Legendary Tales: Stolen Life Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Legendary Tales: Stolen Life Collector's Edition

PC

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(388.28 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Five-BN Games debuts a new kind of fantasy adventure with Legendary Tales: Stolen Life! A family bond marked by the howl of the wolf!

After the disappearance of their parents and the death of their guardian, Lucia and her brother Ulf survived by working in a tavern. But their lives changed dramatically when Ulf turned 18 and his body began to change in unexpected ways - he turned out to be a werewolf! Just after discovering this new side of Ulf, he was abducted by a witch and both disappeared. Lucia is willing to risk everything to save her brother and she knows he would do the same. For the first time in her life, Lucia will have to venture out into the unknown, navigate strange places and face unforeseen danger. Follow Lucia on this journey and help her find her brother.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus game chapter
  • Morphing objects and collections
  • Extra puzzles and replayable mini games
  • Earn achievements
  • Save wallpapers and music files

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 964 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Legendary Tales: Stolen Life Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(388.28 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Legendary Tales: Stolen Life Collector's Edition is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is proof... 5-bn makes the best games. I love their graphics, their stories are fabulous, and the gameplay is entertaining and not too hard. I hope Legendary Tales turns out to be just as riveting and Fire and Ice or Lost Lands!
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Though puzzle heavy and HO light this is still one of the most enjoyable games I've played in quite a while. Created by one of my favorite developers who always seem to give me the most for my money. Intricate graphics, emotive characters and immersive story line. I must say I do wish there were more HO scenes as they were very well done although sadly numbering very few. But even with the overload of mini games I still give this 5 stars. So intriguing. A breath of fresh air in a world of repetitive unimaginative games.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game of 2020 This game has it all...it is NOT easy..the graphics are to die for...and the storyline is wonderful. 7 stars
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Game. Weird looking characters. Great game. Challenging minigames, good storyline, the extra chapter went well with the original story. Appreciated not having to jump back 4 or 5 scenes to complete a task. Nice surprise when I happen to have an item I will need (ex screwdriver before I find the screw). Also appreciate not having to unnecessarily click the X every time you find an object or close a mini-screen. You can click anywhere outside the box and it closes. I wish HOP games would allow you to hold onto specific items throughout the game, such as the flashlight, lighter, hammer, scissors, etc.. Why would I put these items down after using them? I might need that item again. One of my favorite games had a set of lock picks to choose from on the many, many locks we find in every HOP game. Some of my favorite games were when I had like 20 items. Although it makes more sense to open a "backpack" to see all items at once when needed versus a list of 20 at the bottom to scroll through. My only complaint is although the visual background quality is really good, the characters themselves look awkward and poorly animated. Reminds me of the original large file games (like early 2000s). I bet they can do much better.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five BN Lays Down A Winner I feel like I'm only adding to the chorus here, but so be it. The genius Five-BN Devs who gave us the stellar Darkness And Flame series are back at it, and I couldn't be more delighted. We have witches and a werewolf in this offering, a quest, a race against time, plenty of play, spectacular scenery, and some delicious puzzles. Pros: Oh, my, the graphics are beautiful, the motion is smooth and lifelike, and the art is gorgeous. Music is atmospheric, mini-games are great, and the game flow is logical despite a good amount of back-and-forth. There are certain ancillary characters in this who are not the usual cardboard cutouts, but memorable in their own rights. Production values are stratospheric. Why can't other games do this? Cons: Not much to speak of. The player character voice actor is a little overwrought from time to time, and the game is non-linear enough to demand an occasional visit to the very useful map, which isn't altogether a bad thing. Poor Ulf doesn't get a lot of lines beside "Aargh!" but he does it well. Bonus Game: A prequel and more. One of the aforementioned ancillary characters, a boy of dubious veracity (all right, he's a terrible liar - nice bit of voice acting there) turns up again, and we find out what he's really after. Our heroine will release him in the main game, but this doesn't simply loop and stop there as so many prequels do, it continues on into a separate game arc. Full value for a Bonus Game worthy of the name. Overall, we've had a couple of excellent games lately after a horrible dry spell at the beginning of the year, but this one really raises the bar. A solid five stars and a hearty recommendation.