Hidden Motives: The Diamond Rush Collector's Edition

Hidden Motives: The Diamond Rush Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(565.01 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Domini Games debuts an exhilarating new series in Hidden Motives: The Diamond Rush!

It's the Wild West, and you're the sheriff's daughter! Or at least you're playing one as the lead in a movie. But what should be the role of a lifetime becomes more than you bargained for when you're transported into the film itself! The city of Redsand is plagued by bandits, and a recent string of murders has residents blaming the fabled Diamond Ghost. You’ll need to play your part perfectly to uncover the truth and get back home before it's too late! Do you have the chops to get the job done? Find out in this sensational Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Investigate the mysterious deaths of coal miners and a series of stagecoach robberies in the Bonus Chapter!
  • Furnish your own Saloon!
  • Collect morphing Wild West items and Wanted Posters!
  • Enjoy wallpapers, concept art, videos, and music from the game!
  • Never get lost with the strategy guide!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1587 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Motives: The Diamond Rush Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(565.01 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Hidden Motives: The Diamond Rush Collector's Edition is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fix the bugs, and I'll buy!! Based On Demo: How refreshing to see a rarely used genre! The story seems to be more original than most games found on BFG lately, and it was nice to have a variety of mini games and HO scenes that did not overuse the usual tropes. I genuinely enjoyed the game (of what I was able to play). My only complaint is the game is so laggy and scenes keep coming across stuttered and jilted. I tried to un-download and then reinstall hoping to fix those issues, but they remained. It was frustrating to not be able to experience what I think could be a great game.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Give Domini Credit For Changing Things Up! My review is based on the demo only as I am on the fence as to buying the CE. Not enough extras to make me want to purchase it, but I will buy the standard edition when it is released. First and foremost I give Domini credit for a different story line. It is a good one. The graphics are well done as usual with this dev. The HO's are varied which keeps them from being boring. The puzzles are also varied and fun. The collectables and morphs are basically the same as all Domini games. I truly wish they would change this aspect of their games that would definitely make it CE worthy. There are a lot of posters to read which took a little away from the game for me. If I wanted to read that much I would get a book. They are important so as to keep you updated on the happenings in the game. Overall it is a huge improvement for Domini. A few more tweaks and they could be back as the No. 1 dev. Give it a try!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rootin' Tootin' fun Okay, so it's not rocket science - it's not meant to be - but I, for one, would like to THANK Domini for offering us a refreshing HO that isn't wizards, spooks, spells, dragons (you get my drift). I pretty much gave up on buying HOs several months ago because they've become so predictable...I bought this one right away and am thoroughly enjoying the gameplay! Your usual fare for HOs with twists, tasks to complete yet I'm not "plowed under" with puzzles that frustrate me. AND the big plus is Domini giving you Match 3 option on the HOs. The graphics are beautifully done, locations are rich in color and detail, dialogues kept to the minimum and very captivatingly cute storyline. To say I'd like more kinds of these games is an understatement. I may be in the minority but I like this game!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ...AND PLEASE DON'T CALL ME SHIRLEY See below review for upcoming games to be on the lookout for. All my "Current Favorite" game choices are retro titles. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Hidden Motives: Diamond Rush For starters, yes - I will be buying this game during the next sale and I do recommend it. I have no glitches to report. The game ran smoothly without any technical difficulties. Reminder: computers are all different even if they are the same brand, have different things that are built in to the motherboard depending on the assembly line and what the manufacturer decides to add in or remove from day to day. I had fun playing the demo and had to use the hint button a few times, which makes the game play most enjoyable for me. For the most part, the characters are interesting and the actors do a good job. The plot is okay as well, not as time worn as what we have become used to. If you find the sequence of events a bit confusing at times, know that you are not alone; however, that does not affect the game play. My complaints are few: 1. The object call outs are all over the map. No, that is not a paperweight; it's a very light ink blotter. No, those are not [whatever]; those are tongs; the list goes downhill from there. What is up with that? It's as if these people live under a rock, never use the tools they name, and never proof anything. 2. Shirley is not exactly the sheriff's daughter. According to her hands, she is the sheriff's son. 3. Can we please not take care of setting things up to get rid of the bad guy *right in front of the bad guy?!* That's been a theme lately that is totally nonsensical and diminishes enjoyment by about 70%. -------------------------- IN THE PIPELINE FYI, the game surveys some of us receive are really just the demo that we answer quality questions about and get to comment on. In other words, when we buy the game we have to replay the demo. The survey, or "beta", is not the entire game. HALLOWEEN CHRONICLES: I can't wait for this one. It's a doozy. If the rest of the game is as good as the survey/demo, we are in for a real treat. REDRAWN: #4 in the Drawn series. The first 3 episodes are awesome and the fourth is no exception. Search Drawn to pick up any episode you missed. MYSTERY CASE FILES: Be prepared to return to the good old days when the HOPA's were so fine. I was very surprised at being surprised during the game play. As with Halloween Chronicles, my hopes are that the rest of the game is as brilliant as the survey/demo.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too many bugs ,not enough game play. The game would not allow me to pick up the magnet and knife from the skeleton bone man. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling a couple of times and still the same problem. Why paid for a game that I can't finish.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GLITCHES! Love the game but too many glitches!
