Hidden Expedition: The Price of Paradise Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Hidden Expedition: The Price of Paradise Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(463.70 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Domini Games proudly presents the next adventurous entry in the electrifying Hidden Expedition series.

It’s your first field expedition as an expert in ancient Aztec languages, and you’re aiming to make a good impression, but the job takes an unexpected turn when someone awakens Coatlicue, the Aztec goddess of nature! Now it’s up to you to track down and stop the human who Coatlicue has tasked with her mission to reclaim the planet and punish humanity. You’ll need all your wits and puzzle-solving skills to outwit this deadly threat and return Coatlicue to her eternal rest. Are you bold enough to face her challenge? Find out in this exciting new Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure!

  • Join Dave Brannan and the H.E.L.P. team track down operatives from the Relic Sales Company, a dangerous group of artifact looters. Help save the Vase of Wind, and other powerful Aztec artifacts!
  • Find souvenirs and Aztec calendar pieces throughout the game – and gain access to extra stories.
  • Replay your favorite HOPs and mini-games - and add to your achievement awards!
  • Save your favorite Aztec adventures with wallpapers, concept art, and music.
  • Keep your adventure on track with the strategy guide!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1469 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Expedition: The Price of Paradise Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(463.70 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Hidden Expedition: The Price of Paradise Collector's Edition is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Tad Sad I miss the fact cards and only 2 collectors items seemed less fun. The very thing I liked about Hidden Expedition was removed and I miss it. Other than that, I liked it, but I should have waited and got the Standard Version for free.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creative and challenging mini-games Two really good reasons to buy this game: 1. The mini-games are especially creative and challenging. Not your usual at all. Each game also offers you the option of easy or hard. 2. If you use the code and get it today, you can also get a different collectors edition game for free. That is rare, usually BF limits you to a standard game. As this also happened to be the CE that earned me a free game for the month, I ended up with two CE and a standard game for 13.99. Not bad. Game also has additional items to find which is good. Although there was some back and forth, I appreciated not having to go backwards four or five locations to find an item. Con: Not a big fan of this style/look of animation. Seen better. Though I did like the layout of the maze. Appreciated the reality of "hallways" instead of just one room into another. THE MINI GAMES IS WHAT ABSOLUTELY SOLD IT FOR ME.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You definitely get your money's worth. I normally sit down and complete a BFG game in one gulp of time - but I couldn't do that with this one. It is *so* long that I ended up not being able to finish it in one sitting and had to come back to it the next day. And that's just the main game! I don't usually play the Hidden Expedition games, but the demo on this one was interesting enough that I went ahead and bought the full game. The settings are lavishly illustrated and the music is nice. The voice acting is pretty good for the most part. The puzzles were challenging - one or two I ended up having to skip because I didn't quite understand the instructions, but for the most part they were right at my speed. The story was all right. It just got more and more difficult to swallow as the game continued. I found it really hard to buy that the bad guy has so many resources at his disposal that he can do the things he was doing. Dave and Jess are likable characters, although I'm not sure why we were treated to the random fact that they are "apparently" a couple, since we never see them onscreen together. The ending was kind of anticlimactic. I've only just started the bonus chapter and I'm a bit confused, as it's about some completely different characters on a completely different mission and I don't know how it ties into the story of the main game, but maybe that will be revealed eventually. On the technical side, gameplay was smooth and loaded well. My one objection is that it's incredibly easy to accidentally back out of a puzzle or scene while trying to click on things on the lower part of your screen. I found that incredibly frustrating at times, especially during the puzzle where you have to manually move a map around in order to replace missing elements. I accidentally clicked my way out of that one no less than four times! All in all, it's a long game with lots of puzzles to make you think. Even at the CE price, you'll get more than sufficient bang for your buck.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hardly ever review but... Does this measure up to the Hidden Expedition with Sam? Nope, but it's still fun and relaxing. No zombies, werewolves, etc. I have, I think, all the Hidden Expedition games, and they started out as strictly HO. This is cartoonish but it's not bad. Play the bonus thingy BF has going on and it's only $5.60, Not a bad buy for some fun.