Fit Club

Fit Club

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(82.01 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Use your time management skills to build your fitness club empire! Expand your business as you earn money, train staff and upgrade equipment while handling the daily needs of your guests and club members. Try your luck and compete in sports challenges with your club members as your team. Each challenge will highlight a unique set of abilities giving you the opportunity to unlock new management options if you win!

  • Develop and manage your own fitness club.
  • Beat challenges to unlock new features.
  • 15 hours of gameplay
  • 3 different game modes

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 3072 MB
  • DirectX: 10.0
  • Hard Drive: 260 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Fit Club

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(82.01 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Fit Club is rated 1.4 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Time Management game this game looked like it belonged back in the 80s.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I saw this and was looking forward to giving it a try. I was lost from the beginning! No clear tutorial...just leaves you hanging to figure it out on your own which would be okay if it was a good game but its not!
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dont bother Managed about 20 minutes of free trial. Shame as I do love a new game. Really had no idea what to do
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad game Absolute crap. Very confusing as to aim of actions.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from YIKES! This was obviously created by non-English speaking developers who didn't know how to provide instructions in English. I was able to figure out that the first level starts while zoomed in. You have to zoom out in order to see the whole picture. But after that, I had no idea what do to with the customer that came in. And he kept falling asleep, from boredom I guess, however, I still had no idea which exercise machine to drag him over to. You won't see new customers coming in unless you zoom back out, and leave your current customer. There appears to be power-ups and other features, but as others have mentioned, there are no clear clues as to what to do with any of them. I suppose all of us reviewers could have spent more time trying to figure out this game, but I think we all agree that it just wasn't worth it.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste Terrible- the layout is bad, the instruction is bad, it's just not even fun. What a waste of time
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Confusing and Wasted Time, Just Avoid Having played quite a few time management games, I figured this should be a snap. I was wrong. The "tutorial" leaves you wondering what to do next most of the time - click on the person and click on the machine (pretty standard), then when the person is finished... yeah, no instructions. There's another machine they can use, so you can send them there, but then when they finish with it, they wind up just standing around. You can't send them to the "checkout" desk or back to the changing room. You have two employees you can't make do anything. The second round gives you a bunch of people and still no more instruction about what to do with all of them after they use the two machines you have. You're supposed to be learning about gaining members, which happens after they finish exercising. Except, once again, you can't make the person go to checkout or go to the sitting area until they run out of time and do it on their own. Avoid this game.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from AWFUL GAME The tutorial sucks....cant even figure out how to play the game. Gym rats just wander around and cannot make them become members. Ridiculous game!! Don't waste your time.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I PLAYED FOR 30 MINUTES AND STILL HAVE NO IDEA WHAT TO DO Have you ever noticed that TM games are either a hit or a miss? There never seems to be a middle ground, they are either really good or really bad. Fit Club falls into the really bad category, even if the instructions were better, it's still a boring game, and it brings a whole new meaning to "Time Management" because all you do is wait. As many reviewers have stated, the instructions just leave you hanging. It tells you to click on the new member and send him to a workout station, but then what? He's just standing there apparently sleeping because he has Zzzz above his head. You'll be left on your own, trying to figure out what to do, and when to do it! There is a Management Tab to do all of your management tasks, whatever that means. It is here that you purchase equipment (Quadra Push, Butt Sculpture, Chest Destructor, Leg Twister and an ABS Ripper) all of which seem incredibly painful. You can also purchase Management Stations (Supplements Machine, Leg Ripper, Spine Crusher, Bone Crusher, Body Combat Class, Waist Squeezer, Rings Master, Yoga Classroom) these provide either strength, Stretching, Fitness or Speed. In the Marketing Tab, you can purchase advertisement options (Word of Mouth, Leaflets, Mailing, Internet or Banner Campaigns or Commercials) In the Decorations Tab items can be purchased to increase your reputation points (Flowers, TV's, Balls Stands, Kettles Stand or Barbell Stands) The Employee Tab allows you to Hire or Fire Employees (Coaches, Receptionists, Instructors etc, more are added as you level-up) and the Storage Tab allows you to earn more money by storing different sizes of Protein Shakes. At the top of the screen, you can choose to begin the next day (after completing a day) or you can choose to Review and start a Challenge, once you have a team of members. Guests must be invited to become members at the receptionist desk once their work-out has been completed. You can click on the guests, members or staff, to get all their information, and figure out what type of fitness they are trying to achieve such as strengthening, speed, or stretching. The stations themselves can be placed where you want them to go in a grid formation, and they are color-coded to identify what they can achieve, and each station has different ways of helping such as Endurance points. Eventually, you will manage 3 different floors. I'm sure this game will be exciting to someone, but by the looks of the average rating, most agree that this TM game is a pure dud.