Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures Collector's Edition

Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(258.03 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Alicia Quatermain is the granddaughter of famous world traveler Allan Quatermain. She sets out on a long and dangerous journey to find out why her father had disappeared under mysterious circumstances. But before she can figure this out, she needs to find Allan Quatermain’s lost treasure first. Alicia must visit distant lands, help her new traveling companions and avoid the enemy’s cunning traps. Villains who don’t want Alicia to uncover the truth plot to keep her from disrupting their plans to conquer the world. A true heroine’s quest, this will be the most adventurous, risky and important trip this brave girl has ever attempted. But will she be able to unravel her family’s mysterious past and find the treasure? Play Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures and help Alicia at her amazing world tour!

  • Stunning full HD graphics
  • Special challenges for skilled players on difficult mode
  • Tour the world
  • A fascinating plot and interesting characters
  • Puzzles and bonus levels for attentive players

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 598 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(258.03 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures Collector's Edition is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHALLENGING GAME THAT HAS SOME UNIQUE TIME MANAGEMENT TASKS A stranger met with Alicia one day, and told her to search for her Grandfather Allen's secret treasure, to find the answers she seeks. Alicia sets out on a treasure hunting journey to 5 different islands, in this awesome Time Management game. The graphics are some of the best I've seen in a TM game. The critters are realistic, the trees actually look like trees, there are beautiful flowers and shrubs, even the fish swimming in the pond are lifelike. I love the different quests available, such as saving the panda cubs. There are a ton of tasks available in each level, including finding a treasure of your own with a Hidden Stone Rune available in each scene. You can play in an Easy untimed mode, Normal or Expert mode, and if you earn expert status of 3 stars, it will help Alicia clean and decorate her office. (presumably in the Collector's Edition version) The level goals are shown at the top of the screen, a meter on the left of the screen shows your level status and how much time you have left before losing a star rating. A Bonus Meter is shown on the right side of the screen that give you various bonuses such as an extra worker or speeding up the existing workers. This Collector's Edition version has 6 Wallpapers, a Hidden Jigsaw Rune in each scene, items to clean and decorate Alicia's office, Bonus Chapters and puzzles, and a built in Strategy Guide. I will admit, that I had to restart a few of the levels, to change the order of tasks I selected, so that I was constantly moving rather than waiting idly for a needed resource. This is certainly an entertaining Time Management game, but I will wait for the Standard Edition version to be released to compare the versions before I buy, enjoy!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun TM Game This is a good TM game for those perhaps a little newer to TM games. I had it set on normal mode and was able to get 3 stars every level without needing to repeat the level. Will try the hard mode next as this is likely more the challenge that I prefer. I still enjoyed it however. It has multi-click queuing for tasks which to me is essential in a TM game. It requires one to build things, collect things, repair things, etc. I love the rescuing of the little pandas and finding the puzzle piece on each level.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would Have Loved It More If... I would have loved this game more if it had been longer. For a CE I found it lacking in length. I am hoping that if there is a future Alicia Quatermain, that it would have even more new and interesting characters.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good TM game for a change The story line kind of does not matter in TM games but this one is good. The developers have included good flow by allowing you to click on tasks that will be done next and line them up so you can have a plan. It does not take forever to chop through obstacles and finding the puzzle pieces is good as it was in Hercules. I am enjoying this game
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from jetdogs... They make some great time management games and this is another. For a collectors edition I found it way too short. Way too short. I like how they made the puzzle pieces easier to find. Some of the other games I struggled to find them.I recommend this game!!
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from simple and cute for people what play these TM games this one is super cute but way to easy and deffinetly to short. It would be great for beginners. I still give it 4 stars because it really is great actually. Cute charakters great graphic ! Enjoy
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Time management done right Not a big fan of most time management but this was a fun game. Not quite as good as Royal Envoy series but close. Graphics are good and pleasant to look at, characters are small but have good detail and overall scenery changes with each level. There are the typical collect the food, wood, and gold tasks but they add some more to put in some diversity. Have to save the pandas, fight off the baddies, diffuse bombs and open doors. I enjoyed playing this one and may go on my buy list. I highly recommend this game even for the gamers not crazy about time management. You might like it. Have fun.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too easy and too short with poor collector content ! This series is made by the same developers as 12 Labors of Hercules. I was disappointed to not find the same level of challenge and strategy. I play at difficult and finish every level way to easily without doing any strategic moves only by cleaning the road and bring resources. The music is too intrusive and the office we build for Alicia is not interesting. This collector edition not worth the price : the game is too short, few bonus levels, collectibles are easy to find and i don't care for wallpapers stuff. The graphics are well done in a cartoon style and the story is cute but this is a childish game.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing Looks good but too easy for me, didn't struggle at all to finish in time. Was over before I knew it!
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was hoping for more from this CE game I did enjoy the gameplay but felt left hanging for the extras, or even a need for a walkthrough, for investing in a CE.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I've played better TM games Although I finished all the levels, this game was a bit lacking in fun.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sadly,a bit repetitive and tedious Not very interesting. Got three stars on the levels without difficulty; the last levels may have been more interesting but I was not inclined to follow it through to the end to find out. A shame as I like this kind of game if it is well thought-out.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Oh, so disappointed - too glitchy. As I always say, there are not enough TM games anymore.So I was so excited to see this one, unfortunately, not what I had hoped. The first couple levels were glitchy; jumpy, stuttery....then by level 3, it gets better. The inbetween levels screen (....loading) is not consistent; sometimes 30 seconds some times 5 seconds. I will recommend this game because I'm hoping it gets better. But definitely would not pay CE price.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from TM games for Dummies If you are a begginer in this type of game, ok go ahead. But if not, dont buy it! Waaayyy too easy! After a while, I decided to play with no strategy at all, just randomly clicking anything clickable and was still able to complete all levels with 3 stars....no challenge at all. waste of money! It is a pitty though...such a cute game :(
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Naaaahhh not for me Too bad I spend 2 credits ons this... I don't like it. It is too weird no story in it at all. All the pictos look a like not for me. I made to to level 7. And I am going to quit. Borring... nothing to do... anoying and so on. Bleh.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Incredibly boring Amazing that they have the nerve to charge so much for this game. Glad I played the free trial. This would be a colossal waste of money. The play is boring and predictable. I don't know how they come up with those awful HO games (which really aren't HO games) every single day but can only come up with a decent TM game every few months.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great for Kids / Not CE Worthy.... No challenge not worth CE price... No need to use guide... Unless you have kids or your not use to playing TM don't waste your time... I only finished because I paid for it, the whole game in expert only took two hours tops...
Date published: 2017-05-17
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_26528, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures Collector's Edition

Join Alicia Quatermain in traveling and treasure hunting!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.