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from IS THIS REALLY A HIDDEN EXPEDITION GAME? You have finally landed your dream job as a new H.E.L.P. linguist and you are off to Mexico to test your skills at the Temple of the Sun and the tomb of Coatlicue. So now begins another game in the Hidden Expedition series, or just maybe this is a different expedition. What is positive about this new Hidden Expedition game is that the graphics are excellent and full of brilliant color but without all of the neon that is usually favored by this artistic team. Hidden Expedition the Price of Paradise has everything I enjoy in most games with gameplay that moves along at a good pace and a great storyline. What I consider a surprising negative is that this is definitely not a Hidden Expedition game. Our handy H.E.L.P. box that contained all of those wonderful fact cards that I loved to collect as I played is now MIA. There is nothing from the older HE games left after this developer seemed to move along its old path and gutted the original series. Why did they do that and, more importantly, why did BFG sanction that action? It is almost sacrilege to call the game Hidden Expedition. Why not ditch the original title along with the basic premise of the game and come up with different title? This is only my opinion, but I am certain there will be others out there who will agree. All of that being said, the game is still a good game but I think I might have found it more enjoyable had it not been released as a Hidden Expedition game. The HO scenes are good at least the “real ones”, meaning those that were list, silhouette, or matching types. I think the storybook scenes are simply a waste of time. Again, with this developer we have an unbalanced ratio of 2:1 with mini-games far outweighing the HOS. I realize that it takes far less energy for a developer to look into their catalog of mini-games and pop one into a current game than it does for them to create a hidden object scene. Although I did like this game, I will say it again, it is not a Hidden Expedition game, so I deducted one point for the game’s title and another point because there are far more mini-games than HOS. Come on developers please give us more balance between the HOS and the mini-games. As always, please try the demo to see if this is a game you will enjoy. Happy gaming!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NOT AS GOOD AS EARLIER GAMES IN THIS SERIES Having always enjoyed the Hidden Expedition series, I was looking forward to the next offering - but this game is a sad disappointment. It isn't from the Eipix Games stable, which is always an indication of a good quality product, This new one, however, is from Domini Games - what's happened here? Have Eipix sold the series concept or just farmed out the job to a sister company? The great graphics that were such a hallmark of the series are replaced by fuzzy scenes, no morphing objects and wooden characters. No zipping round the globe,either, we never left Mexico(OK, it is about Aztecs). Come on, you know you can do better than this!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thoughts on completed game and extras I've been a fan of Hidden Expedition for many years now. They're reliable and predictable Indiana Jones styled romps. This is the first HE game made by Domini Games. As I've only played one of their games before, I won't be able to recognize their tropes. On its own merits, this is a good game but the sequels do need to recapture some elements of the earlier Hidden Expedition games. Welcome, new HELP agent! For your first mission, you're going to the jungles of Teotihuacan. Be prepared to fend off jaguars, goons, and prevent an ancient power from being misused. And you thought the job interview was the scary part! Domini's version of Hidden Expedition is more rooted in fantasy. There are potions, deities, and even artifacts that control the weather. Personally, I didn't mind this too much, but I can see why some people are disappointed at the change in tone. Storywise, this is still Hidden Expedition. Your end goal is to stop a catastrophe caused by an ancient power. It's the nature of the threat that has changed. The gameplay in Price of Paradise is easier than I expected. If you have a tree to cut, you're never far from an axe. Plus items combine together with no assembly required. Puzzles are a mixed bag. Some are quite poor but the majority are fun enough and fly by. Everything is very clear-cut and I wasn't stuck for long at any point in my playthrough. This game looks gorgeous if a little colour saturated. However, the locations leave a lot to be desired. In past titles, you'd move around the world multiple times per game. It felt like an adventure and kept the game fresh. Price of Paradise relied on the Aztec theme for the majority of the game. On the sound front, the game was very pleasant. It's exactly what you'd think of when you think "tropical jungle", but it's a departure from the style that plagued the last dozen games. Eipix always went for their signature epic adventure ost. It was time for a change. One main gripe I have with this game is the character you play as. They're quite dull. Their dialogue merely serves as a function. They will say "An emblem is missing" or if they see a fire they might say "I could light a torch here". There wasn't any humour or any details to infer about them as a character. I don't feel like I'm playing as a person; I feel I'm playing as a cutout. That's a shame as the Eipix HE protagonist could be snarky, fed up, or self-aware (see the Japan level in The Pearl of Discord). That extra character work can bring the game to life that little bit more. I really hope this is rectified in further sequels. As for the collector's edition content, I wouldn't say it's worth the extra price. The bonus chapter is the weakest aspect of the