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great story, not your same old, same old Thank you so much for not giving us another ice queen fairy tale ! The graphics in this game are very very good, storyline is good, but some of the stuff you have to use does not make sense to me. I end up clicking on everything I have to see if that is the article that the game was looking for. Keep sending us games with this genre though !!
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This Game Deserving of Better Reviews! Thanks for the authentic western characters. The play was one of mosey along and I enjoyed that,
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Please fix the glitches Can't pick up things in the skeleton's hand and the tree bit.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fix the game As others I'm also stuck in the bonus game. Can't get the cane. I deleted and reinstalled the game, even played the puzzle in easy and hard mode, but the opened trunk shows for a quick second and then jumps back to it's place. Not enough time to get the cane. I like Domini games, but lately the quality control is not up to par.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Big glitch I was enjoying this game until I pressed the buttons on the box after dusting them for prints. I cannot get the magnet or the other object. I've uninstalled and reinstalled 3 times with the same results. Three different names and 2 skill levels. I would love to finish the game but I can't and there is no forum to post my issue.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dear Domini . . . . . Hired to act in a western about a haunted mine in the Wild West, you put on the original heroine's ring and find yourself back in the past - or in the movie itself. Either way you have to fight the odds, save your kidnapped father, the sheriff, and, hopefully, get home. Cheers for the vastly improved color palette in your artwork. Cheers for the "new" theme of a western story. Cheers for the Match 3 alternative to the HOPs. Boos and hisses for ANOTHER area in another game to be explored in full view of the bad guy who is not supposed to know I'm there. Boos and hisses for the many misnamed items in my inventory. More boos and hisses for the story, logic, and game glitches that could have so easily been caught BEFORE you released the game. Dear Domini, Please remember we are on your side. We want you to turn out great games that keep you paid and players playing. So, please, read all the reviews with the many points we are trying to help you fix. Most of us have hundreds of games that we've invested in and are looking for more. At least give us a chance to like yours!
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Skeleton has bugs The game idea was pretty good - not many western themes in games these days. Nice to have something new. Was enjoying the game for the most part until I got to the skeleton puzzle. Solved the puzzle and then it wouldn't let me pick up the 2 items in the chest. Impossible to move on without them. Uninstalled, reinstalled, still can't get past the skeleton. I would normally recommend this game, but due to the fact that I cannot move forward I'm giving it the thumbs down.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from AGAIN BUGS I firstly wish to say that Big Fish are always understanding to the gamers issues, however I feel I need to post that I had an issue different to another review where I could not pick items from the box being held by the skelton just over half way through the game. It puzzles me how we have differing bugs and tech issues however as I said to BFG we should not be checking these games having paid for them. The developers are only now producing one game a week when we had two so it is all the more disappointing that I cannot finish it, even having tried the usual starting over and reloading. Not the best or the worst game I have tried however it lacked the attention to detail by the developers
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could not finish the bonus game The game was fun, very easy. My issue is the bonus game. It won't let me get the cane out of the chest, so I will be forever locked in the room. Fix the bugs and it might be worth the cost.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Many Glitches I'll pass on even playing the entire demo until they clean up the glitches from the guide to the gameplay. Get back to me when Quality Control does its job.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Domini Fell Down With This One Wow! I don't remember if I've ever written a review but had to make an exception for this one. With a refreshing storyline set in the Old West, this looks like an interesting game. BUT the strategy guide is defective. Mine was missing the entire collectibles section! That section is the main reason I usually buy CEs. Definitely not wasting my money on a CE with a defective strategy guide.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hopefully they will have a fix for this game I noticed in one of the reviews that the guide was messed up when it came to the collectibles so I thought I would check it out. My guide is a total blank. Absolutely no screen shots at all. Some of the pages in chapter two were also missing. My biggest pet peeve tho is if I want to skip a mini game that does mean I want to sit thru the whole mini game watching it go thru its paces. Do they not know the meaning of SKIP? Unless they fix the guide (which I doubt) I most likely will not be buying. Not going to pay for a defective game. Whoever works in quality control needs some more on the job training.