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please, FIVE-BN, Never Change! FIVE-BN has most of my favorite titles, and it surprises me that their quality only gets better even WITHOUT abandoning old OSs. The graphics are beautiful and sharp, the CGIs are some of the best in the genre, the stories are great, the puzzles are fun, and all their games still runs on both XP and VISTA. Please, FIVE-BN, never stop being so supportive, you're great! Talking about this game, it's beautiful. The scenarios looks amazing, the plot unfolds greatly, and the acting is very good. I hope they'll make this a series, although the plot is very focused on helping out her brother, so I don't know what other situation FIVE-BN can put the protagonist into for a sequel.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this game just because the developer is Five-BN. One of the best and true to their product developers has once again put out a superior game. Although I am starting to see the games get smaller the product still holds it's value in gameplay, interest, quality and story. I usually love the extra puzzle games but I find these particular puzzles are too challenging for me. Great add to their roster of games, keep them coming Five-BN! And thank you for your commitment to quality and interesting gaming!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ENJOY AN EPIC JOURNEY IN ONE OF THE BEST GAMES OF THE YEAR REVIEW BASED UPON THE ENTIRE GAME 4 Chapters Plus a Bonus Chapter – Strategy Guide: 48 pages (My Time: 8 Hours) Be prepared to battle a band of witches in this new series by Five-BN. Play Lucia, a young girl in search of her older brother, Ulf, kidnapped by this witchly crew for his special energy. Your family is from a long line of werewolves and your energy is special, needed by the witches for a special ritual. Travel through various locations and scenes, (including a ride on the back of a large tortoise to cross a river), to save your brother, getting some help from magical beings along the way. This is a fantastic game not to be missed! It is a long game; however, for me, the time passed quickly playing it. It is fast-paced with plenty of activities throughout. The graphics are amazing! It is puzzle laden with over twice the number of puzzles in relation to the HOP scenes! I found this game better constructed than previous ones from this developer. Be warned! There is no hand holding in this game. You will need to write down or memorize codes which are used with puzzles throughout the game. This is a dream game for those who love searching for collectibles. There are seventy (70) within the entire game. They include morphing objects, along with figurines, goblets, tarot cards, and goblets. The goblets are collected in the bonus chapter. You will earn extra puzzle games in the bonus section if you collect all the collectibles. Most scenes have two or three collectibles in the main game and I found most easy to locate. MECHANICS: • Four (4) levels of play including a customized version. • 22 achievements. • Collect 8 medallions, 8 figurines, 7 flowers, 7 tarot cards, and 10 manuscripts • Collect 30 morphing objects. • Collect 13 goblets in the bonus chapter. • 10 wallpapers along with concept art, music, and video sequences • Replay 14 mini-games • Bonus game is a strategy game in which colored gems are moved so each one is situated next to a like gem. (20 plays) • Play 5 jigsaw puzzles if you collect all the various types of collectibles BONUS CHAPTER: It is a side story happening at the same time as the story from the main chapter. Play a young orphaned boy who was released from a cage by Lucia in the main game. This young boy wants revenge against the witches who killed his parents. Help him earn membership into the Resistance by rescuing a member from the Witches Prison. This is a long chapter and a wonderful addition to the main game. There are twelve (12) mini-games and three (3) HOP scenes. Collect 13 goblets within the chapter. They are easy to locate within each scene. MINI-GAMES: This game is a puzzle-lover’s delight. There are forty-nine (49) mini-games, fourteen (14) of which can be replayed. They vary in style, but I found most of the puzzles easy with a few of middle difficulty. There are puzzles within most of the HOP scenes and I found that a nice touch. HOP SCENES: There are only fifteen (15) HOP scenes within the game. However, the scenes are puzzle-like. They are either lists of items or silhouette scenes. They are highly interactive. Most have one or two mini-games within them. Most require searching for items which are then returned to the scene to be used or combined with other items. I love this type of scene. SPOILERS: HERE ARE A FEW OF THE 40 MINI-GAMES AFTER THE DEMO: A. Sliding tiles puzzle. Slide tokens - 3 each from 3 of the animal kingdoms and place them according to their habitat – ocean, earth, or sky B. Logic puzzle. Paint the petals of a rose with 4 different colored paints so each petal does not adjoin a petal of the same color. C. Variation of a block puzzle. Move blocks within a grid to create a path for a token to move from left to right to its designated location. D. Connection puzzle. Connect 2 like-colored gears with chains without crossing lines with other paired gears. E. Connect-the-Dots puzzle. Connect dots as you move a token from left to right end of a grid passing through all dots once. F. Rotating tiles puzzle. Rotate tiles to create a path to lead a ladder to an exit on the right G. Sequence puzzle. Scale a cliff choosing the proper places to move to without falling. If you fall, you start over. Find the right sequence of rocks to climb to get to the top BONUS CHAPTER H. Physics puzzle. Place barriers on a racetrack as you run a race in which all 4 horses arrive at the finish line at the same time. I. Gear puzzle. Place gears into position so they interconnect and mesh with each other. J. Maze puzzle. Get through the underground maze of a city as based on a given map. K. Rube-Goldberg puzzle. (1) Connect the dots. Connect all stones in a continuous line on a grid (2) Assembly puzzle. Move tokens with lines emanating from them to create a design as per a given diagram (3) Rotating disks puzzle. Rotate disks to restore an image.