game. It's another trek through an Aztec jungle. By the time I got round to it, I wanted to see anything else. It seems the developers shared my sentiments about this, as they didn't even bother to animate the waterfalls in the bonus chapter. Collectibles in this might well be the usual fare for Domini. I wouldn't know either way. You can find souvenirs and calendar pieces in most rooms and some zoom-in scenes. They were quite fun to collect and an improvement over one symbol per location in the Eipix HE entries. Surprisingly, there are no morphing objects in the HO scenes. Price of Paradise is, for the most part, a well-made game. However, for everything I prefer in this over previous titles (soundtrack, collectibles), there's something else worse (varied locations, good characterization). At the end of the day, I like it but I'm not sure if it's a good Hidden Expedition game. It certainly doesn't compare to Eipix's first entry in the series. For the next game, Domini, please consider the following: Firstly, please bring back the fact cards. They're a staple of the series. Secondly, give us new places to explore within the game. Don't keep us confined to one theme. Finally, please change Dave Brannan's outfit for the next game. Seriously, the green shirt and orange waistcoat are hideous. It's making me miss Sam's shirts. That is a very bad sign!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disapointing in a major way Some newer not so nice changes in this latest game. The fact cards, which before had been woven in the game, now are hidden as coin types that you collect and only at the end of the game can you click on (about 50!!! of) these and read the “facts” Not going to happen and it really took away from the game. Not only that but you can’t go back and get them, you have to play the whole bloody game over again. Also the “souvenirs” are now part of the game and those too you can’t find after you complete the bonus game. Seems to me these companies are getting cheaper and lazier. In fact I disliked this manipulation so much I deducted 2 stars from both fun factor and overall rating. The story itself was good, if average. I especially appreciated the message in the bonus game (which is a prequel) which our villain evidently didn’t get : “Crime doesn’t pay” There is much to like about this game, including beautifully rendered scenes and a lot of information about the South American native culture; but the manipulation of players to have to replay a game and spend many _more_ hours playing a game they’ve already purchased leaves a bad taste in my mouth. Now both of these aspects only apply to the CE version; but we shouldn't have to choose between good game play (SE) and bigger game play (CE) especially when we would prefer the CE. Not all of us are compulsive competitors who want the “perfect” score; we'd like an informative, enjoyable experience to just relax and play, especially in these stressful times. I'm not as excited about the Hidden Expedition Series as I used to be. My advice? "Caveat emptor" (Let the buyer beware). Choose your game carefully.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from weak domini game, lacks imagination of the originals not a big challenge, even in "hardcore" mode. tried to do a reset with new player name, but, all previous scores/achievements remained in place, so, if you miss something, you can't even glean hints to find that "souvenir" or "puzzle piece". better than the stomach flu that forced me in place to play it thru in one sitting. had the big coupon so it is not the worst financial loss with bigfish i ever had.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Struggling to Finish I gave up trying to really like this game and an now just struggling to finish it. Overall not a bad game. Beautiful graphics. Boring music. I loved all the earlier HE games and bought this one without a preview. It did start out like the others so I figured it would probably be fine. But somewhere along the way it lost its way and became a Fantasy Game with Aztec princesses etc. and the gameplay was just run of the mill. I stopped just now when the villain managed to crumble the stone wall by pushing over one large bamboo pole. And like others I really miss the link to real history and archeology and the Fact Cards. There is no way to tell how much of this is authentic and how much just fantasy Aztec World so you walk away without learning even a small amount of information. I am not sure I would like the game more if it were my first HE. Probably not. It would then just be another game.I got the feeling that the developer is just tired of the research and work needed to make the game like the others. I would recommend waiting for the SE version.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Start, Fell Off This is a long-running series and so it's natural enough to expect a little turnover in the development team, but I got the impression the team behind this entry hasn't played the predecessors. I too used to enjoy the now-absent fact cards and the moderating presence of Sam, who provided a welcome counterpoint to the occasionally too-perfect, hence bland, player character. Series have personalities, and this one appears to have lost its, and that's too bad. Pros: There's a lot to like about this game, especially the early chapters. I found the maze with successive puzzles to be particularly engaging and played in Hard mode, which I'd recommend for most of the mini-games, nicely challenging. Generous with game play, lots to see. Cons: Heavy color saturation on this one, although the underlying graphics are detailed and the art beautiful. A touch of historical inexactitude here: making the Aztecs out to be children of nature makes about as much sense as a fertility goddess complaining about overpopulation, (which she did). Still, it's just a game. The ending was quite abrupt - the villain died, and...and what? Bonus Game: No points for this one. I reached a problem where I couldn't place a wheel and a wrench into the picture anywhere and ended up completely stuck. Game over. Irritating. Overall, the impression was of a game with great potential and a terrific start that simply dwindled and ended. I saw poor QA in this one and despite the art and the music, a story not brought to proper closure.