Clutter Evolution: Beyond Xtreme

Clutter Evolution: Beyond Xtreme

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(381.35 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The best Clutter yet, with over 1700 puzzles for your entertainment is here! Enjoy many new Clutter variations mixed in with your old favorites for a quest you'll never forget!

Check out the bonus Abstract Quest, Sliders, Square Jigsaws and fun Box Quote puzzles. Just wait till you see the new Abstract variations! You've never seen a Clutter game so fast, furious and challenging. And as always, the options let you play Clutter the way you want – replay your favorites again and again!

  • New abstract objects and some great new music
  • Brand new gameplay modes
  • Over 100 picture puzzles and box quotes puzzles
  • Randomly generated levels for replayability
  • Clutter IX: Clutter IXtreme

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 990 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Clutter Evolution: Beyond Xtreme

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(381.35 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Clutter Evolution: Beyond Xtreme is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best One Yet I've played them all.... over and over and over. Joe's latest, in my humble (but correct) opinion is the absolute best. If I had bought Evolution first, I would have gone back and bought every single Clutter that came before. These games are my ultimate relaxation and I look forward to playing them (any of them) at the end of a stressful workday. And yes, I'm always checking to see when the next Clutter in going to be released because what better way to stay home and stay safe than to relax with one of the Clutter games?
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Clutter! This is a great entry in a great series. I love this game. Each new one seems to be better than the last one. I look forward to enjoying this one over and over just like the previous ones.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ALWAYS LOVE CLUTTER There are no other games like it....I see imposters and wannabe's but nothing is quite like Clutter. This game has grown over many iterations and the developer still out does himself each time. This game is new and fresh, fun and challenging and I love it!! It's a brain game, I need that mental stimulation.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CLUTTERED UP TO THE "XTREME!" ONE OF THE BEST GAMES OF THE YEAR REVIEW BASED ON THE COMPLETED GAME (If that is possible! – this clutter is endless!) What a fantastic game! Our "cluttermeister" has outdone himself, crafting another fantastic clutter game with more clutter and more time crunching puzzles. No other developer provides the quality of clutter games like this developer, the originator of this type of game. This little gem has large variety of puzzles and thousands of them as well. It provides hours of gaming pleasure! The puzzles can be played in either a casual mode which is untimed or in the more challenging timed mode. Blow your mind with massive heaps of clutter which must be removed in specific amount of time. I played the puzzles in the timed mode, having to replay some of the scenes numerous times to remove the clutter in the time allotted. There are eighteen (18) varieties of puzzles including Mah Jong and sliders. The sliders have been on a diet, I believe. The slats are skinnier, and many of the slider puzzles are nerve racking with slats which are somewhat difficult to match up. There are several types of matching as well. Match up two or three items. This game introduces those fantastic fours, quarter pieces which must be matched up to create a completed item to remove. The picture puzzles are a new feature. They vary in style and variety with some variations I have never seen before. The box quotes have returned. Get more wit and wisdom from our developer with these pithy sayings. The scenes are amazing with cats, dogs, smiley faces, hearts, Easter eggs, people, and massive amounts of junk (leftovers I believe from the junkpiles from HOPA games). Some of the scenes are dedicated to just one type of these items and others have all them jumbled together in one large heap of confusion. For me, this is a game I play in-between HOPA games. It is one game which can be played and replayed numerous times for a short period time or to wile away the hours. It is a must-have for puzzle lovers! MECHANICS: • Strategy guide with hints on how to play the various games • Timed or Untimed versions • Hints which are earned as you play the game. VARIATIONS: Clutter Quest, Mah Jong Color variation, Circles Sliders Clutter Picture Variations Original Clutter Gap War Abstract Quest Clutter Mah Jong Number Variations Lines Square Jigsaws Fantastic Fours More Extreme Clutter Clutter Gaps Picture Quest Box Quotes Joe's Jam
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Clutter Yet! I've enjoyed ALL the Clutter games -- some more than others. So far, this seems to be the best one yet. LOTS to choose from and many, many challenges. However, I'm puzzled (excuse the pun). I want to turn off the timed option, but it seems once you start the game, there's no going back. I've clicked on every symbol there is and they're all related to game features. What am I missing?
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fun and challenging Clutter Wow what a game! Though it gets very challenging later on in the game, it is never frustrating. I very much liked the new puzzels with the funny hearts, but also the golden oldies never seem to loose their charm. I also liked the story, it made me want to play CLutter IV and V again. Certainly this game has the "Joe-ness" in it, wich gives these games their magic! Keep 'em coming Joe!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another amazingly put together game I just wanted to add my comments about this new Clutter game as well as the other ones. I have bought most of the Clutter games by Joe and continue to go back to them time and again, when I get in a 'Clutter' mood. Each game has it's unique flavor even though they are all similar in idea. I have moments of being frustrated by the game because it can be very busy and I for one, do NOT like timed games or racing to get to a goal in a game, so I turn off all the timers. I felt anxious with the game before this because it also was busy until I realized what is amazing in Joe's games is that you have a LOT of options...you can choose which songs you want to hear, or not; you can shut off features you don't like...such as random moving around in some games. I think you get a LOT for your money in these games. You can play your choice games over and over. The features that I want to mention, which really touches me each game is the wonderful selection of music and art pictures. Some of the music is so beautiful it makes me want to cry! Just that alone makes it a great experience playing the game. There is so much work put into these games. And I love the organization of the game, much as it may seem confusing when you first look at it. But when you begin playing the game, you can choose which section you want to go to; you can even choose the game you want to play in the section. There are some new varieties in this game. I saw one I really liked in the one hour trial (which was so quickly done!) I do plan to buy the game. The last couple of games have seemed more challenging and I was not sure I would like them as I thought I preferred the simpler way the earlier games were laid out, but I am finding as I explore the game I am liking it more than I expected and that the 'original clutter' is still in there! Thanks for the review.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Fan!! Love it!! Through the Quest, absolutely thrilled!! Gap Wars, yes!! I've been through them all so far, and they just keep getting better and better!!
