly impressed with the lip sync during conversations. The characters actually appear to be speaking the words. Definitely a buy.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good HO Game From the let down of the new games being offered, this game keeps your interest going. I know some scenes were incredibly ridiculous but the gameplay is good and interesting. I enjoy sci-fi games, it brakes the monotony. I enjoyed it and with the 60% off is a buy. But like Granny and another key reviewer always says: try it first.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Challenging Futuristic Game The story was interesting but must admit that the game was to challenging for this old as dirt woman. Oh I managed the seek and finds however some of the puzzles not doable by this old as dirt woman who has a neurological disorder. I knew what needed to be performed so rather than being irritated I used skip. Now would I like another game like this one? No.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very slow play I felt like this game had promise, however the gameplay is so VERY slow..I don't think I would pay full price for it..I just played the first segment. Was hoping it would pick up..but it didn't. Disappointing..
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Painfully slowwwwwwww! Starting off with the positive, great story line. Puzzles and HOPs were fun. Now the negative, this game is soooo slowwww. I mean in the whole flow of the game. It was painful! It took everything I had to finish the demo.The voice overs are a little cringy too. This game had the potential to be really good. A pass for me.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sci-fi Meets Grade School Cliche Look, forget the synopsis. Apparently BFG does not edit these or does not play the game. Whatever, it's not quite what happens. Traveler from the future shows up at the private anniversary celebration of our friendly neighborhood scientist and his wife, Tina. By the time he leaves, Tina is on her way to the hospital and her husband finds himself in a police car, handcuffed, with the time traveler driving. When he refuses to cooperate, the traveler disappears and the car crashes. It is all downhill from there. Good stuff: All the usual stuff you expect, including CE bling and some very well done artwork and VO's. You are given a decent amount of info for the story in the Demo. Bad stuff: You are lead around as you slog through time wasting tasks that will leave adults grinding their teeth and which no self-respecting grade schooler would tolerate. (But then their parents would have paid the bill so what do they care!) You will have to set the table, the champagne has a cork, and by the time you drive the stolen police car to the hospital, you will wonder what the Devs were thinking. Not much as they have you cut wires and take fuses out of the electrical box running into a building to install inside that same building to fix the electricity. (Think about it!) Bottom line: The Time Traveler is the smartest one here - he can just disappear into another time. The rest of us have to either play through the hand holding craziness or run. I'm running. Please try the demo for yourself. You may value the sci-fi story over being treated like an adult!
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just didn't like it Maybe it is just me but I didn't like it for several reasons. The story was weird. The visuals on the puzzles were impossible to see what you were looking for. I did not like the high tech graphics at all. I hated to give up on something I paid for but I finally said, "this is not fun". And just stopped playing and moved on. This is a good reason to play on trial first.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wait, wait...DON'T tell me! Couldn't even finish the demo. Banners, banners, everywhere! Banners telling me what to do next, congratulating me on what I just did...and they just HANG there, taking up the screen, blocking me from actually PLAYING THE GAME! Then there are the downright silly parts, like a computer that shows the solution to your entry code when you turn it on, champagne for breakfast (okay, breakfast of champions!), and that a corkscrew is used to open the champagne (sacrilege!) which is corked with a regular still wine cork (NEVER!). And, being too dim to know what to do when setting a table (after wifey telling me where we keep the fine dining plates), the outlines of plates and glasses appear on the table to help me out. Now, with all the finery and special touches, I'd expect to see linen serviettes...nope...just plain ol' paper napkins to wrap the flatware in. Now, maybe I'm being too picky, but when my patience is being tried by all those annoying banners, it does tend to set my teeth on edge and make me a bit grumpy and less likely to overlook most of these types of annoyances. All that frustration set loose in the first 10-15 minutes did nothing to make me want to continue in hopes it would improve. So, here's a short list of what I found to be pros and cons: Pro: -- Modernistic graphics that fit the storyline. -- The one HOP I encountered didn't hold my hand or make it too easy to find what I was looking for. -- There were places where touching objects produced a reaction, which I always find enjoyable. -- There was a collectible in each scene, and they weren't 'in your face' obvious. -- There was a morph in every other scene, but they were a bit too obvious. -- It is possible to skip through conversations and cut scenes. Con: -- Lots of nonsensical busywork tasks that break the forward momentum of play (and hopefully aren't counted as puzzles). -- Annoying gadget 'watch'. -- Information banners for literally everything, that hang around to block the screen and prevent you from playing. -- While I liked most of the graphics, that was totally destroyed by the clumsy and exaggerated presentation of the characters. I never play with voices activated, and seldom with music, effects, etc., so can't comment on how they were in this game. I think this one will appeal to beginners, young players, and those who aren't looking for much of a challenge. Play for yourself before buying.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terminate this game Based on the trial version. The story-line is a thin copy of a well known sci-fi film series. The game play is painfully slow. I don't class laying a table for a meal for two to be acceptable as part of a game. The main character does give his girlfriend a lovely pearl necklace, though! There are spelling errors in the narrative at the top of the screen. Very poor game. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2020-04-19
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_31469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Family Mysteries: Echoes of Tomorrow Collector's Edition

When Leitan Keyes, a famous inventor, finishes his latest invention a sudden visit from the future will shatter his world.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.