Tales of Lagoona 3: Frauds, Forgeries, and Fishsticks

Tales of Lagoona 3: Frauds, Forgeries, and Fishsticks

PC

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(217.93 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Return to Lagoona at the bottom of the sea for a new Hidden Object adventure! Once again, Poseidon Park is in trouble. Mayor Finn has disappeared, and Leona and Theo are desperate to save the park from the schemes of the crafty Mayor Peabody!

Join a quirky cast of characters working together to save Poseidon Park. Collect tokens throughout Poseidon Park to enter the new arcade and earn gold to repair the park. Seek out hidden gems, rummage through the park’s clutter, and choose from hundreds of park upgrades! Your journey awaits in this undersea adventure!

  • Gorgeous HD visuals!
  • Over 250 puzzles.
  • 5 different styles of clues in each level!
  • Over 200 upgrade options for the park.
  • 100+ unlockable trophies, achievements, and more!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 416 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Tales of Lagoona 3: Frauds, Forgeries, and Fishsticks

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(217.93 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Tales of Lagoona 3: Frauds, Forgeries, and Fishsticks is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Enjoyable I noticed comments that it is repetitive of the previous game… as I have only tried this one… I can’t compare. This game was fun. Most games I have played are more on the intense side. Lots of seek and finds in this one... and the twist was they had list finds .. silhouette finds …pieces to find and riddles all in the same seek and find games… Nice change .. very enjoyable.. I really liked the mini games. You could play as many as you want ( they do get harder as you go) and it helped you to make money to build the castle. I also liked that you didn’t have to play them all to get what you needed … a couple of the mini games I didn’t like much so I just played the others… One of the games I wasn’t too fond of was the pair matching… to many for my taste .. but that is just me. I found Theodore very cute … loved his comments Overall I really enjoyed the game …glad I bought it and will replay the game ..
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I simply enjoy playing this game. I bought this game on sale and am glad I did. I know within the first minute if I like a game or not, and this game I knew was a winner for me. I enjoy the theme park, the conversations are funny, I like the HO scenes although some of the items are too small to see. And then there is the arcade where you can go to play all sorts of challenging side games. Some I have no clue how to play, but others are fun. Lots to do here. Very relaxing game.Well worth the money.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the series! I purchased this one before I even tried the demo. I was not disappointed. It's entertaining enough to keep me busy for several hours.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A marine masterpiece! Building on the tradition of the previous two Tales of Lagoona, this newest sequel features all the game play that we've come to enjoy, along with clever characters and a fun story! While it may not quite rival Sponge Bob's Bikini Bottom, Poseidon Park is a pretty fun place to hang out and look for hidden object treasures!
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of different challenges, not just HOs. I'm really enjoying this game. There are hours and hours of play available here, not all of it is doing HOs. When you get the tokens for the arcade section, there are lots of different puzzle types to choose from, which earn you money to reconstruct the park. Some I like and some are very hard for me (just the way my brain works, I guess). There are Sudoku, Match 3, 1 Up-1 Down, Solitaire, and a host of other types of games to play. I think it's definitely worth the price of admittance!
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something Fishy is going on at Poseidon Park I had the two earlier games and when this one came up in a pop up i thought I would buy it without testing it out first. I got it with a free coupon code. Again you have Poseidon Park with its huge vista showing all the different rides. However this time instead of rebuilding it all from scratch, as it were. The castle instead has collapsed. The great thing about this game is not only all the different playing areas it is the massive choice in decorations as well. As I had enjoyed the previous two games so much it was a no brainer. I have only played a bit so far. The hardest game I have so far is the one with the four elements.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hours of fun This game will last you daus and days, weeks, months even. I am so thrilled to see a part 3 has come out. I have both of the first 2. I thought the game had been forgotten but here is a new one and so pleased to see it. I bought it! YAY! I love the great voice overs, tons to do..Fix up the park, assign Theo to do clean ups..play HOS, look for gems, coins ect.. It goes on and on!
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT !!! I loved Tales of Lagoona 2 but for some reason I can't play it in Windows 10. I was so happy to see this game offered and even happier when I discovered that it's at the Poseidon Park again !!! I haven't gotten to feed the Sea Ponies yet so I'm hoping that feature is still there. I have seen vegetables in the hidden object scenes though so I'm hopeful. This is the type of game that you can play whenever you feel like it. Six months later and you pick up where you left off. Very relaxing music. A+
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised Me! I'm glad I read the reviews and decided to play the demo. I would've passed on it otherwise because it looked like a children's game to me in the screen shots. I found this game entertaining, a very pleasant change from the usual with just the right amount of challenge for some relaxing fun. Well done hidden object scenes and tons of puzzles available that you can play time you want (or not!) in the arcade. I'm using my coupon for this one for sure! I highly recommend you give the demo a try.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVERYTHING'S BETTER DOWN WHERE IT'S WETTER To pass over Tales of Lagoona because it looks like a child's game would be a travesty because this is a very entertaining HOG, and it's not as easy as you may think. I own both previous games in this series and thoroughly enjoy them, and this game will definitely be added to my list. This is a quest driven HOG, you must clear debris, and redecorate Poseidon Park. You can accept quests as you progress and the items needed to complete those quests are shown on every HO scene, those items may or may not be on that particular scene. Each HO scene has a variety of HO types, Fragment Finds, Listed Item Finds, Riddle Descriptions and Silhouetted Shape Finds. Each scene has Gold Coins to collect to allow you to purchase upgrades, Silver Tokens that allow you to play Arcade Mini-Games, Pearls and Gems and if you click on the Rainbow Fish as he swims by, he will find an item for you. There are also side Bonus Goals that are optional, such as finding items in Reverse Alphabetical order. The Arcade has all kinds of Mini-Games and Puzzles to play at any time with the Arcade Tokens. Here are a few descriptions of the whopping 270 available: 1-Use the clues given on the right to correctly place the items and characters into the correct rooms. 2-Click on two adjacent tiles on the grid that match the tiles shown at the right. 3-Remove the Gold Key halves by drawing lines with no more than 2 corners to remove keys that block its path, within a Limited amount of moves. You can earn Trophies, Awards, and Achievements galore, and once you unlock all of the HO levels you can unlock the Challenge Mode. There are 37 Wallpapers, a Screensaver, 13 Music Soundtracks, 34 Stat Goals to earn, 31 Achievements, and 53 Trophies included. TALES OF LAGOONA SERIES LIST Title***Release Date***Average Rating 1-Orphans of the Ocean (August 10- 2011) 4.5 2-Peril at Poseidon Park (October 8-2013) 4.5 3-Frauds, Forgeries, and Fishsticks (June 18-2018) n/a by: Playcademy
Date published: 2018-06-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_28652, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tales of Lagoona 3: Frauds, Forgeries, and Fishsticks

Return to the bottom of the sea for a new Hidden Object adventure to save Poseidon Park from the ploys of the crafty Mayor Peabody!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.