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally!! Finally, a game that I hated for it to end. The storyline, the mini games, I loved this game. I can't wait for the next one. I hope it's soon.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a Great Day When There's a New 5BN Game! My fave developer is back with a great new game. Anyone who reads my reviews knows that I'm a stickler for great graphics. 5-BN is the only BF developer that has consistently held its ground in not cutting corners on graphics. I've been playing adventure games since the 90s and great graphics have always been important to story progression and engagement (at least it is for me). This developer has always been great at creating fantastic stories and this game is no exception there either. My only gripe is that the puzzles could have been a little more challenging. I still give it 5 stars however. As always, I suggest a trial before buying to see if meets your approval. :)
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent new series by Five-BN Games! I'm absolutely loving this new game! There are so many things to do, places to investigate, potions to make, people to meet it's just such great fun. There are a lot more mini-games then there are hidden object scenes that's true and as I've stated many times I am not the best at them, nor are they my favorite part of the games but these mini-games are pretty cool and if you try and can't or don't want to do them the skip is ready and waiting. The hidden object scenes are really fun, multi-layered, interactive with some light mini-games within the HOG scenes as well. The only thing I'm not really enjoying is the background music it's a high pitch flute sound and after a while, it got on my nerves and it was bothering my ears, The rest of the sounds and music were just fine. You can tell a lot of hard work and time went into this game and I for one greatly appreciate it. Yes, I highly recommend this game!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding game! This one had it all for me! Interesting story line that made sense, interesting characters, great puzzles, challenging progressive HOPs, outstanding graphics!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally ! Thanks ! First of all, please excuse my bad english. I was so disappointed after having played the previous game of Five-BN (Lost lands : Redemption). I didn't recognise my favorite developper : too much talking, very few actions per scene, and puzzle, after puzzle, after puzzle... The only thing I liked about this game was the challenging puzzles. After such a deception I was very skeptical when this new game was released. Fortunatetely, with Legendary Tales, Five-BN is back to the basics : wonderful artwork, good storyline (but no too much talking), plenty of things to do per scene, decent lengh, and challenge. Yes ! The bonus chapter has an interesting story, which complete the main game (we learn more about the emprisoned young boy who was released by Lucia during the main game). Collectibles are very well done as always, some of them are very well hidden. I also like the fact that some of the the puzzles are more challenging than before. I hope that the developper will continue down that path in the future, challenging puzzles make the game even more interesting. Completing the main game took me about 4h30, the bonus chapter took me 1h15. For the developper, if you read the reviews : this game could have been perfect if we had the possibility to diseable the cursor on active areas in custom mode. A cursor that never change add a lot of challenge, and I personnaly hope that this option will be soon available in Five-BN Games, as it is in most games from other developers. I also would like a little more challenge. In the first games of the Lost Lands series, the all areas were accessible during the game, and we had to use our brains to remember that some actions remained to be done from the beginning of the game. I regret that it is not the case anymore. A little more challenge, the possibility to have a cursor that never change, and Five-BN games would be absolute perfection ! In conclusion, I really liked this game. This new series is promising and made me forget the huge deception of Lost lands, Redemption. Now, I am looking forward the next game from Five-BN again !
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW what a cool game...zero gadgets,zero helpers.... this game maker is always perfect. just few and far between. lots to do, cards to find..morphing objects,this is the best game i have played in a very long time.......i played the CE game. enjoy people, i never go into great detail of any game..ruins the fun.....
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Game - Great Graphics and Storyline What a fantastic game. The visual/graphics is excellent and continues through the bonus game. Like how the bonus game tied into the main game. Excellent puzzles (well thought out & challenging yet entertaining) and great HOS. The story line is great and kept my interest. I can see why this game has such high ratings. Highly recommend this game!! As a side note if you are not into fantasy don't be turned off give it chance by playing the demo. Not my usual genre either but in my opinion you will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from epic game - fantasy meets adventure! Oh my... what a game this was. Combine adventure plus good characters, story, and atmosphere and there you have it. It's been a while since I played a really strong game and this one reminds me of the good old days where there were adventure games. So this is a mini adventure game! Kudos to the team responsible.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Game! This game is done so well. Everything about this story was planned to the nth degree. Love the challenging game play. Graphics are beautiful. Hats off to the developers!