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing... The earlier Hidden Expeditions were intelligent and innovative. However, this entry is like every other HOG out there, including the fascination with Aztecs and/or Mayans, and the "save the planet from the evil corporations" thread. Also, there are bugs in the game itself, I have had to start over, and reload in order to get to the bonus items, and there is no Walkthrough to refer to. Very disappointing, I wish I hadn't purchased it.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Who Wants To H.E.L.P.? Your H.E.L.P. is needed. It's needed desperately and in a myriad of ways. A certain company needs your H.E.L.P. for their newest installment in a very special and historically successful game series. To begin, they need H.E.L.P. in designing hidden object scenes (HOPs). The only HOPs they been able to create so far are very ordinary and lacking in any imagination. Second, they need your H.E.L.P. to create new and interesting mini-games and puzzles. Right now, the newest installment has puzzles that players have played over and over. New ideas are urgently needed. Now for those who are interested in gameplay, H.E.L.P. is needed there too. If you can come up with some new tasks, please H.E.L.P. Storytelling is the fourth area where they'll need your H.E.L.P. So far, the company is stuck and have had to fall back on rehashing old ideas. They need H.E.L.P. to come up with something that will create interest by being distinctive and fresh. Note: One area they do not need any H.E.L.P. is in the art department. Their artists have been able to create beautiful and seamlessly integrated scenes. Likewise, another area they do not need any H.E.L.P. is with the cut scenes (or "movies" if you wish). These are also wonderfully done, razor sharp, and have a distinctive "in house" as opposed to a "contracted out" look. So they have enough H.E.L.P there. The collectibles department is also looking for H.E.L.P. People have said that the collectibles in the game are so small that the player doesn't even know what is being collected. However there are two types of collectibles, so perhaps that could H.E.L.P. somewhat. Hopefully this message will reach those who can H.E.L.P. with this worthy endeavor. If you think you can H.E.L.P. please contact the company as soon as possible. All of us players would be very pleased to know that H.E.L.P. was on the way (soon!).
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Re-name the game! The part of the demo I played didn't seemed ok, but I should've played it all! Instead I relied on past H.E.s, which were really good. I treat myself to the C.E. Big mistake! Huge! This offering should be called something else, because this is definitely not a Hidden Expedition game. The cards have gone. Lots of puzzles. Not enough H.O.s. Good graphics though. Is this another series going down the toilet? I certainly don't recommend this game as a H.E.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Trial: Irritating! Absolutely Ridiculous Tasks Graphics have been toned down some, scenes are average and nothing really new from this developer. Old dialogue boxes and predictable bad guy! Who dressed him like that in a jungle! Who writes these awful scripts? Who creates stupid tasks that make little sense other than to waste time for a story line that is so bad that it's irritating. You go to an island, a hungry jaguar confronts your friend, who tells you to go find food. Apparently he knows about big cats. After a number of tasks you find a can opener, a can of fish and jaguar is fed. The guy should have the dinner and the can of fish desert! Soon your friend is captured and taken into a modern house in the jungle! You finally get in the house after a number of tasks and a hidden object game that provides you with finger prints to access a door lock, but it shows the whole hand print not just the finger tips? Oh well! Bad guy (who over plays dialogue...badly) sets a bomb and escapes up a rope and you run around doing silly tasks. Oh yeah...find gas for a lawn mower to mow down some weeds to find billiard balls to play ANOTHER game. I quit. Enough! This entire trial is a waste of time. Toss together a salad of unrelated tasks, bothersome games and interactive short hidden object games and WAIT what was the story? Why am I here? What is my next goal? At that point I really didn't care. I didn't finish the trial. If developers continue to try to pass off old development, boring tasks, redundant games and poor scripts along with actors that can't play a part well, people are going to find other avenues of entertainment. Time to wake up and read the reviews.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a Hidden Expedition Game This is just like the other Domini games. It is okay with nothing new except story line. What happened to Hidden Expedition? This is definitely NOT like the original series and I miss it. I'm sorry I spent the money on this. Bring back the way is was.