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Boring I tried the game out. It has the potential to be a good game but they just completely missed the mark. There is no real storyline to it. You basically do the same thing over and over again to train people for challenges but you can't do or buy anything until challenge 5. I played the entire demo and only got past challenge 2. Also there is no real playing for the challenges. You just click on the little people, click on their workout station and wait.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful, Awful, Awful! Based on the reviews, and because I love TM games, I downloaded this game to see if it was as bad as the reviewers suggested. The negative reviews were very generous, at best. I have taken issue with game companies recently for the lack of quality, innovative, different games. This is by far the worst TM game I've seen in at least a decade. As others have said, it's slow, amateurish and the "Help" button should read "Helpless." If you haven't tried this game, don't waste your time. It's time you will never, ever get back.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Not worth anyone's time. I really tried to like this game and even deleted my account to restart and see if I missed some kind of tutorial. Nope. Nada. This is pointless. It's very discouraging since this is my genre and we don't get many of these.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful game Poor instructions! Had no idea how to play!
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You Must Be Joking No idea what you have to do once they get off the machine, the idea is good but no instructions even when clicking on everything nothing changes This is the worst game I have ever played on here and it should be removed
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I want my time back! As so many others have said - don't waste your time with this game. While it's a good idea, it needs tweaking to make it a good game. I played for 5 minutes on the trial and that was too much. The characters don't have any information about what they want from a gym or what they want to work on - it's just so hard to play. Maybe if the developers can alter the issues, I'll have another try.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really bad This is the first time I have written a review and I had to because it was so bad. My favorite games are TM and I was excited to try this one. It is very slow and there are practically no instructions. I had to laugh because I had read that in another review, but went to try it anyways because normally I skip the intro's not needing the instructions. There wasn't a clear objective either. It's bad enough that we don't get a whole lot of TM games being available, but to get one this bad too...
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Gave it 5/5 for challenge because basically I had no clue what I was meant to be doing, so it was definitely challenging!! The tutorial tells you nothing, clicking on actions seems to achieve nothing (I clicked "invite" so many times and for no good reason nothing occurred), it's painfully slow, there's no clear aim... Ugh. Don't waste your time.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Amazing I went into this game with a positive attitude, but when the text was written in very poor English, I had to push forward. A few sentences were there to give three or so instructions, but then I had no idea what to do. The graphics are simplistic and the tutorial isn't sufficient. It's difficult to move around the gym and there is no apparent goal. Why am I there? Why are the characters there? I cannot believe that Big Fish accepted this game. Are we desperate?
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fit Club should "fit" better instructions. This game made no sense. For what at first looked to be a simple game, turned out to be slow and difficult to understand. Very disappointed because I love time management and looked a little forward to an old school style.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why?? Why make a potential good game this bad? I love tm games, but with bad graphics, worse music (more fit for an arcade game from the 80's) And next to none tutorial. On top of that I got bugs a minute into the game. I gave it 5 min. I want them back, please.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely the worst! If I could give it no stars I would, it is that bad. I do not give reviews butttt this is by far the worst game ever! 15 minutes and only 1 person showed up, I started falling asleep waiting. There are no directions, no instructions, it is not clear which gym equipment to put people on or what to do next. Your instructor and girl working the register spend more time walking around the register, sitting in the waiting area and going outside doing nothing than actually playing a game. Don't waste your money buying it!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This game is awful Could not get past the first level. No instructions, the screen does not move, you click on the person and nothing happens all the person does is just walk around the counter. This game makes no sense. Do not even bother to waste your time downloading. If I could I would not even give it one star.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really bad Extremely slow and no idea of what to do as tutorial is not helpful. I play many of these games and usually do not need the tutorial, but I was lost on this one. No buy for me
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Could barely finish level one I was so bored Horrible game, bad instructions and just so boring that I could barely finish level one.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Games is soooooo slow and outdated Games is slow. Graphics and characters are so outdated
Date published: 2018-06-01
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_28591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fit Club

Fit Club is a challenging time management, tycoon style game! As you build your fitness club you have to deal with guests and develop your sports teams.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.