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh. Too much mahjong not enough clutter Meh about sums it up for me. There is little left of the clutter I so enjoyed, most replaced with mahjong, some boring block puzzle thing where you match cartoon faces, awful emoji find 4 that is hard on the eyes. I get that you can go back to the home screen and replay to your heart's content the types of puzzles you enjoy. Except there is so little I enjoy here. With this installment there is no story (except for Joe of course). And the instructions are so vague; often helpful text boxes appear that state "here is how many matches you need" yet there is no indicator as to what the help box is referring to. Ugh. I'd rather have my money back.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just keep piling on the same old stuff Hi! I loved the first few clutter games. I have purchased each the moment it was released here. I won't be buying any more without checking them out first. Here's why: 1) the images hardly change from game to game. Something new would be great. Cats, dogs, buttons, coins, emojis, pictures of family members and family activities, they were cute the first time. Though I haven't seen any chocolates in this game. That always made me hungry for sweets. 2) Instead of clutter, we're getting more and more inane puzzle games that have no challenge to them, placing simple shapes where they fit over and over and over ad nauseum. Nothing like a good old classic jigsaw puzzle. These aren't that. 3) I love the sliders, but with the colorized bars you can't simply put the puzzle together based on the image, which is way too faint. Half the time I'm just flipping bars around to see if they fit. Turning off the colorization doesn't affect sliders. And, just like the classic clutter games, there's major overkill on the number of sliders in some of the puzzles. You can't even grab the bars, they are so thin. Also, there were a lot of nature pics in the last game, now it's a bunch of boring images of climbers or other uninteresting people. 4) The "classic clutter" category is increasingly ridiculous - working up to 400 matches - there's no screen space to put anything? Same stuff over and over again. Not fun. 5) I LOVE the quotation game. I don't love how the words are broken up, rather than made to fit any given line. 6) The cryptic home screen must drive people crazy. After the last game I was surprised to see it again. Just another annoyance. 6) I don't recommend this game if you already have any of the others. Sheer massive quantity does not make up for lack of quality. More is definitely not better here.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Menu Confusion I've purchased all of the Clutter games but I've had problems finding menu items in the last two installments. I have serious eye problems and hate playing in a rushed timed mode. Can anyone tell me exactly how to get to the timer setting in this game? I'm not going back until I can shut the timer off.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lost Cursor twice First of all i agree with one reviewer that the introduction and game set-up is confusing. More worrying is that last night and again tonight the cursor was lost whilst playing. Both times I had to get out of the game by control-alt-delete. The cursor worked well since i got out of the game. I wanted to buy the game because i still have 16 credits. I love the Vacation Adventure games, but they don't come out very often and there are very few other games i like.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too much abstract, bring back classic clutter I got into the Clutter games because I love the classic clutter with the objects. I like all the variations on that - match 3, take 2 leave 1, etc. As time went on more and more new stuff crept into the game, but there was always enough of the classic clutter to keep me happy. This installment really disappointed me and I am glad that I used an almost ready to expire free game coupon and didn't waste money on it. My mistake was thinking that I would love it like the others so I didn't do the trial before purchasing. Way too much 'abstract' clutter, too many smiley faces, too many hearts, too much mahjong, too many sliders. The other option where you can play just classic clutter was boring in that the ones I made it through were all the same and seemed to be "hey, let's see how long we can make each puzzle instead of giving the different levels of challenge that we have done in the past". Honestly, I forwarded out of 75% of the games I made it to then got disgusted and quit. I will go back to the older Clutter games that I loved to get my Clutter fix. If you are new to discovering this series and wondering if the Clutter games are for you, I would highly recommend going back to an earlier game to try them out (I always like #5 Clutterville and have replayed it multiple times). Please Joe, if you must create games like Clutter Evolution, throw the ones of us that prefer the Classic Clutter a bone and bring out a new game with just those variations.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I tried it 5 seconds My cursor was not responsive or fast enough to pick up items, it just hovered. Unimpressive.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Same old, same old Wishing I would have stopped with the trial. I love this type of game, but should have know that these Clutter games have been the same for quite awhile. I purchased thinking it had to be different. Wrong.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hated it I usually love the clutter games but this was awful. I didn't enjoy any of the levels. I didn't like that the items were not moveable. There are not words to describe irritation it caused my game sense. For me this deviated from the games I love. I was ecstatic when the demo was over.
Date published: 2020-09-16
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_32122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Clutter Evolution: Beyond Xtreme

Enjoy many new Clutter variations mixed in with your old favorites for a quest you'll never forget!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.