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from i'm disappointed again Hidden Expedition: Devil's Triangle is the best game of this series and it will not play on windows 10. Why not fix this and remaster this game? They remastered the game Living Legends -Ice Rose so remaster Hidden Expedition: Devil's Triangle. I would purchase this game again.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What have you done? You need to go back to the earlier games and check out how brillient they were, see where you are going so wrong. the story in these later ones are weak,no excitment,and for crying out loud BRING BACK SAM, his was a face you could really trust,you knew were safe with him. The art work was more realistic not all this cartoonish style. Hidden Expedition now is no longer believable, I wont waste my money on this one,come on you people WAKE UP PLEASE .I so used to love these games.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from When will I stop having to build ladders? This is so OBVIOUSLY by a different team. No fact cards, no actual knowledge, and making Aztecs the example par excellence of how to be human? Oh, no. I don't like cutting people's chests open and tearing out their hearts. This is an insult to archaeologists, ecologists, language professionals, and thinking humans everywhere. And it beggars belief that the head of an archaeological expedition would need the help of some complete unknown in the first place. If he can't understand the language, how could he understand what the "goddess" (whose corpse looks like a beautiful woman) said to him? And an expedition where one's character has to repair tools? Where the medical expert just takes off rather than trying to help the head archaeologist in a medical crisis? Where even a neophyte in the world of archaeology violates so many known rules in just the demo? Oh heck no. The birds are well-drawn.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So very disappointed Hidden Expedition was the first Eipix game and I fell in love with it. That started a long fun relationship. I did see that around Christmas time the Eipix had been sold. I didn't consider this before I bought the game. I bought it because of the name so I was very surprised to see the level of the game was so terrible. It was like I was playing a game from 2000. There was a level of sophistication in their games. I doubt very much if I will buy another Hidden Expedition again. It was good while it lasted.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ridiculous This is not Hidden Expedition so stop calling it that and lower the expectations. This is as generic and inane as so many games I won't remember the plot or title anyway. The contradicting dialogue, the cartoonish graphics, and seriously, the guards stare at a wall when you throw a stone? They heard the stone but are not able to hear you talking to their captive right behind them. Its a thousand stupid things like that that actually makes me feel insulted. I don't know why we review, or beta test. They don't listen anyway.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WHO GAVE A GREAT GAME SERIES TO DOMINI? One of the best games ever was Smithsonian Castle by Hidden Expedition original developers. And that game stands the test of time. Intriguing quests and challenges, wonderful art, compelling storyline. I am beyond dismayed, I'm actually angry that a great series has fallen into the hands of the "cartoon" developer, Domini. Immediately the poor quality in the art shows, the irritating jumping out of objects, the color wash of Hanna Barbera. Why are we seeing more games from this bunch instead of good developers? Do I have to turn in my BFG card? Yeah, nobody cares. I write reviews, I do your beta testing, I even go into the corporate offices and give my "sought after" opinion, but I guess as long as people continue to buy this pap, this pap is what we are going to get. I couldn't make it 5 minutes into this one. BOO!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the old style This game lacks all that made the previous installments of Hidden Expedition so much fun to play. Where are the fact cards? Those were interesting, fun, and educational. Where is Sam? Bring back Sam! His personality and his voice are integral to the game. This installment is candy colored and cartoonish, and lacks the quality, the charm, the interest, and the humour of many of the previous ones. If it were the first and only HE game, it'd be OK, but it loses everything when compared to some of the previous installments.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hidden Expedition: The Price of Paradise CE Awful game. What gives with this developer taking over the Hidden Expedition series?????? No Play--No Way
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No, No, No, I normally like Domini games, however, for this series no. I couldn't even make myself get through the trial. It's like fried spaghetti, it's just wrong. This game made me replay my other Hidden Expeditions.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from VERY FRUSTRATING GAME I really don't like this game because the graphics are too colorless and the game play is quite frustrating. I suppose I am thinking of the wonderful old games and I still play those. Hidden Expedition Amazon is AMAZING.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ugh What more can I say. It was ugh.
Date published: 2020-06-26
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_31869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Expedition: The Price of Paradise Collector's Edition

An expedition to an Aztec temple awakens a true force of nature!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.