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hidden Motives: The Diamond Rush CE The game doesn't allow me to get the items I need. Cannot move the skeleton! Can't move forward. Have uninstalled and reinstalled. Same issue.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So-so game Let's start with Fannie's costume - a mob cap (although awfully close fitting), an external corset with a blouse underneath it ("Shirley" had a similar corset), and not a costume ever seen in 19th century U.S. or its territories, every woman except Fannie has long braided hair or long loose hair, also not seen in 19th c. U.S. Some deeply fake southern accents - you can't even call them fake southwest accents. An old diamond mine with a ghost, (except no commercial diamond mining has ever been done in the U.S.). The magic ring goes onto a male hand, even though the main character is a woman, and the same activities as in every Domini Game (use a two-pronged fork to open something, assemble tools, navigate your way across a map, I'm sure somewhere there is a coin to use in place of a screwdriver), just repetitive and disappointing. On top of this, the Collectibles section of the Strategy Guide shows only the Saloon scene, but no collectibles, so either there is a malfunction, or the game was released with certain unresolved issues. I'm giving it three stars because a lot of people won't be bothered by the costumes, hair, accents, or lack of authenticity of the story - however, I always like to follow the collectibles section in the SG, and having it be essentially blank was not a happy discovery. I'm passing on this one - another game where I feel like I've already played it - over and over.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The bar has been lowered to ground level Preview only. Nothing NEW here. Same puzzles. Same illogical items placed in absurd locations needed to perform silly tasks . Starting in present time was not necessary! You come to on a floor in front of a woman who suggests your corset is too tight. No shock, no fear, no using present day knowledge to "McGyver" your way out. A lot of reading for back story and plot, but that's it. What you read is not reflected in the game. Time ran out - I walked away- before I finished the preview, but we know who the bad guy is and his plot. Mondays, pixel art. Tues, paint by number. Sometimes a match 3 that looks like an android game. Wed SE of previous game and so on. Compared to the games released on other days of the week, this is our best bet....sigh. I will buy it. MAYBE the ghosts will show up. Anyway, the credits do pile up these days.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Gunslingers Didn't Sling Much Action Into This Game I've played similar games, being sucked into the movie and having to battle our way back into the real world. This one isn't much different, just cowboys instead of monsters. Hopefully the game is action-packed, being in the Old West, and doesn't become a big yawn fest as in most other Domini creations. I hope Domini has hopped back on the quality wagon with this new series and doesn't take us on another ride into Boredom Land. We certainly need a change in these HOPA games to keep them alive and kicking! Right off are the same 15, 15 and 70 things to collect and this time we decorate a saloon. All collectibles were easy to find and the morphs were too easy to spot. The HOP scenes were dark but were a breeze and it felt like I've played them all before, the Match 3 was simple. Puzzles can be played in Easy or Hard Mode, I like that option of switching the challenge. What I don't like is having the solution played out in front of me if I choose to skip a puzzle. The graphics were sharp but once again not crazy about the unrealistic colors. The scenes were full of items from the pioneer days but some just didn't belong there. The characters were well rendered. The costumes for the ladies and gents were mostly correct for that era and the outlaws donned a Clint Eastwood look. The voices varied from good to just okay, sometimes I think voice-actors just don't take their job seriously enough. I liked the music with the guitar. Again the demo was just lots of tasks and time-filler activities that kept me from getting to the action. Is the Diamond Ghost the culprit behind all the murders or will we come face to face with something worse, a REAL bad guy?? I love showdowns. I'm tempted to keep going and find out more about Redsand but I will not buy the CE. The quality of Domini CEs doesn't justify the extra cost. If I do jump off the fence I will pick up the SE version with a coupon. The Old West theme makes this storyline worth looking into. The demos should provide more actual gameplay to give us a more rounded look at what's to come. I can't decide to purchase just by the puzzles and HOPs and activities in the trial time. Give it a try, it's an easy game for all ages and skill levels with the variety of play modes.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from diamond rush not a bad story...although I can't pick up the magnet on the skeleton and cant find a forum for this game. Any suggestions on a fix?