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been awhile The last few games I've played or purchased have really sucked. The quality has really gone down. However, this one is the first game in awhile I actually enjoyed playing. Good story and a combination of things to do. Not just one or the other. Wasnt overly long and wasnt too short. I feel I got my money's worth. I hope the story will continue and Ulf gets cured.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Help me move this body, please! Oops! LOL! I've based my review on a completed Main Game and I'm in the throes of playing the Bonus Game. Let me just say I would have given this a 5-star rating but I didn't feel it warranted it due to a few grammar errors in the script and missing words as well. Also, the hidden object items were tiny as well as the descriptions of the items. The hidden object scenes weren't all that unusual either, to be honest. However, there was a lot to do and I believe I got my money's worth and then some in this game. The voiceovers, for the better part, were unusually well-done. I loved the movement of each character's mouth. Considering all the scenes and the detail in the artwork, I found the graphics amazing except that many of the colors were muddy, murky browns and some grimy greens. The attention to detail was incredible. There are loads of intricate artifacts in this game. Five-BN developers put a whole lot of thought into this game. I love these developers. I wasn't too keen on the minigames--puzzles, but they were doable. Nothing to write home about. I managed to retrieve all the collectibles and morphing objects in the Main Game. I found that many of the collectibles and morphing objects weren't all that easy to find but I stuck it out. I'm in the Bonus Game now and the storyline seems intriguing, and there are 13 collectibles to collect. We shall see how that goes. I loved, loved, loved the music, tho repetitious, the flute throughout was soothing and inviting, and the ambiance was engaging. The special effects and sound effects were amazing. I felt as though I was right in the scene. The storyline was great! My favorite was the sarcophagus scene leading to the ritual. That got my attention! Way to go Five-BN developers! Ingenious! You also got a laugh out of me, too! LOL! I highly recommend this game. Bravo, developers!
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fall Game in Summer? I've seen fall in some games lately. Pumpkins, Scare crows and Halloween characters like Witches. Why not lush summer games? I liked it well enough but didn't want to spend hours at a time playing. The map and collectibles, morph indicator is very good. Good amount of extras. I did have to rely on the map heavily. I think it was worth getting the CE. Wished the interactive hops were in the guide. I like list hops better. I liked the character and story. I only like mini-game number 2,6,7,9 out of the 14. There is a certain place that had a constantly tweeting bird and I hated hearing it after a while. You can replay 14 Videos, 8 music, 14 mini-games and 5 tile swap puzzles. The interactive hops are not included in replay. Has 4 chapters + bonus, 10 wallpapers and 10 concept art. Collect 43 Collectibles, 30 morphs and 10 historical manuscripts. You only collect morphs in the main game.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Adventure Game It's very good and similar to other games of it's class. Very good graphics and mood music. Puzzles can be difficult, you can replay them after game completion. Some puzzles are unique. Hidden object find can be trying. There are 3 easter eggs to find, 1 in the bonus game. Ending indicates a sequel.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ah, werewolves! Hello friends! Another new game. As always, I review mostly on the game play and leave the story line to others. Love the graphics in this game. Clear and almost real. Still have a bit of a cartoon look, especially in the weird teeth, but maybe it's just me. Animation is very smooth, with realistic body and facial movements. Colors are very nice, even though they are a bit muted in most scenes. Game play is excellent. No problems during the demo. Voices are very well done, age and character appropriate, and with emotion. We have a lot more character interaction in this game, which adds a great deal to the fun in a game. We can click through most of the dialog, some you cannot, but if you do, you won't miss any hints or goodies. Sound FX are throughout the game and well done. Music is soothing. HOGs are silhouettes and interactive HOGs. Could have used a little something more, but nicely done. Items are not difficult to find and most scenes are fairly clear. I did not see that you could switch to another game if you got bored. We have a nice jump map that opens whenever we need to know where to go next. Each location will show where you may have missed a collectible or morphing item. We do not have a transport feature, but not needed with the map set up. Hint system is very helpful. Puzzles are very well done. Most take time and thought to complete and do have a little challenge. Collectibles are fun. This Developer gives us lots of varied items to find, e.g., flowers (7); cards (7); animals (8); pocket watches, to name a few. We also have 10 manuscript pages to find, and 30 morphing items. Some are a bit small and blend well into the scenery, but that's the challenge. Of course, the more you find, the more you get to do at the end of the game. There is something about these characters that drew me in from the beginning. Maybe it's the "werewolf" in me. Really liked the story line. We are constantly on the move in this one. Everything flows so well, you don't get bored when you back track a few times. There was enough challenge, action and adventure to keep me interested and wanting more when the demo ended. I think this one will appeal to all levels of players. I don't give 5 stars easily, as a game must be perfect in every aspect. The only reason it didn't get 5, is because I felt it needed more in the HOG department. Minor, yes, but I gave it a solid 4.75. Yes, I have added it to my ever growing collectibles collection. