Robin Hood: Winds of Freedom Collector's Edition

Robin Hood: Winds of Freedom Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(225.29 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Alawar Entertainment brings us the next captivating adventure in the Robin Hood series! Choose your characters wisely and see if you can beat the clock!

Help Robin Hood and his merry men rescue King Richard from a cunning kidnapper! Select characters based on their unique abilities, set clever traps and think strategically to save the royal ruler. With its cast of timeless characters, rollicking story of heroism and clever gameplay, Robin Hood: Winds of Freedom can turn hours of idle time into a quest for fun!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus chapter with nine levels
  • Step-by-step strategy guide
  • Awesome downloadable soundtrack
  • Dazzling desktop wallpapers

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 11.0
  • Hard Drive: 451 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Robin Hood: Winds of Freedom Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(225.29 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Robin Hood: Winds of Freedom Collector's Edition is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No problems playing I played the demo for about 30 minutes. I had no trouble seeing the images. The music is a bit boring and repetitive. I also did not care for the cartoonish characters. It wasn't a bad game though.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I liked it when I could play it This is good, although not as much fun as the one before it. I liked having the five characters work together in different combos. The music is nice, if repetitive and ear-wormy; the story is just sort of meh and okay. The game doesn't work past level 40 for me; I complete the objective and the characters just stand around instead of running off to the next level like they usually do. I have no idea why. It's a good game when it's playable, but not much of a challenge.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 1ST Robin Hood was so much better I was happy so see another Robin Hood, but this one just doesn't match the fun in the 1st. Seems Winds of Freedom is just running around collecting resources to build buildings and bridges but not working towards fighting the bad guys or saving someone; when you come out with a new chapter, it should be better then the 1st chapter, but this one falls way short. I also don't understand why this is a CE as all I saw was finding a silver arrow in every scene. This will be a pass for me, even though it may get better later in the game but quite a boring demo
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Profanity Game is appropriate for young adults or older. I have noticed several games Big Fish promoted in the last year contain profanity and therefore I will not provide the funds for my nieces and nephews to purchase Big Fish games in the future. They are 4th grade and younger and this game contains the word/s which I think are not appropriate for young kids and I just played the first few levels, so not sure it there are more examples in this game. How ironic went to sent review and it won't let me post because it contained the profanity I was referring to.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from First One Was Better Another pound collect and run game. Sigh. Country Heroes was SO much better. They put thought and talent into that one. This next in series offering is below the standard of the first one and is basically just a collect resources game. The first one had bad guys and made you think your strategy out. This one looks like it was done by a different team. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just Didn't Like It It just wasn't up to par compared to other games available. I found the graphics somewhat small for me Maybe I missed it, but having to tap the Sheep to get Textile Bundle was NOT explained Waiting around for the resources wasn't great either Overall, I was just bored with it. Didn't feel it was well put together. Note to Developers: If you're going to offer a Guide, put it in the game!! Having to exit out to look at a Guide is NOT helpful. Ridiculous!!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lost fate in Big Fish Games I don't know what is going on, Big Fish, but your games aren't up to it lately. I have almost stopped buying the puzzle/hidden object games because I get bored instantly - just find a shaped object and then find a hole for it. The storytelling suck, the level of challenge as well. I really miss the old times with winners like The Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull, The Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove, The Margrave series etc. I have been playing the old goodies for a while now. The only hope left for me were the time management games, like Moai or the game in question. The problem is that they are to easy (Moai) or too difficult, like this one. I don't know, maybe I am doing something wrong. The last installment was difficult to win with 3 stars, this one is impossible. It just makes you go off it, really.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow Time Management I play a LOT of TM games and gave up on this one after a couple levels. it's just too slow and not enough of a challenge. Cute graphics.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The game play is too SLOW I like the first game in this series, so bought this one yesterday. It is driving me crazy - the characters move like they are wading through molasses and I find myself yelling at them to "move it!". The speed boost is good but too short and takes too long to recharge. Also, why is Robin alone at the start of every level? That puts you behind every time. It is frustrating and annoying - I deleted the shortcut after level 13 and will not be playing this again.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never enough time Sorry, characters move slow and no matter the strategy, barely even finish at the lowest level and at times never can get done in time. Done a lot of time management but this game is a big let down. A challenge is one thing but when no matter what you do you cannot get a bronze star much less even finish, takes away all the enjoyment.
Date published: 2021-02-03
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_32082, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Robin Hood: Winds of Freedom Collector's Edition

Help Robin Hood and his merry men rescue King Richard from a cunning kidnapper in this captivating time management game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.