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The same few puzzles repeated ad-nauseum This game was ok but the tasks were repeated several times throughout the game. I felt that it is lazy development and spoiled my enjoyment of an otherwise ok game. Not worth nearly 11 pounds. Disappointed.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stingy Skeleton This is the first time I am writing a review in the 15 years I have been a member. From now on I will wait a few days then read the reviews before buying. I have reported the problem to BF but I was told it was my computer and I tried 2 different ones. Well I see that it is not, it seem there are lots of people having no luck taking the items from the box. I am very disgusted that I can not continue. I also agree with that only 1 CE a week during this time of shut down in disappointing. Wake up BF your members are getting restless.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Glitzy Game I attempted to play this game twice, 1st time I got to the jewled box with the skeleton, did the powder finished the game i would not give me the knife 2nd time i didnt even get to the box it wouldnt let me pick up the bag og powder. Bigfish! don't you think you owe it to you customers to make sure the game is working correctly before you put it out there for us to buy. Disappointed.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from PERHAPS DOMINI SHOULD HAVE WATCHED A FEW GOOD 'OLE-FASHIONED" WESTERNS BEFORE ATTEMPTING THIS THEME? Completed Game approximately 5.0 hours (including completion of all mini-games & CE Bonus Chapter) 22 Main Game Scene Locations +4 Bonus Chapter Difficulty Range: Beginner I don't get it! Just because a new series comes out that has a title that sounds like it's a rarely used Western theme, it doesn't automatically get a "pass" Take off the outlaw bandit mask and you'll soon figure out that nothing has changed but the title and the clothes the characters are wearing! -Missing cart wheel-check! -Dig up the dirt for an inventory item-check! -Missing ladder rungs requiring nails & a heavy object-check! -Feathers needed as a broom-check! -Broken glass needing gloves-check -Infamous horse carriage crash-check! -Plug a hole to stop rushing water with a piece of cloth-check! -Get rid of an attack scorpion standing guard-check! -Corkscrews to remove corks-check -Corks to cork things 2 scenes later-check! -Tweezers & tongs to remove every item imaginable in cracks-check! -Hair combs to remove nails-double check! Does any of this sound like something from a brand new series or does it just sound like the same ridiculous tasks that every single game Domini has ever made has? To make matters more predictable, these were just a few of the tasks that were required in just the first chapter! I may be the only person who is tired of doing the same things over and over in every Domini game but I suspect that a lot of you are growing weary of the laziness Domini has been putting forth lately too! I for one, am not being fooled by a shiny new title! Audio/Visuals & Game Mechanics: This is a Western-themed game? If it is, they certainly don't seem to care about authenticity? Perhaps someone should have at least watched an authentic western before sitting down to design this game??? Domini has always had crisp, detailed graphics even though they sometimes struggle with the color palette which tends to have an overabundance of one dominant color for each game. The audio always seems spot on and you'll; probably never notice looped soundtracks, but that's exactly how background music should work, it should go unnoticed while subconsciously stimulating the brain to recognize the ebbs, floes, and climaxes of the storyline. Domini is famous for adding items that can be interacted with, however, they seem to be far and few between lately. Gadgets/Helper: There are no Gadgets or Helpers in Hidden Motives Collectibles & Morphing Objects (CE Version Only): A brand new series deserves some brand new collectibles, or at least a new feature or two, right? Nope! Once again, there are the same collectibles and the same features where only the names have changed to protect the innocent...developers who don't want to actually work hard by changing the code they wrote 15 years ago??? 15 Morphing not-so Wild West Items, and 15 Wanted Posters (didn't see that coming) and 70 Zoom Zone Dollars that are used to purchase 15 Saloon Items. There is an optional Collection Icon Tab that can be enabled or disabled in the settings menu which lights up when a "clickable" (NOT COLLECTIBLE) is available in the scene. You can also choose to show/hide the availability of collectibles on the Map as well. Hidden Object Scenes: There are 12 Hidden Object Scenes +5 in the CE Bonus Chapter. There is an alternate Match 3 Game available, which still