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We don't all have the same tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Play on!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OOF went ULF The opening scenes grabbed my attention immediately.... werewolf yeaaaa for me. 15 minutes into the demo I knew I was hooked on finding the background story on these werewolves. Nothing. Why? Just keep him as a man and the story wouldn't be any different. Just a teaser for something that was not going to happen, not a werewolf story. The bonus chapter, ahh there it is, now I'll find out more about these werewolfs...... nope not only that, the bonus chapter was like, huh? how does this even fit in. So, if revealing there is no werewolf story here as a SPOILER, I wish someone would have spoiled it for me. If you are looking for a werewolf, it's not in this game I would have enjoyed the game and given a higher score if there was a werewolf in it. Other than that it was a good game, just distracted waiting for ULF.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Started off well, but what went wrong? Very enjoyable to start with, but by the third chapter or so the devs had forgotten their use of English, as in "There is a fish swimming deep in the water, but the water is too shallow to reach" What? Or you find a wheel for a wagon that you haven't even seen yet, or know for what purpose you need the wagon, but you have the wheel. Yep. Fantastic. The entire story line needs reinventing and bringing together logically, far too much hopping around the place. Can't comment on the sound, as I never have the sound on, otherwise shows promise but needs work.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Been There - Done That! Very disappointing game! This storyline has been done to death and offered nothing new. The graphics weren't particularly good either and the tasks did not offer much in the way of a challenge. Ultimately, not worth the cost of a collectors edition game.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good game just found it too short. Loved the game. Storyline was great, graphics were nice, but I found it to be a bit too short. I did not sit and play it straight through until I finished. I would get up and clean up a bit, come back play for 20 minutes etc. I must have finished the main story in 2-3 hours and the bonus game in roughly 45 minutes, give or take. They did a good job but I do think they could have dragged the story and the play time out a bit longer especially when she encounters the other "girl" to help her. I do hope if they make another Legendary Tales game it lasts longer. I will recommend this game just because I did find it fun, just beware it isn't a 6+ hour long game. Perhaps if you play it on the most difficult it would last longer.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Trial: Back & Forth. Multiple GAMES ruined continuity! Graphics are well done overall, good attention to interior and outdoor scenery as well as character attire. However, characters are rather wooden. Introduction was poor except for the brother's transformation. The other characters seemed cartoonish and poorly developed. Mouth moves, eyes stare. Rather creepy actually. Noticed Lucia sounded more like a child than a grown woman and at the druids house her attire and look changed. Even her eyes changed color from one scene to another? Druid had a good voice over. So many games! It broke the continuity of a rather dull story with a lot of back and forth tasks (maps transports). Finally a Hidden Object Game at almost end of trial with tiny words for items to locate and required moving stuff around to find items. In attic had to find 15 birds on bird #14 the hint continued to refer to a letter, had to leave and return and then hint directed to a cloth and underneath the last bird. Also, some morphing items are hidden in dark corners. I tried this based on high reviews, but I found it rather boring with too much back and forth game play and way too many mini games for my taste. Really 1 hidden object game to a multitude of mini games! When games breaks up the continuity of a story, it says to me they really didn't work hard enough on the story line or development of characters. The introduction of a game and the voice overs really matter because they lead and catch interest and move a player into the rest of the story. For me, if a voice over isn't realistic to the theme, I find it distracting. When an introduction isn't as well done or better than the rest of the story, I wonder why?
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from don't go by the positive reviews! Well, I wanted to like this but was sadly let down. I could hardly wait for it to end. I'm not fond of back and forth and there is plenty of that. Started out well but fell flat on it's face. I was surprised that it got such high reviews. Judge for yourself.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from If Only I played the teaser all the way through. One Hidden Object Game, two Hidden Object 'puzzles' and easily a half-dozen clever, difficult games. Beautiful artwork but the HOG was desultory; their heart just wasn't in it. Interesting story.
Date published: 2020-07-13
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_31829, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Legendary Tales: Stolen Life Collector's Edition

Explore a fascinating world, save a werewolf and defeat cruel witches in this amazing hidden object adventure!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.