doesn't allow you to make consecutive matches quickly because you have to wait for all tiles to stop falling before you can make the next match which makes the game super boring. The M3 boards are always square and they never add obstacles or new features to make it progress in difficulty. FYI: one of the achievements requires you to play the alternate Match 3 game in place of the HOS. (just once) They always give us an option to skip the mini-games so why, oh why can't we skip the world's most boring Hidden Object Scenes??? The Hidden Object Scenes vary with Keywords in Sentence Finds, Silhouetted Shape Finds, Matching Pairs, Progressive-Interactive Finds, and scenes that require Finding & Placing items into the Scene...nothing to see here folks, they certainly won't remind you of the Wild West! Mini-Games: There are 18 Mini-Games +7 in the CE Bonus Chapter. You can choose to play them in an Easy or Hard difficulty mode and you can choose which mode to have them start out in the Custom Setting (you can still switch between modes for each individual game) This might be a new series but I didn't encounter any new puzzles, nor were they particularly Western-themed which was a huge missed opportunity AND a huge let-down! All of the puzzles were simple revamps we've solved hundreds of times, such as placing highlighted road sections on a map using + & - buttons to adjust the size, putting out flames by drawing a continuous line from flame to flame, entering the correct code in the direction (left or right) shown, placing gems on an eagle so all light beams connect, removing obstacles on a map, navigating horses on a moving trail...how many times have we solved these same puzzles? How many more times will they offer the same exact puzzles? If they can't come up with new puzzles why bother with a new series???? Bonus Chapter (CE Version Only) Step into the shoes of Sheriff Sean Ross before he becomes the local Sheriff of Redsand as he chases down his first criminal Outlaw. There are 5 Hidden Object scenes and 7 Mini-games spread out over a mere 4 additional scene locations. You will continue your search for the final Morphing Wild West Item, 2 Wanted Posters, and 4 Zoom Zone Dollars of varying amounts which allows you to purchase the final Saloon Decorations. Collector's Edition Extra's: (CE version only) 15 Wallpapers, (every single one with a character slapped on them. Wallpapers are supposed to be pictures of the scene's beautiful background so please...show off your graphics abilities, impress us without the characters as the main focal point!) 14 Concept Art Pictures, 5 Music Soundtracks, 28 Movie Video Cutscenes, 36 Achievements, 18 Replayable Mini-Games, 18 Replayable Hidden Object Scenes, 15 Morphing Not-So Wild West Items, 14 Wanted Poster-Clickables, (clickables versus collectibles cuz they aren't very challenging to spot nor is it an original idea...very predictable!) 70 Zoom-Zone DOLLARS...I doubt anyone out west had a bunch of dollar bills, if they found all these dollars they would have been millionaires!? 15 Saloon Items (redecorate the local saloon, why not, you're practically Elon Musk?) 3 Main Chapters, +Bonus Chapter, and a Built-In Strategy Guide. Join me at my new nature-themed forum where feeding the bears is actually encouraged! Reconnect with long-lost forum friends and become an official Woodsey at thewoodsforum.boards.net
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from OMG Bought to entertain myself during Covid 19 lock down. Should have saved my money because John Wayne is rolling over in his grave.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a terrible game but... This game is not as bad as some say and in my opinion nowhere near as good as others say. It is an o.k. game but my main gripe is ( like a vast majority of recent CE games) there is no option to play the part of a male !! I am 6ft 2 ins and and weigh 120 kg , I have a full beard so not really that lady like !!! Lol, but seriously I think that from about 2 or 3 years ago the situation has turned on its head, then there were few Female lead characters but can't we have an option to play Either sex!!!!
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from You get stuck and can't go forward This could be a good game, but you reach a point where you need to retrieve items from a box held by a skeleton and you can't do it. I thought I made some kind of mistake and kept trying. Clicked out of it and could not go back in and try to get them. Restarted the game and same thing. So it is a bust for me.
Date published: 2021-09-22
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_32838, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Motives: The Diamond Rush Collector's Edition

Can you solve a ghostly mystery to escape a film?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.